游览和门票
从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验
4

从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验

供应商/业主为:Reykjavik Sightseeing
相关信息
每名成人
US$275.71
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:6-99,每个团体最多 50 人
用时: 11 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多
语音导览:德语, 中文, 韩文, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 荷兰语, 西班牙语
更多
书面指南
印刷或数字阅读材料,如指南、地图、手册等。
德语, 中文, 韩文, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 荷兰语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 巴士上提供 10 种语言(英语、法语、德语、荷兰语、意大利语、西班牙语、中文、日语、韩语和芬兰语)的音频解说
  • 当地英语导游
  • 车上提供免费 WiFi
  • USB 充电器
  • 雪上汽车驾驶所需的所有设备
  • 入场/门票 - 平位利尔国家公园
未包含内容
  • 食物和饮料
  • 佩戴头戴式耳机或耳塞式耳机聆听车载语音导览(请携带自己的耳机;或者,您也可以在现场购买)
  • 您所购选项不包含酒店接送服务。SmartBus™ 酒店接送服务需另行购买。
  • 现场支付雪地摩托单次乘车附加费(如果旅客人数为奇数,1 人、3 人等)


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
  • Reykjavik Terminal, Skógarhlíð 10, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
提供港口接送服务
结账时,您可以从包含的港口列表中进行选择。
  • Skarfabakki cruise terminal
其他接送选项
结账时,您可以从包含的接送点列表中进行选择。
  • Bus stop #1 - Ráðhúsið - City Hall, Vonarstræti 101, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop #2 Tjörnin The Pond, 43W6+7JR, Lækjargata, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop #3 Lækjargata, Lækjargata 4, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus stop #4 Miðbakki, 5325+4PG, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus stop #5 Harpa, Sculpture & Shore Walk 101, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop #6 - Safnahúsið The Culture House, Ingólfsstræti 1, 101, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop #9 Snorrabraut, Snorrabraut 24, 101, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus stop #11 Austurbær, Snorrabraut 37, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop #12 Höfðatorg, Þórunnartún 6, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop #13 Rauðarárstígur, Laugavegur 120, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop #14 - Skúlagata, Klapparstígur 5, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Bus Stop#15 - Vesturbugt, Mýrargata 101, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Norðurey Hotel City Garden, Hrísateigur 14, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • B18 Apartments, Brautarholt 18, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Hotel Cabin, Borgartún 32, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Reykjavík Natura - Berjaya Iceland Hotels, Nauthólsvegur 52, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Hotel Orkin, Brautarholt 29, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • 22 Hill Hotel, Brautarholt 22, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Northern Comfort Apartments, 43RV+HH7, Skipholt, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • REK Inn, Skipholt 15, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Hótel Klettur, Mjölnisholt 12-14, 105, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Student Hostel (Gamli Garður), Hringbraut 29, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Reykjavik Lights by Keahotels, Suðurlandsbraut 12 Suðurlandsbraut, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Hótel Múli, Hallarmúli, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Hilton Reykjavik Nordica, Suðurlandsbraut 2, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Downtown Reykjavík Apartments, Rauðarárstígur 31, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Fosshotel Rauðará, Rauðarárstígur 37, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • 105 - A Townhouse Hotel, Háteigsvegur 1, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Hotel Reykjavík Grand, Sigtún 28, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Kex Hostel Reykjavik, Skúlagata 28, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Dalur - HI Eco Hostel & Cafe, Sundlaugavegur 34, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Eyja Guldsmeden Hotel, Brautarholt 10, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Guesthouse Pavi, Brautarholt 4, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Fosshotel Baron, Barónsstígur 2-4, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • BSÍ Parking, 43Q7+9M7, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • B14 Hostel, Fákafen 11, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • ODDSSON hotel, Grensásvegur 16a, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Atlantic Apartments & Rooms, Grensásvegur 14, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Hotel Lotus, 44P5+V68, Álftamýri, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    • 靠近公共交通
    • 提供婴儿座椅
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:35149P14

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 不建议孕妇参加
    • 儿童必须由成人陪同
    • 最低年龄为 6 岁
    • 无论何种天气均出团,请穿着合适的衣物
    • 请注意,您必须持有有效的驾驶证才能驾驶雪上汽车
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 50 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验体验价格是多少?
    从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验体验起始价为 US$275.52。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验体验
    哪家公司提供从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验产品?
    从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验由 Reykjavik Sightseeing 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Reykjavik Sightseeing在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验体验
    从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验体验时间有多久?

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:35149P14

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • 游览起点为
      Reykjavik Terminal
      或者,您也可以使用接送服务
      查看出发详情
    • 1
      Thingvellir National Park
      停留: 45 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 2
      Strokkur
      停留: 45 分钟
      查看详情
    • 3
      Langjokull Glacier
      停留:4 小时
      查看详情
    • 4
      Gullfoss Waterfall
      停留: 30 分钟
      查看详情
    • 您会回到出发点
    关于运营方
    以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
    • Reykjavik Sightseeing
      3,722
      冰岛雷克雅未克
      2016年6月加入
    • muyangc2022
      0 条分享
      只有足够幸运的人才能看到极光,你就是那个幸运儿!
      向导带我们去了雷克雅未克郊外的两个地方,还没有到的时候就已经隐隐约约可以看到一点极光了!到了时候刚好能看到!想要在室外看清楚极光,必须要在室外呆足够久的时间让眼睛适应暗度,这样才能看清楚。室外真的很冷,一定要多穿衣服。
      撰写日期:2022年10月7日
    • Daydream809860
      0 条分享
      非常特别的体验
      非常特别的体验,在一望无际的冰川上,搭著有差不多一个人高轮子的车子,风景别致,沿途导游领队详细导览,使之深入了解更深入的冰川,而不致于流于走马看花。瀑布十分优美壮观,沿着步道可以看到不同面向的景观,非常漂亮
      撰写日期:2019年4月9日
    • Journey03764617989
      0 条分享
      黄金圈旅行团
      不会再选择这个公司. 原定早上8:30的接送, 竟然取消了, 改到10;00... 结果在冰天雪地等了一小时. 而巴士团也没什么好说. 没什么服务, 就只是有车接送.建议可以选择其他公司, 因我报冰岛的团, 就只有这间是比较差, 晚上的极光团还可以, 就是可看到极光了, 但到的地方超多人, 很多巴士都是到这里的.
      撰写日期:2019年2月14日
    • archi_mark_z
      0 条分享
      特别棒
      导游人特别好 除了预定行程 还给了很多惊喜 比如去看奶牛 看冰岛马 小瀑布 不算太赶 很适合一个人慢慢走 车上很温暖 但人也不少。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
      撰写日期:2018年1月25日
    • swindlerkid
      0 条分享
      非常好的旅行安排
      因为冰岛天气情况,原本的行程被取消,旅行社帮忙调整了行程,非常感谢。而且司机先生和向导小姐都非常 NICE,还有很多知识可以了解,随车配发的讲解器也非常实用,沿途可以听到很多内容(●°u°●)​ 」,very nice tour, hoping to come again🌟
      撰写日期:2018年1月22日
    • kikiwzlc
      0 条分享
      Its perfect!
      天气非常棒!一路都是美景!车上的平板介绍,内容也十分详细!导游非常的热情,健谈,富有幽默感!农场的小牛非常可爱,还有几只非常非常热情的小狗^-^. 冬季白日非常短,选择十点出行,刚好可以在路上看日出,在回程的路上看日落!非常可惜的是,晚上的极光团因为天气原因取消了。
      撰写日期:2018年1月5日
    查看全部 点评
    这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

    4.0
    49 条点评
    极佳
    29
    非常好
    9
    一般
    3
    较差
    2
    很糟糕
    6

    Phil H
    1 条分享
    2024年2月 • 家庭
    This was an amazing experience. Excellent organisation from start to finish. Very informative and worth everything penny. The snow mobile experience was fantastic. Felt like we were on top of the world out on the glacier. Wow!
    撰写日期:2024年2月24日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Customer, your review means a lot to us. We always strive to give our best to help our clients and I’m glad that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Reykjavik Sightseeing Team
    撰写日期:2024年2月25日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Lee W
    英国利兹2 条分享
    2024年1月 • 夫妻情侣
    Be very aware!! We booked and as per instructions waited outside our hotel from 7:25 for a pick up between 7:30-8:00. 3 minibuses turned up in that time including one from this company. We stated our name and they said "no" we were not on the list so it would probably be a later bus. 50mins of waiting in the freezing cold the hotel reception phoned the company for us only to hear them say that we weren't there and had missed the tour completely. The hotel will confirm we were there, every other company was spot on time.... This was a shambles... What should have been the highlight of our Iceland trip cost us over £400 so far waisted. We contacted the company by email 48 hours ago, one automated response and no resolution..... DONOT recommend this company, please book one of the more reputable ones, and I will be fighting for my money back. We had to hire a car and drive the route ourselves costing us even more money!!
    撰写日期:2024年1月12日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Customer service is vital to our operations and we are most grateful for the effort you have made to share your observations. We will ensure that your concerns/feedback are addressed to the right department in order to make sure that such incidents will not repeat again. Our relevant department has already responded to the refund request and as we can see it has been processed as well. We do hope we will have the joy of seeing you again here in Iceland. Have a great day! Sincerely, Reykjavik Sightseeing Team
    撰写日期:2024年1月17日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Ju B
    英国曼彻斯特43 条分享
    2024年1月 • 家庭
    A must do day trip, the highlight being the snowmobiling on the glacier. Everything is really well organised and the tour guides are helpful and knowledgable.
    Helmets, overalls and gloves are provided but you must wear your own boots which should be proper snow / hiking boots. There is an opportunity to take photos at the top of the glacier. Visibility varies dramatically depending on the weather on the day.
    The geysers stop is really good too and the landscape is very interesting. Make sure you wait to watch the live geyser erupt.
    We booked this tour as part of our package holiday via Secret Escapes.
    Would definitely recommend.
    撰写日期:2024年1月9日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hearing how much you love the Golden Circle and Glacier tour has brightened up our day at Reykjavik Sightseeing! Thanks for the great review you left us Dear Customer and for choosing to have your tour with us! We can’t wait to have you back here in Iceland again in the future and try other tours we provide! Best regards, Reykjavik Sightseeing Team
    撰写日期:2024年1月11日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    sarah c
    1 条分享
    2023年11月 • 家庭
    We had 2 separate trips booked with this company, the first was Blue Lagoon with Nothern Lights, the Blue Lagoon was shut due to the current situation, there was a no quibble refund for this portion of the trip with suggested alternatives. Great communication. Northern lights tour went ahead but we were unlucky with lights, we could easily rebook via email onto another tour in the following days, we were really impressed how easy this was to sort out.

    The second trip was Golden Circle with snowmobiling, this was a great trip with comfy coaches, funny knowledgable local guides and pick up and drop from
    Hotel. All well organised and executed.

    Overall very positive experience, communication and ease of rebooking the northern lights was amazing. It felt like they really wanted you to have the best experience and was clear on meeting times which made the tours run smoothly, with convenient pick up from outside our hotel. Thanks.
    撰写日期:2023年11月26日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Sarah. These are the stories that keep us so motivated to continue doing what we’re doing, and we’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best regards, Reykjavik Sightseeing Team
    撰写日期:2023年12月22日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Samuel K
    6 条分享
    Overall the trip was fantastic, the guides were friendly and knowledgeable and made the trip so easy and fun. The booking process was easy through TripAdvisor and had some good communication from the excursion company about pick up time and location. The trip was well planned and we had some decent time at each location. All the transport was warm and comfortable. The sights and stops were amazing but goes without saying as it's Iceland. We would recommend this trip to anyone.
    撰写日期:2023年11月3日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thanks for the 5 stars Samuel, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Reykjavik Sightseeing Team
    撰写日期:2023年12月22日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Lezel
    南非开普敦中心区17 条分享
    Snow mobiled over the second biggest
    Glacier in Europe. Exillerating experience. Love, loved it ❤️ and it started snowing. First experience for a Cape Townian South Africa. Amazing landscapes. Beautiful ❤️ 😍 🤩
    撰写日期:2023年10月21日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thanks so much for your review Chelsea, we love getting feedback about our Golden Circle Day Trip from Reykjavik with the Glacier Snowmobile Experience tour and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day. Best regards, Reykjavik Sightseeing Team
    撰写日期:2023年12月22日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Adam K
    1 条分享
    I highly advise against booking any trip with this company especially with the pickup option as I was waiting at my designated pickup point for about an hour and forty five minutes and my bus didn’t show up. After getting to the company’s office the employees told me there is nothing that they can do to make the situation right and only advised me to write an email which will be answered in up to 3 business days. In the end very unpleasant experience I would strongly recommend choosing any other travel company in available in Reykjavík
    撰写日期:2023年8月15日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    MacEdge
    英国惠茨特布尔4 条分享
    2023年4月 • 好友
    I highly recommend the Golden Circle with a Snowmobiling Glacier tour, available through Reykjavik Sightseeing. Hotel pick-up and drop-off were seamlessly efficient. The staff were helpful, polite and entertaining! The tour guide was informative. The Geysers and waterfall were amazing, but.....the snowmobiling experience was superb. A definite 'must do' whilst in Iceland.
    撰写日期:2023年4月14日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Daniela A
    13 条分享
    2023年2月
    We wanted to book a glacier snowmobiling & ice cave tour that starts from Reykjavik. The only chance to book this was in a full day tour also including the golden circle. We have been to the golden circle several times already and didn't really feel to go there again, but as we had no other chance to book the snowmobiling & ice cave tour we chose to book this full day tour.
    When booking, it was offered as one full day tour by Reykjavik Sightseeing. We also got the confirmation that we booked one full day tour.
    The tour was planned for sunday. Saturday afternoon we received an email, saying the glacier part of the tour is cancelled due to weather conditions. However, the golden circle part will still take place. If we want a refund for the glacier part, we have to contact the partner of Reykjavik Sightseeing who operates this part of the tour. It was only then when we found out, that it was to different tour operators, each offering a half day tour in cooperation. Nobody told us before. Nobody told us that it might happen that one part of the tour is cancelled and the other part will still operate. There was also no information about that on their website or in the booking process or booking confirmation. We thought (of course), that if the tour operator cancelles our tour that the whole tour is cancelled and that we will get a full refund.
    This partly cancellation by the tour operator happened less that 24 hours before our tour was planned to start. So we had no chance to cancel the rest of the tour as well for a full refund. Plus, we had to call the hotline several times until finally someone took up the phone telling us, that for our request we have to contact the "cancellation and refund office", that is not working on weekends. So we had no chance to solve our problem between the cancellation by the operator and the planned start of the tour. Very poor service!
    So we only got that email saying they expect us to be on the golden circle tour the next morning, and that we can request a partly refund for the rest of the tour. In this email there was not even an information about the price break down for the tour. We had no idea how much refund we could expect. Plus, and that was the worst part, it was not even our booked golden circle tour they expected us to join the next day!! We originally booked a small group tour, max. 18 participants, starting at 7:30am, which would have managed to avoid meeting all the large busses with hundreds of tourists at the stops along golden circle. But they rebooked us on a different tour (large bus, 60 people in one group, starting at 8:00am together with several other large busses for the same tour), without even asking us if we are fine with that! Without giving us the option to get a refund instead of joining this tour! Unashamedly they told us in this email that the golden circle part of our tour "will still take place". But it was not our tour that we had booked! It was a different tour they rebooked us for with a different starting time.

    So, as a result I can say, the tour operator cancelled the whole tour we had booked. But, in order to make money, they rebooked us for a different tour without us agreeing and were not willing at all to give us a refund for the tour that we had booked and payed for and that they had cancelled.
    撰写日期:2023年4月14日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking time in writing us this detailed review. We are sorry to see that your Glacier activity was canceled. This can happen as the snowmobiling part occur on a glacier where the weather conditions can change very fast and cancelation may happen having our customers safety in mind. Your Golden Circle tour was not reschedule to another tour as we only offer big coach tours and not minibuses tours on Golden Circle. The departure time was also the same, as the combo Golden Circle and Glacier departs at 08:00, like your rescheduled Golden Circle tour. We do not operate any tours leaving at 07:30, but this may be confused with when pick up starts, as this happens 30 min prior to departure time (for all our tours). We invite you to contact us at info@rss.is with your booking number to investigate further your refund case.
    撰写日期:2023年5月12日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Ellie N
    英国剑桥3 条分享
    We did the northern lights tour on the first night, and we didn’t get to see them, but they took us again the next night for free and they came out- it was absolutely amazing! we then did the golden circle and snowmobiling, where we got to see the gaizer and snow mobile around the glaciers, which was one of the best experiences of my life! we finished the trip with the whale watching cruise, where we got to see mr flack the humpback whale. again, it was such a fantastic experience. all of the transfer busses were on time and all of the tour staff were so friendly and helpful. i got sea sick on the cruise and they had anti sickness tablets which was brilliant and they worked! they just had everything planned out and executed perfectly which made our trip one we will never ever forget. i would definitely recommend doing all of these tours, especially the snowmobiling
    撰写日期:2023年1月21日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 49

    从雷克雅未克出发的黄金圈一日游,包括冰川雪上汽车体验