赫尔辛基游览
从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅
3
供应紧张*

从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅

供应商/业主为:Easy Travel
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$419.61
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 2 人
用时: 8 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 引导图尔库市区游览和图尔库城堡参观
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 入场/门票 - 图尔库城堡
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 无障碍通道
        • 允许携带服务型动物
        • 提供婴儿座椅
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:13975P35

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 每次预订必须至少2人
        • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
        • 儿童必须由成人陪同
        • 每次预订最多10人
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 2 人

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        在从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅中,我将游览哪些景点?
        从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅体验价格是多少?
        从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅体验起始价为 US$412.74。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅体验
        哪家公司提供从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅产品?
        从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅由 Easy Travel 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Easy Travel在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅体验

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:13975P35

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 1
        • 2
        • 3

        3.0
        3.0 分,共 5 分2 条点评
        极佳
        0
        非常好
        0
        一般
        2
        较差
        0
        很糟糕
        0

        thomas r
        25 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年8月 • 夫妻情侣
        I do mot understand why anyone would buy this tour .It is very expensive. IF you buy the train ticket from Helsinki round trip is about €45 Senior discount is 50% less. CASTLE costa €14 half price for seniors The only other sire is the Cathedral which is free. DO IT YOURSELF AND SAVE €300
        撰写日期:2023年8月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Traveller, Thank you for your feedback! I understand your concern about the tour's expense. While it might seem costly at first glance, there are a few factors that could make it appealing to some travelers: Convenience: The tour handles transportation, tickets, and possibly a guide, saving time and effort in planning. Expert Insight: Guides offer historical and cultural Language Help: Guides can bridge language gaps, making exploration smoother. Access: Some tours offer exclusive sites or activities. However, if you're comfortable planning and prefer to save money, the DIY approach makes sense. It's all about choosing the option that matches your preferences and priorities. I wish you all the best! Best Regards, Alexandra
        撰写日期:2023年8月28日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Ju J
        3 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        Let’s start with good… we loved Turku. Everyone should visit there. Saw the cathedral, the castle, and breezed through the parking lot of the maritime museum. Ended at the market. The transfer to and from the hotel was great. Ended at the market in Turku and had to walk a mile plus to the train back to Helsinki. Be prepared to walk! Also be sure to eat and bring snacks and water for yourself. Our tour guide has difficulty with English translation so I feel we may have missed out on quite a bit and also our time went over so long, we had 30 minutes to grab a bite to eat and then had to walk back to the train. We had hoped to have more time on our own in Turku. The time of the event changed the night before and has I not accessed my email I would have never known. So for the price, we was a little disappointed. We loved Turku and hope to return on our own sometime later.
        撰写日期:2023年8月5日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for sharing your feedback! It's always a pleasure to hear positive experiences from our visitors. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your guided tour. We also regret to hear about the language difficulties with the tour guide and will try to prevent such situations in the future. Regarding the last-minute time change for the event, we apologize for any confusion it may have caused, but we sent you the tour plan in advance to confirm the time. Besides, the tour time depends on the train’s schedule. But even in any case, if you had not received a message through the Viator system, we would still be able to reach you and provide you with all the information. We understand how important it is to keep our visitors informed. We take your feedback seriously, and your comments will be shared with our team to improve our services and communication for future visitors. Once again, thank you for providing your valuable input, and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to Turku in the future for a more enjoyable and personalized experience. Best regards, Alexandra EasyTravelTeam
        撰写日期:2023年8月7日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
        *即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

        从赫尔辛基出发的全日导览图尔库和城堡之旅

        赫尔辛基所有酒店赫尔辛基酒店优惠赫尔辛基限时优惠酒店
        赫尔辛基所有观光景点
        在赫尔辛基的一日游
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮