游览和门票

雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险

供应商/业主为:北极探险之旅
每名成人
US$493.97
每名成人
US$493.97

低价保证免费取消

年龄限制:6-99,每个团体最多 18 人
用时:2 天
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 酒店接送
  • 早餐
  • 乘坐小巴的导游
  • 在酒店享用早餐
  • 北极光狩猎(如果条件合适)
  • 在酒店过夜住宿
  • 船上免费Wi-Fi
未包含内容
  • 食物和饮料(第2天酒店的早餐除外)
  • 在Vatnshellir洞穴进行可选的洞穴探险(额外费用)
  • Krauma地热浴的可选入口(额外费用)


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 请注意,我们仅提供以下取件列表中指定的取件地点。由于交通限制,我们不允许从市中心的酒店或私人 Air BnB 接客。如果您的接送地点不在我们的接送清单上,那么我们恳请您从我们的清单中找到离您住宿最近的接送点: 22 希尔酒店 – Brautarholt 22-24。 北极舒适酒店 – Síðumúli 19。 BSÍ 巴士总站 – Vatnsmýrarvegi 10。 雷克雅未克巴士旅馆 – Skógarhlíð 10。 巴士接送 nr.1 – 市政厅,Vonarstræti 巴士接送 nr.3 – Lækjargata(Hard Rock Café 外) 巴士接送 nr.4 – Miðbakki 巴士接送 nr.5 – Harpa 音乐厅 巴士接送 nr.6 – Safnahúsið(文化馆) 巴士接送 nr.8 – Hallgrímskirkja Church 巴士接送 nr.9 – Snorrabraut 巴士接送 nr.12 – Höfðatorg 巴士接送 nr.13 - Rauðarárstígur 巴士接送 nr.14 – Skúlagata 小屋酒店 – Borgartún 32。 Eyja Guldsmen 酒店 – Brautarholt 10. 雷克雅未克大酒店 – Sigtún 38。 Grayline - 主要巴士总站 - Klettagarðar 4。 希尔顿雷克雅未克诺地卡酒店 – Suðurlandsbraut 2。 Hótel Ísland – Ármúla 9. Ørkin 酒店 – Brautarholti 29。 Icelandair Hotel Reykjavík Natura – við Hlíðarfót, Nauthólsvegur 52。 Kex 旅馆 - 斯库拉加塔 28。 Klettur Hótel – Mjölnisholt 12-14。 N1 加油站 – Ártúnshöfði Radisson Blu Hótel Saga – við Hagatorg。 雷克雅未克城市旅馆 – Sundlaugavegur 34。 雷克雅未克灯光酒店 – Suðurlandsbraut 12。 Skarfabakki – 游轮,雷克雅未克港,105 Reykjavik
  • 港口:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, 544P+F35, 104 Reykjavík, Iceland
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5590P67

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请注意,如果您是独行旅客并希望拥有自己的房间,请选择“单人间选项”。否则,您将与具有相同性别参与者的共享房间配对。
  • 北极光的成功在很大程度上取决于天气条件。因此,我们永远不会确认您在旅行期间能够看到它们,但如果预测看起来很有希望,您的认证指南将带您去寻找灯光。
  • 请注意,您可以在Vatnshellir洞穴中添加洞穴探险作为此次旅行的额外费用(额外收费)。如果您不加入探洞部分,那么导游将带您在该地区漫步
  • 请注意,您可以参观Krauma地热浴场作为此次旅行的额外费用(额外收费)。如果您不加入Krauma,您将花更多时间游览Deildartunguhver和附近地区。
  • 最低年龄为8岁
  • 请根据天气适当穿着
  • 这次旅行是一次小团体体验之旅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 18 人

  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 7 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在预定出发日期前 3 到 6 天内取消,将收取 50% 的取消费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 2 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险中,我将游览哪些景点?
雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险体验价格是多少?
雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险体验起始价为 US$520.09。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险体验
哪家公司提供雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险产品?
雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险由 北极探险之旅 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 北极探险之旅在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险体验
雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5590P67

关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

Jingy3
Jingy3
00
索尔黑马冰川徒步
这绝对是我们在整个冰岛旅行的高光时刻,远远超出预期的体验,太棒了! 整个冰川风景非常壮丽,随处一拍都是电影海报,妥妥的大片 我们的向导Vjeran非常好!他幽默风趣,又经验丰富,给我们讲了非常多的关于冰川以及火山的知识。而且会带着
wuhuarou001
wuhuarou001
00
不理想
天气很理想,但是我们却被临时取消了蓝冰洞之旅。没有任何解释,十分的失望。冰川徒步被换到了一个很小的冰川上进行,同样没有任何解释。
371zhengg
371zhengg
00
这是一次非常难忘的体验
从最开始Linda就给我们周到详细的讲解和服务,全程整个人给人的感觉非常的正能量。从各种角度为我们介绍了黑马冰川,它的历史它的变化,同时教育意义也非凡。今天的风有一些大,中途我们在进去山口的时候一股剧烈的风卷起沙石拍打在我们的脸上
aisha-bib
aisha-bib
00
索尔黑马冰川徒步旅行
我和丈夫在网上预订了冰川徒步旅行。预订过程非常简单,由于我们在冰岛停留时已经准备好了一辆车,所以我们能在现场见到导游。和他们会合的指示非常清楚,我们毫无困难地找到了那辆黄色的校车。导游非常友好和专业,把每个人的安全放在第一位。他们
Discover696737
Discover696737
00
北极的冰川远足
去冰岛来了一次女孩之旅,我们决定来一场冰川徒步旅行!很高兴我们找到了这个旅行团!虽然我们是一群年轻漂亮的女性,6人中有2人怀孕4-5个月,但我们完全不抗拒徒步旅行。我们有最好的导游马塞尔!他确保我们配备了所有必需的设备!他确保我们
TheandG
TheandG
00
在dalvik看鲸鱼
感谢他们给我们提供了工作服,因为太冷了!不过值得!我看到了一些座头鲸,那里的景色非常美丽。最后我们有机会钓了几分钟鱼,还把钓来的新鲜的鱼烤了吃,味道很好。
Slapchop08
Slapchop08
00
冰川探险者小组冰川旅行
我们和向导Nick (Higgs? Haitch??)进行了5.5小时的冰川徒步旅行。我们小组有9个人,Nick思维周密并且有趣,也很细心安全。天气很好。这是目前为止冰岛天气最好的一天。强烈推荐,将会再次进行北极探险。
RobertlBrown
RobertlBrown
00
学到了很多东西,非常有趣!
我们在瓦特纳冰川进行了三个小时的冰川徒步旅行,我们在国家公园的游客中心汇合,他们开车载我们到了冰川,车程10分钟,然后我们大概走了20分钟到达了真正的冰川之中。总的来说在冰川花的时间有一个小时多点,体验非常棒!导游讲了很多知识,非
WhiteAngel2018
WhiteAngel2018
00
超棒的冰川健行体验!!! 超过5.5小时的感动之旅!!!
我们是从Glacier Guides网站预定,满心期待这次的冰川探险之旅! 现场是Arctic Adventure(之前在冰上摩托车看到过,觉得比mountaineers专业很多,感觉没选择他们有点可惜),非常专业检查安全配备!
Harvey O
Harvey O
00
奇妙的体验
通过史费拉潜水馆,在欧洲和美洲构造板块之间进行浮潜,惊人的体验!水是清澈的。特别感谢克里斯和埃尔的组织,让这次经历变得特别。我们在早上8:30进行浮潜,这样就不会太匆忙了。强烈推荐这个地方!
jufraxav
jufraxav
00
精彩的6日游
这次旅行大大超出了我的预料。冰岛是一块真正的宝石。真的太漂亮了,虽然天气有点不好,但我们从不依赖任何东西。我们的导游辛德里(Sindri)非常出色,非常有趣,总是乐于助人。我会向每个寻求一生一次冒险的人推荐这个旅行哦。
rachel-ex
rachel-ex
00
4天的小屋徒步旅行
8月的最后一周,我来到这里进行了四天的极限冰岛之旅。我们的导游安德烈是令人惊叹的,非常博学,是一个伟大的厨师,总体上是一个非常甜蜜和愉快的四天时光!这次徒步旅行具有挑战性,尤其是第一天,在我看来,小屋是帐篷露营的一个很好的选择,尽
248tillyc
248tillyc
00
美妙的六天劳格威格尔徒步
经历了最不可思议的北极探险之旅。一切都安排得非常好,饭菜也做得非常好吃。马特,我们的导游非常特别,让我的旅行成为了难忘的经历。他了解关于冰岛的知识和有趣的事实,但最重要的是,他对这个国家和它的历史充满了热情。徒步旅行本身让我每天无
Ldybug66
Ldybug66
00
很棒的旅行
我们进行了3个小时的冰川行走。组织得很好,导游也很博学。我们有了一次很棒的体验!唯一的不足是它居然被评为容易级别。这是一次攀登冰川的旅程,对有些人来说并不容易。
TravelFan48105
TravelFan48105
00
虽然有一些小问题,但总的来说,还是很棒的一次体验
总的来说这是一次很棒的经历!我预定了3日游,手续很简单,但是他们回复有点慢,我发了三次邮件他们才给我回复。旅游开始的第一天 ,接我们的皮卡车来得很准时,我们参观了黄金圈。行程的安排,和各种景点都非常棒!不过我们的导游不是很友善,不

4.5
27 条点评
极佳
19
非常好
4
一般
1
较差
2
很糟糕
1

larry k
新泽西希尔斯伯勒35 条分享
2022年10月
5 stars are not enough! Our guide Tjeran was unbelievable. We were lucky to have a small group of only 6 so we were actually just like a family. Tjeran was highly energetic, very personable and happy, and clearly loves his job. He stayed with us the entire time, leading us through caves, canyons and waterfalls (definitely bring waterproof outerwear and boots). We saw a beautiful sunset with the Snaefellsnes glacier in the foreground that was postcard worthy plus of course so many waterfalls. We also stopped numerous times for spots not even on the itinerary. We did not see the northern lights on the 2 day trip due to weather conditions but did see them later on in the week as we did a 3 day trip back to back.
撰写日期:2022年10月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear larry k, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear the tour went smoothly for you. A special thank you for all of the amazing compliments to our guide. He will be absolutely delighted to read this! It means the world to us that you have chosen to book an experience with our team. We are looking forward to seeing you again on one of our tours sometime in the near future! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年10月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

John B
冰岛雷克雅未克1 条分享
2022年10月
From catching a sunset on a seal beach, to hiking up a gorge, to exploring a lava cave, to hiking up an extinct volcano this tour was already something else, but Vjaren went above and beyond to make this a trip to remember. His zest for life lights up the bus and warms everyone's spirit.
撰写日期:2022年10月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear I3861YHjohnb, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review with our team! We are happy you have enjoyed your time with us and our guide Vjeran. We hope to have you back soon so we could explore more of Iceland together! Greetings from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年10月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Emily L
1 条分享
2022年10月 • 夫妻情侣
This tour was a great way to experience Iceland. Our tour guide Vjeran was so energetic and knowledgeable. He joined in on all the activities we did and took us to lots of extra places he found interesting. The tour itself was great because the peninsula wasn't very crowded this time of the year and offered lots of beautiful views. The weather did not cooperate for us to see the northern lights but was overall very good.
撰写日期:2022年10月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear elail213, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour. A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure Vjeran will be very happy to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年10月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marta A
12 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
Driver not a big talker, maybe because of his English level, the time in the bus was boring, not as in other tours I did where the driver had many interesting stories to share about Iceland. We missed some interesting stops, like a crack in the Mountain that looked amazing from the bus, the cave, not hotdog as the tour description promised... The tour was meant to be 11h as per description, after 8h we're back. Overall ok, but I wouldn't recommend the tour, it has nice spots but nothing spectacular as other areas in Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年6月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear martaaQ6343UQ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sad to hear the tour you took did not match your expectations. As we are constantly aiming to improve the quality of our products and services we kindly ask you to send us your impressions along with more details to info@adventures.is. That way we could launch a proper investigation and make sure we avoid similar experiences in the future.
撰写日期:2022年6月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Aggie W
11 条分享
Our guide (Bjorg) was wonderful! She shared the historical and geological information about each place we visited and even took us to some ‘off the beaten path’ areas that were her favorite spots!
撰写日期:2022年5月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear aggiew2018, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour. A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure Bjorg will be very happy to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年5月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

michellebarf2254
南卡罗来纳查尔斯顿2 条分享
2022年1月
First of all, the weather was awful during our stay in Iceland. But we didn't let that stop us from doing what we had planned. The unfortunate thing was the northern lights were non existent. We had three nights to see them...two were canceled because of weather and the third one was clear but the lights were off doing their thing someplace else. This is where I will describe my disappointment with the company.

The weather had been bad the previous 2 1/2 weeks so all those people kept getting another night to see the lights. But because the lights never showed they kept bumping them to the next night over and over and over until the one night we finally got to go out! But there were soooooo many people (because of the "bumps") that they had to split t us into 2-3 bus groups with one bunch going out early and the second one going out late. We were in the late group.

The temps were right around 28 degrees but the winds were blowing 30-35mph so the windchill was in the single digits! Very cold to be outside waiting to see the lights. The leader suggested that some of us could sit in the buses and when the lights began they would come get us. But they never came. They took us to another sighting are but it was zip there, too. We found out the following day when we did the volcano tour that the early groups got to see them! They only lasted 23 min but they were visible! Top say we were disappointed would be an understatement.

What could the company have done differently? In think everyone should have gone out at the same time...all the buses taken to the same locations and we all could have waited the 3 hours promised to wait for the lights to show. Would that have been feasible? I don't know but it would have been more equitable for those of us who were traveling on shorter trips and had only a handful of possible nights to see the aurora borealis!

Now my husband will have to suffer through another cold trip to a snowy, very northern country in the middle of winter for us to try to see the Northern Lights! And of course we have to include our son and his best friend!
撰写日期:2022年4月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear michellebarf2254, Thank you for your review. We do welcome both positive and negative feedback as it helps us to improve our services. Here in Iceland, the weather can change within the time period of a few minutes. Therefore even though it had been showing the forecast that you've screenshotted before noon, the forecast for the northern lights showed better possibilities to see the northern lights at the location that we took your group. As with any natural phenomena we have to rely heavily on weather forecasts and therefore we have experts looking into this every day. If the forecast shows no options off the auroras to be seen we will of course not take our customers out for the tour. The fact that the tour went ahead of both us and most of the operators that do northern lights tours, that evening, would support the statement that there were chances to see the northern lights during the evening. We do agree that some of the logistical decisions could have been improved. Therefore, we have passed your review to our Operations Team to avoid similar experiences in the future. We are sorry that you did not have the opportunity to see the lights in their full potential, but as you know and have explained to show understanding, it is a natural phenomenon that we could not control even if we wanted to. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in Iceland and are looking to have you back sometime soon!
撰写日期:2022年4月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

JodiK177
威斯康星Altoona18 条分享
What a great way to see the country abs so many stops with no worries. Maria, our guide was so knowledgeable and fun we just couldn’t recommend this tour enough!!!! We saw so much in just 2 days.
撰写日期:2022年3月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear JodiK177, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour. A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure Maria will be very happy to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年3月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Karen K
6 条分享
2022年3月 • 独自旅游
Maria was wonderful! Funny and warm, and really good at logistics. She would always tell us how long until the next bathroom and when we'd get to eat and gave us clear instructions on where to be when. I never felt rushed.
The sights of course were great, too. I appreciated the bonus stop at the horse farm!
撰写日期:2022年3月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear N9837CUkarenk, Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know you had a great time with us. Thank you for complimenting our wonderful guide, Maria. We are so happy to have her on our team. We hope to have you back soon for more memorable adventures! Greetings from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年3月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Danielle A
纽约州纽约市3 条分享
2022年3月 • 独自旅游
Our guide is personable. Not only he took us to the scenic spots he also took us to little cafes and had the owner let us sample their soup. I even like the jokes he shared which kept us entertained. I really enjoyed the tour and I can't believe I get to see the west part of Iceland with Arctic Adventures.
撰写日期:2022年3月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear 239daniellea, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour. A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure they will be very happy to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2022年3月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nkwe16
5 条分享
Had a fantastic two day trip with our guide Nick. He even organised the sunshine for us…

Saw all the sights and more! Great knowledge, loved the playlist and learning about Icelandic music too.

Do pay to do the optional extras on this tour In advance they’re worth it and can be fully booked if you wait until the day.
撰写日期:2021年10月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Nkwe16, Thank you for this fantastic review! We are very happy to know that the 2 day trip went smoothly for you. It's also cool to know that you had a chance to listen to some good Icelandic music too. Thank you for mentioning Nick. We are sure he will be very happy to read kind words of yours. We cannot wait for you to come back and explore more of Iceland with us! Warm wishes from Iceland.
撰写日期:2021年10月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 27

Tripadvisor | 雷克雅未克的2日北极光和Snaefellsnes半岛探险 | 冰岛