毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅

毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅

供应商/业主为:Maverick Helicopters
90% 的点评者将此产品评为 4 分或以上。

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 7 人
用时: 1 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况

  • 60分钟的直升机飞行
  • 现场评论
  • 所有税费
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 小费

  • 108 Lelepio Pl, Kahului, HI 96732, USA

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    • 靠近公共交通
    • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:7029OOGDRE

    • 由于这次旅行的性质和所有客人的安全,旅行社保留拒绝为醉酒或有醉酒迹象的乘客提供服务的权利;因此,如果您的旅行被取消,您将无权获得退款
    • 由于飞机的舒适性和重量/平衡,重量超过300磅(136千克或21石)的乘客将需要购买额外的座位;这是在旅游当天直接支付给旅行社的
    • 直升机的总重量不能超过1,140磅(518千克)
    • 每架直升机最多可容纳7人,还有飞行员
    • 根据美国联邦航空局的规定,所有18岁及以上的乘客在办理登机手续时都必须出示驾驶执照或护照等附有照片的身份证件
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 7 人

    • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

    毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅体验价格是多少?
    毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅体验起始价为 US$471.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅体验
    哪家公司提供毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅产品?
    毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅由 Maverick Helicopters 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Maverick Helicopters在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅体验
    毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅体验时间有多久?
    此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅体验

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:7029OOGDRE



    • 游览起点为
      108 Lelepio Pl
      108 Lelepio Pl, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
    • 途经
      Hana Rainforest
      Haleakala National Park
      Haleakala Crater
      Iao Valley
    • 您会回到出发点

    5.0 分,共 5 分20 条点评

    Mark G
    3 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年7月 • 夫妻情侣
    First class tour. More expensive than others, but well worth it. Maverick is really professional and organized. Pilot was enthusiastic, but let us just enjoy the views.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We appreciate the kind words. Mahalo!
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Dana G
    11 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    This is our 2nd time flying with Maverick, once in the Grand Canyon and now Maui. This experience was absolutely breathtaking. Our pilot, Felix, was very knowledgeable about Maui and shared many interesting facts about places we were seeing. I use a wheelchair for mobility and the staff at Maverick was very accommodating and willing to assist my husband, but honestly it was an easy lift to just pick me up and put me in the copter. We weren’t landing this trip so I left my chair back at the hangar. I did experience a little motion sickness and Felix coached me through a few things I could do to help it, all while flying! All in all it was a beautiful experience and I would recommend it to any couples wanting to easily see the views Maui has to offer.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We are so happy you got to experience flying over two amazing places with us. In addition, we are more than happy to have been able to accommodate you so you could enjoy your tour. Thank you for flying with us and for recommending this experience to others. Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    加利福尼亚兰乔米拉208 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Great experience. Only downside is we did not fly over the ocean and view Kaanapali Beach where our Resort was located. Would have liked to do that.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for flying with Maverick Helicopters.
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    印第安那Granger26 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Our pilot and guide Jack was very professional and gave my wife and I literally a panoramic "bird's eye" of the beautiful island of Maui. The one hour flight was enough to appreciate the beautiful topography of Maui from it's mountain, volcano, valleys, shorelines and flat lands. Got to even see a pod of dolphins (can't imagine if it was whale season to be lucky enough to witness amazing "blows" and breeches from high above).

    A helicopter ride was surprisingly smooth without the motion sickness.

    Definitely worth the investment to appreciate this beautiful island.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We loved your descriptive review of your experience with us. We strive to make memories, and when we hear that we achieved just that, we are all smiles. Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Judy F
    犹他州Kamas1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    We have taken 2 trips with Maverick and they were both OUTSTANDING! True highlight of our trip. The pilots are excellent, very safety minded, informational and fun. To see the island from a helicopter gives you views of the amazing terrain that one can't see from land - beautiful waterfalls, mountains, volcano - breathtaking! We did the 65 minute, Maui Dream trip to see the entire island and loved it. Flying above the coastline and through the mountains is magical.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for flying with us twice. We love to hear when our guests come back to fly with us again. We are delighted to hear that our Maui Dream tour provided you with fantastic views of the island's beauty, and you thought it was outstanding! Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Rich C
    5 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Jake was super experienced and a wealth of knowledge. A great way to start your Maui adventure so you get a feel for the island and what is worth going back to check out.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    That is great advice to take this tour at the start of your vacation. In addition to getting a feel for the island, it allows time to reschedule if flight times are changed due to weather.. Mahalo for flying with Maverick Helicopters!
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Paul P
    马萨诸塞列克星敦18 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    The whole experience was fantastic. We had the top pilot, Jake, for our flight. He did a great job of informing us of what to expect. He gave us insights into the geography, the history, and the back stories of every part of the island. We had driven to the top of Haleakala the day before to enjoy the sunset. The drive took two hours. We drove most of the way to Hana. That took most of the day. in the helicopter, we were able to get to the top in a few minutes and saw the volcano from all angles. This is a can't-miss activity on Maui.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We are thrilled you had a fantastic experience flying with us in Maui. Thank you for all your positive feedback and for recommending this to others. It is definitely a great option for those looking to efficiently accomplish all these bucket list items on Maui.
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    加利福尼亚里奇克莱斯特13 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    We had fun and it was a good trip overall. I tried to get my wife and daughter up front when I made the reservation. It was important to me and I asked twice. They gave me a song and dance about "Pilot's decide based on Safety and CG envelope". I'm a Pilot and all about safety, the couple they put up front was very close to the same weight as my wife and daughter.

    They were "good" overall, but we left feeling we were just another group. Next time I'll just go to Blue Hawaii, they let you buy the front seats.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We are glad overall that your experience was good and appreciate your honest feedback. We understand you wanted to have front seating, but for the safety of our guests, we assign seats based on the weight and balance of the aircraft.
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    夏威夷拉海纳20 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年2月 • 夫妻情侣
    I don’t usually review an activity but I decided to share this one. This is THE best way to see a place! In this case Maui. There are a few companies to choose from and each offer a few options. The duration and what to see are the most important choices but also flying without doors is also offered. We decided to go with Maverick’s circle island tour. We live on Maui’s west side and have seen a lot of the island by car and foot and even by boat but the view from a helicopter is an entirely different viewpoint. Booking the specific flight was easy once we decided on what we wanted to see. Before boarding, the pilot had us put on an inflatable device that is worn around the waist then he explained how we would be wearing the seatbelt as well as how to get out of it. We flew across the island and along the coasts. Flying by Haleakala volcano was amazing. Along with being able to see in the distance the island of Hawaii we also saw the Maui rain forest and thousand foot waterfalls. The pilot was very informative and pointed out several interesting areas. He also flew us over the ocean so that we could see some whales. What a perspective! We definitely recommend this flight and this company. I do have a fear of heights but during the entire flight never came close to being nervous.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are happy to hear that you had an incredible time. Mahalo for choosing Maverick Helicopters for your excursion!
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Natalie H
    肯塔基Madisonville4 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    First trip to Hawaii with family. We have one day to do one thing on our wish list and a helicopter tour was it! I book the MAUI DREAM tour at approximately 4:30 P.M. and we head to the Laua in Lahaina for the evening that started at 5:30. I checked my email on and off during the evening and at 8:27 I have my first correspondence informing me that my booking has been received but not confirmed and will not be til I receive a Confirmation number. I did!!!!! At 9:03 P.M. the email arrived with flight information, check in details, and policies. An HOUR later another email comes thru stating I need to call ...it is URGENT. I attempted to call three different numbers associated with Maverick as well at the Chat option on line. No luck so I end up leaving a message on the automated answering machine. We set our alarm for 5:30 A.M. as we are traveling an hour to the airport for this trip. I chose to make on more attempt to speak to someone with the company..I am in Hawaii..company based in Las Vegas. Was told our trip was canceled because we did not meet the minimum number of persons. I saw maximum number of persons all over the literature and website but not once did I see a minimum. They took my money so ....after being on hold for about ten minutes...now it is after 6...even if it works out we may not make it because of the lengthy drive to the airport. She regretted to inform me that she spoke to her supervisor and they would not fly us. She offered alternative dates but we head home in the morning. Basically, it was not worth their time to take two persons up ...they want to fill that helicopter to the max persons at over $400 a pop.......and they have this in THE CONFIRMATION email...."Excursions require a minimum number of passengers to operate." It is the only place it is listed...not on the literature or anything at the time of booking nor the first email or the URGENT email. For us this was a once in a lifetime trip that we have saved and planned (which had been adjusted two years in row due to COVID) .Disappointing that this company does not recognize that spending/traveling at this time is a choice. We chose them over the multiple companies on the island. Two persons just wasn't worth it to them.
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello Natalie, We apologize for your experience and the miscommunication. Maverick Helicopters' entire reservations department is based in Las Vegas, while our business operates helicopter tours from multiple locations, including Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, and Maui. We strive to make the process smooth for each guest. In researching the matter, we contacted you within our standard business hours, and when you replied, we had already closed for the evening. Once we were in contact, we explained the flight was canceled due to not meeting our minimum number of passengers to fly. However, our agent offered you other dates and tours, hoping we could find a fit within your vacation schedule. Sadly we were unable to. In our Terms & Conditions, we state that our "excursions require a minimum number of passengers to operate", which is accepted at the time of booking and within the confirmation email. Once again, we are sorry that we could not fly but hope that the rest of your vacation was lovely. Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 20

    毛伊岛 - 岛屿直升机之旅