游览和门票
私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar
4.5

私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar

供应商/业主为:Huaso Tours & Bike Rental
92%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
在圣地亚哥的Vina del Mar和Valparaiso私人之旅中,仅需一天即可在智利的两个顶级一日游目的地停留。这个无忧无虑的一日游设计时间紧迫的旅行者,负责往返接送,并提供导游的内幕知识。
每名成人
US$208.00
每名成人
US$208.00

低价保证

用时:
8 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:
移动端
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语

亮点
  • 在私人旅游中,您可以看到Vina del Mar和Valparaiso
  • 让别人开车可以让你专注于风景
  • 酒店接送和下车意味着您无需找到会面点
  • 受益于私人导游的全神贯注

  • 酒店接送服务
  • 私人车辆运输
  • 私人英语和西班牙语导游
  • 照片(可选 - 将通过电子邮件或WhatsApp通过数字格式发送,具体取决于您完成旅行后的偏好)
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 食品和饮料
  • 可选站点的入场费


出发详情
  • 地点名称 您在圣地亚哥的酒店 地点地址 。 返回地点 返回原始出发点
  • Santiago Metropolitan Region, Santiago Metropolitan Region
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:14998P25

  • 每次预订必须至少2人
  • 每次预订最多10人
  • 最低游戏年龄为18岁
  • 无障碍通道。请在旅行前48小时内告知当地运营商
  • 这次旅行大约有0.62英里(1公里);但是,取决于您的喜好
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

在私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar中,我将游览哪些景点?
私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar体验价格是多少?
私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar体验起始价为 US$208.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar体验
哪家公司提供私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar产品?
私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar由 Huaso Tours & Bike Rental 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Huaso Tours & Bike Rental在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar体验
私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:14998P25

行程
  • 起点
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Concon Dunes
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Roca Oceanica
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Playa Renaca
  • 3
    Flower Clock (Reloj de Flores)
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    Vina del Mar Casino
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Plaza Sotomayor
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 6
    Cerro Alegre
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 7
    Paseo Gervasoni
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 8
    Cerro Concepcion
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 9
    Paseo 21 de Mayo
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
14 条点评
极佳
11
非常好
2
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

irene11511
西班牙马拉加6 条分享
Wir haben diese Tour als Hoteltransfer von Santiago nach Valparaiso gebucht. Unser Guide Christian war klasse! Er hat gut und verständlich erklärt, ist auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen und er ist ein sehr guter Fahrer. Die Fahrt im Mercedes Benz Van. Die gesamte Organisation und Abstimmung mit dem Veranstalter Huaso Tours mit e-mail und WhatsApp war perfekt. Jederzeit wieder.
撰写日期:2020年1月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

J.L.Garrido
2 条分享
家庭
Contraté esta excursión con Huaso Tours y fue todo un acierto. Todo resultó perfecto y se cumplieron sobradamente nuestras expectativas, tanto en cuanto a horarios como al resto del programa de la excursión, especialmente la ciudad de Valparaíso que hace honor a su condición de Patrimonio de la Humanidad. También quiero destacar la labor de Cristian, nuestro conductor y guía en la excursión, que con su amabilidad y profesionalidad, resultó clave para el éxito de la misma. Gracias y un saludo Cristian!!!
撰写日期:2020年1月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Nimesh P
2 条分享
家庭
We had a wonderful tour of ConCon, Vina del Mar and Valparaiso. Christian was awesome and was great all the way. We learned a lot about the countryside on the long trip from Santiago. Cristian masterfully traversed the narrow streets of Valparaiso . We had lunch at the beach which was great. Again thank you to Huaso Tours for organizing
撰写日期:2019年12月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

P Chobot
7 条分享
Carola Neubauer of Chilitours was EXCELLENT. I highly recommend the package and company. She was kind, knowledgable and flexible. We had a great tour of Valparaiso and the vineyards.
撰写日期:2019年11月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Elena
7 条分享
好友
Great private tours of Concón, Viña del Mar y Valparaíso. The car was comfortable and our guide had a great knowledge of the cities, the hills and their history.
We walked around some of the "miradores" and around the port and the docks. We climbed one of the hills that was very picturesque with it's painted house, grafitis and street art.
The restaurant where we had lunch had local fish and seafood!
撰写日期:2019年10月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hey Helena. It was great to share the day with you and your Family, and give you a little insight towards the history of the Valpo port and the garden city of Viña. If there anything else you like to see about Chile, we'll be there to give you the best posible experience. Best regards: Huaso Team Huaso Tours & Bike Tours Santiago.
撰写日期:2019年10月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sra12
3 条分享
We had a wonderful tour of ConCon, Vina del Mar and Valparaiso. Cristian was very understanding and thoughtful taking good care of my husband with his physical challenges. We learned a lot about the countryside on the long trip from Santiago. Cristian masterfully traversed the narrow streets of Valparaiso allowing us to see many sights that we would have missed due to our non walking abilities. We stopped for a snack of HUGE seafood empanadas at a small local waterside cafe. They were delicious and fresh. Highly recommend this tour.
撰写日期:2019年5月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for reviewing the tour experience with Cristian. We are so happy to hear he provided a wonderful tour for you. Excellent you were able to explore a lot alongside the hills with the car. The seafood definitely adds to the experience as you say! All the best! Un fuerte abrazo! Huaso Team
撰写日期:2019年5月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Michael R
佛罗里达Terra Ceia85 条分享
夫妻情侣
The guide called us the night before and told us to be ready at 8:30 instead of 9:30 due to traffic concerns. We saw no traffic but learned she had another booking and that’s why she had to move ours
She showed up at 8:50, walked right past us even though we were the only ones in the lobby. My wife had to ask her if she was the guide
She never introduced herself, shook our hand or apologized for being late.
She never learned our names even after hours into the tour
She took multiple personal phone calls along the route including a setting up a lunch date
She wore platform shoes, but gave us the excuse that she could not walk with us and guide us with us because she was afraid someone would steal the luggage from the car.
She dropped us off at different points but never got out of the car. She just pointed with her hands from the car, where we should walk, but never left the car to guide us.
We went to Valparaiso, the city was a mess, it had an event going on, we spent 30 minutes backing down hills due to oncoming traffic. She finally said you can get out here and walk, by that time we were ready to go back to the airport, we were not interested in getting out the car as she suggested. There was nothing to see but traffic and mess.
The company was aware of the event but scheduled the tour anyway. The Guide and agency exchanged angry phone calls as we were perched on a hill unable to move due to heavy traffic.
Huaso Tours has the responsibility to hire competent Guides and provide the tour as listed. They did neither. They offered half of our money back even though a full refund is in order. They explained that they could not give a full refund because they had to rent a car for the tour they failed to provide.
We had a beautiful trip to Chile unfortunately our last day was ruined thanks to Huaso Tours, try another agency if possible
撰写日期:2019年2月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Michael, Our deepest apologies for your bad experience, this was a horrible day for you as much as for us. You booked two tour services with us: a city tour in Santiago, which went perfectly, and finally the coastal tour that was for your last day in Chile. It is important to underline that this was a tour of Concon, Viña del Mar, and Valparaiso, where in the final destination: Valparaiso you had problems due to the redbull event (downhill mtb) why the city had streets that were cut. 1) We had information about this event, as it is done every year, and we have done this tour on the event day previously without problems. We did not think this would affect your experience, as we did not know that you would not want to walk. Previous years we have had content customers touring around Valparaiso and watching the competition, which is broadcasted on TV and Internet to the whole world. 2) You were travelling with luggage, it is true that it is not a good idea to leave the car alone with suitcases in a city even so when it has an event like this happening. You commented from the beginning of the tour that you were tired since the previous day another guide from another company had made you walk a lot why you did not want to walk. (When you come accross with events it is necessary to get off the car and explore walking, in fact Valparaiso is a city of hills where 70% -80% of the tour is done walking and using funiculars, which is mentioned in the tour description. You were not willing to do so.) Therefore, if you consider you missed a sight because streets were closed, this is not correct, since without walking you would not have been able to enjoy them. 3) We apologize your guide decided to move the tour 1 hour earlier (no guide has the assignment to call passengers, only us the owners who we had already coordinated your activity) The guide took the authorization of moving your tour that caused inconvenience to you, in addition to being late (20min). After receiving the information about this, we commented the guide why she did it as she does not have the authorization, even less without notifying. 4) This tour has a duration of approx 9 hours, you started at 8.50 am and finished at 4.50 in the airport (8 hours). Precisely, the event happened in the final city where you missed the touring of Valparaiso, however the rest of the tour was done correctly, we had the GPS information of the vehicle that day. 5) We already issued you a refund of 150 USD corresponding 50% of tour price. We don't know how you consider total refund for a 8 hour full day tour where you traveled 200 km to the coast and visited the cities of Concon and Viña del Mar, had lunch in a restaurant and finally at about 14:30 came across with the event, due to why you missed the walking tour part (neither were you willing to walk) 6) The guide has been dismissed and will not work with us again for not knowing how to handle the situation. At the last stop of the tour when the problem was caused by the event, we owners called you to apologize and offer a compensation of the tour price, besides giving an option to take you to a vineyard in Casablanca Valley that is on the way back to Santiago, or another attraction in return but you in a discourteous and enraged way answered and were not willing to listen nor talk. We did everything possible and apologize for your day, when people start off on the wrong foot it is difficult to reverse it. We are sorry that everything ended this way since it is not our spirit, it was a terrible day for both parts. Sincerely, Patricio & Jenni Huaso Tours
撰写日期:2019年2月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Graciela G
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina204 条分享
夫妻情侣
Hemos realizado esta excursion con Chile Tour Fun, y nos llevò Willy, con el cual la excursion se hizo super amena y entretenida, y debemos agradecerle toda su atenciòn ya que mi esposo se sintio mal en un momento y nos llevo a la salita de primeros auxilios mas cercana del recorrido. Ademas queremos agradecerle su buena onda y buen humor en todo el recorrido de todo el dia que llevo la excursion y al restaurante excelente que nos llevo para almorzar.Ojala pueda volver pronto a Chile y volver a contratar a Chile Tour Fun y solicitarlo a Willy que es una persona muy amable. Altamente recomendable!!!
撰写日期:2018年9月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Antonio MELGAÇO
巴西里约热内卢81 条分享
A excursão foi maravilhosa e completa. Passeio, motorista, guia, comida, locais visitados e tudo mais. indico
撰写日期:2018年7月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

gfbeltran
佛罗里达迈阿密3 条分享
夫妻情侣
Both of these cities have their very own beauty and magic, although geographically situated next to each other. Don't miss them, worth the visit. Be prepared to walk, wear a good pair of walking shoes, comfortable clothing, sunscreen, sun glasses and a camera is a must. Valparaiso is bohemian with an artistic vibe, very photogenic. The Graffiti Walk is a great attraction. Vina del Mar is more high end than Valparaiso both have beautiful oceanfront views. Vina del Mar has charming parks and expansive green areas. We used I'll Take You to book this one day, private tour. Mauricio Escobar was the tour guide and driver and is highly recommended. He is punctual, knowledgeable about the area, a safe driver, pleasant and courteous. His fee was very reasonable as well. We heard of Mauricio through a TripAdvisor review and contacted him at psmauricioescobar@gmail.com
撰写日期:2018年5月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 14

Tripadvisor | 私人旅游:圣地亚哥的Valparaiso和Vina del Mar | 圣地亚哥首都大区, 智利