游览和门票

辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级), 里斯本

辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级)

辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级)
4
提前预订
每个团体
US$265.90
起(团体规模上限:2
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
8 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供酒店车接
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
在里斯本开始一日游,辛特拉导游将向您展示葡萄牙最具代表性的地方之一,这是葡萄牙皇室一直很长一段时间的避难所。在山区和特定的天气中,您可以参观佩纳宫,这是19世纪浪漫主义最伟大的表现之一,也是1995年被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的葡萄牙七大奇迹之一。 在这次令人惊叹的游览之后,您将看到最令人惊讶的辛特拉纪念碑之一 - 位于葡萄牙君主制最后几天建造的城镇郊区的Quinta da Regaleira。 经过国家辛特拉宫(Sintra Palace),在海拔150米的Cabo da Roca停留,在这里您可以欣赏到海岸的全景。 停下来享用海景午餐。然后,前往卡斯卡伊斯村(Cascais Village),参观码头并在这个海岸渔民村散步。 返回里斯本,您将经过埃斯托里尔(Estoril),沿着海滨公路行驶。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
葡萄牙语, 英语, 法语, 西班牙语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
葡萄牙语, 英语, 法语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 112547P2
重要信息
包含内容
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • WiFi on board
  • Private transportation
  • All Fees and Taxes
未包含内容
  • 博物馆门票
  • 入场/门票 - National Palace of Queluz
  • 入场/门票 - 辛特拉王宫
  • 入场/门票 - 佩纳宫
期限
8 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们在他们的住宿/机场接客户
  • 机场:
  • Lisboa Airport, Alameda das Comunidades Portuguesas, Lisbon 1700-111 Portugal
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • WiFi on board
  • Private transportation
  • All Fees and Taxes
未包含内容
  • 博物馆门票
  • 入场/门票 - National Palace of Queluz
  • 入场/门票 - 辛特拉王宫
  • 入场/门票 - 佩纳宫
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们在他们的住宿/机场接客户
  • 机场:
  • Lisboa Airport, Alameda das Comunidades Portuguesas, Lisbon 1700-111 Portugal
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
8 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    National Palace of Queluz
    停留: 60 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 2
    Sintra National Palace
    停留: 60 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 3
    Park and National Palace of Pena
    停留:2 小时 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 4
    Cabo da Roca
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Boca do Inferno
    停留: 45 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Casino Estoril
    Centro Historico de Cascais
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.0
4 条点评
极佳
3
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

GTCruiser
Memphis37 条分享
We hired Lux On Wheels for a five day, five night excursion from Lisbon to Porto. We also engaged them to pick us up at the airport and on departure day return to the airport. The overall experience was exceptional, highly custom, and fairly priced.

I came up with a tentative itinerary from Lisbon to Porto that included sites in Metro Lisbon (Day 1), more Lisbon (Day 2), Sintra and Cascais (Day 3), a coastal drive to Porto (Day 4), Porto and Douro River valley (Day 5). The return to Lisbon to catch a flight the next morning was late on day 5, but very efficiently handled even though a long day. The roads in Portugal that we took seemed pretty new, and divided interstate type. It made for smooth traveling in the nice Mercedes sedan. Our driver Joao was very professional, and easy to work with as we managed each site and our journey north, and then back south to Lisbon.

A few highlights: First, we spent two nights in the Penha Longa resort for easy access to Sintra, and to position for our northern coastal drive. It is a five-star resort worth your time and convenience. If we go back to Portugal, we will return to this nice resort and reserve a Jr Suite again.

Second, my wife enjoys churches, ocean views, and food. Our driver Joao made certain we made key stops to see magnificent old churches, breathtaking ocean views, and over the top lunch spots which typically had amazing fresh fish! He expertly showed us what we needed to see, and we moved forward to the next site, and then the next site, until we reached Porto. We couldn’t see everything so we had to carefully manage our time to max out each day.

Third, somehow we saw 80% of the key highlights in Porto on day 5 morning (including the Harry Potter bookstore!), and then headed east to see the Douro River Valley (wine region). Whatever you do, make time for this wine region excursion which is incredibly beautiful. It was the highlight of our trip! From Joao’s recommendation we had lunch at DOC chef Rui Paula’s restaurant. It is nesteled in by the Douro river with vineyards on the surrounding valley hills. I have been to Tuscany more than once and this location and restaurant eclipsed any Tuscany spot I have visited. He is a world class chef, and the food is beyond words! Joao then took us to a winery and to the super hip Six Senses Douro Valley resort. It is hard to summarize how unique and special our Day 5 was! While we were “on the go”, it is a day that we will never forget, and wouldn’t have happened without Joao and Lux On Wheels.

Thank you Joao and Lux On Wheels for a custom tour of your beautiful country!
撰写日期:2020年2月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Diogo A
Dear John, Thank you so much for your review. It's was our pleasure to meet your expectations and we hope to see you back soon. Best regards
撰写日期:2020年2月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

jill k
7 条分享
家庭
We hired Lux On Wheels to take us to Sintra for a day trip and it was awful. Driver had terrible attitude and was negative about everything for the day. He complained the Palace was too crowded and there wasn’t a place to park and we should have started the day much earlier. We told him repeatedly that we didn’t care and we were happy to take the time to explore. After viewing the Palace there was a long line to take the bus back to the parking lot. We asked if we could walk down as there was a path and the grounds were beautiful. He first said we should wait for the bus and he wasn’t wearing the correct shoes and it would be a 15 minute walk. We said we would prefer to walk and we finally did - which took 5 minutes.

He informed us that he made a lunch reservation for us - he did not share any information in advance or ask us our preferences. We sat for over 1.5 hours without being served - Then food finally arrived and we were shocked to see the bill which was €300.

The driver met us after lunch and then continued the tour by taking on a route to show us condo developments and hotels before reaching a beach to visit for the sunset. We then headed back to Lisbon where we were stopped in bumper to bumper traffic due to a Marathon. How could a professional driver not know there was a Marathon in Lisbon and be prepared for the drive.

We have never experienced such poor service on a private tour.

We spoke to the company manager and he was rude and absolutely took no responsibility for the actions of his driver. He told me that they have driven for the Presidents’s wife - so that should make up for having poor service?!
撰写日期:2019年12月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you had such a bad experience. Our drivers always advise the best to our clients based on previous experiences to guarantee their comfort and well being during the tour. Regarding the restaurant we always choose the best options to ensure you are satisfied, because sometimes its very difficult to book a table. But you always have access to the menu with the prices before you order. And we don't receive anything or get any profit with your meals. About the Marathon, we can't control traffic either, and its impossible to avoid some roads in Lisbon, like the one that where your hotel was. I hope you understand and we're sorry that you had that experience, but we really did everything we could to guarantee your satisfaction. Thank you best regards
撰写日期:2020年1月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Laurie Z
明尼苏达明尼阿波利斯15 条分享
We just got back from a day trip to Sintra and Caiscais with Nuno. He was very knowledgable and provided excellent service. The Mercedes was extremely comfortable for 4 adults and the price was comparable to other tours that weren't private for a party of 4. We were even allowed to bring along my small dog who travels with me in Europe. Portugal is not as pet-friendly as some other European countries, so Nuno took care of her while we were in the palace or at lunch. I recommend this service as the best way to see these sites.
撰写日期:2019年9月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Diogo A
Dear Laurie, Thank you so much for your comment. It's was our pleasure to meet your expectations. You, your family and your little friend are always welcome to our country! Hope to see you back soon Best regards
撰写日期:2019年9月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

guidothecat
columbus, ohio43 条分享
Nuno Mendez was our superior driver to Sintra, Cascais and nearby environs. Mr. Mendez’s language skills were excellent. His sense of what we would like to see was on target. He talked enough but not too much. He pointed out many local features and provided plenty of cultural background and history. His timing was excellent. Highly recommended. We took half a day but you could take more time for stops, building tours and lunch.
撰写日期:2019年8月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for your comment. It's was our pleasure to meet your expectations. Hope to see you back soon Best regards
撰写日期:2019年9月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级)的常见问题


辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级)体验起始价为 US$270.51。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级)体验

辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级)由 Lux On Wheels Premium Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Lux On Wheels Premium Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订辛特拉私人旅游(梅赛德斯 - 奔驰E / V级)体验