游览和门票

超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游

供应商/业主为:北极探险之旅
在此次特惠之旅中,您只需一天的时间就可以游览冰岛两处必游之地,前往黄金圈和斯尔菲拉冰岛大裂缝,享受从雷克雅未克出发的便捷往返接送服务。在导游的指导下在辛维拉瓦顿湖浮潜,近距离观察构造边界,然后继续前往伊卡达勒村、间歇地热喷泉和黄金瀑布,这是黄金圈最受欢迎的三个景点。提供所有设备,并根据行程安排提供茶点。
每名成人
US$233.27
每名成人
US$233.27

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:12-80,每个团体最多 19 人
用时:9 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语

亮点
  • 在特惠之旅中,您可以充分利用时间和预算享受更棒的旅行
  • 在一天之内游览四个黄金圈最受欢迎的地标
  • 享受更个性化的小团体旅行体验
  • 包括往返接送服务以及所有的浮潜装备

  • 雷克雅未克接送服务
  • 潜水设备包括一套干衣服
  • 参观辛格维利尔国家公园、喷泉温泉区和黄金瀑布
  • 在史费拉大裂缝中浮潜
  • 经认证的 PADI 潜水导游/潜水长
  • 浮潜后提供热巧克力和饼干
  • 船上提供免费 wi-fi
  • 小组体验
  • 入场/门票 - Reykjavik City Hall
  • 入场/门票 - Reykjavik City Hall
未包含内容
  • 食物和饮料(材料中提到的除外)


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 请注意,我们仅提供以下接送列表中指定的接送地点。由于交通限制,我们不允许从市中心的酒店或私人 Air BnB 接客。如果您的接送地点不在我们的接送清单上,那么我们恳请您从我们的清单中找到离您住宿最近的接送点: 22 希尔酒店 – Brautarholt 22-24。 北极舒适酒店 – Síðumúli 19。 BSÍ 巴士总站 – Vatnsmýrarvegi 10。 雷克雅未克巴士旅馆 – Skógarhlíð 10。 巴士接送 nr.1 – 市政厅,Vonarstræti 巴士接送 nr.3 – Lækjargata(Hard Rock Café 外) 巴士接送 nr.4 – Miðbakki 巴士接送 nr.5 – Harpa 音乐厅 巴士接送 nr.6 – Safnahúsið(文化馆) 巴士接送 nr.8 – Hallgrímskirkja Church 巴士接送 nr.9 – Snorrabraut 巴士接送 nr.12 – Höfðatorg 巴士接送 nr.13 - Rauðarárstígur 巴士接送 nr.14 – Skúlagata 小屋酒店 – Borgartún 32。 Eyja Guldsmen 酒店 – Brautarholt 10. 雷克雅未克大酒店 – Sigtún 38。 Grayline - 主要巴士总站 - Klettagarðar 4。 希尔顿雷克雅未克诺地卡酒店 – Suðurlandsbraut 2。 Hótel Ísland – Ármúla 9. Ørkin 酒店 – Brautarholti 29。 Icelandair Hotel Reykjavík Natura – við Hlíðarfót, Nauthólsvegur 52。 凯克斯旅馆 – 斯库拉加塔 28. Klettur Hótel – Mjölnisholt 12-14。 N1 加油站 – Ártúnshöfði Radisson Blu Hótel Saga – við Hagatorg。 雷克雅未克城市旅馆 – Sundlaugavegur 34。 雷克雅未克灯光酒店 - Suðurlandsbraut 12。 Skarfabakki – 游轮,雷克雅未克港,105 Reykjavik
  • 港口:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, 544P+F35, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5590GCSITB

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 小团探险之旅为您提供更具个性化的体验。
  • 建议随身携带保暖衣物,如可穿在干爽衣服里面的羊毛袜,保暖外套或保暖内衣。提供泰迪熊套装,但建议多穿几件衣服。
  • 强烈建议您在该全天游中携带午餐。您也可在停靠点购买午餐。
  • 建议随身携带更换衣物,以防您的衣服在浮潜时被打湿。
  • 最小年龄:12 岁,最小体重 45kg, 最矮身高 150 厘米
  • 所有参与者都必须会游泳,才能参加这次探险之旅中的浮潜活动
  • 请注意,在此次旅行套餐中孕妇不能参加浮潜活动。
  • 参加旅行之前请务必阅读浮潜手册。该手册将在预订时提供。
  • 如果需要,在考虑到您的安全和整体享受的同时,旅行社保留更改行程的权利。
  • 小团探险之旅确保更具个性化的体验。
  • 可在旅行后支付少许费用购买浮潜之旅的照片。旅行社将向购买者发送照片链接。
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 19 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

在超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游中,我将游览哪些景点?
超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游体验价格是多少?
超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游体验起始价为 US$232.53。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游体验
哪家公司提供超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游产品?
超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游由 北极探险之旅 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 北极探险之旅在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5590GCSITB

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Reykjavik City Hall
    停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Golden Circle Route
    停留:6 小时
    查看详情
  • 3
    Thingvellir National Park
    停留:3 小时
    查看详情
  • 4
    Silfra Fissure Arctic Adventures
    停留:3 小时
    查看详情
  • 5
    Reykjavik City Hall
    停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

Jingy3
Jingy3
00
索尔黑马冰川徒步
这绝对是我们在整个冰岛旅行的高光时刻,远远超出预期的体验,太棒了! 整个冰川风景非常壮丽,随处一拍都是电影海报,妥妥的大片 我们的向导Vjeran非常好!他幽默风趣,又经验丰富,给我们讲了非常多的关于冰川以及火山的知识。而且会带着
wuhuarou001
wuhuarou001
00
不理想
天气很理想,但是我们却被临时取消了蓝冰洞之旅。没有任何解释,十分的失望。冰川徒步被换到了一个很小的冰川上进行,同样没有任何解释。
371zhengg
371zhengg
00
这是一次非常难忘的体验
从最开始Linda就给我们周到详细的讲解和服务,全程整个人给人的感觉非常的正能量。从各种角度为我们介绍了黑马冰川,它的历史它的变化,同时教育意义也非凡。今天的风有一些大,中途我们在进去山口的时候一股剧烈的风卷起沙石拍打在我们的脸上
aisha-bib
aisha-bib
00
索尔黑马冰川徒步旅行
我和丈夫在网上预订了冰川徒步旅行。预订过程非常简单,由于我们在冰岛停留时已经准备好了一辆车,所以我们能在现场见到导游。和他们会合的指示非常清楚,我们毫无困难地找到了那辆黄色的校车。导游非常友好和专业,把每个人的安全放在第一位。他们
Discover696737
Discover696737
00
北极的冰川远足
去冰岛来了一次女孩之旅,我们决定来一场冰川徒步旅行!很高兴我们找到了这个旅行团!虽然我们是一群年轻漂亮的女性,6人中有2人怀孕4-5个月,但我们完全不抗拒徒步旅行。我们有最好的导游马塞尔!他确保我们配备了所有必需的设备!他确保我们
TheandG
TheandG
00
在dalvik看鲸鱼
感谢他们给我们提供了工作服,因为太冷了!不过值得!我看到了一些座头鲸,那里的景色非常美丽。最后我们有机会钓了几分钟鱼,还把钓来的新鲜的鱼烤了吃,味道很好。
Slapchop08
Slapchop08
00
冰川探险者小组冰川旅行
我们和向导Nick (Higgs? Haitch??)进行了5.5小时的冰川徒步旅行。我们小组有9个人,Nick思维周密并且有趣,也很细心安全。天气很好。这是目前为止冰岛天气最好的一天。强烈推荐,将会再次进行北极探险。
RobertlBrown
RobertlBrown
00
学到了很多东西,非常有趣!
我们在瓦特纳冰川进行了三个小时的冰川徒步旅行,我们在国家公园的游客中心汇合,他们开车载我们到了冰川,车程10分钟,然后我们大概走了20分钟到达了真正的冰川之中。总的来说在冰川花的时间有一个小时多点,体验非常棒!导游讲了很多知识,非
WhiteAngel2018
WhiteAngel2018
00
超棒的冰川健行体验!!! 超过5.5小时的感动之旅!!!
我们是从Glacier Guides网站预定,满心期待这次的冰川探险之旅! 现场是Arctic Adventure(之前在冰上摩托车看到过,觉得比mountaineers专业很多,感觉没选择他们有点可惜),非常专业检查安全配备!
Harvey O
Harvey O
00
奇妙的体验
通过史费拉潜水馆,在欧洲和美洲构造板块之间进行浮潜,惊人的体验!水是清澈的。特别感谢克里斯和埃尔的组织,让这次经历变得特别。我们在早上8:30进行浮潜,这样就不会太匆忙了。强烈推荐这个地方!
jufraxav
jufraxav
00
精彩的6日游
这次旅行大大超出了我的预料。冰岛是一块真正的宝石。真的太漂亮了,虽然天气有点不好,但我们从不依赖任何东西。我们的导游辛德里(Sindri)非常出色,非常有趣,总是乐于助人。我会向每个寻求一生一次冒险的人推荐这个旅行哦。
rachel-ex
rachel-ex
00
4天的小屋徒步旅行
8月的最后一周,我来到这里进行了四天的极限冰岛之旅。我们的导游安德烈是令人惊叹的,非常博学,是一个伟大的厨师,总体上是一个非常甜蜜和愉快的四天时光!这次徒步旅行具有挑战性,尤其是第一天,在我看来,小屋是帐篷露营的一个很好的选择,尽
248tillyc
248tillyc
00
美妙的六天劳格威格尔徒步
经历了最不可思议的北极探险之旅。一切都安排得非常好,饭菜也做得非常好吃。马特,我们的导游非常特别,让我的旅行成为了难忘的经历。他了解关于冰岛的知识和有趣的事实,但最重要的是,他对这个国家和它的历史充满了热情。徒步旅行本身让我每天无
Ldybug66
Ldybug66
00
很棒的旅行
我们进行了3个小时的冰川行走。组织得很好,导游也很博学。我们有了一次很棒的体验!唯一的不足是它居然被评为容易级别。这是一次攀登冰川的旅程,对有些人来说并不容易。
TravelFan48105
TravelFan48105
00
虽然有一些小问题,但总的来说,还是很棒的一次体验
总的来说这是一次很棒的经历!我预定了3日游,手续很简单,但是他们回复有点慢,我发了三次邮件他们才给我回复。旅游开始的第一天 ,接我们的皮卡车来得很准时,我们参观了黄金圈。行程的安排,和各种景点都非常棒!不过我们的导游不是很友善,不

4.5
28 条点评
极佳
21
非常好
3
一般
1
较差
0
很糟糕
3

Emily L
英国伦敦28 条分享
2022年11月 • 夫妻情侣
This was the best experience in Iceland! We were picked up on time and taken to the snorkelling. We had a great tour guide who was funny and informative. Our instructor for the snorkelling was called Rod. He was encouraging and took lots of photos for us that were available for us to download on the same day. It was such an amazing experience - I was originally really scared of how cold it was going to be but it was fine. The dry suit worked so well and we just had thin thermals on underneath which didn’t get wet at all. After we had another really great guide for the golden circle and we got to see everything in really good time. If you’re debating to do the snorkelling do it! You won’t regret it!!
撰写日期:2022年11月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear emilylW4767WG, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review with our team! We are happy you have enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you back soon so we could explore more of Iceland together! Greetings from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年11月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lianki94
瑞士Collombey18 条分享
2022年5月 • 独自旅游
Snorkeling in Sifla was incredible! Our teacher Pete was incredible! Thank you so much for this curse!
撰写日期:2022年6月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Lianki, Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know you had a great time with us an our guide Pete. We hope to have you back soon for more memorable adventures! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年6月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CgMn
英国Guisborough93 条分享
2021年11月
Due to weather conditions and high ground visibility only the snorkel trip went as planned (activity based) whereas the Golden Circle (sightseeing) was cancelled. Arctic Adventures upgraded me to the full day Golden Circle tour on another day and luckily I had a spare day to slot this in. If you have the time I would suggest giving more time to the Golden Circle as it deserves it. I have rated against primarily the snorkelling but also allow for customer service and subsequent tour that worked in my favour.
Transfers were done by Peter and well arranged to ensure we got timely use of rest rooms without queues. As with all other tours by this company everything is well explained on the journey. Luckily it was not raining at Silfra as you need to change in the car park and I am not sure what the provision is for wet weather; maybe they allow use of the vans. Our snorkelling guide was Hugo who explained everything and helped us kit up. You wear a base layer (t shirt and tracksuit bottoms) and are provided with a thermal under-suit and commercial drysuit. You also get a neoprene hood and gloves together with mask, snorkel and fins. Additional bands are placed around the neck seal and wrist seals if necessary to try and prevent leakage. It is possible for minor leaks into the suit so you are advised to take a towel and spare clothes. I was lucky and stayed completely dry.
It is a short walk to the entry point which is a steel staircase. The water in the fissure is glacial melt-water filtered through volcanic rock for 100+ years and is gin clear. The depths vary throughout the fissure which marks the divide between two tectonic plates but you only float and agree not to attempt free diving. There is a slight current running which means little physical exertion until you reach the lagoon area where you have to start swimming to reach the exit point which is again steel stairs. The walk back is slightly longer. You spend roughly 45 mins in the water and despite warning of cold I have to say at no point did I feel cold or numb.
Our group was only small with Hugo leading plus 5 customers. I was a diving instructor many years ago and appreciate the difficulty of leading groups on monotonous dives where it can be like herding cats. Hugo did a great job of keeping everyone together and maintaining a cheerful disposition. He took plenty of photos of the group that were included as part of the tour and made available online. Credit to Arctic Adventures as plenty of other companies might see this as an excuse to exploit the customer. I have attached some photos and credit Hugo for these in part. Nice end after getting out of the diving kit is the hot chocolate and biscuits.
Without a doubt a highlight of my holiday.
撰写日期:2021年11月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear CgMn, Thanks a lot for taking your time out and sharing your detailed feedback. We appreciate that a lot. We are really glad you enjoyed snorkeling in the incredible Silfra Fissure. We have found it is a definite customer favorite! It is wonderful to know we did meet your expectations. Thank you so much for your kind words. We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you have chosen to book an experience with our team and we did satisfy your expectations. Once again we cannot thank you enough for the kind words about your experience with our amazing team. Thank you for sharing with us and the community. We will be happy to see you again soon on one of our tours. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2021年11月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sarah P
纽约州纽约市3 条分享
2019年12月
I absolutely do NOT recommend Arctic Adventures as a company or business.

I was physically at the tour destination in Iceland when I was informed by the instructor that I was not fit to participate. They need to be more up front about requirements and strict policies. I agree that safety is extremely important, but you must inform the consumer of all requirements before they end up on a cold bus in Iceland being told they are not allowed to participate and that they will not refund you.

Right- you heard that folks, if not being able to participate wasn't enough, they are now refusing to refund me for the snorkeling portion of the trip. I was more then happy to continue to pay for the other portion of the tour ( Golden Circle) but just requested a reinbursment for the portion I was denied access to. This completely ruined a big portion of my trip. Awful customer service, please save your money and book with a better company.
撰写日期:2019年12月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Sarahissomewhere, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the terms that we have on our website. Please be informed that all requirements and regulations for snorkeling tours are provided in the snorkeling handbook, which can easily be found on our website. We trust that you understand that safety is our top priority and we cannot make any exceptions regarding this. In addition, as per our terms & conditions, our guides reserve the right to refuse participation to any customer who they believe will not be able to complete the tour because of their physical condition, injury or illness. In such cases, full cancellation charges apply. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay in Iceland and made some great memories despite the situation. Best Regards, Barte Arctic Adventures
撰写日期:2019年12月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

JAVick63
明尼苏达圣保罗44 条分享
2019年8月
We were picked up at the cruise terminal promptly at 8:30am and collected other guests for our small group tour (14). Our 1st stop was at the snorkeling site (1 hr drive). This was the highlight of the tour! We were at this site for roughly 3 hrs. Next we joined our group for the Golden Circle....geysers, waterfalls and tectonic plates. Long day, but we saw it all!
撰写日期:2019年9月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Long day, but what an amazing experience that will last a lifetime! We are glad to know that you had a good time during this tour. Come back soon to see and experience even more!
撰写日期:2019年9月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

James F
纽约州纽约市56 条分享
2019年2月 • 夫妻情侣
We actually booked three tours with Artic Adventures. We did the Golden Circle and Silfra Snorkeling; the South Coast and Northern Lights Small Group Tour, and the Super Jeep Glacier Tour with snowmobile and Ice Cave Tour. Each one of these trips was simply breathtaking and amazing. I did a lot of research prior to going (I arranged my trip 6 months in advanced so I had nothing but time to read reviews and compare). By far, Artic Adventures was the best priced and they lived up to their reputation. They were always on time in picking us up at the hotel. They guides were very friendly and very knowledgeable. Also, they are extremely prompt in responding to emails. I would certainly use them again when I return as there is still so much I want to see.
撰写日期:2019年2月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello James F, It's great news for us to hear that you liked the tour guide as much as the tour. Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review. We can't wait to see you soon again! Best regards, Erika
撰写日期:2019年10月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Vanessa
2 条分享
2019年1月 • 好友
We had a fantastic trip around the Golden Circle. However the highlight was snorkelling the Silfra fissure - even if it was -15c outside!
Steve was a great driver/guide and Taz our snorkelling guide entertained us and helped keep our spirits up in the freezing conditions!
Highly recommend this trip
撰写日期:2019年2月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear VanessaB4311, Thank you for a great review! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed the tour and our guides made sure to make it even more memorable. It is great that even the freezing temperature did not scare you from snorkeling in Silfra – it is truly a fantastic experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We were delighted to travel with you :) Best Regards, Viktorija Arctic Adventures
撰写日期:2019年2月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paul Constable
英国伦敦5 条分享
2019年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Incredible natural wonders, knowledgeable guide and capped off with the most majestic snorkelling adventure in between two tectonic plates. Honestly the snorkelling is something we will be telling our friends about for a long time - you absolutely have to do it!
撰写日期:2019年1月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi PaulGConstable, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Snorkeling between two continents is something that can only be done in Iceland. The underwater world of Silfra has a lot to offer! From the surface, it doesn’t look like a whole different magical world, but as soon as you get into the water, it is hard to get back to reality. It's truly a majestic adventure and something you really want to share with others... :) If you make your way back to Iceland we would love to have you with us on more adventures! Best regards, Kotryna Arctic Adventures
撰写日期:2019年1月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

KPrich
佛罗里达Odessa251 条分享
My mom, who is 64 years old, and I did this tour last week. We had an amazing time! The golden circle is beautiful. Our tour guide, Oliver, was very friendly and informative. The highlight of our tour was the snorkeling. My mom was nervous at first, but she found out there was no reason to anxious. It takes about 45 minutes to get changed and put the dry suits on. These dry suits keep you warm in 34° water. Once in the water, you simply float with the current. Our snorkeling guide was very friendly and helpful. He took care of my mom and helped her as it was her first time snorkeling. Snorkeling was one of my favorite things that I did in Iceland! I would recommend it to anyone at all!
撰写日期:2018年11月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear KPrich, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that our guides took great care of you and your mum. Indeed, one of the most exiting ways to experience Iceland is snorkeling. We have adapted to cold water temperatures by using dry suits to keep you warm. Snorkeling is challenging and undiscovered activity for many but with professional guides it can be a really pleasant experience. Thank you for your recommendations and hope to see you on our other tours. Best regards, Laura Arctic Adventures
撰写日期:2018年12月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

BrittaHoo
加拿大温尼伯2 条分享
Starting the day, pick up was a bit anxiety-inducing as the stop closest to us, that we were allowed to choose with no warnings, turned out to be under construction on the street. So we tried flagging down a couple Arctic Adventure busses at a nearby bus stop while we waited and neither of them even opened their doors to talk to us or answer our questions. Relief when our friendly bus driver Maggi arrived near our stop and let us in, around 9:15, and welcomed us on the tour.
Maggi included some information about a town we drove through on the way, and a little about the areas we went through on the way to Silfra. We had a good amount of time at Gulfoss waterfall and at the Geysir park to explore and take photos.
Snorkelling was a fantastic, bucket list experience! All the staff helped our group get set up with all necessary equipment, were friendly, calm, funny, and informative. Lena our guide was especially great and even took photos while we went for the swim so we could purchase them for keepsakes later (3,900 ISK).
After the swim in the gorgeous clear, blue, 2*C water we were helped out of all our gear and warmed up with hot chocolate and cookies.
Driving out of Silfra I was expecting to get more of the guided tour part of Thingvellir National Park, as Lena had mentioned its significance as the centre for Icelandic government historically. We received no more information from Maggi and were simply driven straight back to Reykjavik to our stops, with him continuing to be talking on his phone more than he talked to us.
Overall a great day, but disappointing in the missed opportunity to learn and see more of Thingvellir.
撰写日期:2018年10月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 28

Tripadvisor | 超级优惠:黄金圈和史费拉浮潜探险小团游 | 雷克雅未克, 冰岛