游览和门票
维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐
4

维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐

供应商/业主为:Tamuka Travel
每名成人
US$268.00
每名成人
US$268.00

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 20 人
用时:
4 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:
移动端
英语


  • 五星级的维多利亚瀑布酒店准备了四道菜晚餐
  • 专业指导
  • 饮料(本地啤酒,葡萄酒,杜松子酒和补品,矿物质,亲和力和水)
  • 食物(晚餐,小吃,茶/咖啡)
  • 酒精饮料
未包含内容
  • 酒店提供优质饮品,但不包含在门票价格内。这些都可以用现金支付
  • 单程到赞比亚的交通费用为每人 10 美元


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 您将从酒店大堂接您 只有当我们达到 30 人的最低人数时,火车才会进行旅行
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:49208P7

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 着装要求是随意的
  • 只允许在外甲板上吸烟,而不允许在任何车厢内吸烟
  • 这次旅行需要很少的步行,适合所有年龄段的人
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

在维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐中,我将游览哪些景点?
维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐体验价格是多少?
维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐体验起始价为 US$268.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐体验
哪家公司提供维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐产品?
维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐由 Tamuka Travel 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Tamuka Travel在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐体验
维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 4 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:49208P7


4.0
7 条点评
极佳
5
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
2

Bjørn Willy Å
1 条分享
2022年9月
This is a scam! Do not pay for this up front, you will loose your money. We ordered 2 tickets for September 9th 2022, and were promised a pick up at N1 Hotel in Victoria Falls. They did not shop up. The hotel had not heard about the firm. Another local tourist firm told us that the Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner had not operated since the outbreak of covid. It is impossible to contact them, and they do not respond to my claim for my money back (535 USD). Booking ref BR-915275894. I have asked my bank to deny them further service from Mastercard, blocking them for stealing more money. Avoid this scam!
撰写日期:2022年9月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
TamukaTravel
Thank you for the feedback and claim. Viator is the easiest booking platform to get your booking refunded. We are very sorry if we did not make it clear on how to get a refund. Your money will be safely kept and protected by viator so the refund is guaranteed. The train is still running the difference will be the starting point only and we have evidence of other travelers that traveled before and after your booking but we had a problem when the minimum number 30 is not reached then we used to postpone the tour with an option of cancelling and getting a full refund as long as you did not take part in the tour. This process of refund is suppose to be requested by the client on the same platform they booked not the operator to request for cancellation or refund. The operator i will only confirm and accept full refund for the client. In 3 to days you will have your money paid. we are really sorry for the experience and delays but I understand your receiving notification of your refund as i used your review as supporting information to request cancellation and refund. As of now the refund is already processed and you have received notification
撰写日期:2022年9月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Karen M
new yrok91 条分享
2022年9月
DO NOT USE THIS AGENT. Not sure best way to book this tour but we were so excited and the owner Brighton did not contact us at our hotel and when we tracked him down with the help of the front desk he lied and told several versions of a story but in the end we had no booking and there was no room. My guess is that the train sold old to a big tour group and dumped us. BUT that does not excuse Brighton from waiting till 4PM that day to tell us we had no booking.
撰写日期:2022年9月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
TamukaTravel
Thank you for the feedback expressing your honest feeling. We operate this tour with standing rules that we try by all means to follow so that we provide the best experience to the clients and also we do not have any client that is more important than the other,so please we never get full on the train tour but if the minimum number is not reached there is no any other way we can do to change that. In the even you say Brighton was tracked down i think you never used any other way to communicate with him apart from the same mobile number indicated on your voucher and he came in person to see you so the word Tracked down seems not correct. Each and every booking that comes we treat them we respect and fairness so we will never let your booking down for any reason. We are very sorry that you did not get the chance to participate in the tour but we really wanted you to take part. We are sorry for that once again.
撰写日期:2022年9月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

AnneOnguma
德国曼海姆17 条分享
2022年5月
Wir waren drei Nächte in Victoria Falls und haben mehrere Aktivitäten über Tamuka Travel gebucht. Zum Einen das Abendessen im Dampfzug. Wer so etwas mag, für den ist das genau die richtige Aktivität. Schön angezogen in einem wunderbar restaurierten Zug ein tolles Abendessen genießen. Für uns war es ein schöner Abschluss unserer Reise. Die Organisation war top, wir wurden vorher darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass wir ein besonderes Visum brauchten, da wir über die Grenze nach Zambia mussten. - Besonders möchte ich auch noch anmerken, dass unser Helirundflug mit mjair super war. - Brighton von Tamuka Travel hat uns begleitet und sich gekümmert, er suchte auch die Company aus (es gibt in Vic Falls mehrere). mjair ist noch recht neu, entsprechend neu auch der R44 und der Heliport. Ich kann nur sagen: Es hat sich gelohnt!
撰写日期:2022年5月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Robert M
俄勒冈弗洛伦斯23 条分享
On a trip with many unique highlights and fantastic experiences this was one of the really special ones. Riding on an elegant train with a fantastic dining car and a plush lounge car powered by an old steam engine that crosses the Victoria Falls bridge at sunset is difficult to surpass.

We were picked up at our hotel and taken to the train station by van. We were greeted on the red carpet with cocktails. Then we were escorted to the sitting car which was restored and included comfortable couches. We were greeted by the staff and encouraged to have all of the wine and cocktails we wanted. A fantastic musical duo provided accompaniment throughout the evening.
We then took the short trip to the Victoria Falls Bridge, crossed into Zambia and then proceeded to the hydro electric plant upstream from the main falls, where we were treated to a short discussion on the history of the plant.
We then returned to the bridge and were given 45 minutes to explore this architectural wonder as well as the steam engine. We were even able to climb up on the engine and see how it operated.
We then returned to the dining car for a scrumptious dinner featuring a salad, lamb shoulder and mashed potatoes, and a chocolate mousse dessert.
We ended the evening in the lounge car with music, drinks and coffee.
What an unbelievable fun, educational, and satisfying experience. The crew showed what true African hospitality entails.
撰写日期:2019年11月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi rmodrzejewski Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so glad you had a pleasant stay and trip all around with us. It is our pleasure to hear that the experience you had was satisfying and provided in the true African way. Wish you well in your future travels With kind regards Management and Staff Tamuka Travel
撰写日期:2019年11月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jemi W
澳大利亚Greater Sydney52 条分享
2018年8月 • 夫妻情侣
We can highly recommend this trip if you love the glamour and style of the olden Days.The journey begins with a red carpet treatment warm smiles and delicious food.
The on board narrative was informative and amusing and he had a fantastic knowledge of history.
撰写日期:2018年8月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Jemi Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to read ho much you enjoyed the services of Tamuka Travel. It is always very gratifying to read how much our guests appreciate the efforts of the staff. Thank you for recommending us so highly. With kind regards Management and Staff Tamuka Travel
撰写日期:2018年8月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

haraldp73
Windhoek36 条分享
2018年6月 • 夫妻情侣
A bit of an (very) expensive night out. But then again, when can one travel in such nostalgic atmosphere ? The reception was great, the coaches excellently refurbished and maintained. The service and food is fantastic. Great fun. Meet wonderful people. The excursion could have lasted longer :-( ....
撰写日期:2018年6月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner with us so much. Thank you very much for your recommendation. Your kind comments shall be passed on to the staff. With kind regards Tamuka Travel
撰写日期:2018年6月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mikeW9006YN
南非约翰内斯堡30 条分享
2017年11月 • 夫妻情侣
It was worth all the effort.
Our 32 year celebration in Victoria Falls was completed with a fantastic trip down a nostelgic train trip,great meal and wonderfull company.
撰写日期:2017年11月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking the time to review our organisation, we are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and the activity hope that you found it informative and adventurous .
撰写日期:2017年11月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 维多利亚瀑布蒸汽火车晚餐 | 津巴布韦