游览和门票

从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游, Kaikoura

从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游

从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$234.20
最多提前 7 天免费取消
相关信息
位于凯库拉镇近海的Hikurangi Trench全年都会捕获抹香鲸,还有蓝鲸,鲸鱼,座头鲸,露脊鲸,逆戟鲸和海豚。在这个难忘的一日游中,在专业导游的帮助下,从船上寻找这些雄伟的生物。除了接送服务外,您的旅行还包括参观海豹和葡萄酒品尝(如果时间允许):升级以增加餐厅午餐。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 11 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 7 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 2 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。
  • 如果您在预定出发日期前 3 到 6 天内取消,将收取 50% 的取消费。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 从Kaikoura寻找全年的抹香鲸和其他季节的鲸鱼
  • 在专门的导游的帮助下,发现其他海洋生物,如信天翁
  • 在殖民地看新西兰海豹,品尝当地葡萄园的葡萄酒
  • 旅游包括酒店接送:升级为包含餐厅午餐的套餐
可以期待的内容
  • 在克赖斯特彻奇(Christchurch)酒店接客后,您可以乘坐长途汽车游览2.5小时的舒适车程。您将驾车穿越北岛的北坎特伯雷地区,前往新西兰首屈一指的赏鲸场所凯库拉。 登上您的船,并会见专家向导解释该镇的捕鲸历史,并在整个凯库拉观鲸游船中指出该地区丰富的海洋生物。 位于离海岸不远的Hikurangi Trench创造了一个上升流,吸引了强大的吸引力 - 强大的抹香鲸,全年都是凯库拉的水域 - 以及迁徙的蓝鲸,鲸鱼,座头鲸和南露脊鲸,这取决于季节。准备好观察鲸鱼喷水,突破并在水面上拍他们的大尾巴。密切关注逆戟鲸以及赫克托耳的海豚,这是世界上最小和最稀有的海豚。 凯库拉拥有新西兰大陆上最大的海鸟集中和种类,包括七种类型的海水,13种信天翁和14种海燕。 在当地餐厅享用午餐(如果选择),或者自己购买餐点,满足您的胃口。您可以欣赏到Seaward Kaikoura Range山脉壮丽的白雪皑皑山峰。 然后重新登上教练,在附近的殖民地见证新西兰的海豹。在前往基督城的North Canterbury葡萄园品尝葡萄酒,当您的导游返回酒店时,您的旅程将在晚上结束。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 11 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 7 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 2 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。
  • 如果您在预定出发日期前 3 到 6 天内取消,将收取 50% 的取消费。
亮点
  • 从Kaikoura寻找全年的抹香鲸和其他季节的鲸鱼
  • 在专门的导游的帮助下,发现其他海洋生物,如信天翁
  • 在殖民地看新西兰海豹,品尝当地葡萄园的葡萄酒
  • 旅游包括酒店接送:升级为包含餐厅午餐的套餐
可以期待的内容
  • 在克赖斯特彻奇(Christchurch)酒店接客后,您可以乘坐长途汽车游览2.5小时的舒适车程。您将驾车穿越北岛的北坎特伯雷地区,前往新西兰首屈一指的赏鲸场所凯库拉。 登上您的船,并会见专家向导解释该镇的捕鲸历史,并在整个凯库拉观鲸游船中指出该地区丰富的海洋生物。 位于离海岸不远的Hikurangi Trench创造了一个上升流,吸引了强大的吸引力 - 强大的抹香鲸,全年都是凯库拉的水域 - 以及迁徙的蓝鲸,鲸鱼,座头鲸和南露脊鲸,这取决于季节。准备好观察鲸鱼喷水,突破并在水面上拍他们的大尾巴。密切关注逆戟鲸以及赫克托耳的海豚,这是世界上最小和最稀有的海豚。 凯库拉拥有新西兰大陆上最大的海鸟集中和种类,包括七种类型的海水,13种信天翁和14种海燕。 在当地餐厅享用午餐(如果选择),或者自己购买餐点,满足您的胃口。您可以欣赏到Seaward Kaikoura Range山脉壮丽的白雪皑皑山峰。 然后重新登上教练,在附近的殖民地见证新西兰的海豹。在前往基督城的North Canterbury葡萄园品尝葡萄酒,当您的导游返回酒店时,您的旅程将在晚上结束。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2950CLT08
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • 船上现场评论
  • 乘船观鲸之旅
  • 午餐(如果选择了选项)
  • 毛皮密封殖民地观察
  • 北坎特伯雷葡萄园参观和品酒(时间允许)
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
期限
11 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们从基督城的大多数酒店,汽车旅馆和背包客接客,如果您住在其他地方,我们建议您选择合适的接客地点。
  • Cathedral Square, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand 如果您住在AirBnb或私人物业中,我们将建议接客地点。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 最低数量适用。如果没有足够的乘客满足要求,确认后可能会取消。如果发生这种情况,您将获得替代或全额退款。
  • 请注意,3岁以下的婴儿可能不参加游轮,但可以乘坐轻型飞机旅行
  • 一旦旅行开始,如果船只没有航行或飞机不能飞行,只有旅游的未使用部分将被退还。
  • 如果由于鲸鱼目击或天气状况,船只提供部分退款,此退款将转嫁给我们的客户。
  • 如果鲸鱼表由轻型飞机承担并且没有看到鲸鱼,则不予退款。
  • 每天早上6:30,根据当地的天气情况,决定旅游行程是否从基督城出发或被取消。如果旅行取消,则在7:15 am之前通知客户,不收取任何取消费用。如果游览前往凯库拉(Kaikoura),并且取消了赏鲸之旅,则可以选择赏鲸飞机之旅。如果客户不希望飞行,或者飞机旅行也被取消,则每位成人可获得NZD 120的现金退款。游览当天,基督城的旅行社将发给退款。
  • 由于葡萄酒厂每天下午5点和选定的公众假期关闭,可能无法停止。在这些情况下,不予退款。
  • 目前,旅游费用已经折扣为每人15美元。由于2016年凯库拉地震后的道路状况,由于葡萄酒厂的关闭时间,可能无法在所有场合都包括酒厂。
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人
包含内容
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • 船上现场评论
  • 乘船观鲸之旅
  • 午餐(如果选择了选项)
  • 毛皮密封殖民地观察
  • 北坎特伯雷葡萄园参观和品酒(时间允许)
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们从基督城的大多数酒店,汽车旅馆和背包客接客,如果您住在其他地方,我们建议您选择合适的接客地点。
  • Cathedral Square, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand 如果您住在AirBnb或私人物业中,我们将建议接客地点。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
11 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 最低数量适用。如果没有足够的乘客满足要求,确认后可能会取消。如果发生这种情况,您将获得替代或全额退款。
  • 请注意,3岁以下的婴儿可能不参加游轮,但可以乘坐轻型飞机旅行
  • 一旦旅行开始,如果船只没有航行或飞机不能飞行,只有旅游的未使用部分将被退还。
  • 如果由于鲸鱼目击或天气状况,船只提供部分退款,此退款将转嫁给我们的客户。
  • 如果鲸鱼表由轻型飞机承担并且没有看到鲸鱼,则不予退款。
  • 每天早上6:30,根据当地的天气情况,决定旅游行程是否从基督城出发或被取消。如果旅行取消,则在7:15 am之前通知客户,不收取任何取消费用。如果游览前往凯库拉(Kaikoura),并且取消了赏鲸之旅,则可以选择赏鲸飞机之旅。如果客户不希望飞行,或者飞机旅行也被取消,则每位成人可获得NZD 120的现金退款。游览当天,基督城的旅行社将发给退款。
  • 由于葡萄酒厂每天下午5点和选定的公众假期关闭,可能无法停止。在这些情况下,不予退款。
  • 目前,旅游费用已经折扣为每人15美元。由于2016年凯库拉地震后的道路状况,由于葡萄酒厂的关闭时间,可能无法在所有场合都包括酒厂。
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2020年9月24日
来自 从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游 的备注
Follow the safety guidelines as issued by the New Zealand Government and maintain good hygene and social distancing measures. Do not travel if you are experiencing cold or flu symptoms. If the city in which you are departing from is in alert level two, then please wear a facemask for all transport.

4.0
14 条点评
极佳
7
非常好
3
一般
1
较差
2
很糟糕
1

Amazing experience, i would highly recommend.
2020年8月
Well organized, lovely friendly and helpful staff. Onboard videos informative. Great trip got what we expected even though a cold day and choppy sea. Only issue anxiety and fear experienced when the boat went out into open water and was rolling and bounding around quite a lot. This from someone who has never been out on the open sea in a small boat. Lucky I did not get sea sick but a couple of others including my 35 year old son became unwell.
撰写日期:2020年8月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Canterburyleisure
I am pleased to learn that you had a great trip, sorry to hear that the sea conditions on the day were a bit rough, however, it would appear that you enjoyed your day regardless.
撰写日期:2020年8月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andreas
2 条分享
Whale watching o.k.
2020年1月 • 独自旅游
Der Aufwand für einmal 2 Minuten und einmal 4 Minuten Pottwal Sichtung ist hoch, ob einem das reicht, muss jeder selbst entscheiden. Es gibt nur vier Boote,die allein von einer Organisation der Maori betrieben werden, die das professionell machen. Alle Touranbieter müssen dieses Angebot nehmen. Die Wale sind standorttreu. Im Bus wurde erklärt, dass es 95% Wahrscheinlichkeit für Walsichtung gebe. Sonst gebe es 80% Rückerstattung.

Geärgert hat mich die Werbung mit dem Besuch der Seehundkolonie, die es nach dem Erdbeben 2016 (!) nicht mehr an dieser Stelle gibt.

Die Weinverkostung gibt es aus Zeitgründen nicht, allenfalls, wenn witterungsbedingt die Bootsfahrt durch einen Flug ersetzt wird.

Der Preis für das Mitttagessen, 35 $,ist unverschämt. Ohne Vorbestellung kann man im dortigen Cafe für 20$ essen.
撰写日期:2020年1月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Canterburyleisure
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. The whale watching is an unique experience and Kaikoura, New Zealand is the only location in the world where you are able to do this as a tourism venture 365 days a year. The seal colony is still there, just a bit further to walk since the 2016 earthquake as the coastline was uplifted by up to 5 meters in places. For some the seals are the highlight of their day. With regard to lunch there are always cheaper options if you choice to buy your own.
撰写日期:2020年2月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Maťa K
7 条分享
Wonderful day off!
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Thank you very much for this great experience! Everything was excellent, our guide picked us up at our accommodation, went to pick other passengers and travelled to Kaikoura with one stop for toulet and we ecen had time to go to Kaikoura lookout for the great view of the town. The guide took care of the tickets in the shop and we headed by bus to our boat. The sail was great and we managed to see the spermwhale male for a few minutes! Afterwards, we headed for lunch, had an hour for it, so we recommend to opt for the option without reserved lunch as it was not needed (we did in case we would be in hurry and no free spots in the restaurants) and you can choose from various restaurants by yourself. On our way back from Kaikoura we stopped for the great viewpoint of local fur seal colony and saw lots of them (the pups too) and many seabirds nesting. That was a great experience and we are very thankful for showing us the place! Also, the thorough information on NZ and Christchurch from our guide! Much appreciated, every single detail of the day!
撰写日期:2020年1月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Canterburyleisure
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review for your Kaikoura Whale Watch Day Tour. I'm really pleased that you had a great time throughout your day and with your driver/guide as well. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Kaikoura is an amazing location in New Zealand, particularly for those who want to learn about about New Zealand's unique marine life including Sperm Whales, Dusky Dolphins, New Zealand Fur Seals, Albatross, and more. I'm happy that you enjoyed every detail of this tour and got to see so much of our native wildlife. Thanks again and I hope you get to visit New Zealand again soon.
撰写日期:2020年1月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Colin B
英国伦敦8 条分享
Too expensive, not worth it
2019年8月
The tour was marketed to us as whales + wine tour. When we asked the tour guide why we didn't get to a winery he said that they hadn't done that for 3 years. When we asked the tour company afterwards they said that the tour ran out of time. It did not - we sat in a cafe for an hour. I have also just checked the marketing doc emailed to us after booking - again no mention of "time permitting" which I suspect has now been retrospectively added to the website.

In the end we effectively paid $990 for 4 adults and 3 kids to get a taxi to and back from the whale watching tour (which was good and run by a 3rd party and well worth 5 stars).

It's a long drive and it could be argued that the cost for the drive was not extortionate but that isn't really the complaint. You promise something then you deliver. Subsequently arguing with your own marketing material isn't great.
撰写日期:2019年9月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Canterburyleisure
We received a complaint via email from this group a few weeks back and fully investigated this matter. We explained to them that this tour was never marketed as a 'Whale Watch + Wine Tour' and never has been. The winery visit on the way back to Christchurch is subject to availability, and on all our websites we have made it clear that the winery stop is time dependent. The Whale Watch boats departure time can also vary too, as was the case on this day due to poor sea conditions, and some of our other passengers had lunch booked which meant that time in Kaikoura had to be slightly extended. Unfortunately, by the time we left for Christchurch, the winery was not open and hence we could not make the visit. We have spoken to the driver in question, who assured us that he did NOT tell the passengers that we no longer visit the winery, but instead told these passengers that we may not have time because of the boats departure times, rough conditions, and due to the some passengers opting for the flight option instead of the boats. All these factors combined meant that the winery visit was not feasible. With all that promptly explained, they still threatened us with a bad review on all social media sites if we did not give them a sizable refund, which we felt was both extortionate and unwarranted - hence why we have this unfortunate review!
撰写日期:2019年9月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

M&L
1 条分享
Kaikoura whale trip was amazing
2019年2月 • 夫妻情侣
We just wanted to say thank you to Jeanine for taking us from Christchurch to Kaikoura on 7th February 2019 for the whale watching tour. We were lucky enough to see a sperm whale and a pod of pilot whales on this trip.

Jeanine was our guide, she was really easy to talk to and kept us entertained along the way! She was kind enough to stop and show us a seal colony on our journey and advised us to visit the museum after our boat trip which proved to be extremely worthwhile.

Definitely recommend this tour, great guides - Thanks Jeanine!
撰写日期:2019年3月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for the positive review. I'm glad to hear that you had a great time on the Whale Watch boat. Pilot Whales are not very frequent visitors to the Kaikoura peninsula (they tend to come through Kaikoura about once or twice a month) so you are really lucky to have seen them. And thanks for the kind words regarding your tour guide Jeanine. She is becoming one of our favoured drivers here at Leisure Tours and it's great to hear she's receiving so many positive reviews. I'll be sure to pass on your positive review the next time I speak to her. Thanks again and I hope you get the opportunity to visit New Zealand again soon.
撰写日期:2019年3月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CassandraBlackSun
澳大利亚墨尔本83 条分享
Not great.
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Not impressed overall. The driver Rob, was good .informative and knowledgeable However what was advertised and what we got differed just a bit
Advert offered a fully air conditioned coach. What we got was a squishy mini bus, where a 2 seater was barely big enough for 2 adults, and I spent 2.5 hours each way jammed against my husband with no room to move, and my backside wedged painfully against the seat belt clip. Had we been of larger body types, no chance we would fit in. No tinted windows, nothing offered to block the sun, so we sat there like sardines and roasted. The visit to a seal colony involved pulling up on the side of the road and peering over the edge
The time of the boat cruise had apparently been changed so we didn't get the winery tour but these things happen
Now my big issue. We paid an extra $40 per person for lunch. Which I felt was a little excessive, I assumed it would be a nice restaurant at that price point. No. it was a dinky little cafe. We were provided with a menu as we boarded the "coach" and made our choices. We were escorted to the cafe and orders placed on our behalf. That gave me the chance to look at the menu. Had I walked in there and ordered myself, my selection would have cost me $22.00 plus $3.00 for my drink. I PAID $40.00 FOR SOMETHING OF A $25.00 VALUE. How can you even begin to justify that as anything more than blatant profiteering?? My husband's meal was no better. $40.00 for a focaccia and a drink. We could have bought a steak for that price! I've attached a picture of our $80 lunch.
For these kind of prices, you need to do better.
撰写日期:2019年3月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, these reviews are important to us to ensure we meet and where possible exceed our customers expectations. Your comments with regard to the vehicle have come as something of a surprise. You travelled in one of our new 16 seater VW Crafters of which we have several, and all are 6 – 18 months old. The seating is coach seating with standard coach spacing, the vehicles are full air conditioned and the windows are UV treated and tinted (this is only apparent from the outside looking in, not the inside looking out). Up until last week we had carried 1000’s of passengers over the past 18 months in these vehicles and have received nothing but good positive feedback. Following you comments I have arranged to have some independent tourism consultants travel in the vehicle to obtain some further feedback, as it was my intention to put more of these vehicles into service. With regard to the lunch I can assure you we are not blatantly profiteering off this portion of the tour. The lunch is an add-on required by some of our overseas wholesale suppliers and for which we pay the restaurant NZ$30.00. Unfortunately for all wholesale supply we are contractually bound not to offer product on our own website at a cheaper rate than is sold internationally and as we have to pay commission on wholesale sales there are many occasions when we actually include the lunch at a loss. We attempt to get around this on our own website by offering our customers a 10% discount for multiple bookings and if Kaikoura with lunch is one of the tours booked this 10% discount virtually covers the entire cost of the lunch.
撰写日期:2019年3月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kaikoura
Excellent Trip.Well organised and the knowledge of Janet was phenomenal . She made the whole trip interesting. Definitely 10/10
撰写日期:2019年1月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for such a positive review. It's great to hear that you had a great day with us in Kaikoura and that your guide, Janet, ensured that your day was both interesting and memorable. We'll be sure to pass on your positive feedback to her. We hope you have had an amazing time in New Zealand and get to visit us again sometime soon.
撰写日期:2019年1月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

readysteadyteddy
英国剑桥61 条分享
Failure lead to success
2018年10月 • 夫妻情侣
No trip for us because these guys were honest. No whale noise detected in the bay, the whales are not there to see, trips are cancelled. Many places say that's the nature of nature, sometimes it doesn't show. Here, if it's definitely not to be seen, they offer an alternative or a refund. (Serendipity for us, as a series of fortunate events followed, including feeding albatrosses, a day free and dinner on the Christchurch tram.)
撰写日期:2018年12月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for your honest review. Yes, occasionally Whale Watch may have to cancel boat tours due to inclement weather, poor sea conditions, etc. We are always honest with our customers and will offer alternatives or a partial refund where available if activities are cancelled. And it's great to hear that it all worked out for you and that you had a great time regardless. I hope you have the opportunity to visit New Zealand again at some future date - perhaps next time you'll get to see the whales of Kaikoura.
撰写日期:2018年12月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Michael B
马萨诸塞East Orleans214 条分享
Nice Tour and Great Guide but Unable to go on Whale Watch
2018年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Just the two of us with driver guide Pater. Nice drive up the coast from Christchurch to Kaikoura. Unfortunately unable to go on whale watch because boats could not go out in rough seas. Had a nice lunch and climbed over rocks to see seals. On way back stopped at Greystone Winery and tasted several wines. Peter did a great job of improvising around the lack of whale watch.
撰写日期:2018年12月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
It is always disappointing to hear that the sea conditions were so unfavourable that the boats did not operate. I am please to learn that you enjoyed your day despite there was no whale watching and that our driver / guide looked after you and represented our company well. I do hope you have the opportunity to visit this unique region of New Zealand again at some future date and get to see the Gaint Sperm Whales that live in the waters off the coast of Kaikoura.
撰写日期:2018年12月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

hayleye89
英国格拉斯哥19 条分享
Unforgettable Experience
We have just been dropped off from an unforgettable day whale watching and spending the day with Sue, our tour guide. Sue was fantastic: enthuastic and informative. She took time to get to know us and make recommendations (we even stopped by a winery on the way home to Christchurch after mentioning we enjoyed a glass of NZ sav).

The whale watching itself was a stunning experience, a memory to cherish forever. Very choppy waters though but plenty of sick bags available! Staff onboard were kind, friendly and informative.

Thank you, Sue, for a wonderful day. It was great to meet you and we are so grateful for everything you shared with us!
撰写日期:2018年6月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
It is great to hear that you had such an enjoyable and unforgettable day and that your driver guide Sue represented our company well and added to your experience. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, your reviews are important to us to ensure that we meet and where possible exceed our customers expecations. I hope you have the opportunity to visit this very special region of New Zealand again at some time in the future.
撰写日期:2018年7月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 14
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Leisure Tours
Ambassador805998
Ambassador805998
00
参与怀托摩蓝光萤火虫洞游船体验,建议要买洞内拍的合成照片(因内部禁止拍照)
参与怀托摩蓝光萤火虫洞游船体验,从奥克兰、罗托鲁阿出发,在专业导游带领下,前往纽西兰北岛必去的梦幻景点,一睹世界知名的地下河流与洞穴,搭乘蓝光虫洞游船慢慢欣赏钟乳石、石笋等石灰岩地形,搭配石壁上璀璨的蓝色光芒,欣赏南半球独特的梦幻
gadfortune
gadfortune
00
我只参加市区旅游而已
在有限的经费预算下,我只参加了基督城市区旅游而已。 此张照片应该是在Worester街上的教堂,印象会如此深刻是因为住宿就在附近,想要忘记都很难!教堂老旧损毁,是年久失修还是地震造成的我不清楚,有时候我会伫足观赏许久,虽然残破,但
关于从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游的常见问题

从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游体验起始价为 US$231.60。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游体验

从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游由 Leisure Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Leisure Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从克赖斯特彻奇出发到凯库拉的观鲸一日游体验