游览和门票

雅典卫城免排队门票

雅典卫城免排队门票
3.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$17.21
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
没有人愿意在雅典花费宝贵的假期在售票线上等待,尤其是在高温下。通过免排队进入雅典卫城,轻轻松松走过通常很长的路线,直接进入被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的岩顶建筑群,可以节省时间。然后,自由地吸收帕特农神庙和其他遗迹以及城市全景,而不受旅行团的限制和拥挤。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 1-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 在雅典的雅典卫城(Acropolis)跳过线路,经常排长队
  • 直接进入内部以节省时间并按照自己的节奏探索
  • 惊叹于帕台农神庙,Erechtheion,耐克神庙和城市景观
  • 在您希望的时候参观,不受固定时间和旅行团的推挤
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 1-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 在雅典的雅典卫城(Acropolis)跳过线路,经常排长队
  • 直接进入内部以节省时间并按照自己的节奏探索
  • 惊叹于帕台农神庙,Erechtheion,耐克神庙和城市景观
  • 在您希望的时候参观,不受固定时间和旅行团的推挤
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2876P76
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 服务费
  • 雅典卫城门票
  • 入场/门票 - 卫城(阿克罗波利斯)
  • 保证免排队
未包含内容
  • 景点往返交通
期限
1–10 小时
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 可在地处中心位置的 Keytours 旅游办公室用 Viator 礼券兑换卫城门票
  • 请注意,出于安全考虑,“行李/婴儿床托运”服务不接受大件行李。
  • 雅典卫城的开放时间:4 月至 9 月 15 日每天上午 8 点至晚上 8 点(最后入场时间为晚上 7:30),9 月 16 日至 30 日每天上午 8 点至晚上 7:点(最后入场时间为下午 6:30),10 月上午 8 点至下午 6 点(最后入场时间为下午 5:30),11 月至 3 月 上午 8 点至下午 5 点(最后入场时间为下午 4:30)
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 您将在旅行日期前24小时通过电子邮件收到电子机票。将电子票证放在手机上后,您可以直接进入雅典卫城入口,并在进入考古现场之前先对机器进行验证。
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 50 人
包含内容
  • 服务费
  • 雅典卫城门票
  • 入场/门票 - 卫城(阿克罗波利斯)
  • 保证免排队
未包含内容
  • 景点往返交通
期限
1–10 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 可在地处中心位置的 Keytours 旅游办公室用 Viator 礼券兑换卫城门票
  • 请注意,出于安全考虑,“行李/婴儿床托运”服务不接受大件行李。
  • 雅典卫城的开放时间:4 月至 9 月 15 日每天上午 8 点至晚上 8 点(最后入场时间为晚上 7:30),9 月 16 日至 30 日每天上午 8 点至晚上 7:点(最后入场时间为下午 6:30),10 月上午 8 点至下午 6 点(最后入场时间为下午 5:30),11 月至 3 月 上午 8 点至下午 5 点(最后入场时间为下午 4:30)
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 您将在旅行日期前24小时通过电子邮件收到电子机票。将电子票证放在手机上后,您可以直接进入雅典卫城入口,并在进入考古现场之前先对机器进行验证。
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 50 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
行程
  • 起点
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Acropolis
    停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Erechtheion
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Temple of Athena Nike
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    Theater of Dionysus
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

3.5
144 条点评
极佳
61
非常好
24
一般
17
较差
14
很糟糕
28

Patrick B
佛罗里达迈阿密7 条分享
Ripped off by operator selling ticket
2021年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Made the reservation 3 weeks ago. Tickets were charged on my credit card 48 hours before the day of the visit. I received an email with instructions but no QR code. Upon arrival at Acropolis (Oct 3rd) I was forced to enter a long line in the ticket office. There, I was informed that they could not honor my ticket reservation. Furthermore, I was informed by the ticket office that they had several problems with the tour operator KeyTours. I tried contacting KeyTours on the number listed in the email but to no avail. Also, no one from KeyTours was around at the entrance of the Acropolis.
At the end, I had to enter two lines (so much for skip the line), one at the ticket office and another at the entrance and I had to pay EUR 20.00 for each ticket.

I do not recommend purchasing Acropolis tickets from a third party and I also demand a full refund immediately.

On a side note - despite the very disappointing ticket purchasing through Tripadvisor fiasco, the Acropolis is stunning.
撰写日期:2021年10月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket. We feel sorry we didn't meet your expectations during your visit to Acropolis. We would like you to send us your booking reference in order to investigate further your case and reply back to you. Also, we would really appreciate it if you didn't transfer third parties' opinions that we cannot cross-reference the information. Always at your disposal, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年10月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Albert F
4 条分享
Skip the line means skip the ticket line only
The skip the line ticket is a straight up scam. This enables you to skip the ticket line, not the entry line (to the acropolis property).

We happened to have a vip guest visit the site and they did not open until 11am on a 90+F (33c) day.

There were no warnings or notices informing visitors of the vip guest.

Perhaps our day was an unfortunate timing with the shutdown but either way, I paid for an upgrade which turned out to not provide any advantage over the regular ticket.

Also, I didn’t end up using the audio tour because there was so much foot traffic I could not really stop anywhere to take in the views for long.
撰写日期:2021年9月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to leave us your comments as for our Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket. We feel sorry we didn't meet your expectations during your visit to Acropolis but also please note that it is clearly stated that it's a skip-the-line ticket. In any case, we remain at your disposal for anything else you may need. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年9月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

GRH
法国巴黎5 条分享
A faire absolument !
Site à faire absolument ! Magnifique, prévoyez de bonne chaussure qui ne dérape pas (les escaliers son marbré et glissant), nous avons pris le métro pour nous y rendre ( 2,60€ pour 2 voyages ) je vous recommande cette excursion , théâtre dionysos, temple d’athena et parthenon avec la vue sur tout Athene très plaisant.
撰写日期:2021年8月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time to leave us your comments regarding the Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket. We always try to meet our guests' expectations and we feel happy we met yours. Hope to see you soon in one of our future experiences. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年9月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jennifer C.
3 条分享
Simple and decent price
2021年7月
Easy to buy, a little confusing about the actual "ticket" if I could download it to my phone and open it from there, that would have been simpler; we had to find the ticket office to pick up printed tickets and then walk over to the Acropolis. Note to buyer: this does not include a tour guide of your native tongue. That is an extra service you must seek out and pay for.
撰写日期:2021年7月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to leave us your comments regarding the Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket. We always try to meet our guests' expectations and we feel happy we met yours. Hope to see you soon in one of our future experiences. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年8月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Fredrick B
1 条分享
Terrible & horrible Customer Service!! Never got to see the Acropolis due to extreme weather!!! We want our money back!
2021年6月 • 好友
Due to extreme heat weather, they closed down & we were unable to use the tickets to see the Acropolis!!! We want a full refund!!!
撰写日期:2021年6月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We feel sorry for your disappointment. Indeed, for a couple of days during which the weather here in Athens was sweltering, the state decided to close the archaeological site of Acropolis for few hours. But please note that you could visit the Acropolis early in the morning until 11 a.m and after 5 p.m. In any case, we apologise for your inconvenience, and we remain at your disposal for anything else you may need. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年7月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Brian P
Fort Leavenworth, Kansas, United States32 条分享
Skip even the shortest lines
The electronic ticket made everything simple. The line we skipped was all of 15 people deep but it still simplified the process as Greece reopens to tourism.

Be prepared to walk up some significant inclines and steps. There is no shelter from the sun on the top of the hill so plan accordingly. Only water is permitted … no Cokes, no coffee.

Go appreciate the history, craftsmanship, and amazing views.
撰写日期:2021年6月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket. We are happy you enjoyed your visit to Acropolis using our service, and we hope to see you soon in one of our future activities. Best regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年6月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Britt
1 条分享
Terrible
I never received the tickets and was unable to go. I had to purchase tickets at the gate of the attraction. Requested a refund. I was unable to contact the company.
撰写日期:2021年5月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, First of all, we feel sorry for your inconvenience with our Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket. Please, let us inform you that we always follow a particular procedure regarding the tickets, which had been sent to your e-mail on the same day of your booking. Also, kindly note that we are always available for our customers at our offices, on specific days and time, by phone or e-mail 24/7. We apologize again for your dissatisfaction, and we remain at your disposal for anything else you may need. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年6月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lilo
奥地利圣安东阿尔山1 条分享
Eintrittskarte
2021年5月 • 独自旅游
Der Barcode wurde erst eine Std später übermittelt, ich musste eine neue Karte kaufen😱
Es waren auch nur sehr wenige Besucher.
撰写日期:2021年5月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience regarding our Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket you bought. Please, we would like to inform you that we double-checked your occasion, and we sent you the barcode in your mail address in time, as we always do to have our customers satisfied. As for the few visitors, please have in your mind that under normal circumstances, the queue in front of the ticket office is quite long. So, our Acropolis of Athens skip-the-line admission ticket offers our guests a much smoother visit to the Acropolis Site. In any case, we feel horrible for not having met your expectations, and we hope to have the chance to change your opinion about us in the future. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2021年6月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

egonronnay
英国Dickens Heath23 条分享
Excellent tour guide
Skipping the line was pricey because you have to purchase your entrance separately. But the whole experience was invaluable because of the knowledge of our guide.
The skipping the line element of the tour was good for us as there was a significant queue and only one cashier.
The tour is an hour and a half which is plenty of time for a family with teenagers.
The best part of this service was our excellent tour guide. She was an archaeologist and a licensed tour guide. She kept us engaged the whole time with her knowledge and pictures of what the place would have looked like when not a ruin. She lead us to key points (finding shade to stand in) that we may have missed as there is a lack of written information around the site.
撰写日期:2020年10月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to send us your feedback. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your visit to the Acropolis site. Hope to see you soon in one of our future experiences. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2020年10月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Goldprince
加拿大卡尔加里66 条分享
Excellent Company
Excellent communication. Great customer service. Very helpful. Good value. Easy to use tickets. Pickup is convenient and location is good.
撰写日期:2020年9月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your visit to Acropolis with our Skip the Line: Acropolis of Athens Admission Ticket. Hope to see you soon in one of our future experiences. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
撰写日期:2020年9月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 144
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Keytours - Greece
689yee
689yee
00
大旅行社的在地团
参加了天空之城和迈石尼两个团,两次接载巴士都会迟10-15分钟左右,巴士会载到旅行社门口,再根据你参加什么团换车,参加的人很多 司机驾车很稳,也有很多可以上厕所和买零食的休息站,午餐会安排在过路的餐厅,仅一间那种 天空之城很远,德
关于雅典卫城免排队门票的常见问题


雅典卫城免排队门票体验起始价为 US$17.17。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订雅典卫城免排队门票体验

雅典卫城免排队门票由 Keytours - Greece 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Keytours - Greece在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订雅典卫城免排队门票体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订雅典卫城免排队门票体验