曼谷游览
白兰花河游船 - 曼谷的豪华晚餐游船
1.5

白兰花河游船 - 曼谷的豪华晚餐游船

供应商/业主为:Oh-Hoo
相关信息

年龄限制:1-99,每个团体最多 400 人
用时: 2 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 机上迎宾饮品
  • 泰国和国际自助餐和海鲜
  • 娱乐 现场音乐、歌舞表演、泰国古典舞
  • 沿着程序巡航的船
未包含内容
  • 本计划未提及的其他服务
  • 个人开支,例如可选的食物和饮料、小费、酒精饮料等。
  • 酒店接送服务


出发地点:
  • Asiatique The Riverfront, 2194 Charoen Krung Road, Khwaeng Wat Phraya Krai, Khet Bang Kho Laem, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10120, Thailand
    在预定活动时间前 30 分钟到达集合地点。 1.BTS Sky Train:Saphan Taksin 站2 号出口,然后乘坐ASIATIQUE The Riverfront 的摆渡船或快艇 2.BRT Bus:Rama III 站,然后乘坐出租车
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 靠近公共交通
    • 不提供无障碍通道
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:110534P590

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 请在出发前至少 30 分钟办理登机手续
    • 此价格不适用于水灯节(11 月 - 日期另行通知)、平安夜(12 月 24 日)、圣诞节(12 月 25 日)和新年前夜(12 月 31 日至 1 月 1 日)
    • 在极少数情况下我们需要取消旅行,我们会提前通知您并提供不同的旅行日期、替代旅行或全额退款
    • 儿童年龄在 4-10 岁之间,身高不超过 120 厘米。将按儿童价收费
    • 你自己来集合点
    • 在任何情况下,如果您的预订与您提前表演时的实际情况不符(例如孩子的年龄、孩子的身高、人数等),您有责任预先支付表演/旅游的额外费用
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 400 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:110534P590

    当前不可预订
    此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。
    探索其他选项

    1.5
    1.5 分,共 5 分9 条点评
    极佳
    1
    非常好
    0
    一般
    1
    较差
    0
    很糟糕
    7

    John S
    2 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年12月 • 家庭
    Boarding was a free for all unsupervised chaos, on board buffet was another long queue & the supposed warm food was cold so didn't eat it, infact had to go eat elsewhere after the cruise. Entertainment was so so depending on your taste I'd rather have no singer (which sounded like a bad karaoke night ) & enjoy the views in peace. The only thing going for it was the riverbank scenery. Disappointed trip
    撰写日期:2024年1月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize that your experience did not meet the standards we aim to uphold. We are taking your comments seriously as we work to improve our boarding process, food quality, and entertainment offerings. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your honest insights. We are committed to enhancing our services and hope to provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Oh-Hoo Team.
    撰写日期:2024年5月15日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Natasha D
    1 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年12月 • 夫妻情侣
    From start to finish, the only way that I can describe our experience is ‘Chaos’. I can honestly say, both my Husband and I NEVER experienced such a disorganised shambles. How anybody didn’t get hurt in the crowds, is beyond me. The Staff looked like Rabbits in Headlights. It was absolute chaos and nobody seemed to know what they were doing. The Staff were rude and very unhelpful. The Food was cold and against my better judgement I had some sushi. ( I have celebrated New Year’s day… ill). I have never experienced this in any other area before. The entertainment were drunk by the time the count down should have ensues and there was no countdown. There were many other Boats on the River and you could hear the Entertainment Staff clearly enthusiastically drumming up their crowds. Ours on the other hand seemed more interested in having their own NYE celebrations. We would urge anyone to AVOID this Cruise. As for the other Cruises, they all looked much better organised. So disappointed
    撰写日期:2024年1月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you faced during the cruise, and it’s clear that we fell short of our commitment to providing a quality experience. We are taking your comments seriously and will be addressing them with the tour provider to ensure that such situations are not repeated. We value your input and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Warm regards, Oh-Hoo Team
    撰写日期:2024年5月15日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Wulfehunter
    10 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    Food far below expectations, probably among the worst in Bangkok I ever experienced. Boat cruising experience is ok, nothing special about it. Not recommended.
    撰写日期:2023年11月10日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience with our travel service. We deeply regret to hear that the culinary aspect of your journey did not meet your expectations, as we always strive to provide top-notch experiences in all aspects of our tours. Your honest review is invaluable to us in our continuous effort to improve and ensure the highest quality standards. Rest assured, we will address your concerns with our partners to enhance our offerings. We appreciate your insights on the boat cruising experience as well and are glad to hear that this part of your trip was satisfactory. Your feedback is crucial in helping us better our services, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an experience that exceeds your expectations in the future. Warm regards, Oh-Hoo Team
    撰写日期:2023年12月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    kingkael S Cox
    佛罗里达佛罗里达州中部211 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    Pictures can be “Deceiving”! There advertising so beautiful but reality was so awful 😢. Foods that they served you for dinner was okay not fresh specially shrimp 🦐 and mussels plus they were limited 3 shrimps 3 mussels and dang lines were so freaking long! Overall I would never recommend this cruise 🚢 👎🏻
    撰写日期:2023年5月21日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback with us. We are truly sorry to hear that your experience did not align with the high standards we strive to uphold. We understand the disappointment that comes from expectations not being met, especially when it concerns the quality and presentation of our offerings. Your remarks about the food and the discrepancies between our advertising and your experience are taken seriously. We are committed to authenticity and excellence, and your feedback is a crucial part of that commitment. We will review our partnerships and make necessary improvements to ensure our future offerings truly reflect the quality we promise. Your insights are invaluable to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and offer you an experience that truly reflects the values of Oh-Hoo. Warm regards, Oh-Hoo Team
    撰写日期:2023年12月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Augusto Gonzalez
    3 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年12月
    Oh-Hoo is the worst provider. They are fraud !! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM OH-HOO. I had valid tickets via Viator and I was not able to go to the ship. Staff there were laughing when they heard I bought the tickets from Oh-Hoo. Everyone knew they are not a serious company. I have written to Viator to get them removed from the Viator app. They need to be banned. They destroyed my day. Shame on you. You are very bad people. Disgusting. Not even to answer the messages or the phones. You make me want to puke. I hope you all get fired !!! I will write to the Oh-Hoo headoffice now. I hope they fire you people you ruined my day !!!!
    撰写日期:2022年12月27日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Customer, We are truly sorry to hear about your distressing experience and the inconvenience you faced. It's deeply concerning to learn that your expectations were not met, and your day was negatively impacted. We take allegations of fraud very seriously and are committed to investigating this matter thoroughly. We assure you that customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are distressed to hear that we fell short in your case. Please allow us the opportunity to rectify this situation. We will be reaching out to our partners and staff to understand what went wrong and ensure such an incident does not happen again. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. We are here to listen and resolve any issues. We hope to restore your faith in our services and demonstrate the high standards we aspire to deliver. Sincerely, Oh-Hoo Team
    撰写日期:2023年12月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Pauline Vial
    智利圣地亚哥51 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    As our very first impression of Thailand this experience was terrible. I’m never booking through TripAdvisor nor I would recommend this cruise. We didn’t receive the email on time. So we tried our best to arrive at an address that wasn’t clear. And missed the boat. Without battery or internet we reached the cruise company the next morning and told us in a very rude way that we couldn’t come tonight or ask for a refund. So we lost our money and most of it, had a really bad experience.
    撰写日期:2022年8月12日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Customer, We sincerely apologize for the unfortunate experience you encountered during your visit to Thailand. It deeply saddens us to hear that your first impression was marred by this incident. We understand the frustration and disappointment of missing your cruise, especially due to issues with communication and unclear instructions. Your experience is far from the high standards of service we aim to provide. We take your feedback seriously and are looking into the matter to ensure better clarity in our communications and improve our customer support response. Please know that your experience is important to us, and we are committed to making things right. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you and find a way to rectify the situation. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we hope to turn your experience around. Warm regards, Oh-Hoo Team
    撰写日期:2023年12月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Rob
    26 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年8月
    Wonderful buffet with huge variety of food and regularly restocked. Orderly lines and helpful staff. Assigned seating so no rush to get onboard. Entertainment was awesome with singing and dancing and photo opportunities. You could not ask for more for this price.
    撰写日期:2022年8月7日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Bobby T
    3 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年7月
    Not exactly what I was expecting in that when the food was ready it was just a mass of people pushing to try get to the food, very much like a cattle market, food was good though, entertaining ladyboy show and great views. I would have personally preferred a more intimate experience, maybe table service with a set meal, but each to their own I guess.
    撰写日期:2022年7月22日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Zino L
    澳大利亚普莱斯顿5 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    Very disappointed that we paid to be picked up from our hotel and no one came so we caught a taxi only to find that the address was wrong on the website and we had to catch another taxi all the way across Bangkok in the other direction in rush hour.
    It made the whole evening a misery.
    That's 2 taxis and $44 we were charged to be collected....big spend and I don't recommend this company at all.
    撰写日期:2022年6月8日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the services. As stated on the booking terms and conditions on the website, This ticket we do not include transfer pick up from your hotel as well. Only ticket for dinner on the boat. Best regards
    撰写日期:2022年6月10日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    白兰花河游船 - 曼谷的豪华晚餐游船

    曼谷所有酒店曼谷酒店优惠曼谷限时优惠酒店
    曼谷所有观光景点
    在曼谷的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮