游览和门票
【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游
3

【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游

供应商/业主为:Tour East
相关信息
在曼谷的丹嫩沙多水上市场一日游中,体验正宗的泰国文化。与其他Damnoen Saduak之旅不同,这种体验包括乘坐长尾快艇的令人振奋的旅程,可将您高效便捷地带到乡村。指南揭示了有关市场历史和产品的重要信息,并教您泰语短语,以帮助您与当地人互动。便利的酒店接送服务也包括在内。

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 99 人
用时: 6 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多

亮点
  • 从曼谷前往Damnoen Saduak水上市场轻松一日游
  • 乘坐高效的长尾快艇,以节省时间
  • 获取对了解所提供的异国情调产品至关重要的信息
  • 包括便捷的酒店接送服务(如果选择了选项)

  • 空调车
  • 当地导游
  • 乘坐长尾船前往丹嫩沙多水上市场
  • 包含酒店接送(如果选择相应套餐,仅限特定酒店)
  • 入场/门票 - Coconut Sugar Farm
  • 入场/门票 - 丹嫩沙多水上市场
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 餐食和饮料
  • 乘船游览水上市场(自愿选择,需现场额外付费)

您的一日游从在曼谷的酒店接客开始,然后在那儿登上前往Damnoen Saduak的车辆。到达后,转乘长尾船,穿越沼泽和过去的高跷房屋,然后飞驰。在途中,停在椰子糖农场,以了解椰子糖的生产并品尝甜蜜的糖果。 在丹嫩沙多水上市场,全面了解其文化和历史。游历出售新鲜农产品和外来水果的浮动摊位,而您的导游则沿途解释特别独特的食材的起源和使用。您可以支付额外的费用购买纪念品,然后选择乘坐当地的船。 在充分开拓市场之后,乘船和巴士返回您的曼谷酒店。

出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 我们从曼谷市中心的所有酒店接客。 出发点:出发时间前 20 - 45 分钟从曼谷市区酒店接载。 返回点:返回您的酒店。 备注:请注意,此行程的接送服务已包含在以下地区的所有酒店:(是隆路、泰国文化中心、披耶泰、怀康、挽叻、沙吞、苏拉旺路、拉杰丹里路, Ram Buttri Chana Songkhram, Luangsuan Road, Khaosan Road) 对于该区域以外的酒店接客服务,可能会收取额外费用,或者我们的团队可能会在收到您的预订后向您建议更近的集合点接客服务。
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        • 婴儿车可入内
        • 提供婴儿座椅
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3685BKK21C

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 请在预订时提供详细的酒店地址,否则订单可能会被取消。
        • 参与者的最低年龄限制为 4 岁
        • 请注意:前往丹嫩沙多水上市场的长尾船约耗时 20-30 分钟
        • 您有大约 2 小时的时间游览水上市场。本次旅程持续 6 小时
        • 如果你选择的套餐不含酒店接送:您需要在上午 6:45 到那莱酒店(Narai Hotell, 222 Silom Road Bangkok)的 Tour East 旅行社服务台集合。巴士将在上午 7:00 出发
        • 不建议孕妇参加
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 如需婴儿座椅请提前告知
        • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 99 人

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        在【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游中,我将游览哪些景点?
        【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游体验价格是多少?
        【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游体验起始价为 US$81.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游体验
        哪家公司提供【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游产品?
        【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游由 Tour East 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Tour East在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游体验

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3685BKK21C

        当前不可预订
        此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。
        探索其他选项

        相似体验

        行程
        • 您会享有接送服务
          查看出发详情
        • 1
          Coconut Sugar Farm
          停留: 40 分钟 - 包含门票
          查看详情
        • 2
          Damnoen Saduak Floating Market
          停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
          查看详情
        • 您会回到出发点
        关于运营方
        以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
        • Tour East
          1,922
          泰国曼谷
          2011年8月加入
        • JourneyHu
          0 条分享
          非常差的,服务员欺骗游客
          前台买票的Aon小姐姐服务特别差,让我们买最贵的票价,没有给我们任何解释门票有时间的差异和差别。她的英文特别差说不明白,过后我们反应为什么让我们买最贵门票,没有和我们解释门票时间的价格不同,导致我们买了最贵的门票。她没有解释却说她自己有解释门票规则,还来怪罪客人听不懂,感觉在欺骗游客。非常差 ,大家小心 下次最好不要来
          撰写日期:2022年9月26日
        • Terry L
          0 条分享
          车去船返
          贵, 但一分钱一分货, ok啦。 但其中一个最重要的佛庙没有去,有些不足。 回程的船上午餐 和下午茶都算ok。 这个评论要求50字或以上 有改善空间。
          撰写日期:2020年1月27日
        • 869alfredn
          0 条分享
          这趟游船之旅超赞的,我们还享受到了很棒的国际自助餐
          我和我老婆还有两个孩子在大城府旅游时度过了很快乐的时光。带领我们的导对泰国国王及王室的历史非常熟悉。她把我们照顾得很好,而且这趟游船之旅可真是超棒的。我三岁大的儿子玩得很开心。我们的时间在导游的规划下得到了很充分的利用。谢谢Tour East(东部旅行团),我们很期待下次再参加你们的旅行团哦,我们也强烈推荐你来体验一番。
          撰写日期:2019年9月30日
        • Concepta K
          0 条分享
          组织良好的巴士旅游,还包自助餐和回酒店的船
          我们非常享受这趟行程,价格也十分合理。我们的导游是Donna,她是个专业而友好的导游,说话通俗易懂,感觉她很热爱自己的工作。我们推荐这个行程,因为你可以看到不少东西。尽管很早就要出发,但是你可以在船上游览几个小时,有足够的时间来放松和享用自助餐,这也很好。
          撰写日期:2019年9月27日
        • johnnykosmic
          0 条分享
          迷人之旅
          在我们的旅行之前,我们读了相关历史,我们很兴奋能亲身体验这一切。总而言之,这是一个学习和亲身体验古老泰国生活的美妙一天。
          撰写日期:2019年9月18日
        • 怡親 蘇
          0 条分享
          吃到饱的一餐
          菜色我觉得很偏华人口味, 除了偏硬的糯米饭, 有附一碗萝卜清汤, 但可惜汤不能续, 其它菜色都可无限续到饱, 入座后会问你是否需要其它额外附费饮品, 其实最后一道菜是水果和茶或咖啡,还不错吃,但不会去第二次, 毕竟体验过就好, 以这个价格可以在夜市或街边小店里找到更有泰式风格的菜.
          撰写日期:2019年9月9日
        • HappyCouple1998
          0 条分享
          在参观了婆罗浮屠和普兰巴南后,对清单上勾选的遗迹的样子印象不深。
          旅行进行得很好,唐娜是一位出色的导游。对我来说,在大城府遗址后参观的班巴宫和寺庙比遗址更有意思,因为遗址的状况和保存情况比婆罗浮屠、普兰巴南、吴哥窟和吴哥城都要差得多。乘船返回很好,食物也很好,只是有点冷。
          撰写日期:2019年9月5日
        • matthewmontiel
          0 条分享
          超级有趣的报告
          我是和丈夫一起去的,我们玩得很开心。我们的导游唐娜(我可能拼错了)非常棒,你可以看出她喜欢她的工作。我们在这座古城的几座寺庙和部分地方停了下来,很漂亮。我肯定会和朋友们再来一次这里。午餐是在河上的船里完成的,但是非常美味。
          撰写日期:2019年9月5日
        • Amyjane2101
          0 条分享
          大城府寺庙和内河之旅
          这是我第一次去泰国的美好经历。一整天都在探索寺庙和泰国历史-风景很美。唯一的不足是,我们没有事先被告知需要穿合适的衣服进入寺庙-膝盖或肩膀不能露出来。令人愉快的放松之旅,顺内河而下,有很多美食选择。是我们推荐的行程。
          撰写日期:2019年9月3日
        • orlandosimoes97
          0 条分享
          这是一次很酷的旅游活动。
          这是一次令人惊叹的经历,但这次旅行极其依赖于导游,幸运的是我们遇到了一个很有趣的导游。这里的寺庙是惊人的,乘坐游轮看到的景色也非常棒,船上的食物也很好吃!我强烈推荐这次旅游活动!
          撰写日期:2019年9月3日
        • K6200PLpeterb
          0 条分享
          值得去做
          组织良好、有趣的旅行。皇宫很漂亮,大城府令人印象深刻。我们的导游很贴心,给了我们很多关于我们所看到的一切的信息。他也很乐意回答我们的问题。乘船回曼谷,吃上一顿美味的午餐,是结束旅程的好方法——比乘公共汽车回去有趣得多。
          撰写日期:2019年8月29日
        • Scott L
          0 条分享
          很好的旅行
          酒店的接机很准时,行程也很紧凑,给我们解说着当天的一切。导游唐娜很棒,使旅途中充满了乐趣。这里的风景很好,河游之旅也超出了预期。强烈推荐。
          撰写日期:2019年8月27日
        • CallieStu
          0 条分享
          曼谷必去之地
          接送很准时。导游唐娜很棒。信息丰富,非常有趣。每一站的时间都很充裕,可以四处转悠。自助餐很棒。有很多美味食物可以选择。
          撰写日期:2019年8月20日
        • Climber731764
          0 条分享
          车程多久
          曼谷过去很远吗???????这个是一日游吗?是不是回来一天呢?谢谢大家给点意见,让我可以安排行程,谢谢大家
          撰写日期:2019年8月18日
        • ROSPOW
          0 条分享
          有趣的观光团,可以做得更好
          这是一个参观寺庙的好线路。我们团队中有大约30人,所以很难听清楚导游说的话,如果有耳机传声的话会好很多。我们走马观花的参观了大皇宫,我本来希望有更多的时间可以在这里停留(也许可以跳过第二个寺庙,这样就可以有更多的参观皇宫)。午餐还可以,游船也不错,就是坐的时间有点长。
          撰写日期:2019年8月15日
        查看全部 点评
        这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

        3.0
        225 条点评
        极佳
        52
        非常好
        53
        一般
        40
        较差
        34
        很糟糕
        46

        Mingma S
        尼泊尔南吉巴札122 条分享
        Took a taxi from Bangkok. Took two hours. To get to the destination.
        It was an expensive two hours boat ride in the market. It was almost 100 USD per person. Market was not floating at all.
        撰写日期:2024年1月15日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Trip Advisor Reviewing Team, I hope this message finds you well. We appreciate the opportunity to address a concern regarding a recent review on our page titled "Floating Markets Day Trip from Bangkok." It has come to our attention that the review may not accurately represent our services. After a thorough investigation, we have identified that the individual who posted the review did not partake in a tour operated by Tour East. Instead, they opted for an independent journey, taking a taxi to reach the destination. As a responsible tour company, we emphasize that our offerings involve guided experiences, ensuring that our clients are well-informed and avoid potential scams. The description provided by the reviewer regarding an "expensive two-hour boat ride" and the market not being floating aligns more with an independent exploration rather than a Tour East organized tour. We would like to stress that we are not a taxi service; we are a dedicated tour company committed to providing curated and guided experiences to enhance our customers' travel adventures. We kindly request your assistance in reevaluating this review, taking into account the clear distinction between our organized tours and independent travel choices. It is crucial for our reputation that the reviews accurately reflect the experiences related to our services. We appreciate your prompt attention to this matter and look forward to resolving this discrepancy to maintain the integrity of our online reviews. Thank you for your understanding. Best Regards, Tour East Thailand
        撰写日期:2024年1月23日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Christophe182
        5 条分享
        A fuir ……. Sauf pour perdre du temps et de l argent
        Seul point positif le petit bateau lorsqu’ il quitte le marché et met les gaz
        撰写日期:2023年12月7日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Nous tenons tout d'abord à exprimer nos regrets sincères quant à votre expérience décevante lors de la journée aux marchés flottants, telle que vous l'avez partagée. Nous comprenons que votre temps et votre argent sont précieux, et nous sommes désolés d'entendre votre mésaventure. Cependant, il semble y avoir une confusion, car d'après nos registres, vous n'êtes pas l'un de nos clients. De plus, votre commentaire n'a pas été laissé sur le bon agent. Il est possible qu'il y ait eu une erreur de réservation ou une confusion avec une autre entreprise. Nous regrettons profondément tout inconvénient que cela a pu causer et nous vous invitons à contacter le bon agent afin que ses services puissent être améliorés et que des actions puissent être prises en conséquence. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés pour toute confusion et tout désagrément que cela aurait pu entraîner. Cordialement, L'équipe de Tour East Thailand
        撰写日期:2024年1月4日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Sez
        8 条分享
        Absolutely total rip off horrific toxic fume filled experience. If you want to spend the worst time of your life then waste your money on this. £40 for 1 hour on a diesel powered long boat trawling stenching canal water with people trying to sell you mass produced tourist trash...then barge your way through a diesel fumed long boat traffic jam for an hour...burning your eyes and swelling your tongue. A disgrace. TripAdvisor for health and safety reasons please do not promote this experience. There were families with young children crying and babies in arms with parents trying to protect thier young from the toxic hell... A disgrace to describe this experience anything but horrific.
        撰写日期:2023年7月20日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Sir or Madam, This review is not related to our services but we will do our best to try and provide you with an answer to the unfortunate context, hoping that it will help all to understand. The Floating market does show how local people live on the river. Even though it does not happen often, it may occur that some local people may have engine problems with their boats or that the engine is fueled in other manners than with traditional gasoline. It is sad also to discover that the negligence of maintaining the boat correctly by one local person penalizes them all. Even though this event can not be controlled and is randomly based we understand your disappointment. We hope that you will be able to rediscover this market in more favorable conditions or use a tour company, such as ours, to leave at an earlier time to avoid the mass crowd. We wish you all the best for all your coming adventures, Kind regards, The Tour East Thailand Team
        撰写日期:2023年7月24日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        JJPParis
        法国巴黎262 条分享
        2023年4月
        Worth a visit, but far from being the best in South East Asia .. compare to Mekong Delta, Insle Lake in Myanmar…
        撰写日期:2023年4月7日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent visit. We're glad to hear that you found the destination to be worth a visit. We understand that everyone has their own preferences and opinions, and we appreciate your comparison to other destinations in South East Asia. We believe that every destination has its own unique charm and appeal, and we hope that you were able to appreciate the beauty and culture of the destination in your own way. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider visiting us again in the future. If you have any further feedback or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best regards, Tour East Thailand Team
        撰写日期:2023年4月18日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Ann B
        新西兰奥克兰中心地区179 条分享
        I see many mixed reviews about this trip. We are a couple late 50s and travelled quite a lot. We still found this worthwhile. Go early!!! To avoid loads of people. Try a private or small group not bus loads which are horrid. Yes it is touristy but the history and going around was still fun. Coconut ice cream yum. Barter 50% off everything.
        撰写日期:2023年3月18日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for sharing your review and offering valuable insights. However, We are glad to hear that despite mixed reviews, you found it worthwhile, especially considering your experience as a seasoned traveler. Your advice to go early is excellent, as it can help you avoid large crowds and enjoy a more relaxed experience. Opting for a private or small group tour instead of busloads of people can indeed enhance the overall experience, allowing for a more personalized and intimate exploration which we privilege. While the destination may have a touristy vibe, it's great to hear that you still found the history intriguing and enjoyable. And of course, indulging in delicious coconut ice cream adds to the overall experience! Your suggestion to bargain or barter for better prices is a helpful tip for anyone planning to visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your insights and recommendations. They will undoubtedly be beneficial to other travelers seeking a memorable experience. Happy travels! The Tour East Thailand Team
        撰写日期:2023年5月28日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        cilouthe
        比利时科翠克29 条分享
        Wat een teleurstelling! Anderhalf uur rijden van Bangkok worden we aan een houten kotje afgezet waar ze tickets van 6000 bath willen verkopen. Na veel onderhandelen voor 2500 bath aan boord kunnen gaan. Er is niets authentieks aan deze markt. Mijn romantisch beeld van kleurrijke bootjes vol groenten en authenticiteit was volledig weg. We werden kot na kot Chinese dure rommel aangeboden. Toen duidelijk werd dat we niets kochten begon de bestuurder ons uit te lachen tegen de verkoopsters die aan wal stonden.
        撰写日期:2023年3月11日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear valued traveler, We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at the floating market. also, we would like to clarify that we did not provide you with any services related to the floating market. Our services include the fees to go on the longtail boats, avoiding you to go through any negotiation process and ensuring an authentic and enjoyable experience. This is also one of the main reasons why we would not recommend travelers to go to the floating market without the correct knowledge prior to departure. Our guides ensure that our customers get to experience the authentic and colorful boats full of vegetables at the right time of the day, as well as the unique culture and traditions of the market. We also guarantee that our customers are not subjected to any uncomfortable or disrespectful situations. We thank you for your feedback and trust that this will serve new travelers, We wish you all the best on your future travels. Sincerely, The Tour East Thailand Team
        撰写日期:2023年3月16日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Meia A
        英国埃克塞特30 条分享
        2023年3月 • 独自旅游
        Amazing day out except they drop you off at a different site to where you r picked up with Klook
        🌸🇻🇳
        撰写日期:2023年3月5日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        sheila d
        墨西哥图伦452 条分享
        Half day trip to railway then to floating markets and fireflies at night boat ride
        Had best pad Thai off the boat near the bridge and plenty of choice in markets
        撰写日期:2023年2月17日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        cjthedj26
        泰国曼谷18 条分享
        2023年1月
        Don't waste 4 hours drive, 3,000baht for boat that takes you around man made klong, passing exorbitant shops on river Bank that try to get you to spend £75 for a t shirt and copy sunglasses, which you can buy outside your hotel for about £4. What a waste of a day for Dougie and Jeanette and myself , absolute scheisse.
        撰写日期:2023年2月4日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with the tour. We appreciate your feedback and we will pass it along to our team to improve the experience for future customers. We would like to clarify that the tour is designed to provide a glimpse into the local lifestyle and culture, including a visit to the floating market and an optional boat ride along the canal. The market is known for its unique products and local delicacies. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Tour East
        撰写日期:2023年4月10日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Anthony C
        澳大利亚8 条分享
        2023年1月
        Great concept but that is the only good thing I can say about this market. Al items for sale were way exorbitantly overpriced and even at half the price they were charging.
        Most stalls sold the same sort of items. I would describe them as very expensive rubbish. The cost of 4000 bht was extremely expensive even in western terms. Would definitely NOT recommend this place.
        撰写日期:2023年1月24日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Sir or Madam, We believe this review is unrelated to our services and do not price as such. That being said, the floating market is undoubtedly a great concept, however as a notorious location it has become a place to express your talents for negotiation (which is also part of the experience). The variety of the Goods is limited to the number of stores; other markets may offer more but it can not be done by boat. We wish you a wonderful day ahead, Kind regards, The Tour East Thailand Team
        撰写日期:2023年5月8日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 225

        【曼谷出发】丹嫩沙多水上市场半日游