游览和门票

赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游

供应紧张*

赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游

赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游
5
提前预订
每名成人
US$160.88
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
96%的旅行者都推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
5 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供酒店车接
团体规模:
30
靠近公共交通
门票类型:
移动端
  • 用时:
    5 小时
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 提供酒店车接
  • 团体规模:
    30
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 5 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 5 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 46188P3
重要信息
包含内容
  • 英语导游
  • 酒店接客(指定酒店)
  • 由空调客车或小型货车运输
  • 双程前往芬兰堡的渡轮船票
未包含内容
  • 酒店下车
  • 食品和饮料
  • 不包括任何个人费用
期限
5 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 很重要: 请选择以下聚会地点之一,并在预订后通过电子邮件发送给我们。这样,您的向导就会知道在哪里寻找您。 上午9:20赫尔辛基希尔顿酒店/约翰·斯滕伯格·兰塔4,00530赫尔辛基 9:30 amKämp酒店/ Pohjoisesplanadi 29,00100赫尔辛基 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel / Ruoholahdenranta 3,00180赫尔辛基 上午9.50赫尔辛基丽笙皇家酒店/ 00100赫尔辛基Runeberginkatu 2, 上午10:00赫尔辛基斯堪迪克公园酒店/ Mannerheimintie 46,00260赫尔辛基 带有A4标志“ Helsinki Tour”徽标的向导将在集合点向您致意,请在出发时间前5分钟到达您选择的集合点。如果您找不到我们的指南,请致电我们。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 最低乘客要求适用。如果没有足够的乘客满足要求,可以取消或重新安排。如果因乘客需要取消预订,您将获得全额退款。
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 非常重要:请选择以下会面点之一,并在预订后通过电子邮件发送给我们。通过这种方式,您的导游知道在哪里寻找您。
  • 上午9:20赫尔辛基斯特兰德希尔顿酒店
  • 上午9:30Kämp酒店
  • 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel
  • 上午9点50分Radisson Blu Royal Hotel
  • 上午10点,斯堪迪克公园赫尔辛基
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • Please note that some sites might be closed on public holiday or weekend, we will show your other sites which is not in the visit list as complementary.
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 30 人
包含内容
  • 英语导游
  • 酒店接客(指定酒店)
  • 由空调客车或小型货车运输
  • 双程前往芬兰堡的渡轮船票
未包含内容
  • 酒店下车
  • 食品和饮料
  • 不包括任何个人费用
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 很重要: 请选择以下聚会地点之一,并在预订后通过电子邮件发送给我们。这样,您的向导就会知道在哪里寻找您。 上午9:20赫尔辛基希尔顿酒店/约翰·斯滕伯格·兰塔4,00530赫尔辛基 9:30 amKämp酒店/ Pohjoisesplanadi 29,00100赫尔辛基 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel / Ruoholahdenranta 3,00180赫尔辛基 上午9.50赫尔辛基丽笙皇家酒店/ 00100赫尔辛基Runeberginkatu 2, 上午10:00赫尔辛基斯堪迪克公园酒店/ Mannerheimintie 46,00260赫尔辛基 带有A4标志“ Helsinki Tour”徽标的向导将在集合点向您致意,请在出发时间前5分钟到达您选择的集合点。如果您找不到我们的指南,请致电我们。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
5 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 最低乘客要求适用。如果没有足够的乘客满足要求,可以取消或重新安排。如果因乘客需要取消预订,您将获得全额退款。
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 非常重要:请选择以下会面点之一,并在预订后通过电子邮件发送给我们。通过这种方式,您的导游知道在哪里寻找您。
  • 上午9:20赫尔辛基斯特兰德希尔顿酒店
  • 上午9:30Kämp酒店
  • 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel
  • 上午9点50分Radisson Blu Royal Hotel
  • 上午10点,斯堪迪克公园赫尔辛基
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • Please note that some sites might be closed on public holiday or weekend, we will show your other sites which is not in the visit list as complementary.
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 30 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Olympic Stadium (Olympiastadion)
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    The National Museum of Finland
    Parliament of Finland
    Mannerheim Statue
    Helsinki Central Railway Station
  • 2
    Uspenskin Cathedral (Uspenskin Katedraali)
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Helsinki Cathedral
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    Senate Square
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Old Market Hall
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 6
    The Esplanadi Park
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 7
    Sea Fortress Suomenlinna
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

5.0
58 条点评
极佳
47
非常好
9
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
0

Andrew N
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
The tour was amazing! The guides answer all your questions relating to history, fun facts, agriculture, and economics, and more. There was a lot of time at each stop at churches or UNESCO sites to take pictures and relax for a bit before heading back onto the bus. Suomenlinna was beautiful as well and the tour showed off the island perfectly! 10/10 experience.
撰写日期:2022年6月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour and give 10/10 for our tour. To give our guests unforgettable experience is the main vision of our operation! We really appreciate your review. We wish you have a nice summer ahead:) Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
撰写日期:2022年6月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

armin h
243 条分享
Auch wenn man sich nicht so sehr mit der finnischen Historie beschäftigen möchte, ist die Insel eine schöne Location für einen Spaziergang entlang der Küste. Es gibt auch ein sehr schönes uriges Café in der Nähe der Anlegestelle...
撰写日期:2022年6月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. The Suomenlinna is great place for a nice walk specially during summer time:) We very appreciate your review and wish you and your family have a lovely summer. Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
撰写日期:2022年6月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Deborah B
26 条分享
2022年5月 • 独自旅游
Guide has a lot of knowledge about Finland history and the sites. Nice pace and we covered many of the highlights. Unfortunately there was a holiday and some sights were not accessible
撰写日期:2022年5月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, our guides love what they do and always keep on learning. As the description of our tour product, sometime the site might be closed due to service or public holidays, in this case, we always bring customers to some private site as complementary. We thank you again for your review and have a nice summer:) Best Regards Helsinki Tour Team
撰写日期:2022年5月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Peter
荷兰Waspik1 条分享
De gids en rondleiding zijn goed. Echter voor €150,- pp echt veel te duur. Alleen een tramkaartje en een overtocht met de boot. Meer zit er niet bij
撰写日期:2022年5月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so sorry that you felt the tour is a bit expensive although you liked the tour and our tour guide. The original tour you booked includes car transportation between the attractions. Since the minimum passenger amount did not meet for operating the tour and we did not want to cancel/disappoint you so we suggest upgrading to a private tour by tram without charging an extra fee. In addition, the original tour you booked was 5 hours and this private tour is 6 hours in total. We hope you can understand that tour guides spend a lot of time studying and receiving training in their professional, they deserve a reasonable hourly pay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a good summer! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
撰写日期:2022年5月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ckmcandandy
爱达荷博伊西56 条分享
The guide made the tour and he was well informed. This is a fast paced and jammed packed tour. As long as you and your companions understand that you will be covering the sights quickly because so much to do, it is worth it. Since so much to see, not much idle time to see/take pictures of things not included on tour.

Since no one else had booked the tour, we had the tour guide all to ourselves and learned a lot of history. We covered Temppeliaukio (Rock Church) and Sibelius Monument up close; but saw Olympic stadium from a distance and saw (from a bit of a distance) National Museum of Finland, Parliament, and Mannerheim Statue. Saw up close Uspenskin Cathedral and Helsinki Cathedral, Senate Square, and Esplandi Park. We had lunch at Old Market Hall (on our own) and then saw the Sea Fortress Suomenlinna (rode ferry both ways). Also, saw up close various famous statues like Pavoo Nurmi. Loved to have had chance to wander or see the museum at Suomenlinna but just no time in the schedule.
撰写日期:2022年5月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are happy that you love the tour and had a great time with our guide. We try to arrange the tour in a way that customers can get most of it when having a short visit to Helsinki. Thank you very much for your review and we wish you have a nice summer:) Best Regards, Helsinki tour Team
撰写日期:2022年5月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ishtyaque
印度新德里2 条分享
We had booked this day tour during our 12 hours stay in Helsinki. We had a great time. Our guide Edward was so good. A worth one and must go !!
撰写日期:2022年1月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so glad to hear that you liked this tour and our guide. We carefully planned our tour itinerary and stops to make sure our guests can enjoy the tour and have a good overview of Helsinki. Thank you for your recommendation, and we really appreciated it:) Have a nice winter! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
撰写日期:2022年1月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Dev
阿联酋迪拜2 条分享
This was a tour that I had being waiting for a very long time. Apparently it was only me and my family for the tour so it was like a private tour. The tour that we had was good enough but because of the tour guide our expectations went low and we didn't enjoy it 100%. Our tour guide (though gave us all the information and took us to different places) was always in a rush and rushing us as well as if she just wanted to finish the tour fast. She would be running away and rushing us while we were taking pictures around the city like she wasn't giving us time for photo's. Because of this I have rating of 3/5.
撰写日期:2021年12月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the tour 100% due to the tour schedule that guests need to follow. On our tour, there are around 30-40 mins break for customers to spend time on their time, like taking more photos or having a cafe break. Besides this, we always reserve customers enough time to take photos on-site, we understand this might be not enough for some customers who really like to take lots of photos or a professional photographer who wish to capture the most beautiful photo on the sites. We wish customers can understand this since this is originally a shared group tour. After investigating with the tour guide, we understand that the tour starts a bit late than the scheduled time. The reason is the guide wishes you to finish the breakfast peacefully and have enough time to change more suitable winter clothes since it is very important to dress up warm in this winter season. During the tour, there wasn't enough time to take a break due to the schedule being a bit behind and the guide wanted to show you all the other attractions when they are still open. Please understand that some of the attractions have their own opening time, the attractions might be closed if we can not reach there on time. The tour guide understands that you love Helsinki and like to take many photos, so the tour was ended 40 mins later than the scheduled time. We are so sorry that the guide should have communicated more clearly at the beginning of the tour the schedule of the tour instead of letting you feel there is a rush during the tour. In each attraction the guide should communicate more clearly about how long time we are going to spend on the attraction and how much time is for the photo shoot, this will allow customers to have a clear idea of the schedule. Thank you for your feedback, we have taken this feedback to our quality control process. Have a nice winter! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
撰写日期:2022年1月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Avinash G
1 条分享
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侣
We ( My wife and I) Loved the whole trip , made even more lovely by our guide Leticia, a woman with strong views on life, in general and very knowledgeable and funny, on the various points that she expanded on , it definitely was a nice few hours spent with her and most enlightening on the points of interest which were shown to us , would definitely recommend the same to anyone who dosent have too much time to spend in Helsinki but would like a glimpse into the life that is Helsinki today
撰写日期:2021年11月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so happy to hear that you loved this tour and our guide. We commit to providing an excellent experience to our customers. This tour is good for everyone who has limited time and wants to have an overall takeaway of Helsinki. Thank you for your recommendation, we really appreciated it:) Best Regards Helsinki Tour Team
撰写日期:2021年11月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Scenic791070
1 条分享
A nice way to see the city. Sheena was a really good and knowledgeable guide. Whether you travel alone or together with family, this tour is perhaps the best way to see the most important sites of Helsinki with an organized group.
撰写日期:2020年2月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Scenic791070, We are happy that you enjoyed the tour and liked our guide. Yes, this tour covers the must-visit attractions in Helsinki and it is suitable for all travellers:) Thank you very much for your review! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour
撰写日期:2021年10月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

soham1990
印度瓦都达拉19 条分享
2020年1月
Good tour,good guide however little expensive compare to sightseeing covered and no drop off at hotel
撰写日期:2020年1月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Customer, We are happy that you like the tour and our guide. Thank you for your feedback regarding the drop-off to the hotel. We will take your feedback and re-check do we need to add the drop-off service to our tour. We had the drop-off service earlier but many times customers do not need our drop-off service. Since where the tour ends in the heart of Helsinki. there are many good cafes and restaurants customers want to visit. Many customers want to sit somewhere nice to have a cup of coffee or a glass of wine after the tour and have a rest:) Thank you very much for your feedback and we really appreciated it! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour
撰写日期:2021年10月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 58
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Helsinki Tour
jung-yuan C
jung-yuan C
00
赫尔辛基万塔机场附近民宿
芬兰航空从日本到赫尔辛基的时间是下午两3点左右, 要到波罗的海的塔林渡轮时间有一班是下午6点左右的过夜游轮, 搭过夜游轮有个好处, 可以很低的价格在邮轮上过夜, 如果怕班机延误或交通问题, 可规划在万塔机场附近的民宿过一夜, 万塔
关于赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游的常见问题


赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游体验起始价为 US$160.62。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游体验

赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游由 Helsinki Tour 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Helsinki Tour在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 5 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订赫尔辛基和芬兰堡观光旅游体验