游览和门票
从箭镇租电动自行车
5

从箭镇租电动自行车

供应商/业主为:Better By Bike
98%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
每名成人
US$87.18
每名成人
US$87.18

低价保证免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 1–8 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 头盔
  • 步道地图
  • 骑自行车


出发详情
  • 4 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown 9302, New Zealand 我们位于老中国村庄旁边的达德利小屋
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 不提供无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:92362P4

  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

从箭镇租电动自行车体验价格是多少?
从箭镇租电动自行车体验起始价为 US$89.17。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从箭镇租电动自行车体验
哪家公司提供从箭镇租电动自行车产品?
从箭镇租电动自行车由 Better By Bike 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Better By Bike在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从箭镇租电动自行车体验
从箭镇租电动自行车体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从箭镇租电动自行车体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:92362P4

关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

Gareth M
Gareth M
00
壮观的半天骑行
早上和我10岁的儿子一起骑行,真是太棒了。我们沿着车道通过5座桥来到吉布斯顿酒馆,在那里利用了接送服务。尼基和马特都很棒,自行车也不错。在一个美好的早晨,在酒馆顶上享用了美味的柴火披萨和几杯啤酒。
Pamela1026
Pamela1026
00
Better by Bikes是最棒的
我们第二次租了电动自行车,还是很喜欢。Nicki超级热情,乐于助人,让我们快速且毫不费力地开始行程。旅途很有趣。这次我们骑的是海耶斯湖。指示牌很少-我们计划在阿卡鲁阿酒庄吃午饭,但他们已经被订满了(不确定他们是不是很喜欢自行车),
blackm7164
blackm7164
00
太棒了!
我们玩得很开心!这是我们在皇后镇逗留一周期间最喜欢的活动。如果你喜欢户外活动和美酒,你不会失望的。一定要租电动自行车。我们遇到的每个人都很热情,整个过程非常有趣。别犹豫,骑自行车更好!
Aasta23
Aasta23
00
terrible experience
在门店预订的时候,我的女朋友跟前台说她没有自信因为之前骑车摔伤过,而且自己不是特别有经验,并询问车道是不是适合她。前台只是提到会有上下坡,并没有告知会有陡坡和悬崖,而且一直说她可以骑。当我们付款完准备取车,前台给了我的女朋友一辆普
震 李
震 李
00
非常惬意、愉快的体验
老板Matt人非常爽朗。通过网站预订的,装备齐全,头盔、杯架、货袋、三岁丫头的婴儿座椅都包括在内。给儿子配了一辆超酷的自行车。一早九点出发,穿的有点少,刚开始有些冷,太阳高了就好很多,秋色很美!中午正好到了Gibbston val
Daniel_Jha
Daniel_Jha
00
great trip
很赞的老板,arrowtown骑到MCbride往返34.6公里,推迟了还车时间,但他说that's OK。还车的时候渴成狗,还送了我一瓶矿泉水。他拿到车一提,后轮掉下来了(还好在我34.6公里的途中没有掉),他又是一句,我可以修

5.0
57 条点评
极佳
54
非常好
2
一般
1
较差
0
很糟糕
0

Ru
佛罗里达基西米15 条分享
2023年1月
It was a beautiful ride but we did not get to enjoy it much. The bikes were explained well, but still had issues with them. Full disclosure - we are new to e-bikes so it could have been us. Gears did not work well (ended up with grease all over my leg), seat did not stay in the position - kept sinking. Also the trail was much more difficult than we expected - very rocky with many turns and switchbacks (this was not explained at the beginning). We were told when we were picked up that we should have called about the issues (and then sit and wait for them?) and that this happened all the time (really?)
撰写日期:2023年1月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
Hi RuWr, thanks for your honest feedback. I will go through the list of issues you had. The trails we operate on are grade 1-2 which in NZ are as easy as they come. There is no more than a 10 degree incline anywhere and all trails are at least 2 meters wide at any given point. Sorry we can't explain everything, but we would call this a family friendly ride on gravel trail as does every other website for the Queenstown trails. My staff also explained at the beginning when you were checking in and being given the ride briefing that should you have any issues to please call us. We offer a fully supported ride and it only takes minutes for us to get to you to sort any issue. We could have tightened the seat post in seconds and any gear issues that have arisen along the way can be sorted with a quick bike swap out. We do not expect the rider to have to fix things. This is a service that very few offer, but we do. Bikes have many moving parts, especially ebikes have a lot of tension in the chains and gears. We have a very strict maintenance service policy and our bikes are new each season. We work very hard to give our cyclists a great experience, but need the cyclists to be able to ride a bike in non flat, paved trails and listen to and follow our instructions to have a great day on our amazing trails! Then none of this should be an issue. We hope this explains a few things for you and hope that you enjoy the rest of your holiday. Cycling love! Matt
撰写日期:2023年1月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ian B
14 条分享
Very enjoyable experience. The team were accomodating from get go, helping me reserve a XL size e-bike (not listed on the website) and a step through bike for my wife. Instructions were thorough and we were on our way early. The ride out to Gibbitson Valley from Arrowtown is cruisy, picturesque and fun with a good amount of downhill. Great bridges to ride over and lots of photo ops. (If planning on riding back be sure to use only ‘tour’ selection on the e-bike so there is enough juice for the ride back with more uphill). We chose to be picked up from Kinross at Gibbitson, and the service was very good. Thoroughly recommend Better by Bike.
撰写日期:2023年1月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
Hi Ian, Thanks for you review! We have bikes to suit all ages and heights, something for everyone. We are glad we could get you set up on a bike to suit you. The e-bikes have an awesome battery range, able to cover between 60-100km so they can definately cover the ride to Gibbston and back, although the one way ride with shuttle service back makes for a fantastic day! Thanks again for coming riding with us, we hope to see you back again soon. -Meg
撰写日期:2023年1月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tim H
1 条分享
2022年12月
Meg was awesome with accommodating us. We walk in on a VERY busy day and she took the time to get us 3 Ebikes. Gave us directions to a 1/2 day ride and off we went.
Drop off of the bikes took less than 2 minutes. GREAT bike rental shop and staff.
Absolutely recommend this shop !!!!
撰写日期:2023年1月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
Thanks team! Love reading reviews like this! We love our little spot down here and even on a busy day we are stoked to get lots of happy riders out! Look forward to seeing you again soon! -Best Day Ever! - Meg
撰写日期:2023年1月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Cynthia C
哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区90 条分享
2022年12月
We rented six - bikes to tour the wineries, and Better By Bike was great. We were on the fence about regular versus e-bike, but I’m glad we chose the e-bikes. It was much easier to enjoy the scenery and wine secure in the knowledge that you can get over the next hill. We were happy with the service that was provided.
撰写日期:2022年12月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Julie K
1 条分享
A truly great day out - so easy to book. Enjoy breath taking scenery, brilliant trails, excellent e-bikes & outstanding service (special thanks to Charlotte for her help).
撰写日期:2022年11月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Val
23 条分享
Hired bikes for a half day. Biked the Arrow Bridges trail out to the Gibbston Tavern for lunch in the sun and took the long way home down the twin rivers track and around Lake Hayes. Comfy bikes, friendly service. Would do it again.
撰写日期:2022年10月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
We are so stoked you could get out and enjoy the trails! See you again soon for another ride Meg
撰写日期:2022年10月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Johanna P
新西兰奥克兰7 条分享
2022年9月
We had so much fun exploring Lake Hayes and Arrowtown River on our Better By Bike E bikes - great friendly service! THANK YOU
撰写日期:2022年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
No, THANK YOU!!! Isn't it just the best way to explore the area! see you again soon for some trail fun! - Meg
撰写日期:2022年10月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Belinda B
2 条分享
2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Meg was so informative and helpful! Was such a cool experience, which we would highly recommend doing!
撰写日期:2022年9月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
Thanks for making my morning :) Lovely to read reviews, always reminds me of how awesome our little set up is. See you again soon for another ride! -Meg
撰写日期:2022年10月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

nutalie
新西兰璜加雷10 条分享
Matt and his staff were friendly and relaxed. I highly recommend this activity. Really enjoyed the scenic bike ride and stops at different wineries in the gibbston valley. Late lunch at Kinross was delicious. Pick up is worth the extra cost to make the most of your time.
撰写日期:2022年7月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
Great staff and team trickles down from the top! Matt is a great boss, local owner and operator! Thanks for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate it and love seeing what our riders experience. - Thanks again Meg
撰写日期:2022年10月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jodie L
13 条分享
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
One of my Queenstown highlights 100% would do it again. E bikes made the journey enjoyable and easy to take in the scenery..
撰写日期:2022年5月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
BetterByBikeAtown
Hi Jodie, that’s what we love to hear, thanks so much and hope we see you again soon. Best day ever! Matt
撰写日期:2022年5月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 57

Tripadvisor | 从箭镇租电动自行车 | 新西兰