游览和门票

雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验

雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验

雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$102.15
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
大多数冰岛游客选择环岛游览火山景观,但很少有人发现熔岩下的神秘世界。通过这次探险冒险,您可以在熔岩地下旅行,体验熔岩管洞穴的超凡脱俗之美。在您探索的过程中,您可以欣赏到几个世纪以来喷发形成的各种地下地层和多彩层 - 洞穴探索装备,无障碍旅行以及引导方式的指南。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 从雷克雅未克(Reykjavik)出发前往蓝山(Blue Mountains)一日游,探索熔岩洞穴
  • 通过隧道爬行,看到像钟乳石和石笋的形成
  • 通过放大器,板载Wi-Fi,旅行和指南获得最高价值
  • 房价包含雷克雅未克的无忧,空调接送服务
可以期待的内容
  • 乘坐有空调的小型货车前往雷克雅未克市中心,然后前往火山蓝山(Blue Mountains),那里有一个巨大的熔岩场,覆盖着非凡的熔岩隧道和洞穴网络。 在途中,请听你的导游描述当熔岩在地面上凝固时这些熔岩管是如何形成的,同时磁道在其下面流动并移动,最终形成扭曲的走廊和室。 到达高原后,穿上你提供的专业探洞设备,包括带手电筒的头盔。然后,在安全简报之后,按照您的导游进入该地区最着名的洞穴之一Leiðarendi。 Leiðarendi在冰岛语中被称为“旅程的终点”,而隧道更符合其名称 - 一条长而暗黑的管道,通向宽阔的走廊。 用你的头盔火炬照亮你的方式,穿过导游后面的隧道。随着您的进步,准备好沿着某些部分爬过不平坦的地形。 在您探索的同时,沉浸在您周围的宁静和怪异的美丽中 - 大自然的最深处。看看新的钟乳石和石笋的开始,以及在墙壁和天花板上明显的多彩色熔岩形成和溪流,因为您的向导解释了不同类型的熔岩如何表明不同年代的不同火山喷发。 在发现洞穴后,重新回到白昼,改变你的洞穴探险。然后,在您的小型货车旅程中放松回到雷克雅未克,您的旅程将在您的酒店结束。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 从雷克雅未克(Reykjavik)出发前往蓝山(Blue Mountains)一日游,探索熔岩洞穴
  • 通过隧道爬行,看到像钟乳石和石笋的形成
  • 通过放大器,板载Wi-Fi,旅行和指南获得最高价值
  • 房价包含雷克雅未克的无忧,空调接送服务
可以期待的内容
  • 乘坐有空调的小型货车前往雷克雅未克市中心,然后前往火山蓝山(Blue Mountains),那里有一个巨大的熔岩场,覆盖着非凡的熔岩隧道和洞穴网络。 在途中,请听你的导游描述当熔岩在地面上凝固时这些熔岩管是如何形成的,同时磁道在其下面流动并移动,最终形成扭曲的走廊和室。 到达高原后,穿上你提供的专业探洞设备,包括带手电筒的头盔。然后,在安全简报之后,按照您的导游进入该地区最着名的洞穴之一Leiðarendi。 Leiðarendi在冰岛语中被称为“旅程的终点”,而隧道更符合其名称 - 一条长而暗黑的管道,通向宽阔的走廊。 用你的头盔火炬照亮你的方式,穿过导游后面的隧道。随着您的进步,准备好沿着某些部分爬过不平坦的地形。 在您探索的同时,沉浸在您周围的宁静和怪异的美丽中 - 大自然的最深处。看看新的钟乳石和石笋的开始,以及在墙壁和天花板上明显的多彩色熔岩形成和溪流,因为您的向导解释了不同类型的熔岩如何表明不同年代的不同火山喷发。 在发现洞穴后,重新回到白昼,改变你的洞穴探险。然后,在您的小型货车旅程中放松回到雷克雅未克,您的旅程将在您的酒店结束。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 5590AAUW
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 小团体保证
  • 雷克雅未克接机并返回
  • 认证指南
  • 所有必要的铲斗装备
  • 船上免费Wi-Fi
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
期限
3 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 可从雷克雅未克的指定位置接客。
  • 港口:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, 544P+F35, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 最低年龄:6岁
  • 记得携带:温暖的户外服装,防水夹克和裤子,头戴,手套和登山鞋。
  • 将提供探洞设备,但是建议您穿着良好的远足鞋和手套。
  • 这是一个小组旅行,可确保提供更个性化的体验。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人
包含内容
  • 小团体保证
  • 雷克雅未克接机并返回
  • 认证指南
  • 所有必要的铲斗装备
  • 船上免费Wi-Fi
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 可从雷克雅未克的指定位置接客。
  • 港口:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, 544P+F35, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
3 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 最低年龄:6岁
  • 记得携带:温暖的户外服装,防水夹克和裤子,头戴,手套和登山鞋。
  • 将提供探洞设备,但是建议您穿着良好的远足鞋和手套。
  • 这是一个小组旅行,可确保提供更个性化的体验。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假

4.5
24 条点评
极佳
19
非常好
1
一般
0
较差
2
很糟糕
2

Darlene K
伊利诺伊州Barrington18 条分享
Great Driver! We had the best driver for our Lava Tube Tour. Hjortur told us all about daily life and history!
Hjortur was great driver!
Had a great ride to Lava Tube! Hjortur told us all about life for Icelanders and done history. It was great!
撰写日期:2021年11月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Darlene K, Thanks a lot for this great review. We are very happy to hear that the tour went smoothly for you. Hope to have you back soon for more adventures! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Greetings from Iceland.
撰写日期:2021年11月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Karllouise
1 条分享
What the brits did
2021年10月 • 夫妻情侣
The best part of the tour was the minibus driver Vjeran. He was so informative and actually knew more than our guide at the lava caves. He explained how the island of Iceland was formed and was passionate about what he was talking about. He had a great sense of honour too. I would highly recommend a tour with him again. He came with us for the tour and took photos for us etc. Top class job. The lava caves were very good and a very easy route for all ages. Its more of a walk through rather than caving. Thanks for everything Vjeran.
撰写日期:2021年10月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear karll0uise, Thanks a lot for taking the time out and leaving us a positive feedback. We always receive great feedback about Vjeran. He is a true professional! We are sure he will be very happy to read your feedback. It's great to know that you had a knowledgeable time with our amazing team. We hope to have you back again soon for more memorable adventures with us! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2021年10月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

honeste58
sydney22 条分享
NO REFUND
2019年9月
I have been waiting for a refund for 2 months now. They have now blocked me on facebook for asking for my money back. Stay away from this group!
撰写日期:2020年6月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear honeste58, Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. We understand your frustration and can assure you that our customer care team is providing all the available information to you as well as any other customer. Please rest assured, we have no intention of keeping funds for non-provided services. Unfortunately, due to a backlog, we are unable to process refunds on time. At this point, we can only thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused.
撰写日期:2020年6月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ross H
英国基督城123 条分享
Not the tour advertised on Get Your Guide
The lava tunnel is a great experience to walk through, however they have changed the lava cave to one that is lit, has metal walkways and no crawling involved, a lot less adventurous than advertised.
This listing needs the booking info corrected as is misleading.
I've only given the two stars as the guide was great, and lava cave spectacular.
撰写日期:2019年12月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

EyePatchGirl
英国坎特伯雷58 条分享
Not as advertised
I want to be clear - the tour we did at the lava tunnel itself was really good, just not the “small group caving experience” I thought I was booking. Other reviews here talk of narrow caves and getting on hands and knees to crawl through - exactly the adventure I wanted. But instead when we arrived at The Lava Tunnel our minibus (comfortable and driver, Maria, was friendly) of 8 - 10 passengers was joined by an additional 15 or so people - meaning this exceeded the promise of no more than 15 visitors. We all put on hard hats and were lead to the tunnel. We got to walk in along some rocks but mostly man made metal walkways. No small spaces, no low ceilings or crawling required. The cave was beautiful and the lava tunnel staff guide Elin was funny and very informative. I learnt a lot about how the caves are formed and the sight is amazing. But this is just not what I booked and left feeling disappointed and like I had missed the opportunity experience lava caving in Iceland.
撰写日期:2019年11月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear EyePatchGirl, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. Kindly note that recently we have changed the visited lava cave to Raufarholshellir, hence there might have been a misunderstanding. Please accept our apologies if you have been provided any misleading information from our side. Please note that our website is up to date and we do not advertise neither small tunnels nor that crawling is required. We hope made some good memories in Iceland despite this situation and we hope you will return to make more someday. Best regards, Barte Arctic Adventures
撰写日期:2019年11月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Globalexplorerr
50 条分享
Great morning out in the caves
Ad far as I am aware, Arctic adventures just provide the pickup and drop off to the lava tunnel. I thoroughly enjoyed my morning out here, I was back in Reykjavík a little before 12. The cave was a wonder and our guide talked us through things like the different colourations, the formation of the skylights. The experience in “true darkness” is one to be remembered. Thank you !
撰写日期:2019年11月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

VAP1611
弗吉尼亚威廉斯堡1,482 条分享
Arctic Adventures -- Underworld Lava Cave and Gullfoss Canyon Rafting tours
2019年8月
I booked two tours with Arctic Adventures -- their Underworld Lava Cave tour from Reykjavík and Gullfoss Canyon Rafting tour from Reykjavík.

Both tours were easily booked directly through Arctic Adventures' own website while the tour pick-up was a breeze -- in my case at stop #8 at Hallgrímskirkja.

The Underworld tour took us outside Reykjavík to the Leiđarendi lava cave. The tour served as a great introduction to the geological history of Iceland. The tour does not require caving experience, and is not technically difficult, but it does require participants getting down on their hands and knees, crawling, and getting on their bellies to get through narrow sections of the cave. My tour was led by Jonas, who was extremely professional. He led a detailed safety brief and clearly explained the safety rules as well as the expected code of conduct for participants. The tour of the cave itself was approximately an hour long while the whole tour from pick-up to return was three hours.

The Gullfoss Canyon Rafting on the Hvítá River was another great experience with Arctic Adventures. The company provided all the necessary equipment -- wetsuit, booties, splash jacket, personal flotation vest, and helmet. Participants need to bring swimsuits, or baselayer and a wool or synthetic fleece top to wear under the wetsuit. The river guides clearly explained the safety rules as well as how participants should conduct themselves in the boats. Like the cave tour the rafting trip is not technically difficult (for more difficult rivers you'd have to travel to the north of Iceland), but it is still a blast and a great stunningly beautiful river to experience. The most enjoyable part of the experience was taking a break on the river at a set of cliffs, to allow participants the opportunity to jump off the cliffs into the river.

Based on these two tours I had a wonderful time with Arctic Adventures. I was especially attracted to the small group structure of the tours and everyone that I dealt with were very knowledgeable, professional and fun to be around. It made for two very enjoyable tour experiences.
撰写日期:2019年9月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great time. Come back and see us soon!
撰写日期:2019年9月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ladyteex
香港738 条分享
BEST TOUR EVERRRRR
2019年3月 • 好友
One of the most adventurous experience you can ever have! The cave has so much to see, all those unique landform features and requires a brave heart and fitness.
撰写日期:2019年3月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello ladyteex, Thanks for sharing your review with us and the others. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Erika
撰写日期:2019年10月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Steph Anie
6 条分享
inoubliable
2019年2月 • 夫妻情侣
nous avons passé un super moment. Notre guide, Alberto, était excellent ! Il a pris le temps de nous enseigner quelques notions sur les laves, leurs formations etc. Il nous a raconté quelques belles histoires, a su nous faire poétiquement réaliser que nous étions dans le noir. L'aspect qécurité était bien là...et l'humour aussi !!!
Nous ne la conseillons pas à tous car il faut être en bonne condition physique, mais elle serait très agréable pour petits (8+) et grands

Une expérience hors norme que nous recommandons vivement.
撰写日期:2019年2月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andrew
英国伦敦6 条分享
Near death experience followed by appalling customer service
2018年12月 • 家庭
Our trip (with its excellent guide) was ruined by appalling customer service.

Due to blizzard conditions Arctic Adventure's bus - with 9 of us on board - almost plunged off the road down a 40 ft slope (one in one incline). The bus would definitely have turned over. We had to get off the bus or risk possible injury or death. This is despite getting off the bus seeing us clinging to it to avoid being blown over by strong winds on an ice laden road. We were then stranded in the open for over an hour in blizzard conditions. My two kids were distraught - being aware of the recent completely unrelated fatal road accident in Iceland. All are thankfully safe - including the guide who stayed on the bus with his foot on the brake to stop it from going off the edge. [Well done to the guide.] Thankfully passing cars gave shelter to my two kids and another younger child on the tour. The help from another couple on the tour was also brilliant.

However, a safe ending has been ruined by Arctic Adventures now wanting to charge us for the return (by post) of some of our property, which we had to leave on the bus as we escaped! They say its their policy for customers to collect their possessions left on their buses. To be clear, we had to get off leaving all of our possessions - day packs etc. When the 'rescue' bus driver braved going back to the bus to get our stuff, sadly he only picked up the day pack and not my daughter's Montcler woolly hat.

Despite Arctic Adventures confirming they had the hat and that they would pass it back to me the next day - I'd agreed to meet them at one of their pick-ups for a tour early the next morning day before we flew home, so it would have been easy - they now say 'that's not policy' and I should have picked it up from them (10 mins away by taxi on the morning I was flying out).

Outrageous and Arctic Adventure's behaviour speaks poorly for the quality of the company. My strong advice is don't use Arctic Adventures at any cost as they cannot be trusted.
撰写日期:2019年1月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear andrewcutler2004, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience here with us. We're saddened to read that your experience with us was compromised due to the unfavourable road conditions and missing hat. First of all, we fully understand that the icy conditions on the roads may have seemed scary on that day but at no point was anyone at risk of being harmed. With a professional driver on board, your safety was kept at all times, as you have explained above. When the bus started sliding on the ice, despite being equipped with winter tires, the driver kept it on the road but it did turn on the road. The driver instructed everyone to go off the bus just in case it would slide some more. The icy conditions then prevented the bus continuing further resulting in a replacement bus being sent to your location. We are happy to hear that the guide managed to keep you safe during and after the incident, as per your description, as that is of course our main focus in such conditions. As per our email conversation, the general rule is that our customers are responsible to keep track of their personal belonging. While we certainly try our very best to reunite them, our options are quite limited. We have, unfortunately, up until now not found the woolly hat that you say was left on the bus and for that we sincerely apologize. As you had to continue on a new bus the guide took all items left on the previous bus to be delivered to the owners. There seems to have been some miscommunication as the hat, that the guide confirmed we had, turned out to be a cap and did not match the description you have given on your daughter's hat. If found, we will of course, as promised, reach out to you and get the hat sent to you. We fully understand that the terrible accident that happened on the south coast bridge, to tourists travelling on their own with a rental car, can well affect the experience other travellers in Iceland might have. However it is important to keep in mind that the situation on your tour was very different and your safety was never at risk. We are again very sorry to hear how your experience has been affected during your stay. Again, we will be in touch if the woolly hat turns up, but unfortunately at the time this is being written, the team has not been able to locate the described hat. Best regards, Customer Support Team Arctic Adventures
撰写日期:2019年1月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 24
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: 北极探险之旅
Jingy3
Jingy3
00
索尔黑马冰川徒步
这绝对是我们在整个冰岛旅行的高光时刻,远远超出预期的体验,太棒了! 整个冰川风景非常壮丽,随处一拍都是电影海报,妥妥的大片 我们的向导Vjeran非常好!他幽默风趣,又经验丰富,给我们讲了非常多的关于冰川以及火山的知识。而且会带着
wuhuarou001
wuhuarou001
00
不理想
天气很理想,但是我们却被临时取消了蓝冰洞之旅。没有任何解释,十分的失望。冰川徒步被换到了一个很小的冰川上进行,同样没有任何解释。
371zhengg
371zhengg
00
这是一次非常难忘的体验
从最开始Linda就给我们周到详细的讲解和服务,全程整个人给人的感觉非常的正能量。从各种角度为我们介绍了黑马冰川,它的历史它的变化,同时教育意义也非凡。今天的风有一些大,中途我们在进去山口的时候一股剧烈的风卷起沙石拍打在我们的脸上
aisha-bib
aisha-bib
00
索尔黑马冰川徒步旅行
我和丈夫在网上预订了冰川徒步旅行。预订过程非常简单,由于我们在冰岛停留时已经准备好了一辆车,所以我们能在现场见到导游。和他们会合的指示非常清楚,我们毫无困难地找到了那辆黄色的校车。导游非常友好和专业,把每个人的安全放在第一位。他们
Discover696737
Discover696737
00
北极的冰川远足
去冰岛来了一次女孩之旅,我们决定来一场冰川徒步旅行!很高兴我们找到了这个旅行团!虽然我们是一群年轻漂亮的女性,6人中有2人怀孕4-5个月,但我们完全不抗拒徒步旅行。我们有最好的导游马塞尔!他确保我们配备了所有必需的设备!他确保我们
TheandG
TheandG
00
在dalvik看鲸鱼
感谢他们给我们提供了工作服,因为太冷了!不过值得!我看到了一些座头鲸,那里的景色非常美丽。最后我们有机会钓了几分钟鱼,还把钓来的新鲜的鱼烤了吃,味道很好。
Slapchop08
Slapchop08
00
冰川探险者小组冰川旅行
我们和向导Nick (Higgs? Haitch??)进行了5.5小时的冰川徒步旅行。我们小组有9个人,Nick思维周密并且有趣,也很细心安全。天气很好。这是目前为止冰岛天气最好的一天。强烈推荐,将会再次进行北极探险。
RobertlBrown
RobertlBrown
00
学到了很多东西,非常有趣!
我们在瓦特纳冰川进行了三个小时的冰川徒步旅行,我们在国家公园的游客中心汇合,他们开车载我们到了冰川,车程10分钟,然后我们大概走了20分钟到达了真正的冰川之中。总的来说在冰川花的时间有一个小时多点,体验非常棒!导游讲了很多知识,非
WhiteAngel2018
WhiteAngel2018
00
超棒的冰川健行体验!!! 超过5.5小时的感动之旅!!!
我们是从Glacier Guides网站预定,满心期待这次的冰川探险之旅! 现场是Arctic Adventure(之前在冰上摩托车看到过,觉得比mountaineers专业很多,感觉没选择他们有点可惜),非常专业检查安全配备!
Harvey O
Harvey O
00
奇妙的体验
通过史费拉潜水馆,在欧洲和美洲构造板块之间进行浮潜,惊人的体验!水是清澈的。特别感谢克里斯和埃尔的组织,让这次经历变得特别。我们在早上8:30进行浮潜,这样就不会太匆忙了。强烈推荐这个地方!
jufraxav
jufraxav
00
精彩的6日游
这次旅行大大超出了我的预料。冰岛是一块真正的宝石。真的太漂亮了,虽然天气有点不好,但我们从不依赖任何东西。我们的导游辛德里(Sindri)非常出色,非常有趣,总是乐于助人。我会向每个寻求一生一次冒险的人推荐这个旅行哦。
rachel-ex
rachel-ex
00
4天的小屋徒步旅行
8月的最后一周,我来到这里进行了四天的极限冰岛之旅。我们的导游安德烈是令人惊叹的,非常博学,是一个伟大的厨师,总体上是一个非常甜蜜和愉快的四天时光!这次徒步旅行具有挑战性,尤其是第一天,在我看来,小屋是帐篷露营的一个很好的选择,尽
248tillyc
248tillyc
00
美妙的六天劳格威格尔徒步
经历了最不可思议的北极探险之旅。一切都安排得非常好,饭菜也做得非常好吃。马特,我们的导游非常特别,让我的旅行成为了难忘的经历。他了解关于冰岛的知识和有趣的事实,但最重要的是,他对这个国家和它的历史充满了热情。徒步旅行本身让我每天无
Ldybug66
Ldybug66
00
很棒的旅行
我们进行了3个小时的冰川行走。组织得很好,导游也很博学。我们有了一次很棒的体验!唯一的不足是它居然被评为容易级别。这是一次攀登冰川的旅程,对有些人来说并不容易。
TravelFan48105
TravelFan48105
00
虽然有一些小问题,但总的来说,还是很棒的一次体验
总的来说这是一次很棒的经历!我预定了3日游,手续很简单,但是他们回复有点慢,我发了三次邮件他们才给我回复。旅游开始的第一天 ,接我们的皮卡车来得很准时,我们参观了黄金圈。行程的安排,和各种景点都非常棒!不过我们的导游不是很友善,不
关于雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验的常见问题

雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验体验起始价为 US$101.54。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验体验

雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验由 北极探险之旅 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 北极探险之旅在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订雷克雅未克的小组熔岩探洞体验体验