游览和门票
Routeburn导览步行道(半天)
4
供应紧张*

Routeburn导览步行道(半天)

供应商/业主为:Nomad Safaris
相关信息
每名成人
US$140.84
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 41 人
用时: 5 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 小团体游,下午1:30从下午出发
  • 专业指导
  • 小吃和水
  • 包括皇后镇中心住宿的接客服务。周围郊区(Kelvin Heights,Frankton,Arthur's Point,Fernhill等)的安排。请联系以重新确认接送安排和时间。
未包含内容
  • 小费


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
  • 37 Shotover Street, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand
提供酒店接送服务
结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 不提供无障碍通道
      • 婴儿车可入内
      • 允许携带服务型动物
      • 提供婴儿座椅
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5762P9

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
      • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
      • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 41 人

      • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

      Routeburn导览步行道(半天)体验价格是多少?
      Routeburn导览步行道(半天)体验起始价为 US$136.83。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Routeburn导览步行道(半天)体验
      哪家公司提供Routeburn导览步行道(半天)产品?
      Routeburn导览步行道(半天)由 Nomad Safaris 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Nomad Safaris在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Routeburn导览步行道(半天)体验
      Routeburn导览步行道(半天)体验时间有多久?
      此体验平均花费时间大约为 5 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Routeburn导览步行道(半天)体验

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5762P9

      预留席位

      相似体验

      行程
      • 游览起点为
        37 Shotover Street
        或者,您也可以使用接送服务
        查看出发详情
      • 1
        Lake Wakatipu
        停留:2 小时
        查看详情
      • 2
        Mount Aspiring National Park
        停留:2 小时
        查看详情
        途经
        Nomad Safaris
      • 您会回到出发点
      关于运营方
      以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
      • Nomad Safaris
        1,698
        新西兰皇后镇
        2008年10月加入
      • Roam45747692630
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        很好,很热情~
        尤其推荐巴西人的向导Marcelo,车开的很稳,讲解地也好,拍照也很有创意~会交流,途中的茶点也准备的很好~就这样~
        撰写日期:2020年2月5日
      • wendy11260
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        很有趣精彩的体验
        司机兼导游的Justin人非常好,沿途介绍各种风景与纽西兰文化让我们了解,峡谷景色和魔戒拍摄的河流路线截然不同,很推荐!
        撰写日期:2019年10月6日
      • 5robs91
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        半日指环王取景地之旅和船长峡谷之旅
        我们以前和这些人一起旅行过,但这里是第一次。我们的向导吉尔很棒,非常有趣。在这趟旅程中,你会了解一些电影场景是在哪里取景拍摄的,开车穿过箭镇(新西兰皇后镇)附近的河流(非常有趣)淘金,然后穿行于船长峡谷走一带,简直太疯狂太刺激了。非常充实有意思的下午。
        撰写日期:2019年8月10日
      • 927courtneyh
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        强烈推荐!!
        刚刚和小伙伴们完成了一次很棒的旅行!我选择了四轮自行车旅行,大约3-4个小时,我们事先接受了很好的训练,所以感觉非常安全,而且安排这次旅行的人也非常专业。景色真是太美了,在旅途的中途,他们请我们喝早茶。我如何推荐这家旅行公司都不过分!太棒了!感谢!!
        撰写日期:2019年6月14日
      • John B
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        有趣的一日游
        我们和一个小团体(只有四个人)玩得很开心。我们看到了一些有趣的景点,而且早上的导游很棒。下午的导游还可以,但与上午的相比,就没有那么讨人喜欢了。
        撰写日期:2019年5月18日
      • EvelynT1023
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        与贾斯汀在斯基珀斯峡谷的奇妙旅行
        贾斯汀(我们的导游/司机)很博学,也很有趣。有了像他这样的好导游,整个旅程变得更有趣了。我们享受了短暂的早茶。虽然下着小雨,但这并没有影响我们的乐趣!感谢贾斯汀让我们的新西兰之行如此难忘!
        撰写日期:2019年5月1日
      • iyonh2018
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        珊妮
        我和我的朋友一起参加了《指环王4》之旅。我们非常喜欢这次旅程,我们的导游给我们介绍了很多关于皇后镇的自然景观和许多的戒指电影加上幕后故事!!开车到格诺奇路上的景色非常壮观,大约有7站,你可以拍一些照片和在森林野餐!!强烈推荐你去昆斯敦。
        撰写日期:2019年4月5日
      • Departure19620256455
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        Adult, SOTS-Wakatipu Basic (Tour A)
        很棒的一次行程,由于导游兼司机的出色工作,使我们度过了一个非常愉快、新奇并且刺激的下午,物超所值。 我们的导游兼司机是个超级棒的巴西小伙叫Marcelo, 他英语发音清晰准确,沟通顺畅,讲解仔细幽默热情,服务专业并且善于为我们顾客考虑。 在他的安排下,我们几乎跑遍了皇后镇角角落落最美最险峻的山景、我们近距离接触了羊驼、看到了蹦极鼻祖发源之地、参观了箭镇、还在水里玩了“过山车”和“旋转木马”,还淘了金! 真是超级丰富满足的一次行程!
        撰写日期:2019年2月27日
      • JoG1036
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        指环王之旅
        我们的导游布罗娜是一个优秀的东道主.她对昆斯敦周围的拍摄地点和热点地区了如指掌。强烈推荐有百万美元风景的格伦诺基/天堂之旅!还有很棒的拍照机会!
        撰写日期:2019年1月26日
      • joledo
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        很棒的旅行!
        我预定了前往格伦诺基/天堂的指环王之旅,让詹姆斯当了我们的导游,他对给我们安排的行程非常了解。我虽然不是指环王的超级粉丝,但我觉得这是一个欣赏风景、稍微远离城市的好去处——我对我所看到的风景一点也不失望。
        撰写日期:2018年12月2日
      • coolkuku
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        这次参观真的很棒
        我们的司机约诺热情又友好。他开车带着我们参观了阿罗镇,采金场,还去了加冕教堂,这次参观真是太棒了。我唯一要说的是,回程的时候是乘坐他们的巴士班车,它只会把你带回市中心,而不是送到起初接你的地方。
        撰写日期:2018年9月18日
      • Shannon C
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        赞!
        我家四口报了船长峡谷外加淘金之旅的团(领队是Nathan),激动人心的旅程。一开始我们通过Happy Tours旅行社报的团,他们搞错了,让Nathan在Milennium接我们,但其实应该在Millbrook接的。不过Nathan还是顺利接到我们,保证了我们预订的整个行程之旅。穿行于船长峡谷简直太疯狂太刺激了,不过我们觉得很安全!墙裂推荐!
        撰写日期:2018年8月7日
      • Emily D
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        四轮驱动和喷射艇的结合!
        坐着四驱车观赏景色是非常棒的体验。我们停在阿罗镇尝试淘金,这是我和同伴从未体验过的事。我们太喜欢这活动了,所以我们又回到阿罗镇再次淘了一回金。这趟旅程太棒了,喷射艇游玩组合非常值得。谢谢!
        撰写日期:2018年7月22日
      • London861
        0 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        格伦诺奇指环王之旅,还不错
        用自由行的方式旅行至格伦诺奇,看一看电影《指环王》描绘的景色。我很享受这次经历,尽管对《指环王》的情节不太熟悉。在新西兰时我没有自己驾车,我只是想用一种方式离开皇后镇的中部区域,领略周边地方的风采。自由行就是不错的办法。同行的还有另外两位同伴(我觉得车辆总共应该能载6个人),所以我们相处的亲密无间。司机在新西兰出生并长大,和我们分享了很多当地的有趣知识。他对《指环王》中的场景非常了解,所以当看到电影中的画面和显示的风景一一对应时,简直太酷了。我在BOOK ME线下预订的这次旅行,有一些折扣,所以挺不错的。
        撰写日期:2018年6月16日
      • Toady_125
        0 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        绝佳的旅行,经验丰富的导游
        我们夫妻二人想要在一次综合性体验,而诺曼底户外游乐园(Nomad Safaris) 简直完美!我们的导游杰妮亲切的回答了我们关于新西兰的问题。旅途非常精彩,我们观赏了很多河岸浅滩和岩石地面,包括指环王取景地。上午茶也是个额外的福利!谢谢杰妮和整个团队!
        撰写日期:2017年12月2日
      查看全部 点评
      这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

      4.0
      4.0 分,共 5 分5 条点评
      极佳
      3
      非常好
      0
      一般
      0
      较差
      2
      很糟糕
      0

      JenDB
      密歇根大急流市21 条分享
      2.0 分,共 5 分
      2024年3月 • 家庭
      This was a disappointing tour for our family - my husband, myself and our 21-year-old daughter. Our guide arrived on time, but when we went to collect the next group of 4, realized that the van was too small for 7 people (how does this happen?), and we had to go to Nomad to get a larger, vey dirty van. Our guide spoke broken English, and in fact, there were times when we could not understand him at all. He was very kind, and told us to let him know if we couldn't understand him, but seriously, we would have had to keep interrupting him. He was not that knowledgeable about the area, and this turned into a really expensive taxi ride. The trail was beautiful, but you do not need a guide for this, even if you are a rookie (I think there are buses, or rental cars - you'll save a ton!). The trail is very well marked, and I think it would have been more enjoyable without a group. The guide offered very little knowledge about the surroundings; they need better training. The ride back to Queenstown was absolutely horrible. He tailgated the cautious driver in front of us, and sped the rest of the way. I honestly felt unsafe, and I'm generally a passive passenger. I reached out to Nomad with feedback, and they passed it on to someone named Ed to "investigate the case", whom I've never heard from.
      I don't understand why tour companies hire tour guides who speak English that cannot be understood. It makes no sense, is unfair to the guide, and honestly, puts the customers in very awkward and uncomfortable positions.
      We had so many wonderful tours on this trip, but this was horrible, and a waste of a lot of money ($400-500). I regretted booking it, and as mentioned, reached out to Nomad with no response.
      If I had to do it over, I would rent a car or check for public transportation because the hike was beautiful.
      撰写日期:2024年5月16日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

      Lawrence C
      6 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      Lovely hike on a track through trees up the mountain with the sight and sound of waterfalls along the way. We had a small group of 4, luckily, and walked just over 16 km in around 5.5 hrs total trip. The walk was a steady rise with a few minor steep bits but nothing major. It was a there and back trek with a picnic halfway. The weather was kind and the scenery beautiful with some lovely waterfalls containing crystal clear water, stunning. Our guide, Jono, was extremely knowledgeable, not just about the route but also Māori cultural in general. He was good at checking in on how we were feeling, conscious of the return walk, giving options for us to choose on distance and highlighting time between toilets. Jono was a definite bonus.
      This is not a walk for young children however there is the longer possibilities for those wanting to trek further. Routeburn Track provides different levels of challenge, you choose what you want. A great day out.
      撰写日期:2024年3月14日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for sharing your wonderful hiking experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the lovely scenery and waterfalls along the way, as well as the knowledge and care provided by our guide, Jono. It's great to know that you found the Routeburn Track to offer different levels of challenge, making it suitable for various preferences. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again for another great day out!
      撰写日期:2024年3月31日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Julia H
      6 条分享
      2.0 分,共 5 分
      Guides were fabulous, view was stunning and that’s the extent of the positivity for this trip. It’s wrongly marketed as a half day adventure and while theoretically you are away from Queenstown for half a day, the activity goes for 45 mins. My family were incredibly disappointed with the bang for buck on this trip. Even the guides said it shouldn’t be marketed as a a half day trip. No transparency around the 1.5 hour drive in each direction. Had we known we would have thought twice about paying such a price for such a short walk.
      撰写日期:2024年3月9日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Hello, thank you for writing to us, we can’t improve our services without you giving us feedback. We are sorry this trip did not meet your expectations. The drive is 1.25 hours in each direction, leaving the walking portion of this tour to be around 1.5 hours, so we do not understand why you only walked for 45 minutes. This trip is specifically designed for those visitors who do not have the time to do the full day walk, but still want a taste of the Great Routeburn Track. We will be speaking with our guide to find out what happened on this trip. We will also be reviewing our product descriptions on our partner booking sites. Please can you get in touch with mcc@nomadsafaris.co.nz or phone the our business phone number and ask for the Business Development Manager and we will look understand your trip further. Thank you for writing to us and I hope to hear from you soon.
      撰写日期:2024年4月4日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Lisa R
      英国普雷斯顿55 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      Excellent day with Jono along the Routeburn track to the falls under the Harris saddle, our group of 6 including Jono had a short stop to collect a lovely coffee in Glenorchy and then onto the start of our walk. Our pace was steady but that meant we covered plenty of ground. Jono gave us loads of information along the way about plants, landscape and birds. His knowledge was excellent. I really would recommend this trip if you enjoy the outdoors 👍🏻 lunch was also superb and our fellow walkers were excellent company.
      Lisa & Stuart UK
      撰写日期:2024年2月18日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      We're thrilled that you enjoyed the steady pace and the ample ground you covered. We're also glad to hear that you found the lunch superb and that you had great company along the way. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for more outdoor adventures in the future!
      撰写日期:2024年3月8日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Keith K
      42 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      We had a fantastic morning enjoying the scenery, stories and some great humour with our guide, Brent.

      Would recommend this walk for all abilities
      撰写日期:2023年3月30日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      The scenery is quite magic. It is great to know that our guides are always doing their best to make your day memorable! Thanks for the review!
      撰写日期:2023年5月4日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
      *即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

      Routeburn导览步行道(半天), 皇后镇

      皇后镇所有酒店皇后镇酒店优惠皇后镇限时优惠酒店
      皇后镇所有观光景点
      在皇后镇的一日游在皇后镇的动物园和水族馆
      美食机票旅行故事邮轮