游览和门票
大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅
3.5

大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅

供应商/业主为:Click2GoThailand.com
参观被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的大城府,它已经是泰国人民的首都,已有400多年的历史了。这次旅行将带您到古代大城府国王建造的著名寺庙。这次旅行非常适合摄影师和对泰国历史感兴趣的人。
成人价格最低
US$45.82
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$45.82
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-100,每个团体最多 100 人
用时:
7 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:
移动端
英语


  • 泰国食品
  • 空调车
  • 所有费用和税费
  • 入场/门票 - Wat Phu Khao Thong (Golden Mount)
  • 入场/门票 - 卧佛寺
  • 入场/门票 - 崖差蒙空寺
  • 入场/门票 - 玛哈泰寺
  • 入场/门票 - 菩斯里善佩寺
未包含内容
  • 排除所有饮料


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们可以从您在Khaosan,Silom,Sathorn,Sukhumvit(Soi 1-24),Asok,Pratunam的酒店接您。如果您不在上述区域,请选择最近的集合点。
  • Chana Songkhram Police Station, 20 Chakrabongse Rd, Khwaeng Talat Yot, Khet Phra Nakhon, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10200, Thailand 上午7:30在Chana Songkhram Metropolitan Police Station前面
  • Korea Town (Sukhumvit Plaza), อาคาร สุขุมวิทพลาซ่า Sukhumvit Rd, Khwaeng Khlong Toei, Khet Khlong Toei, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10110, Thailand 6:30 am at the Fountain
  • Asia Hotel Bangkok, 296 Phaya Thai Rd, Khwaeng Thanon Phetchaburi, Khet Ratchathewi, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10400, Thailand 6:20 am在亚洲酒店大堂
  • BTS Wong Wien Yai, Khlong Ton Sai, Khlong San, Bangkok 10600, Thailand 早上6:10在BTS Wongwien Yai站的2号出口。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • Chana Songkhram Police Station, 20 Chakrabongse Rd, Khwaeng Talat Yot, Khet Phra Nakhon, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10200, Thailand 所有客人将被送往位于大山庄附近的著名的餐饮/购物/住宿目的地考山路附近。 您可以按照特殊要求在酒店(仅服务区)预订私人回程接送服务:费用为每车200泰铢和300泰铢/箱,请在游览当天支付。

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:157340P11

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 100 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅中,我将游览哪些景点?
大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅体验价格是多少?
大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅体验起始价为 US$48.78。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅体验
哪家公司提供大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅产品?
大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅由 Click2GoThailand.com 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Click2GoThailand.com在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:157340P11

行程
  • 您有 4 个起点选项
    或者,您也可以使用接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Wat Phu Khao Thong (Golden Mount)
    停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Temple of the Reclining Buddha (Wat Lokayasutharam)
    停留: 20 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 3
    Wat Yai Chai Mang Khon
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 4
    Wat Mahathat
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 5
    Wat Phra Sri Sanphet
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 游览终点为
    Chana Songkhram Police Station
    20 Chakrabongse Rd, Khwaeng Talat Yot, Khet Phra Nakhon, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10200, Thailand
    所有客人将被送往位于大山庄附近的著名的餐饮/购物/住宿目的地考山路附近。 您可以按照特殊要求在酒店(仅服务区)预订私人回程接送服务:费用为每车200泰铢和300泰铢/箱,请在游览当天支付。
    查看地址和其他详情
+

3.5
7 条点评
极佳
2
非常好
3
一般
1
较差
0
很糟糕
1

AsheeshGupta
印度古尔冈11 条分享
It was a nearly perfect organized great trip. The trip accurately matched itinerary. We reached destination mostly before time.
It was a pleasant surprise that Click2Go organized the tour even though there were only 2 passengers on the tough.
I have booked multiple tours with Click2Go and book many more in future.
撰写日期:2022年4月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Click2GoThailand
Hi, thank you for your review, and thank you for booing multiple tours with us. We are happy knowing that you were happy with our service. Looking forward to serving you again.
撰写日期:2022年4月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Traveller
5 条分享
独自旅游
Thanks for the nice Trip today:)
Our Guide "Rin" was very knowledging about the History of the former Kingdoms in Ayuttaya and spoke great english!
Our driver Chai was also a nice guy, who brought us worryless to all the places we visited:)
撰写日期:2020年3月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Rodrigo F
1 条分享
The tour includes: hotel pickup, drive to Ayutthaya city, entrance to sights and lunch.
Hotel pick up was great: on the provided time and comfortable, them they left us at Khaosan Road where we waited for about 20 minutes for another van - great so we had time to jump at 24h McDonalds for a quick snack and coffee.
They gave us some group identification and we went to a second van that brought us to Ayutthaya. THe van was packed, don't expect luxury but honest for the price. Biggest problem was the way the driver drove - not sure if click2go standards or my bad luck, but he cut through traffic (left and right) at high speed (> 140km/h) at not so great Thai Highway system - which includes a selection of trucks, busses, cars, vans, tuk tuks, motorcycles and potholes and debris.
On the sight the tour guide gave us basic information about the place and photography tips - again don't expect a native type english speaker but its possible to communicate.
Place is amazing - for sure a must see in the region - and local people also great not Khaosan kind of selling.
撰写日期:2020年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Tania M
Brasilia7 条分享
好友
I really had a good time on the tour booked with Click2go. I recommend. Although the restaurant choosen for lunch could be better, all the other aspects were excellent.
撰写日期:2019年12月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Shishir Bhat
6 条分享
夫妻情侣
They are just a pick up and drop operator more like a cheap Uber.
They take you around but don’t have a good English speaking guide to explain about the Atutthaya heritage. All they do is say “come back 11.15” and other time line when you need to come back.

I booked 4 experiences while 3 of them were below average like the one above, one was horrendous. Wherein the guide was Wasting time having lunch and chit chatting with other guides. Because of which we reached late to the last spot and didn’t have enough time to enjoy. This one in particular was River Kwai with HellFire.

The reason I mentioning above is when I raised a query / complain - I received no help and no support. I got an e-mail after a day station that they can’t help me with either reimbursement or refund. Choose your experience well because while you loose your money you loose your day as well. The day which is supposed to yield you a great experience in your holiday - a memory which is supposed to live a lifetime.
撰写日期:2019年12月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Click2GoThailand
Thank you for your comment and we do sorry for your bad feeling about the trip. Firstly, we would like to inform you that we are tour agent not the tour operator. However, after we passed your complaint to the tour operator and join investigate the case with them we do not found a significant deviation between the tour and the advertised program hence we already made full payment to the tour operator. According to the policy stated clearly and must be accepted before making payment, we cannot give refund of the tour you already joined and completed. As we also specified in the policy that you can contact us immediately when you find some issue during the tour time and we can solve the problem on spot. For those reasons we do apologize that we cannot give you the refund.
撰写日期:2019年12月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

HelenaL658
西班牙马德里39 条分享
Reservamos esta excursión por Internet y al principio teníamos nuestras dudas. Era bastante barato y solo podíamos contactar x chat, pero bueno, nos fiamos y esperamos a que apareciera el bus a su hora. Llegó un pelón tarde, pero que esperar con el tráfico de la ciudad. El reto del día fue tal cual lo venden, llegar a ayutthaya en hora y media y visitar 6 templos con comida incluida. La comida no es nada del otro mundo pero x el precio tmpoco se puede pedir mucho más. La bebida no está incluida pero es barata (una cerveza de 620ml 100bahs, unos 3 euros). En general una buena experiencia si tienes tiempo extra en Bangkok para pasar un día. He leído que hay gente que dedica dos días, en mi opinión después de 6 templos estas deseando hacer otra cosa, pero cada uno es cada uno.
撰写日期:2019年11月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Claudia
3 条分享
家庭
Ok for price.
Tour guide was friendly. The driver could not communicate in English at all, so it was a very long drive to our destination with him not speaking or even smiling.We had quite a few random stops along the way, the driver kept on smoking every time we stopped. Overall, the tour as a whole was ok and we got what we paid for.
撰写日期:2019年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Click2GoThailand
Thank you for the review. We do apologize that, almost 100% of our tour operator's driver have very limited to zero skill of English (and it's same among all over tour operator in Thailand). English is not common language in Thailand and only limited group of people can communicate in this language. In general, the people who supposed to do English communication role is tour guide which I believe that he/she did his/her role well.
撰写日期:2019年11月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 大城府联合国教科文组织遗产城市-5座古庙之旅 | 曼谷, 泰国