游览和门票

维也纳随上随下观光游

维也纳随上随下观光游
3.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$34.29
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
使用随上随下车票,轻松游览维也纳。乘坐敞篷双层巴士环游城市,参观美泉宫等城市地标,聆听语音导览以深入了解。城市内设有许多站点,您可以在任意站点随上随下,还可以免费参加徒步游。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 德语, 中文, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 中文, 法语, 荷兰语, 西班牙语
亮点
  • 购买随上随下观光游车票,可以避免乘坐昂贵的出租车,享受无忧旅程
  • 使用读语言语音导游,了解维也纳的地标
  • 选择与您计划匹配的 24 小时车票或 48 小时车票
  • 参加行程中包含的徒步游,了解维也纳
可以期待的内容
  • 在维也纳市中心用您预订的行程确认单兑换车票。然后,在市内 60 个站点中任意站点搭乘敞篷双层巴士。乘坐巴士的时长取决于您自己。 在英雄广场站下车,参观西班牙骑术学校或霍夫堡宫,或者在玛丽亚希尔费大街站下车,到维也纳精品旗舰店购物。或者,您也可以使用随上随下车票前往中央火车站或河上巡游的起点。 在车票 24 小时或 48 小时的有效期内,您可以随意搭乘巴士,多少次都可以。在旅行中您还可以聆听语音讲解,了解途径景点。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 德语, 中文, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 中文, 法语, 荷兰语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 购买随上随下观光游车票,可以避免乘坐昂贵的出租车,享受无忧旅程
  • 使用读语言语音导游,了解维也纳的地标
  • 选择与您计划匹配的 24 小时车票或 48 小时车票
  • 参加行程中包含的徒步游,了解维也纳
可以期待的内容
  • 在维也纳市中心用您预订的行程确认单兑换车票。然后,在市内 60 个站点中任意站点搭乘敞篷双层巴士。乘坐巴士的时长取决于您自己。 在英雄广场站下车,参观西班牙骑术学校或霍夫堡宫,或者在玛丽亚希尔费大街站下车,到维也纳精品旗舰店购物。或者,您也可以使用随上随下车票前往中央火车站或河上巡游的起点。 在车票 24 小时或 48 小时的有效期内,您可以随意搭乘巴士,多少次都可以。在旅行中您还可以聆听语音讲解,了解途径景点。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 3585AT025AVS
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 乘坐双层巴士
  • 16 种语言语音解说
  • 自导音乐游览灯
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店接送
  • 食物和饮料(除非另有说明)
期限
1 小时
出发详情
  • 地点名称 您可以在维也纳市内的任意站点搭乘巴士。 返回地点 返回至原出发地
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 无障碍通道
  • 24 小时、48 小时或 72 小时内有效
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • Please note, that wearing an FFP2 mask in the Hop On Hop Off and tour buses is required by law, therefore bringing your own mask is requested.
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
包含内容
  • 乘坐双层巴士
  • 16 种语言语音解说
  • 自导音乐游览灯
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店接送
  • 食物和饮料(除非另有说明)
出发详情
  • 地点名称 您可以在维也纳市内的任意站点搭乘巴士。 返回地点 返回至原出发地
期限
1 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 无障碍通道
  • 24 小时、48 小时或 72 小时内有效
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • Please note, that wearing an FFP2 mask in the Hop On Hop Off and tour buses is required by law, therefore bringing your own mask is requested.
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2021年9月15日
来自 维也纳随上随下观光游 的备注
Please note, that wearing an FFP2 mask in the Hop On Hop Off and tour buses is required by law, therefore bringing your own mask is requested. All the tours will be carried out in small groups with all the necessary COVID-19 health and safety measures.
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务

3.5
185 条点评
极佳
40
非常好
66
一般
27
较差
23
很糟糕
29

Erik V
荷兰Capelle aan den IJssel70 条分享
Bus rijd te weinig
2021年9月
Bij ons zat hij bij onze Vienna pass, Ik vindt dit geen succes. Bus rijd maar keer in het uur en dan moet je hopen dat hij komt en niet vol is. Wij stonden in de blauwe route te wachten 10 minuten voor aangegeven tijd, en 15 minuten na aangegeven tijd was hij nog niet gekomen. De volgende dag was hij bij schonbrun vol een reed door.
撰写日期:2021年9月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Eve
佛罗里达Atlantic Beach10 条分享
Exactly what I expect
Soooooo....they have several poor reviews here. I have Hopped on and Hopped off all over the world. This bus tour company is exactly what I expect ... and what reasonable people would expect. I suspect a good portion of the bad reviews are from the competition, imo. Not even the smallest indication of unprofessionalism or lack of maintenance. The "ads" where ads... but information a tourist might want. I didn't mind. Only thing I would do differently is skip the red line and just do the blue... which is the red plus a couple more stops. Yellow line was good also.

Very well done. Excellent pleasant afternoon.
撰写日期:2021年9月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sofia
爱沙尼亚塔林66 条分享
Waste of time and money
I can not stress enough what waste of money this was. The bus mainly drives on large streets, away from all the attractions and the speaker info is 50% ”here is x” (no additional info) or ”here is x, it is the worldst fifth largest” , 25% ”buy this pass too” and 25% music.
Save your money and braincells and tale the tram instead
撰写日期:2021年8月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Philippe B
瑞士苏黎世189 条分享
We payed for you.....
Do not waste your time and money, we took the 3 tours, € 30.-.
Two of them are totally useless and uninteresting:
The yellow one, the ONLY VERY interresting point is Schönbrunn, you better go to it with the Ubahn, less expensive and no wasting time.
The blue one "showing" the Danube (Donau) which is not worth AT ALL.
Finally the red on, if you really have nothing else to do.
We were VERY disapointed.
撰写日期:2021年6月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Renata B
Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry, that you had uncomfortable conveniences with our Hop on Hop Buses. Your opinion is very precious for us and upon your experiences we will be able to improve our services. Hopefully you enjoyed your stay in Vienna and we will be able to welcome you to Vienna again. your VIENNA SIGHTSEEING TEAM
撰写日期:2021年8月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ostseebewohner
德国吕贝克11 条分享
Zu wenig Flexibilität
2020年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Aus anderen Städten kennen wir Hop on Hop off so, dass es mehrere Busse, auch einer gleichen Route gibt, die etwa halbstündlich fahren und wodurch man wirklich überall aus und wieder einsteigen kann. Die blaue Route fährt im September nur 2x täglich, sodass ein Aus- und späteres am gleichen Ort wieder Einsteigen nicht reell gewesen wäre. Die rote und gelbe Route fährt häufiger, jedoch beträgt die Zeit bis der nächste Bus wieder ankommt locker 60min. Auch das die blaue und rote Route recht ähnlich ist, ist schade.

In der Beschreibung stand, dass bei Online-Tickets der Ersteinstieg ab Staatsoper erfolgen muss. Wie wir später mitbekamen, wird dies in der Praxis nicht so gelebt, sondern auch andere Einstiege akzeptiert.

Die Busfahrqualität und der Service waren aber gut.
撰写日期:2020年9月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
OfficeVSightseeing
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir legen großen Wert drauf, unser Angebot konstant zu verbessern und sind daher auch über konstruktives Feedback dankbar. Es tut uns leid, dass Ihnen unsere Hop on Hop off City Tour nicht gefallen hat. Wir hoffen trotzdem, dass Sie in Wien schöne Tage verbracht haben und wir können Sie bald in Wien begrüßen zu heißen. Ihr VIENNA SIGHTSEEING Team
撰写日期:2020年9月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Weltenbummler
2 条分享
Kann man sich sparen
Sind früher her Hop-On Hop-Off gefahren...... aber diesmal sehr enttäuscht.
Momentan wird wohl nur sehr eingeschränkt (lediglich im 1 bzw. 1,5 h Takt) gefahren. Fahrzeiten nur zw. 9:30 bis teilweise lediglich 13:30.
Dadurch ist ein Hop-on Hop-off an verschiedenen Stationen eigentlich nicht wirklich sinnvoll möglich. Auch werden die Routen aktuell nicht vollständig abgefahren.
Mit Ganztagesticket für die Öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel für 5,80€ ist man deutlich günstiger und flexibler (auch Nachmittags/Abends)
撰写日期:2020年9月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
OfficeVSightseeing
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir legen großen Wert drauf, unser Angebot konstant zu verbessern und sind daher auch über konstruktives Feedback dankbar. Es tut uns leid, dass Ihnen unsere Hop on Hop off City Tour nicht gefallen hat. Wir hoffen trotzdem, dass Sie in Wien schöne Tage verbracht haben und wir können Sie bald in Wien begrüßen zu heißen. Ihr VIENNA SIGHTSEEING Team
撰写日期:2020年9月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

james s
西班牙埃斯特波纳6 条分享
Recomended
2019年5月
We always get the tour bus wherever we go,where we have never been, it point outs all the main attractions, and once we have seen them, we go our own way ,and see the places that we have chosen to spend a bit more time in
撰写日期:2020年4月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bill Link
密苏里Dexter126 条分享
Not so good
2019年6月
Didn't find this one to be enjoyable or worth the money. Uncomfortable bus, weak commentary through cheap earbuds, long and boring.
撰写日期:2020年3月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gareth S
英国格里姆斯比38 条分享
Could be easily Improved
Firstly as part of the Vienna pass it's worth using, the routes are good and the information for me personally was adequate on the tours. But there are some ways it can be improved, 1st the Green route ends very early this is a shame as it's the least accessible by Public Transport so should run later than any of them. 2nd some indication of what number stop the bus is coming to would be helpful it gives the name but not the number and as the Map and Stops are all clearly numbered it strange you don't announce those. Finally Drivers on Phones at Lights, on two buses we had drivers on phones when stopped at lights and regularly they missed the green this shouldn't be happening, Drivers shouldn't have there phones out at all when carrying passengers. Overall I wouldn't have paid for this separately but I didn't mind it as part of the pass
撰写日期:2020年2月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
OfficeVSightseeing
Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are really regret, that you had troublesome experiences with our Hop on Hop off City Tour. We put a great emphasis on our customer relations and based on your opinion, we will surely be able to improve our services. Aside from all, we hope that you had great days in Vienna and we can welcome you back soon. Have a nice weekend, your VIENNA SIGHTSEEING Team
撰写日期:2020年2月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Cheryl L
英国柴郡327 条分享
Could be better
Good points, clean bus and service was on time. The drivers were friendly and the routes get you around the city.
Bad points, the service finished early leaving us quite a bit away from our destination, we were asked to leave the bus and had to walk even though the timetable said the bus was still running.
撰写日期:2020年2月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
OfficeVSightseeing
Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are really sorry, that you had uncomfortable experiences with our Hop on Hop off City Tour. Apart from all, we hope that you enjoyed your days in Vienna and we can welcome you back soon. Have a nice weekend, your VIENNA SIGHTSEEING Team
撰写日期:2020年2月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 185
关于维也纳随上随下观光游的常见问题


维也纳随上随下观光游体验起始价为 US$34.23。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订维也纳随上随下观光游体验

维也纳随上随下观光游由 Vienna Sightseeing Tours Wiener Rundfahrten GmbH & Co.KG 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Vienna Sightseeing Tours Wiener Rundfahrten GmbH & Co.KG在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订维也纳随上随下观光游体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订维也纳随上随下观光游体验