雷克雅未克游览
雷克雅未克北极光小巴游,包括免费照片
3.5

雷克雅未克北极光小巴游,包括免费照片

供应商/业主为:北极探险之旅
相关信息
每名成人
US$122.20
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:6-90,每个团体最多 28 人
用时: 4 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 免费雷克雅未克接送
  • 小巴运输
  • 北极光专家指南
  • 司机/导游
  • 所有税费,手续费和手续费
  • 船上免费Wi-Fi,享受免费浏览
  • 免费照片
未包含内容
  • 食物和饮料
  • 酒店接送(除非在指定的清单上)


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 请注意,我们仅提供下方取件列表中指定的取件地点。由于交通限制,我们不允许从市中心的酒店或私人 Air BnB 接客。如果您的接客地点不在我们的接客列表中,那么我们恳请您从我们的列表中找到离您的住宿最近的接客点: 22 山酒店 - 布劳塔尔霍尔特 22-24。 Arctic Comfort Hótel – Síðumúli 19。 BSÍ 巴士总站 – Vatnsmýrarvegi 10。 雷克雅未克巴士旅馆 – Skógarhlíð 10。 巴士接送 nr.1 – 市政厅,Vonarstræti 巴士接送 nr.4 – Miðbakki 巴士接送 nr.6 – Safnahúsið(文化之家) 巴士接送 nr.8 – Hallgrímskirkja Church 巴士接送 nr.9 – Snorrabraut 巴士接送 nr.12 – Höfðatorg Cabin Hótel – Borgartún 32。 Eyja Guldsmen 酒店——Brautarholt 10。 雷克雅未克大酒店 – Sigtún 38。 Grayline – 主要巴士总站 - Klettagarðar 4。 Hilton Reykjavík Nordica – Suðurlandsbraut 2. Hótel Ísland – Ármúla 9. Hotel Ørkin – Brautarholti 29。 Icelandair Hotel Reykjavík Natura – við Hlíðarfót, Nauthólsvegur 52。 Klettur Hótel – Mjölnisholt 12-14。 N1 加油站 – Ártúnshöfði Radisson Blu Hótel Saga – við Hagatorg。 雷克雅未克城市旅馆 – Sundlaugavegur 34。 雷克雅未克灯光酒店 – Suðurlandsbraut 12。 Skarfabakki – 游轮,Reykjavik Harbour, 105 Reykjavik
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5590P76

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 如果您没有看到任何北极光,请为您提供免费的第二次旅行,但请注意,您必须联系以重新预订,这取决于每次可用性。没有灯光时不予退款。
        • 旅行从9月中旬到4月中旬。
        • 旅行时间长达4小时
        • 最低年龄为 6 岁
        • 儿童必须由成人陪同
        • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适,并带上保暖衣物
        • 当看到北极光时,游览中的免费照片
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
        • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 28 人

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5590P76

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 1
          从雷克雅未克地区的授权接送地点进行晚间接送,您的北极光开始狩猎。从城市出发,您将摆脱光污染,前往乡村的黑暗,提供最佳机会捕捉北极光的自然奇观。根据Aurora和云的预测,北极光专家每天都会优化目击舞景灯的最佳位置。这次旅行可能需要长达4个小时,而试图追捕旋转的灯光。虽然不可能保证灯光是一种难忘的体验,但如果你足够幸运能够抓住它们,你绝对不会忘记。
        关于运营方
        以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
        • 北极探险之旅
          10,604
          冰岛雷克雅未克
          2011年7月加入
        • 702ma_wenl
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          毕生难忘的卡特拉冰洞探秘之旅
          毕生难忘的卡特拉冰洞探秘之旅,全程为冰岛大自然的鬼斧神工所震撼。抵达熔岩原时天气开始放晴,减小了探洞的难度,还在Jeep车停车处偶遇难得一见的白色狐狸!登高入洞途中,黑色熔岩与晶莹的冰块相互映衬;卡拉特冰洞内,蓝色深深浅浅,因冰而透亮,因洞而幽深,美得别具一格。Driver-Guide Lili 敬业负责,人美心细,一路上推荐了很多当地特色餐饮、美食、活动等。谢谢专业的团队!
          撰写日期:2024年6月1日
        • 炜欣 劳
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          2日南海岸
          Hjalti 是个好导游,我参加的是2日的南海岸旅游,他带我们去了几个额外的地方,并且告诉我们通过什么网站看极光的预测。旅途比较舒适,基本不晕车
          撰写日期:2024年4月26日
        • Jingy3
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          索尔黑马冰川徒步
          这绝对是我们在整个冰岛旅行的高光时刻,远远超出预期的体验,太棒了! 整个冰川风景非常壮丽,随处一拍都是电影海报,妥妥的大片 我们的向导Vjeran非常好!他幽默风趣,又经验丰富,给我们讲了非常多的关于冰川以及火山的知识。而且会带着我们走各种好玩有趣的路线,凑近看这些奇妙的自然现象。还会在最佳位置提醒并帮我们拍照 我这次是带着爸妈参加,但爸爸年纪大了,体力相对差一点,会走的比较慢。Vjeran一直鼓励爸爸,还一路帮助我们,让我们非常有安全感也很开心 这真的是一次非常难忘的经历,太开心兴奋了!
          撰写日期:2020年1月21日
        • wuhuarou001
          0 条分享
          1.0 分,共 5 分
          不理想
          天气很理想,但是我们却被临时取消了蓝冰洞之旅。没有任何解释,十分的失望。冰川徒步被换到了一个很小的冰川上进行,同样没有任何解释。
          撰写日期:2019年12月24日
        • 371zhengg
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          这是一次非常难忘的体验
          从最开始Linda就给我们周到详细的讲解和服务,全程整个人给人的感觉非常的正能量。从各种角度为我们介绍了黑马冰川,它的历史它的变化,同时教育意义也非凡。今天的风有一些大,中途我们在进去山口的时候一股剧烈的风卷起沙石拍打在我们的脸上,那一刻说实话有一些害怕但同时是一次非常纯粹接近自然的机会。我感觉非常珍贵。
          撰写日期:2019年12月21日
        • aisha-bib
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          索尔黑马冰川徒步旅行
          我和丈夫在网上预订了冰川徒步旅行。预订过程非常简单,由于我们在冰岛停留时已经准备好了一辆车,所以我们能在现场见到导游。和他们会合的指示非常清楚,我们毫无困难地找到了那辆黄色的校车。导游非常友好和专业,把每个人的安全放在第一位。他们检查了每个人是否都穿着合适的装备,给我们配备了头盔、安全带、靴子、夹克,如果需要的话甚至还有手套!那天所有的指示都很清楚,我们很快就向冰川走去,戴上冰爪,冒险踏上了冰面。我们的导游是那么积极和热情!这真的使徒步旅行更加愉快。我一定会推荐这家公司以及在冰岛上旅行的任何经历。谢谢你给我一次难忘的经历!
          撰写日期:2019年10月27日
        • Discover696737
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          北极的冰川远足
          去冰岛来了一次女孩之旅,我们决定来一场冰川徒步旅行!很高兴我们找到了这个旅行团!虽然我们是一群年轻漂亮的女性,6人中有2人怀孕4-5个月,但我们完全不抗拒徒步旅行。我们有最好的导游马塞尔!他确保我们配备了所有必需的设备!他确保我们都能跟上,他是一个优秀的向导!他甚至还给我们拍了很好看的大合照!一定会推荐马赛尔导游以及这个旅行团!
          撰写日期:2019年10月27日
        • TheandG
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          在dalvik看鲸鱼
          感谢他们给我们提供了工作服,因为太冷了!不过值得!我看到了一些座头鲸,那里的景色非常美丽。最后我们有机会钓了几分钟鱼,还把钓来的新鲜的鱼烤了吃,味道很好。
          撰写日期:2019年10月27日
        • Slapchop08
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          冰川探险者小组冰川旅行
          我们和向导Nick (Higgs? Haitch??)进行了5.5小时的冰川徒步旅行。我们小组有9个人,Nick思维周密并且有趣,也很细心安全。天气很好。这是目前为止冰岛天气最好的一天。强烈推荐,将会再次进行北极探险。
          撰写日期:2019年10月22日
        • RobertlBrown
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          学到了很多东西,非常有趣!
          我们在瓦特纳冰川进行了三个小时的冰川徒步旅行,我们在国家公园的游客中心汇合,他们开车载我们到了冰川,车程10分钟,然后我们大概走了20分钟到达了真正的冰川之中。总的来说在冰川花的时间有一个小时多点,体验非常棒!导游讲了很多知识,非常幽默风趣!
          撰写日期:2019年10月17日
        • WhiteAngel2018
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          超棒的冰川健行体验!!! 超过5.5小时的感动之旅!!!
          我们是从Glacier Guides网站预定,满心期待这次的冰川探险之旅! 现场是Arctic Adventure(之前在冰上摩托车看到过,觉得比mountaineers专业很多,感觉没选择他们有点可惜),非常专业检查安全配备! 这次选择跟随绰号来自芬兰的"Giant"领队,几乎是上冰山、下冰隙,全程虽然在寒冷的冰川上汗流浃背,却觉得物超所值,超级推荐! 虽然连休息时间都很短暂,没有装到冰河水,却觉得满满的收获与赞叹! 值得下次再来~
          撰写日期:2019年10月6日
        • Harvey O
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          奇妙的体验
          通过史费拉潜水馆,在欧洲和美洲构造板块之间进行浮潜,惊人的体验!水是清澈的。特别感谢克里斯和埃尔的组织,让这次经历变得特别。我们在早上8:30进行浮潜,这样就不会太匆忙了。强烈推荐这个地方!
          撰写日期:2019年9月30日
        • jufraxav
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          精彩的6日游
          这次旅行大大超出了我的预料。冰岛是一块真正的宝石。真的太漂亮了,虽然天气有点不好,但我们从不依赖任何东西。我们的导游辛德里(Sindri)非常出色,非常有趣,总是乐于助人。我会向每个寻求一生一次冒险的人推荐这个旅行哦。
          撰写日期:2019年9月7日
        • rachel-ex
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          4天的小屋徒步旅行
          8月的最后一周,我来到这里进行了四天的极限冰岛之旅。我们的导游安德烈是令人惊叹的,非常博学,是一个伟大的厨师,总体上是一个非常甜蜜和愉快的四天时光!这次徒步旅行具有挑战性,尤其是第一天,在我看来,小屋是帐篷露营的一个很好的选择,尽管与陌生人分享狭小的宿舍对我来说有点压力(我是一个内向的人,想要一个人住)。在冰岛的荒野中真的很棒,视野超棒,整个体验是十分满分。强烈推荐!
          撰写日期:2019年9月7日
        • 248tillyc
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          美妙的六天劳格威格尔徒步
          经历了最不可思议的北极探险之旅。一切都安排得非常好,饭菜也做得非常好吃。马特,我们的导游非常特别,让我的旅行成为了难忘的经历。他了解关于冰岛的知识和有趣的事实,但最重要的是,他对这个国家和它的历史充满了热情。徒步旅行本身让我每天无话可说,这无疑激励了我去更多的徒步旅行。作为一个独自旅行的人,我觉得很受欢迎,很舒服,在旅途中遇到了一些可爱的人。小木屋又好又暖和,又舒适又舒适,我是不会用别的方式去进行的。我唯一的建议是午餐多吃点花样。我很喜欢三明治,但是在连续一周每天吃2-3个三明治之后,就变得有点无聊了。再来点新鲜食物也不错。除此之外,这是一次一生难忘的旅行,我愿意马上再享受一次。
          撰写日期:2019年9月6日
        查看全部 点评
        这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

        3.5
        3.5 分,共 5 分99 条点评
        极佳
        51
        非常好
        11
        一般
        6
        较差
        5
        很糟糕
        26

        这些点评是从原始语言自动翻译而来的。
        此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

        Nomad09315332131
        1 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年4月 • 家庭
        THEY LOST OUR PICTURES. DO NOT BOOK THIS TOUR. SINCE THEY CLAIM THE PHOTOS ARE FREE, THEY WILL NOT OFFER YOU A REFUND. THE PHOTOGRAPHER IS NEGLIGENT BY LOSING THE SD CARD. WE NOW HAVE NO PICTURES OF WHAT WE SAW that night.
        撰写日期:2024年4月18日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your feedback, we deeply regret to hear about your experience with the photographs from your Magical Aurora Northern Lights tour. We understand how disappointing this must be for you. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the frustration this situation has caused. Providing photos from the tour is a free-of-charge service we offer through our guides, who strive to capture these moments as best as possible. However, it's important to note that these photos are subject to various factors such as weather, visibility, and technical issues, which might affect their quality and availability. This is a complimentary service we provide for the Northern Lights tour, meaning that we do not charge extra for the photos. We are committed to improving our communication and procedures to prevent such disappointments in the future. Your experience has highlighted areas where we can enhance our service, and we are actively working on these improvements. Please contact us directly at info@adventures.is with your tour details so we can ensure this issue is resolved to your satisfaction. We value your feedback and would love another opportunity to meet your expectations. Thank you once again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to resolve this swiftly and restore your confidence in our services.
        撰写日期:2024年4月19日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        alirezah268
        北京市1 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年4月 • 独自旅游
        It was beautiful night with less possibility to see the Northern light I arrived from Germany same day of the tour. Therefore the late night return from the tour made me tired.
        撰写日期:2024年4月18日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Cla6319
        瑞士11 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年4月 • 家庭
        After our endlessly fantastic 6-day trip around Iceland, there was just one thing missing from our bucket list: seeing the Northern Lights. That's why we added the day trip on the last evening and we were totally lucky. After about 1 hour of hoping and waiting in a slightly cloudy sky, we were able to see and enjoy the wonderful Northern Lights. In addition to a hot chocolate and cookies, there were lots of wonderful pictures available for download the very next day. Unfortunately, our guide didn't use a tripod for the pictures and the exposure of the people could have been more professional, but on the whole we were just happy that we could enjoy the lights. Thank you!

        Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
        撰写日期:2024年4月5日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Rena C
        2 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 好友
        My friend and I went on three northern lights during our stay in Iceland and our experience was rather diverse (thus also the "average" rating). The first tour was just as you would expect, I guess. We saw the lights a little, it was cold, and our guide took a pretty good picture of us.
        The second time we actually didn't see any northern lights but the tour was still super interesting, because our guide was extremely dedicated and tried everything to find the elusive aurora for us and explained where the lights would normally appear and when and how they form. I think he was even more disappointed than us when we had to turn back to Reykjavik emptyhanded after midnight. We could book another northern lights tour free of charge, after all.
        That rescheduled tour was then cancelled before noon of that day because of (understandably) bad weather and forecast.
        The once more rescheduled tour is the reason for the lower rating, because for some reason the pickup was delayed. We were called while waiting at the pick-up location and told that there would be a 30 minute delay. Over an hour later the bus finally came. By then we had all watched the aurora (in the middle of Reykjavik!) slowly disappear behind the clouds, and on the tour itself we barely saw more than a whisp of lights before the clouds covered almost the whole sky. While our guide promised to talk to his superiors about allowing us all to reschedule again, we have never been given the opportunity to do so. So this last tour was unfortunately somewhat disappointing.
        撰写日期:2024年3月31日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent Northern Lights tours in Iceland. We sincerely apologize for the varied experiences you had during your visits. It is disappointing to hear that your last tour did not meet your expectations due to the delayed pickup and limited visibility of the auroras. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we strive to improve our operations and provide the best possible experience for our customers. We will be reviewing your comments with our team to address any issues that may have contributed to the delay in pickup and to ensure better communication in the future. We regret any inconvenience or disappointment you experienced during your tours, and we appreciate your understanding. If there is anything further we can do to assist you or if you have any additional feedback to share, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at info@adventures.is Thank you for choosing us for your Northern Lights experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future under more favorable circumstances.
        撰写日期:2024年4月1日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        PAULO H
        巴西Porto Velho1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 好友
        Hello, first I would like to say that I don't like taking private tours. But due to the special conditions of climate, soil, wind, volcano, for safety reasons I opted for 2 tours with Arctic Adventure. And they were the most beautiful and surreal walks. I know 53 countries around the world and most of them I took on my own. However, as previously mentioned, Iceland requires extra care if you want to visit stunning and inaccessible places with a 4WD car. The first trip was to see the Northern Lights, and the driver was incredible, fun, with a great vibe and I had the most beautiful lights that I couldn't even imagine, with green and pink auroras. The second tour was at the Katla Ice Cave. The place is surreal, it felt like I was in a science fiction film. It was fantastic. I 100% recommend tours with them, not to mention that they have a great price.
        撰写日期:2024年3月25日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Yuliia
        英国伦敦7 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年2月 • 家庭
        It was an amazing experience as we were fortunate enough to witness the northern lights. The guide drove us along different routes and stopped when there was activity in the sky. We were really hoping to receive a few photos with a professional camera, but unfortunately, the pictures taken by the guide turned out dark and very blurry.
        撰写日期:2024年2月16日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time and were able to witness the breathtaking Northern Lights during your tour. Providing our customers with unforgettable experiences is what we strive for, and we are delighted that we could contribute to your memorable adventure. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding the photographs taken during the tour. While we do not offer professional photo services for this particular tour, we do ensure that our guides are equipped to capture some memorable moments for our guests. We apologize if the quality of the photos did not meet your expectations on this occasion. It's worth noting that our guides are not professional photographers, and the photos they take are meant to serve as mementos of the experience rather than professional-quality images. Additionally, we do not charge extra for the photographs taken by our guides. Nevertheless, we are thrilled that you enjoyed the tour overall, and we hope that the memories you made under the Northern Lights will last a lifetime. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back on one of our wonderful adventures in the future!
        撰写日期:2024年3月27日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Rafael Antonio N
        4 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        Absolutely disappointing, the company knew that there was a forecast of 100% cloud cover in practically the entire island so I was waiting for the cancellation email (in the extra notes of the tour they specify that if they see bad weather no later than 6:15pm They send a cancellation email due to adverse weather conditions), however I received an email telling me that the tour could be carried out due to "better weather forecast" so we decided to trust them, however since we were in the vehicle it was Obviously we weren't going to be able to see absolutely anything and that's how it was, they do this so as not to refund and they only tell you to send an email so they can reschedule you, when we won't be visiting Iceland anytime soon, I recommend that you better check the forecast yourself in the vedur.is page and book with another company when they see better conditions, always with the added bonus that they can cancel or the same company does so if the weather is not good. For me this would be a 0 star service
        撰写日期:2024年2月15日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Rafael, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we apologize for the disappointment you encountered during your Northern Lights tour. We understand your frustration with the weather conditions and the impact it had on your tour experience. Please know that the weather in Iceland can be unpredictable, and while we strive to provide the best possible service, we cannot control natural phenomena such as the Northern Lights or sudden weather changes. It's important to note that the pricing for our Northern Lights tours covers essential elements such as transportation, a knowledgeable guide, and the overall experience. We do not charge extra for the Northern Lights themselves, as they are a natural phenomenon beyond our control. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and will consider your feedback as we continue to improve our processes in the future. We value your input and will work diligently to ensure a better experience for our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future.
        撰写日期:2024年2月28日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Mayra G
        1 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年2月 • 夫妻情侣
        On a night with a 0% chance of seeing the auroras, they continued with the tour, with no effort on the part of the guide and without moving from place to place, only at the end an "oops, no way."
        撰写日期:2024年2月15日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Traveler, We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your recent Northern Lights tour with us. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have high expectations for witnessing this natural phenomenon, only to be met with limited visibility and extended waiting times. At Arctic Adventures, we strive to provide our customers with memorable experiences, and we regret that your tour did not meet your expectations. Please know that the appearance of the Northern Lights is a natural occurrence that is beyond our control. While we do our best to enhance the chances of sightings by providing knowledgeable guides and transportation to optimal viewing locations, we cannot guarantee sightings or control the behavior of the lights, which is why we do not charge extra for the Northern Lights themselves. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will consider your comments as we work to improve our operations and services for future Northern Lights tours. Specifically, we will address your concerns with our guide to ensure that our tours are conducted in a manner that maximizes the chances of sightings and provides a more fulfilling experience for our customers. Once again, we apologize for any disappointment or inconvenience you experienced, and we appreciate your understanding. If you have any further feedback or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
        撰写日期:2024年2月28日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        gloria
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        On our third night out, our tour guide Bjarni was able to help us find the Northern Lights by using satellite images to track the clouds and find, not one but two locations where we could see the lights! It was a truly amazing experience. He clearly has tons of experience leading these tours and finding the lights, and it shows! With a different guide, we easily could have missed the lights. I’ll be recommending this tour, and specifically Bjarni, to friends who come here!

        Also Nastasia with the booking office helped me get rebooked on this tour even though initially I was told it was full! Great service all around and will definitely use them again in Iceland.
        撰写日期:2024年2月12日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Digvijay C
        1 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年1月 • 好友
        Didn't like the tour at all. We were stopped at a spot to watch northern lights that showed up as grey clouds to our eyes but on photo it was coming green.

        It was total waste of money and time. Tried to seek a refund or partial refund and was said no, only was provided an option to see another time in 12 months which doesn't help as I won't be visiting Iceland again.

        I won't recommend this tour company and you maybe better of looking yourself talk to locals and find spots on Google where you can go and there are apps.

        This tour was a complete waste of money and customer service also doesn't help if you don't see them as they claim it to be a natural phenomenon.
        撰写日期:2024年1月17日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hello, Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced during your Northern Lights tour. We deeply understand your frustration as witnessing the breathtaking Aurora Borealis is a truly remarkable experience. Please know that the Northern Lights are a natural phenomenon and, unfortunately, we have no control over their appearance. Although our team strives to carefully select the best possible conditions and timing for the tour, it is impossible to guarantee their occurrence. In regards to your concern, our booking policy states that if the tour proceeds and no Northern Lights are sighted, you are entitled to a free rebooking of the tour. We fully comprehend that not everyone has the flexibility to return to Iceland within a year and to address this limitation, we offer you the opportunity to transfer this benefit to your loved ones. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations and are genuinely grateful for your valuable feedback. Your input allows us to identify areas for improvement in order to enhance our services and ensure greater customer satisfaction.
        撰写日期:2024年1月24日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 99

        雷克雅未克北极光小巴游,包括免费照片

        雷克雅未克所有酒店雷克雅未克酒店优惠雷克雅未克限时优惠酒店
        雷克雅未克所有观光景点
        在雷克雅未克的一日游
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮