博卡拉游览
博卡拉 5 小时游:湖泊、博物馆、洞穴、瀑布和宝塔山
4

博卡拉 5 小时游:湖泊、博物馆、洞穴、瀑布和宝塔山

供应商/业主为:Linkage Tours & Travels
相关信息
参加我们 5 小时的博卡拉私人之旅,踏上千载难逢的冒险之旅。您的私人司机兼导游会接您,带您踏上探索这座迷人城市精华的旅程。 您的第一站是尼泊尔最美丽的湖泊之一费瓦湖。乘船游览环绕湖泊的安纳布尔纳峰山脉的壮丽景色。 接下来,我们将参观国际山地博物馆,您将在这里了解尼泊尔的登山历史和文化。探索展品并从博物馆的露台上欣赏壮丽的山景。 然后我们将带您前往博卡拉最美丽的瀑布之一,在那里您可以放松身心并享受宁静的环境。 Gupteshwor Mahadev Cave,一个神秘又神秘的洞穴,会让你如痴如醉。 之后,我们将前往位于山顶的世界和平塔。这座令人惊叹的纪念碑是为促进世界和平而建造的,并享有安纳布尔纳峰山脉的全景。
成人价格最低
US$49.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 1-100
用时: 4–5 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:韩文, 英语
更多
语音导览:韩文, 英语
更多
书面指南
印刷或数字阅读材料,如指南、地图、手册等。
韩文, 英语
更多


  • 瓶装水
  • 空调车
  • 私人交通
  • 友好的司机兼指南
未包含内容
  • 门票
  • 个人支出
  • 入场/门票 - International Mountain Museum
  • 入场/门票 - Devi's Fall
  • 入场/门票 - Gupteswar Gupha


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 我们将从您的酒店接您,然后在同一地点或湖畔的任何地点下车。
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      提供机场接送服务
      结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
      • Pokhara Airport, Pokhara Nepal
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 无障碍通道
        • 允许携带服务型动物
        • 靠近公共交通
        • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:230358P5

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:230358P5

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 1
        • 2
        • 3
        • 4
        • 5

        4.0
        4.0 分,共 5 分9 条点评
        极佳
        6
        非常好
        1
        一般
        0
        较差
        1
        很糟糕
        1

        Todd Holmes
        亚利桑那普雷斯科特1 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        This was a good way to get a flavor of Pokhara. You can’t be claustrophobic and must be ok being around crowds to see the cave, but I thought it was well worth it. The highlight was Pagoda Hill with its magnificent pagoda overlooking Pokhara. Our driver was a super nice guy. Definitely worth the cost and time.
        撰写日期:2023年7月1日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience in Pokhara. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed getting a flavor of the city and found the cave visit to be worthwhile. The highlight of your trip was Pagoda Hill, with its magnificent pagoda offering stunning views of Pokhara. We appreciate your mention of our driver, who was described as a super nice guy. Providing excellent service and ensuring our customers' comfort is a top priority for us. It's great to know that you found the experience worth both the cost and time invested. We strive to offer valuable and memorable experiences to our customers, and your positive feedback encourages us to continue delivering quality services. Thank you once again for choosing our services, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future for more delightful explorations in Pokhara.
        撰写日期:2023年7月4日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Camber
        4 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年6月 • 独自旅游
        DO NOT PAY BEFORE TOUR. I was expecting a tour guide and I received a driver who did not know very good english nor where we were going for the day. I canceled after the first location, since it is much cheaper to just pay for individual cabs to each site. Overall, was very disappointed and would not recommend. Driver that came was very kind just not knowledgeable and unable to help with any questions I had, he too was very confused with where to go and I had to explain each location. Cab was very clean and driver was on time.
        撰写日期:2023年6月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us. We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you encountered during your tour. We understand that you were expecting a tour guide and instead had a driver who had limited English proficiency and lacked knowledge of the specific destinations. We apologize for any confusion or frustration this may have caused. It's important to note that in our tour package, a guide is not included, as mentioned in the details provided beforehand. However, we apologize if this information was not sufficiently clear. Regarding your preference for individual cabs to each site, we understand that this might be a more cost-effective option for some travelers. However, we believe that our package offers convenience, comfort, and a personalized experience by providing a dedicated driver and a well-maintained tourist-plated car with sedan, air conditioning, and hospitality services. We appreciate your compliments on the cleanliness of the cab and the punctuality of our driver. We apologize if there were any difficulties in communication or the driver's knowledge of the specific locations. We will take your feedback into consideration to improve our services and ensure better coordination in the future. Once again, we apologize for any disappointment caused, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. If there is anything we can do to make it up to you or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We value your feedback and will use it to enhance our services and provide a better experience for our customers.
        撰写日期:2023年7月4日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Saugat P
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年5月 • 好友
        The best tour with the best guide and best tour managing office. Personally I don't even feel bored while roaming. The guide was well educated and was very friendly and gentle. Their service like picking up from the place you stay and dropping you in that place was very nice and on time. They give priority to the guests and do their best to make us comfortable and happy. Even the vehicles they used was very comfortable and clean.
        I would recommend this travel office. Believe me you will not regret your choice.
        撰写日期:2023年6月6日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with the best guide and tour managing office. It's fantastic to hear that you had such an enjoyable tour and that you were thoroughly impressed with the services provided. Having a well-educated and friendly guide can truly enhance the travel experience, and it's great to know that your guide met those expectations. Their knowledge and amiable nature likely added depth and joy to your exploration. The fact that the tour managing office prioritized your comfort and happiness speaks volumes about their dedication to providing exceptional service. It's commendable that they took care of the logistics, such as picking you up and dropping you off on time. Their attention to detail and punctuality contributed to a smooth and stress-free experience. Moreover, the comfort and cleanliness of the vehicles used for transportation were noteworthy. A comfortable ride can make a significant difference during a tour, ensuring that you can relax and enjoy the journey. Your recommendation of this travel office is a testament to the exceptional service you received. Other travelers can trust your endorsement, knowing that they are likely to have a positive and regret-free experience. Thank you once again for sharing your review. I hope you have many more memorable and delightful tours in the future.
        撰写日期:2023年6月7日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Greg M
        澳大利亚悉尼25 条分享
        2.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年4月 • 独自旅游
        You would have to be totally bored. World peace pagoda is worth the views. The rest of it pails into insignificance compared to what the country has to offer.
        Plus side, driver was friendly, service was on time, car was clean and modern.
        撰写日期:2023年4月6日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with our driver and the World Peace Pagoda. We appreciate your positive comments regarding the driver's friendliness, punctuality, and the cleanliness of the car. The World Peace Pagoda is indeed known for its breathtaking views, and we're glad you found it worthwhile. However, we understand that you may have expected more from the other attractions you visited. Nepal is a country with a rich and diverse range of attractions, and we apologize if the rest of the itinerary did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us in continually improving our services. We strive to provide our customers with a wide variety of experiences that showcase the best of what Nepal has to offer. If you have any specific suggestions or preferences for future trips, please let us know, as we value your input. Thank you once again for choosing our services, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an even more fulfilling experience in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out
        撰写日期:2023年5月15日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Snow Pear
        4 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年3月
        Best coverage in 5 hours .Car and driver were perfect, Well response by linkage team. Rate is also reasonable comparing to other, Highly appreciated.
        撰写日期:2023年3月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thanks Mr. snow pear And Team.
        撰写日期:2023年3月29日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Ananda A
        8 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        If you want to major attraction of pokhara definitely this tour will meet your expectations... Highly Recommended Linkage Travels pokhara for well organised trip..
        撰写日期:2023年3月20日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thanks
        撰写日期:2023年3月21日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Marry lio
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年2月 • 夫妻情侣
        Best inclusive tour in pokhara.. Exactly this tour has no hidden cost.. we cover major attractions of pokhara and peace pagoda mountain. Highly Recommended for all travelers
        撰写日期:2023年2月16日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Johnny martin
        6 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年2月 • 家庭
        One of the nice trip than expected... Thanks linkage once again and Mr lamichhane ceo of linkage travels
        撰写日期:2023年2月15日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Marry Nena
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2022年9月 • 家庭
        Best Trip Ever… we enjoyed a lot in most attractive Place in pokhara for visit… Thanks Linkage Team for your kind support.. All staffs were really supportive…
        撰写日期:2022年9月30日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thanks a Lot
        撰写日期:2022年10月2日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        博卡拉 5 小时游:湖泊、博物馆、洞穴、瀑布和宝塔山

        博卡拉所有酒店博卡拉酒店优惠博卡拉限时优惠酒店
        博卡拉所有观光景点
        在博卡拉的一日游在博卡拉的游乐园
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮