纳克索斯岛游览
来自Naxos的Delos和Mykonos一日游
2.5
供应紧张*

来自Naxos的Delos和Mykonos一日游

供应商/业主为:MTM DMC Ltd - Greece
相关信息
每名成人
US$72.16
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 100 人
用时: 10 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 巡航
未包含内容
  • 提洛岛门票
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 入场/门票 - Mykonos SeaBus


出发地点:
  • 494F+9F, Naxos, Greece
    船于上午 08:45 出发
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:6357P154

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 请注意,在我们选定的游览路线附近,从酒店,别墅,airbnb接站可能会收取每人或全部的额外费用。在这种情况下,我们可以根据客户财产的位置为客户提供临时的往返交通便利。
    • 参与所需的证明是: 疫苗接种证明或未接种疫苗的快速证明。 4-16岁儿童自测
    • 提洛岛博物馆因 2024 年夏季修缮工程而关闭
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 100 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:6357P154

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • 494F+9F, Naxos, Greece
      船于上午 08:45 出发
    • 1
      距离酒店有3个小时的车程,游客有时间欣赏独特的考古遗址。距离国际大都会米克诺斯岛有半小时的路程。

    2.5
    2.5 分,共 5 分8 条点评
    极佳
    1
    非常好
    0
    一般
    3
    较差
    1
    很糟糕
    3

    Russell201760
    澳大利亚堪培拉23 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年5月 • 独自旅游
    The website gives the impression that the tour has an archaeological guide on Delos, but this is just a day cruise that drops people off on Paros, Delos and Mykonos. Worst still, when I wanted to stay on board in Mykonos and read a book, I was made to leave the boat for three hours. This is the poorest display of hospitality I have ever experienced in Greece. Never take the Alexander cruise from Naxos or use the Get Your Guide website. Poor service and bad value for money.
    撰写日期:2024年5月29日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Natasha I
    5 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    This experience is less of a tour and more transportation to and from a couple islands. The boat is average, nothing fancy. If you are looking for no frills transportation to Delos and Mykonos from Naxos or Paros, this gets the job done.
    撰写日期:2023年9月13日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We continuously work to create good customer experiences, and we’re sorry to hear that we missed the mark here as we try to have the tour details clearly written in the description. We hope to see you again in one of our experiences. MTM DMC Team.
    撰写日期:2023年11月20日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Tris
    2 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年10月 • 夫妻情侣
    It’s just a shuttle service. And it takes longer than advertised from Naxos - up to 2 hours (and this wasn’t just because of the weather)
    撰写日期:2022年10月6日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback, Please keep in mind that this tour offers exactly what it is mentioned at the description. Kind regards, MTM DMC Team.
    撰写日期:2022年11月22日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Ron S
    纽约州纽约市5,712 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年10月
    Cons:
    1. The vessel is really small, it's hardly 20 feet across. It's designed to sail a small body of standing water, not the high seas. The weather was just slightly rough but the boat was rocking profoundly and some passengers were getting seasick. So it spoiled the entire experience from the get go as watching people throw up is not exactly pleasant. Standing or walking presented a challenge as the ship tilted 7-8 degrees all the time. So if you predisposed to seasickness this may be not your dream cruise.
    2. Another thing they did not disclose was a stop at Paros. It added another hour to the entire trip.
    3. Mykonos was a waste of time. It's an ultimate tourist trap.
    Pros:
    1. If you want to visit Delos it's a good alternative to staying in Mykonos and taking a ferry from there.
    撰写日期:2022年10月4日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest words, it will help us to improve. We guarantee that your observations are well noted. The next time you will choose us this activity will not only meet but will exceed your expiations. Kind regards, MTM DMC Team ,
    撰写日期:2022年11月22日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    GrandTour514145
    2 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年6月
    Delos was definitely worth visiting and was really interesting, but I wish we found a different way to get there. We booked this trip partly because the website advertised that the trip to Delos would take less than an hour, compared to a 2 hour ferry ride. In fact, it took over 2 hours because the boat takes a detour to Paros to pick up additional passengers (the ferry to Mykonos takes 45 minutes). The three hours on Mykonos were some of the worst we spent in Greece since the town was inundated by hordes from multiple cruise ships. If I could do this again, I would try to take a regular ferry and skip Mykonos.
    撰写日期:2022年7月12日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback! Please do keep in mind that the duration of the ferry ride it not mentioned at the description of the tour or at the website as the duration might change from time to time from external factors (such as the weather conditions or the number of participants). The 3 hours spent in Mykonos Island were mentioned at the description thought, even at the tittle of the tour you have booked Mykonos was mentioned as it is named 'DELOS AND MYKONOS ONE DAY TOUR FROM NAXOS' s if you did not want to visit Mykonos Island maybe you made the wrong choice. We believe that it is quite normal one of the most famous Greek islands to be overcrowded in high season. Nevertheless, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit in Delos Island. Best Wishes MTM DMC Team.
    撰写日期:2022年11月8日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    GV Granny
    tucson7 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年6月
    The ruins were spectacular. And, It was Convenient to schedule the tour. However, no tour was provided.
    撰写日期:2022年6月19日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Kaitlin D
    纽约州纽约市56 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2021年7月
    Tour operators switched my cruise day, which luckily was still a day I was in Naxos but then cancelled the tour altogether less than 24 hours before departure. It seems like it might have been demand related, which I do understand given travel is just beginning to reopen but when I asked for help with alternatives none was given. I ended up simply booking a roundtrip regular ferry to Mykonos but wasted time learning my options. Some local guidance would have gone a long way.
    撰写日期:2021年7月12日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Laureen R
    Florida Keys, Florida11 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    First, this does not include hotel pick up as advertised on TripAdvisor. Not the fault of the operator and I made them aware so they can fix it. I arrived to Naxos mid day before the cruise and kept getting emails that I needed to pick up the voucher 24 hours in advance. When my ferry arrived hotel pickup was there and I had no idea where the tour office was or how I was going get there. Trip to Delo’s was main reason came to this island. Therefore was stressed and had to make a couple of calls to get resolved (can’t wait to see how much these calls cost me.). Tour office was helpful in providing instructions on how to get there in the morning and all was well. Tip: the office was very close to ferry but did not know that until next day.

    Tip: I now know why people rush back to the boat prior to take off. To get a seat outside and especially not next to the very, very hot air supply. Had to stand most of the way back after strenuous climb to top of Delos.

    If going to Zeus and Athena at top is your goal, follow blue trail first. I took green and had to back track then climb. Had just enough time to stay a bit, descend and make it to boat. Did not have time to visit museum where I assume would have been able to see artifacts.

    Tip: Maybe heat or energy of place drained phone/camera battery that usually lasts all day. Glad had power bank as Mykonos was next and then return.
    撰写日期:2019年9月18日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    M.T.M Dmc Ltd
    M.T.M Dmc Ltd
    Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive feedback of your recent tour. Your detailed review helps us to see our product through your eyes. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another even more enjoyable tour. Best Regards
    撰写日期:2019年9月23日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
    *即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

    来自Naxos的Delos和Mykonos一日游, 纳克索斯岛

    纳克索斯岛所有酒店纳克索斯岛酒店优惠纳克索斯岛限时优惠酒店
    纳克索斯岛所有观光景点
    在纳克索斯岛的一日游在纳克索斯岛的游乐园
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮