游览和门票

奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航, 奥克兰中心地区

奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$70.26
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
游览豪拉基湾海洋公园期间,搜寻鲸鱼,海豚和海鸟-距奥克兰市的高架桥港仅一小段船程。您将登上定制为海洋哺乳动物研究船的豪华双体船,并从船员的专业知识中学习。享受互动式半日游。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
德语, 中文, 韩文, 日语, 英语, 中文, 法语, 西班牙语
亮点
  • 豪拉基湾海洋公园的赏鲸半日游
  • 向致力于保护海洋哺乳动物的专家学习
  • 每位乘客都为重要的保护工作做出了贡献
  • 双体船离开奥克兰市中心的高架桥港
可以期待的内容
  • 在Viaduct Harbour的新西兰海事博物馆与船员会面,然后搭乘定制的65英尺(20米)双体船,布置舒适,最多可以观赏六种类型的鲸鱼以及海豚和其他海洋生物。 在整个4.5小时的游轮中,船长和导游将为您提供有关豪拉基湾海洋公园的迷人事实,这里有五个海洋保护区和岛屿 - 它被认为是世界上生物多样性最丰富的海洋公园之一,拥有23个不同的海洋公园。种类。 听听与当地海洋科学家合作进行的研究,并发现船员跟踪的鲸鱼。他们会指出海洋哺乳动物,如经常发现的宽吻海豚和布里德鲸鱼,原产于新西兰。 准备拍摄可爱的蓝色企鹅的照片。将双筒望远镜放在海鸟身上,如澳大利亚塘鹅,海燕,海水和白鳍燕鸥,飞向海面或深入海中。 之后,船返回奥克兰的高架桥港,在那里您的旅行结束。 请注意:虽然无法保证观赏野生动物,但海豚和鲸鱼经常在这些水域游泳。如果您在旅行期间没有看到任何海洋哺乳动物,您可以再去一天,无需额外费用。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
德语, 中文, 韩文, 日语, 英语, 中文, 法语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 豪拉基湾海洋公园的赏鲸半日游
  • 向致力于保护海洋哺乳动物的专家学习
  • 每位乘客都为重要的保护工作做出了贡献
  • 双体船离开奥克兰市中心的高架桥港
可以期待的内容
  • 在Viaduct Harbour的新西兰海事博物馆与船员会面,然后搭乘定制的65英尺(20米)双体船,布置舒适,最多可以观赏六种类型的鲸鱼以及海豚和其他海洋生物。 在整个4.5小时的游轮中,船长和导游将为您提供有关豪拉基湾海洋公园的迷人事实,这里有五个海洋保护区和岛屿 - 它被认为是世界上生物多样性最丰富的海洋公园之一,拥有23个不同的海洋公园。种类。 听听与当地海洋科学家合作进行的研究,并发现船员跟踪的鲸鱼。他们会指出海洋哺乳动物,如经常发现的宽吻海豚和布里德鲸鱼,原产于新西兰。 准备拍摄可爱的蓝色企鹅的照片。将双筒望远镜放在海鸟身上,如澳大利亚塘鹅,海燕,海水和白鳍燕鸥,飞向海面或深入海中。 之后,船返回奥克兰的高架桥港,在那里您的旅行结束。 请注意:虽然无法保证观赏野生动物,但海豚和鲸鱼经常在这些水域游泳。如果您在旅行期间没有看到任何海洋哺乳动物,您可以再去一天,无需额外费用。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 6608AWDS
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 当地导游
  • 购买的每张门票都直接有助于海洋哺乳动物保护
  • 专家评论/与我们的机上海洋研究科学家的互动
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料(可购买)
  • 酒店接送服务
期限
4 小时 30 分
出发详情
  • New Zealand Maritime Museum, Corner of Quay and Hobson Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1140, New Zealand
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 建议穿着保暖层和防风雨装备,因为天气可能无法预测
  • 建议带上太阳帽(带下巴带固定它),防晒霜,太阳镜,相机,双筒望远镜和平底鞋
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 重要提示:办理登机手续在规定的出发时间前15分钟关闭。那些迟到的乘客可能会失去分配的座位。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 99 人
包含内容
  • 当地导游
  • 购买的每张门票都直接有助于海洋哺乳动物保护
  • 专家评论/与我们的机上海洋研究科学家的互动
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料(可购买)
  • 酒店接送服务
出发详情
  • New Zealand Maritime Museum, Corner of Quay and Hobson Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1140, New Zealand
期限
4 小时 30 分
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 建议穿着保暖层和防风雨装备,因为天气可能无法预测
  • 建议带上太阳帽(带下巴带固定它),防晒霜,太阳镜,相机,双筒望远镜和平底鞋
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 重要提示:办理登机手续在规定的出发时间前15分钟关闭。那些迟到的乘客可能会失去分配的座位。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 99 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务

4.5
1,065 条点评
极佳
853
非常好
137
一般
37
较差
12
很糟糕
26

L K
2 条分享
Terrible customer service/communication
2021年8月
I bought 2 tickets to the Auckland Dolphin and Whale Watching safari last year and the trip was cancelled due to weather. At the time I could have taken a refund for the tickets. I explained via email it would be very difficult to to go again with that friend on another date. The company ignored this and suggested to get a voucher instead of a refund and I felt that since they had probably been affected by Covid-19 it would be the kinder thing to do. I accepted the vouchers assuming since I had purchased the tickets that I could take another friend on a later date. Now I have gone to use the tickets (purchased at full price) and they refuse to let anyone else use the second ticket. They would rather it went to waste. This is despite it making no difference to them in terms of numbers and despite me having purchased both tickets myself. Other companies do not operate like this, I would expect it from an airline but not from a tourist boat trip. The company was not clear in their communication at the time of cancellation as I would have clearly taken a refund had that been the case. I wish I hadn't tried to support a local business who have been so rude. It now seems both tickets will be wasted.
撰写日期:2021年8月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
MikeETG
Good morning IK833. Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the trip you booked. I believe there has been some miscommunication regarding your tickets. You are allowed a full refund on trips purchased that are cancelled due to weather. If you had a "go again for free voucher" because we didn't see marine mammals on your trip this does not qualify as a refund as the voucher is valid for life. If you could please contact us directly and ask for the email to be sent through to Mike we can get this sorted for you.
撰写日期:2021年8月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

JHTauckland
新西兰奥克兰21 条分享
Don't miss this trip!
Exceptional experience provided by a very knowledgeable crew out on the Hauraki Gulf. Comfortable ride with great places to observe from. Thank you all for a memorable experience out on the water watching those majestic animals.
撰写日期:2021年6月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
AnnaS_ETG
Kia Ora JHTauckland, Thank you for your 5 star review of your time out with us. It is great to hear that you had a memorable experience out there with our crew!
撰写日期:2021年6月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Glenn T
新西兰奥克兰中心地区39 条分享
Seeking whales & dolphins
2021年2月 • 家庭
Auckland Whale & Dolphin Safari THANK YOU once again. Today (7th Feb) my family and I boarded the 1:30 outing on a stunning Sunday. Skippered by the knowledgeable Gary and very ably crewed by an equally knowledgeable and passionate Liz, Briar and Kirsty the trip did not disappoint. The passion and engagement of the crews with passengers was outstanding. The announcements informative and lively, even the warning of “don’t sit there you’ll get wet” most ignored, as they always do and yes they got wet ! But that’s a part of the experience. We sailed out into the Gulf and soon found a plethora of dolphins and gannets in their world. Children screamed in delight while Kirsty explained the life of a dolphin. A thousand photos and videos later we’d heard an orca had been spotted and headed for the area. But, this time the orca had escaped our prying eyes so we sailed back after about 4 hours back to our human world. Happy that the money raised from ticket and shop sales goes towards the research AWADS carries out, happy that we’d had an envious glimpse of another world in its natural beauty. Thank you team, an awesome day and safe to say we’ll be back ♥️
撰写日期:2021年2月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Safari56899416608
Kia Ora, Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review of your time with us last week! Our crew really are passionate about what they do and they enjoy sharing it with our passengers. We can't wait to have you come back out with us again soon!
撰写日期:2021年2月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Celiafowler01Celia FowlerCeliafowler01
新西兰奥克兰中心地区7 条分享
Whales & Dolphins
2021年1月
This is the best trip to do in our Hauraki Gulf. We had very competent and fun all women crew. Their collective knowledge is very impressive. We found hundreds of common dolphins, penguins, orca and killer whales.
This is also a research boat so they note what is seen and where and pass on all info to relevant groups. You can buy snacks and sandwiches on board and a wine or juice. This is 5 hours of absolute fun and I recommend it so highly that I have put it back on my bucket list to do again!!
撰写日期:2021年1月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Safari56899416608
Kia Ora Celia, thank you for your amazing 5 star review of our Auckland Whale and Dolphin Safari! The research is a large part of what we do to help with the protection of the Hauraki Gulf and it is great to have you be a part of that with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
撰写日期:2021年2月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marcia K
13 条分享
Fabulous day
2021年1月 • 夫妻情侣
The whole afternoon trip was fabulous. All female crew who were professional, skilled, knowledgeable. Saw loads and loads of dolphins. The boat is in fab condition, ultra clean and very comfortable. If you want to get out in the Haruki Gulf and see lots of islands, this trip is a must do.
撰写日期:2021年1月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Safari56899416608
Kia Ora, thank you for your great review of your trip with our all female crew! Pleased to hear you saw loads of dolphins as well.
撰写日期:2021年2月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

catherinemfoster
新西兰奥克兰中心地区25 条分享
Whale and dolphin safari
2020年7月 • 家庭
Great team... pity the wildlife didn’t play ball. I’ve now got a free pass for as many trips as it takes for them to come to the party. Due to Covid 19 lockdown the team had no up to date knowledge of the feedIng patterns - I’m sure they’ll find them again soon. Lovely harbour cruise in any case
撰写日期:2020年7月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lutz-Germany
15 条分享
We were successful!
We had a wonderful trip with AW&DS on New Year´s Eve 2019 as part of our NZ-tour around the North Island.
Booking and organization in advance were easy and uncomplicated.
The crew was friendly, gave loads of information during the tour and also cared for their guests by distributing sunscreen as it was a sunny, cloudless day.
Our boat was comfortable and very well maintained with sufficient space to move around.
We were lucky to see masses of dolphins swimming and playing around the ship including lots of baby-dolphins.
Of course, the highlight was “the whale” we followed for at least 30 minutes (our first one ever) which made the tour unforgettable and really special. I’m sorry that I can’t post a foto as I only made some videos of him :-(
We definitely recommend AW&DS and their half day tour.
Thanks a lot guys!
撰写日期:2020年6月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

AppleStud
德克萨斯州达拉斯389 条分享
Great boat and nice to see orcas and dolphins
Harbor views were neat and sea spray, if wanted, were a nice start. The 4+ hours went by so quickly. Friendly crew who really care about the sea was touching.
撰写日期:2020年3月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your 5* review, AppleStud! We are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your safari experiencing exploring Auckland's Hauraki Gulf Marine Park and viewing both the marine wildlife that lives here. We hope to see you on board again in the future.
撰写日期:2020年3月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

flatworm
birmingham134 条分享
Great afternoon out , loads of dolphins..
2020年2月
Superb afternoon out , well run outfit , helpful crew , saw lots of dolphins in the Hauraki Gulf Four hours plus out on the boat in warm sunny weather , suspect the dolphins have more energy to play when its warm , remember dolphins are wild animals and sometimes they don't cooperate with human desires !
撰写日期:2020年3月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your 5* review, flatworm! We are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your safari experiencing exploring Auckland's Hauraki Gulf Marine Park and viewing both the dolphins that live here. We hope to see you on board again in the future.
撰写日期:2020年3月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jan
1 条分享
Not recommended, inapplicable guarantee/refund policy
2020年3月
I definitely don't recommend you this company. The crew, boat and our cruise was nice but the customer post-service was insufficient and their terms about sighting guarantee are inapplicable for most of the foreigner tourists. I usually don't give a negative rating, but now I had to do exception. I understand that the weather cannot be influenced, but their guarantee is promoted, therefore I would like to notify other travelers about its conditions before theirs experiences. During our watching was bad weather, therefore cruise was shortened and we didn’t see a whale, therefore the crew offered us after cruise a complimentary voucher, that is enable to use only for any following cruise with this company, only in Auckland and only based on verification by the same ID (non-transferable). We explained our situation, that we are only 3 weeks in NZ, and only limited time in Auckland due to our already planned and paid activities in other places. We were able to take only morning cruises, however these were not held during March. Even voucher has no expiry it is unlikely that we will be able visit NZ due to the our very high travel expense. Then we explained the same situation to the customer support and ask for possibility of money refund and revocation of the voucher. There we got confirmation that refund was put through their system now and we will have it all processed on next business day. Based on this confirmation we paid other cruise. Although few days later we got a message that refund is not possible to process due to their terms and conditions, that it was a mistake.
Simply we will never be able to use their voucher and we had to spend extra money for whale watching with different company. It is not standard refund policy, I would like to recommend other NZ company (e.g. in Kaikoura), where is money refund guaranteed.
Nevertheless we really enjoyed the lovely New Zealand and nice people and nature there.
撰写日期:2020年3月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review, racansky_honza. We are pleased that you enjoyed your safari experience exploring Auckland's Hauraki Gulf Marine Park with us. We do apologise for the miscommunication in regards to being able to obtain a refund. As clearly stated on our website and booking conditions, we offer a Sightings Guarantee in the form of complimentary vouchers. We do this in lieu of offering refunds so that, if you are unfortunate enough to be in the <5% of trips that can't locate any marine mammals (in this instance, an inaccurate marine forecast hindered the ability for our crew to locate the wildlife), there is another opportunity to try again which, many of our passengers who receive these vouchers do. There is no expiry date so we always suggest to keep the voucher safe in case you do return to New Zealand. The current record is 13 years in between visits! We do hope that you will visit New Zealand again one day in the future and be able to join us on board.
撰写日期:2020年3月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 1,065
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: 奥克兰鲸鱼海豚观赏航行
Abrewer1
Abrewer1
00
奇妙的旅行和了不起的船员
由于天气原因取消了前两次旅行,但当我们不仅看到宽吻海豚,而且还看到包括幼年虎鲸在内的两波虎鲸时,这就是我们非常幸运的第三次!在整个行程中,机组成员非常友好、乐于助人和提供信息。
Jimmy P
Jimmy P
00
预订因为维修而取消
在我们到达奥克兰的两天前,订单通过电子邮件取消了。我们得到了全额退款,这很好。但如果通知能再提前些天就好了。没有时间再预订一次旅行了。所以我们去了塔楼,并去购物。还不算太糟。那天天气不太好,所以我没有伤心,也没有毁了我们的一天。
GrandTour41834201355
GrandTour41834201355
00
优秀的船员!
感谢研究团队与我们分享富有价值的信息,让我们了解了许多有关海洋污染的知识。并且我们还有机会看到海豚和海鸟! =)最后,我们还要对船员致以诚挚感谢,他们细心照料所有的乘客,即使天气不是非常好,一些乘客因为海浪而晕船。
kwfung6154
kwfung6154
00
可惜被取消了
本来预订了出海看海豚,但因为天气不佳而被迫取消了。如果大家可以另选其他日子的话该公司可以免费安排,如没有的话可全费取消。
mrustenhoven
mrustenhoven
00
十年来最美好的一天
这是我第三次买同一张票游玩了,几年前我就买过,因为他们给了我一张免费券,尽管只看到几只海豚,不过他们觉得还远远不够。我很高兴我们那天去了,因为我们从没见过这么多海豚,更不可思议的是,我们还看到了很多海豚宝宝。我很喜欢在船上的时光,
Kim T
Kim T
00
太拥挤了!
我们去的那天公司取消了上午的旅行团,并给那些预订的客人额外的奖励,让他们重新预订下午的行程。下午挤满了人,我们都想要一个座位,但不得不站在楼梯和后甲板上。如果船上人少一些的话会更安全也会更愉快。
Patrochilles
Patrochilles
00
杀人鲸
我们看到了逆戟鲸!!这钱和时间花得太值了!令人震惊的是,我们根本没有晕船(一些人晕船了,但没有像我预期的那样糟糕)。全体船员知识渊博,待人友善。船长很逗乐,使每个人都保持良好的心情。到处都是奇妙的旅行。我(23岁)和我的父母(50
Elemuh
Elemuh
00
非常好的体验
员工都很友好,我们在海上度过了愉快的一天 - 没想到Orcas距离海港这么近。我们没有后悔在奥克兰海上度过最后半天。
namdaedmr
namdaedmr
00
海豚观赏给我们一个绝对难忘的早晨
我们获得了最美妙的体验......数百只海豚和船玩了将近一个小时......它们离你如此的近,可以看到他们的眼睛从水下看着你,听到他们互相交谈。我们有点起鸡皮疙瘩,我的女儿一直在和听她说话的人谈论。船很宽敞,超级舒适。被拉起的浮游
Jitske G
Jitske G
00
非凡的经历
这次旅行感觉很不错,不幸的是我还没有见到鲸鱼,但我收到了一张优惠券,可以免费再来体验!我很喜欢这里的船员,他们非常友好、乐于助人,愿意回答任何问题。高度推荐这家公司!
andyhorton98
andyhorton98
00
难以置信
我已经和这个团队一起出海3次了,这个团队的专业让我感到惊讶,他们所从事的研究和所提供的游览体验同等重要,这让我很喜欢。相信我,这个体验对这个团队来说是非常重要的。和这个团队在一起的时间很快乐,且强烈建议任何读了这篇评论的人来拜访他
Haziana H
Haziana H
00
有用且见多识广的员工们
所有的船员都见多识广而且特别棒。我们非常感激那天没有超过二十人上船,所以船员们专为我们服务。对于那些可能会晕船的游客,建议呆在游轮第一层的后面。我们的孩子们很享受这次旅行。
jennsmit
jennsmit
00
棒极了的船员和船
船很宽敞,有很多的休息区可以选。 我们坐在后面的第二层,棒极了。 坐在船的后面不会太冷,并且可以欣赏到海豚在船后和船边游泳的美景。 船员都非常友好并且知识渊博。
seerh
seerh
00
把它放在你的遗愿清单上
这里的工作人员真的好棒哦,对这边的信息都了如指掌!我们打算追寻那群海豚和他们的宝宝哦!这里与野生动物亲密接触真的很令人兴奋哦。我们的团队年龄横跨了7岁到50岁,每个人都觉得这次出行真的太完美了!
chenmeiqiao940926
chenmeiqiao940926
00
非常棒的体验!
乘坐轮船出海,船员热情,讲解丰富。本以为寻找不到海豚,最终还是看到了很多海豚,还看到了鲸鱼的出气孔和后背,虽然短短几秒,只看到了几次,但也已经心满意足。在船上遇到几位非常友好的旅行者,和他们交谈让这趟旅程更开心了!
关于奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航的常见问题


奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航体验起始价为 US$69.23。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航体验

奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航由 奥克兰鲸鱼海豚观赏航行 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 奥克兰鲸鱼海豚观赏航行在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 4 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奥克兰海豚和观鲸巡航体验