布拉格游览
共享抵达转机:布拉格机场至酒店
2.5

共享抵达转机:布拉格机场至酒店

供应商/业主为:Gray Line Prague
相关信息
每名成人
US$25.17
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:3-99,每个团体最多 7 人
用时: 30分钟
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 单向共享传输
  • 小型货车运输(最多7人)
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 超重行李费(如适用)


出发地点:
  • Václav Havel Airport Prague, Aviatická, 161 00 Praha 6, Czechia
    抵达后,请收集您的行李,然后通过海关和到达大厅。如果您到达1号候机楼,请在1号候机楼出口旁边的“ Mattoni”酒吧等待,如果您到达2号候机楼,请在到达大厅的“ Vodafone商店”等待。
接送服务详情
  • 抵达后,请收集您的行李,然后通过海关和到达大厅。如果您到达1号候机楼,请在1号候机楼出口旁边的“ Mattoni”酒吧等待,如果您到达2号候机楼,请在到达大厅的“ Vodafone商店”等待。
提供机场接送服务
结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport, Aviaticka, Prague Czech Republic
返程:
  • Prague, Czechia
    必须提前告知酒店。

  • 不提供无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2224PRGAPTHTL

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况。
  • 所用车辆的品牌可能会根据您的具体旅行日期而有所不同。
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)将具有某些限制。车辆无法容纳多余的行李。请在旅行前发送询问,询问是否可以接受超重行李。超重行李的旅行当天将收取额外费用。婴儿座椅不可用。
  • 转乘是轮椅通道,但如果需要帮助,乘客必须提供自己的护理人员。
  • 成人价格适用于所有旅客。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 7 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2224PRGAPTHTL

预留席位

2.5
2.5 分,共 5 分27 条点评
极佳
7
非常好
2
一般
0
较差
5
很糟糕
13

BMMB2014
瑞典Hudiksvall182 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2022年9月
Prag är en fantastisk weekend stad.
Mycket att se och att göra.
Bra inhemska restauranger.
Vi bodde på Hotel Certovka, med ett fantastiskt läge vid Karlsbron, stort rum, men med litet badrum. Trevlig hjälpsam receptionspersonal!
Frukost buffen hade lite mer att önska, men ok!
撰写日期:2022年10月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jeremy S
1 条分享
2.0 分,共 5 分
2021年12月 • 独自旅游
At the airport I was unable to find the driver at the designated area. When I made the reservation, I was told it is not a meet and greet. Upon meeting, due to his poor attitude, I wanted to tell him to leave, but I was tired and endured because I want to get to the hotel. The driver had an unpleasant attitude at the airport, then drove at unsafe speeds. The return trip to the airport was a better experience. Overall, I think it was overpriced and will use the Wolt/Volt services.
撰写日期:2022年4月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

BramleyLoiner21
英国利兹517 条分享
4.0 分,共 5 分
2019年10月
As we had not visited Prague before we booked this service for transfers each way. The service was very good and each taxi was on time.
撰写日期:2020年5月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Customer, thank you for the nice review, we are please you were satisfied with the service. Nice day
撰写日期:2020年7月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

DBArmstrong
加利福尼亚霍利斯特5 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2019年11月 • 家庭
Our driver was exactly where we were told he would be. He greeted us & loaded us up for the 25 minute drive to our hotel. It was nice to not have to worry about transportation upon arrival to Prague. The driver’s signage indicated he took tips in any denomination, so we gave him a $5 as that’s all we had cash!
撰写日期:2019年11月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Janice B
36 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2019年10月 • 夫妻情侣
We waited, we looked around and waited some more. Repeated for some time. Had them paged to no avail. Had to get a cab. Wasted our money 😠😠
撰写日期:2019年10月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear client, shared transfers come from meeting point ones in one hour, the info and where the meeting point is you can find in the voucher. If you do not come to the meeting point the transfer can not be made bacauuse you just did not come. Thank for understanding
撰写日期:2019年10月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Keira
2 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2019年8月 • 好友
We arrived off our flight at 8pm, we then made our way to the pick up meeting point, as instructed on our booking confirmation from Greyline, only to wait 2hrs before someone else told us the driver had finally turned up, we were then locked in the parked car for 40 minutes only for the driver to finally reappear because another customer called his manager, we were then to be driven to our hotel, the driver asked the address and couldn't find it so told us to get out the car and left us standing in the street after 11pm with no idea where we were.

Unbelievably disgraceful service, didn't use them going back to the airport and will NEVER use them again!
撰写日期:2019年8月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Mikael N
瑞典南泰利耶41 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2019年7月 • 夫妻情侣
Dålig organisation med mycket ursäkter och dålig service, rejält försenade och ingen ordentlig ordning, ej aktuella papperslistor med kunders namn och flighter och ingen information, stängt kontor på flygplatsen och vansinnesfärd med taxi. Dyrt.
撰写日期:2019年7月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lauren Paige T
英国Hampshire33 条分享
2.0 分,共 5 分
We had booked shared shuttle services, to and from Prague airport, via Expedia, we really weren’t impressed.
When we first arrived, we found it difficult to work out where do even go to pick up the shuttle, we finally found them in a building across the road. When we got there we were told that the driver was late and to take a seat. The man then closed the shutter on the counter. I then got a call on my mobile much later, saying they’d be 15 minutes, overall I think we waited well over an hour.
On the way back, we were told we would be picked up at 12.30, at which time we went outside to wait, at about 12.35 they phone the hotel to say they’ed be 15 minutes, I think they finally arrived about 12.55.
The driver did apologise for being later, and we did get to our destination eventually, but I would make sure we never used them again in the future.
撰写日期:2019年7月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

andy w
英国Nacton10 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2019年6月 • 夫妻情侣
our flight was delayed so driver not in terminal when we arrived but soon appeared with clearly written name board, helped with bags and took us to hotel promptly.

return driver was cheeky and doubled us up with another couple. so we decided he wasn't getting a tip as we had both paid for private transfer he had already had double money !!
撰写日期:2019年6月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Martin T
英国Welling8 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2019年5月 • 夫妻情侣
So first my transport was meant to be private. Got a call at the airport to say I was sharing with another couple, not happy but ok. Entered arrivals hall, no driver. Called them and was told the bags had been delivered for my flight ages ago (they hadn’t , there was a delay) and my driver had left without me. Was told to go to their meeting point in a car park across the road from the terminal. Three was no meeting point. 31 unanswered phone calls later I got an Uber. Really, really stay away from this company.
撰写日期:2019年5月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Client, this is a regrettable situation that has probably been made by the delayed flight. We're sorry and we apologize. Best regards Team of Gray Line Czech Republic
撰写日期:2019年6月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 27

共享抵达转机:布拉格机场至酒店

布拉格所有酒店布拉格酒店优惠布拉格限时优惠酒店
布拉格所有观光景点
在布拉格的一日游
美食机票旅行故事邮轮