游览和门票

陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览, 陶兰加

陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览

陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$64.68
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
罗托鲁瓦附近的多个站点和拍照机会
用时:
6 小时
团体规模:
16
婴儿车可入内
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
罗托鲁瓦(Rotorua)距陶朗加(Tauranga)不到一个小时,以其壮观的火山景观和丰富的毛利遗产而闻名。在陶朗加港口进行的这次海岸游览中,您可以欣赏所有亮点,包括罗托鲁瓦湖,硫磺湾和红木森林等自然奇观。一路上,参观奇异果园,参观间歇泉和火山泥池,然后漫步在美丽的政府花园中。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 6 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 品尝奇异果,在天然温泉池中享受足浴
  • 罗托鲁瓦湖和罗托鲁瓦地热奇观的壮丽景色
  • 无忧的岸上游览:保证准时返回您的船上
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 6 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 品尝奇异果,在天然温泉池中享受足浴
  • 罗托鲁瓦湖和罗托鲁瓦地热奇观的壮丽景色
  • 无忧的岸上游览:保证准时返回您的船上
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 15629P2
重要信息
包含内容
  • 经验丰富的专业指导
  • 完全导游带解说
  • 港口接送
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
未包含内容
  • 午餐
期限
6 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 游轮上乘客的集合点在索尔兹伯里大街上的行人出口门外的旗民意测的草地上。如果您不是乘坐游轮旅行,那么除非您与我们另作安排,否则这仍然是聚会的地点。
  • 1 The Mall, Mount Maunganui 3116, New Zealand 游轮上乘客的集合点在索尔兹伯里大街上的行人出口门外的旗民意测的草地上。如果您不是乘坐游轮旅行,那么除非您与我们另作安排,否则这仍然是聚会的地点。
  • 港口:
  • Tauranga New Zealand
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 亲子游
  • 行程出发时间可能会因船舶早晚到达和/或晚到而改变
  • 可在所有天气条件下运行,请穿着适当。我们建议戴帽子和防晒霜
  • 如果需要,您必须提供自己的婴儿/婴儿座椅。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 16 人
包含内容
  • 经验丰富的专业指导
  • 完全导游带解说
  • 港口接送
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
未包含内容
  • 午餐
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 游轮上乘客的集合点在索尔兹伯里大街上的行人出口门外的旗民意测的草地上。如果您不是乘坐游轮旅行,那么除非您与我们另作安排,否则这仍然是聚会的地点。
  • 1 The Mall, Mount Maunganui 3116, New Zealand 游轮上乘客的集合点在索尔兹伯里大街上的行人出口门外的旗民意测的草地上。如果您不是乘坐游轮旅行,那么除非您与我们另作安排,否则这仍然是聚会的地点。
  • 港口:
  • Tauranga New Zealand
期限
6 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 亲子游
  • 行程出发时间可能会因船舶早晚到达和/或晚到而改变
  • 可在所有天气条件下运行,请穿着适当。我们建议戴帽子和防晒霜
  • 如果需要,您必须提供自己的婴儿/婴儿座椅。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 16 人
行程
  • 游览起点为
    1 The Mall
    或者,您也可以使用接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Kuirau Park
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Sulphur Point
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Government Gardens
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    Kiwifruit Country
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
49 条点评
极佳
38
非常好
6
一般
3
较差
0
很糟糕
2

Nancy S
Evergreen, Colorado, United States26 条分享
2020年3月
Gary Stickler, our guide, was most informative and helpful...answering a myriad of questions. The drive was delightful as we passed from Tauranga to Rotorua, w/ great stops along the way.
撰写日期:2020年4月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Thank you for your review, just the ting we need now that we are fighting this pesky COVID-19 virus. To get through we have repurposed some of our staff and vehicles to assist with home food deliveries for our local supermarket. Your guide Gary is just one of our great team who volunteered his services. Quite a change from showing our visitors around our region of NZ but still rewarding for us as a company to be doing some good in these very stressful times. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年4月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joy C
英国Culcheth25 条分享
2020年3月
this trip was ust what we were looking for. A small group and a small mini bus so very comfortable. the sites that we isted gave us an insite into life around the island. Garry S was great and managed the group perfectly he gave us enough information without being overlaoded. we enjoyed the redwood forrest and the hot springs and the waterfall was amazing. It was a great trip and well organized all round
撰写日期:2020年4月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Thanks for your very positive feedback, its just what we needed given the difficult times we are now facing with tourism almost 100% on hold worldwide for the foreseeable future. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年4月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

W6791ANdouglasc
Broomfield, United States4 条分享
2020年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Ended with app 20 in our 'small' group tour. That said, bus was adequate and our guide very good. Allow for mandatory commercial stops which we thought we would avoid.

Overall, enjoyed the sights - thermal features not on the scale of YNP but still very interesting and some quite different. Planted tree forests were really good as well. Many species including California redwoods commingled with giant ferns.
撰写日期:2020年3月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Thanks for your review. On some days we do have to use our 20-24 seater coaches to accommodate the many clients from the larger cruise ships who want to experience our excursions. We do have smaller vehicles for those who want smaller groups but then these are usually on the more expensive tours that for that reason are less popular. We try and balance group size with ticket costs so that we have a range of tour prices to suit. Certainly we do not run the big 50 seater coaches that the official cruise ship tours use. Not been to YNP yet myself so can not comment on how our geothermal sites compare, maybe one day after the global COVID-19 issues are resolved. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年4月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

cem44
阿拉巴马伯明翰81 条分享
2020年1月
We took the full day tour and enjoyed it all. There was lots to see and do, but the most interesting part for us was the stop at the Kiwi fruit farm. The young man who took us around was in charge of the grove operations.and was extremely knowledgeable. We knew nothing about the growing and marketing of kiwi fruit when we arrived, but by the time he was finished, we felt as though we could hold our own in a discussion with almost anybody on the subject. It definitely increased our appreciation for the fruit.
撰写日期:2020年2月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Thank you for your kind comments and Gavin at Kiwifruit Country will be pleased also to know you enjoyed the visit to his small family run business, one that we like to support. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年2月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marie P
Gowanstown Ontario71 条分享
2020年1月 • 好友
We just finished our full day tour with Garry - a great tour guide - easy to understand and very knowledgeable. We saw so many things on this tour but the highlights were the kiwi orchards and the thermal lake and bubbling mud pits -WOW! We booked our tour through Viator and Cruise Tours Tauranga was the provider. Everything was so smooth and exactly according to plan. Thanks again to Garry for a great day!
撰写日期:2020年2月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Hi Marie, thank you for your very positive review, Garry will be so happy to see that you enjoyed your time on tour with us. Some clients are nervous to book an independent tour [not with the cruise line] but with 20 years of providing shore excursions there is no worry booking direct with us, regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年2月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Chris-Bennett12
英国Hythe53 条分享
2020年1月
Our tour guide Garry went out of his way to make our tour as interesting as possible. He stopped off at an extra stop at the waterfalls to see the rafts and kayaks. The cedar forest and walk was nice, and when we were able to put our feet into the hot springs Garry had some towels to dry our feet. A very enjoyable day
撰写日期:2020年1月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Thanks for your very positive feedback, our team of guides all try to make your short time with us on tour as good as we can. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年1月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Helen S
澳大利亚Aspendale8 条分享
2020年1月
Unfortunately I have to say although the tour was informative, our small mini bus was not up to standard.
There was no leg room which made the trip extremely uncomfortable. My knees were up against the back of the front seat throughout the whole day.
撰写日期:2020年1月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Hi, sorry that you found the leg room insufficient but there is not much we can do about the design of the coaches and minibuses we use. We have late model Ford Transit 16 passenger minibuses [none older than 2017] and Japanese ROSA 22 to 24 seat minibuses. Most clients find the travel experience fine and we do not usually travel for more than 45 minutes without taking a break. So given that almost all vehicles in NZ are of this type then we must assume that you will give any tour that you take just 3 stars. Perhaps you should focus more on the positives about the day you had with us, such as the great guide, the stunning scenery, interesting places visits and the great weather we have had here since November, rather than just finding a negative point to moan about. We can also not do anything about clients who are above average height. If this is your situation then maybe a private tour in a nice luxury sedan would have been a better option for you, but that costs a lot more than the $99 NZ you paid. We do have three Rolls Royce cars you perhaps would have been better to book. So sorry it was not 100% for you but we do all try our best to please all our clients. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年1月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

julia h
澳大利亚悉尼8 条分享
2020年1月
The tour guide Garry was excellent at sharing his local knowledge with the group. Pick up from the cruise terminal was smooth and easy. No problem with finding the right bus. The places we were taken to - steaming lakes, bubbling mud and water, a park where we could dip our feet into a hot spring water bath, Redwood forest, kiwi farm, honey farm etc - a bit of everything so I felt we had time to see all the highlights in one day.It didn't feel rushed, just the right amount of time at each place because Garry has done it many times before.The small group meant it felt more personalised.
Garry also provided bottles of cold water because he knew we weren't allowed to bring any off the ship. That was much appreciated.
撰写日期:2020年1月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
So pleased you had a great time with Garry. We try and show you as much as we can on our Rotorua Naturally tour without you having to pay big entry fees, so you get to see the real Rotorua. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年2月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Frances K
澳大利亚图沃柏12 条分享
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Gary S was a great driver & guide. Very knowledgeable but did not overwhelm with information & talking. His passion for the area is evident & it added to the experience

Highly recommended
撰写日期:2020年1月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Pleased you enjoyed Gary's tour recently, we love showing our clients around the stunning scenery of New Zealand. We try and keep a balance on how much info we give. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年1月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

cloined
加拿大Rocky Mountain House16 条分享
2019年12月
Had a fantastic tour with Richard. A small group tour, we were able to move easily to different locations throughout our day. Richard's knowledge of the area & Maori culture was shared throughout our tour. We visitted a geothermal area, saw bubbling mud & soaked our feet in a hot pool. A visit to the Red Wood Forest & a Kiwi farm where we learned & sampled Kiwi fruit was amazing. Pick up & drop off mindful of cruise ship required time frame. Thank you for the enjoyable day...water was very appreciated!
撰写日期:2019年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Ian-Holroyd
Thank you for the review, Richard will be happy to know you enjoyed his tour. Regards Ian
撰写日期:2020年1月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 49
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Cruise Tours Tauranga
Steve K
Steve K
00
罗托鲁瓦之旅
我和我的妻子以及3个朋友在导游苏珊娜的带领下一起在这里玩了一整天,苏珊娜带我们去了毛利文化村等景点,中午饭是在罗托鲁瓦市中心吃的,点了酸豆,蜂蜜和冰淇淋,味道都很棒。下午的时候我们去了麦卡德尔的画廊,欣赏了一些当地的木雕! ! !
Patricia C
Patricia C
00
罗托鲁瓦之旅
旅行十分愉快,一个十人小团坐在一辆小面包车里,由一个亲切友善的导游带队。他按照自己的路线确保我们十分舒适的看到了所有景色。他很有耐心,即使面对着一个经常抱怨着头痛什么的讨厌女人。我们不小心在他的车上遗落了一些行李,他在我们的船离开
关于陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览的常见问题


陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览体验起始价为 US$64.68。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览体验

陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览由 Cruise Tours Tauranga 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Cruise Tours Tauranga在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订陶朗加全天小团罗托鲁瓦海岸游览体验