游览和门票

Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游, 河内

Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游

Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$50.00
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
只需一天即可体验下龙湾的最爱和安静的下哈湾景点
用时:
12 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供酒店车接
团体规模:
99
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
  • 用时:
    12 小时
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 提供酒店车接
  • 团体规模:
    99
  • 无障碍通道
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
相关信息
如果风格和速度对您来说很重要,请在优雅的Jade Sail垃圾船上体验一下下龙湾和兰哈湾的壮观海洋景观,并配备板载Wi-Fi。划独木舟或乘本地船穿越海蚀洞和泻湖;享受烹饪示范的美食午餐;并在向导的陪同下参观浮动房屋。可以直接从您的门升级,以进行小型豪华轿车接送服务,或预订私人司机。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 12 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 借助板载Wi-Fi随时随地分享快照
  • 享受美味的午餐,下午茶,日落派对和欢迎饮料
  • 高速公路上的豪华轿车接送节省了旅行时间
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 12 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 借助板载Wi-Fi随时随地分享快照
  • 享受美味的午餐,下午茶,日落派对和欢迎饮料
  • 高速公路上的豪华轿车接送节省了旅行时间
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 100245P15
重要信息
包含内容
  • 我们提供豪华轿车
  • 按行程用餐(美味午餐)
  • 司机(不会说英语/标准英语)
  • 船上专业英语导游
  • 接送(仅适用于旧季度。如果您在外面添加,请与我们联系)
  • 豪华轿车接送(如果选择豪华轿车选项)
  • 在下龙湾的豪华现代巡航
  • 所有观光入场费均标明
  • 皮划艇orlocal划艇,救生衣和防水袋
  • 当地的划艇
  • 可应要求提供特殊食物(素食/饮食/过敏,......)
  • 我们为翡翠帆提供3个游览选项:包括转移或不包括。预订时查看选项详细信息。
  • 私家车接送(如果选择带私家车的选项。注意:单身旅行者支付50美元的额外费用)
  • 4岁以下的儿童免费(与父母共享所有服务)
  • 入场/门票 - Hanoi Old Quarter
  • 入场/门票 - Ha Long
  • 入场/门票 - Sung Sot Cave
  • 入场/门票 - 老城区
未包含内容
  • 饮料
  • 提示和其他个人开支
  • 农历新年20美元/人附加费(2020年1月24日+ 25 + 26日)
期限
12 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 如果您住在河内老城区,我们可以接您。请向我们发送您的酒店地址。 并于早上7点在您的酒店大堂准备。 如果您的酒店不在旧城区附近,请与我们联系以获取接送时间。
  • Hanoi Opera House, 01 Tràng Tiền, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội 100000, Vietnam 早上7点在我们办公室接客
  • Tuần Châu Harbor, Phường Ngọc Châu, Tuần Châu, Thành phố Hạ Long, Quảng Ninh, Vietnam 上午9点30分在我们的玉帆办公室Tuan Chau港口接您。
  • 机场:
  • Noibai Airport, Hanoi Vietnam
  • 港口:
  • Tuan Chau harbor, Halong, Quang Ninh, Vietnam
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 无障碍通道
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 99 人
包含内容
  • 我们提供豪华轿车
  • 按行程用餐(美味午餐)
  • 司机(不会说英语/标准英语)
  • 船上专业英语导游
  • 接送(仅适用于旧季度。如果您在外面添加,请与我们联系)
  • 豪华轿车接送(如果选择豪华轿车选项)
  • 在下龙湾的豪华现代巡航
  • 所有观光入场费均标明
  • 皮划艇orlocal划艇,救生衣和防水袋
  • 当地的划艇
  • 可应要求提供特殊食物(素食/饮食/过敏,......)
  • 我们为翡翠帆提供3个游览选项:包括转移或不包括。预订时查看选项详细信息。
  • 私家车接送(如果选择带私家车的选项。注意:单身旅行者支付50美元的额外费用)
  • 4岁以下的儿童免费(与父母共享所有服务)
  • 入场/门票 - Hanoi Old Quarter
  • 入场/门票 - Ha Long
  • 入场/门票 - Sung Sot Cave
  • 入场/门票 - 老城区
未包含内容
  • 饮料
  • 提示和其他个人开支
  • 农历新年20美元/人附加费(2020年1月24日+ 25 + 26日)
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 如果您住在河内老城区,我们可以接您。请向我们发送您的酒店地址。 并于早上7点在您的酒店大堂准备。 如果您的酒店不在旧城区附近,请与我们联系以获取接送时间。
  • Hanoi Opera House, 01 Tràng Tiền, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội 100000, Vietnam 早上7点在我们办公室接客
  • Tuần Châu Harbor, Phường Ngọc Châu, Tuần Châu, Thành phố Hạ Long, Quảng Ninh, Vietnam 上午9点30分在我们的玉帆办公室Tuan Chau港口接您。
  • 机场:
  • Noibai Airport, Hanoi Vietnam
  • 港口:
  • Tuan Chau harbor, Halong, Quang Ninh, Vietnam
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
12 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 无障碍通道
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 99 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
行程
  • 您有 2 个起点选项
    或者,您也可以使用接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Tuần Châu Harbor
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Sung Sot Cave
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 3
    Halong Bay
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    Ti Top Island
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Old Quarter
    停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
150 条点评
极佳
117
非常好
17
一般
5
较差
1
很糟糕
10

Ben
4 条分享
Der Reiseführer war nett und bemüht. Die Orte waren sehr schön, nur leider haben wir unsere Tour an einem Wochenende gemacht, sodass die Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr überlaufen waren und man leider durch die Wartezeit einiges an Zeit verloren hat. Besonders bei der Kajak Tour.
Würde empfehlen diese Tour vielleicht eher unter der Woche zu machen.
撰写日期:2022年6月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
Thanks so much for your review! Yes, it is crowded at weekend in Halong Bay. There are things that is over our control, we just do our best. Hope you enjoyed the view on the boat and had a good time in Vietnam. Best regards, Luong (Local Tours Vietnam)
撰写日期:2022年6月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joanna W
1 条分享
2022年6月
AVOID THIS TOUR IT IS A SCAM!

I recently booked this tour through Trip Advisor and literally nothing that is advertised in the description of this tour is offered on this trip.

It is not "Deluxe" it's the same boat as every other boat in Ha Long Bay, in fact there was only boats that were nicer, the food is not "gourmet" you get a few plates of food when you arrive, none of which look appetising, and you're also told that's all you get included in the price, but more food is available to purchase, that food being a tub of popcorn.

There is no sunset party, no welcome drinks, no onboard WiFi, no afternoon tea and six hours of the twelve is spent travelling too and from Ha Noi. The water on this trip isn't even free, which seems ridiculous when you consider it is a twelve hour trip and you don't get any water included, when it cost us over £100 for two people.

You get no information on the sites that you visit, just abruptly told "you have to be back at the boat within 40 minutes" there isn't Lagoons and sea caves, its one lagoon and one sea cave, sailed through on your own, in a Kayak, with no instruction on how to use, with no waterproof bag, so I was too afraid to actually take my phone or my camera, from fear I would tip the Kayak and loose everything.

I have since contacted the tour operator and been told that this listing is actually not offered anymore and it's TripAdvisors fault for still listing it as an option, when it in fact does not exist, and it is essentially my fault for booking it on this website, when if i booked with them directly I would have saved about five pounds, which would have still been massively overpaying for this trip.

I've been on many trips around Asia, and this is by far the worst one, and it isn't even remotely close. AVOID THIS TRIP!!
撰写日期:2022年6月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you very much for your feedback. We tried to explain and also we can offer only 20% refund because the tour was too busy with many guests and lack of information. But you tried to ask for FREE. We are so sorry. We are doing business and it should be fair. We accepted and we confirmed it was very busy for weekend with Vietnamese. So we could not deliver all information for you. So we were sorry. As our explain, she contacted us and then we sent the information with good offer, but she looked online and booked. We usually operated LUXURY cruises before with 115 USD/person and of course it is different. We clearly confirmed and described in our tour for what includes or excludes. We don't provide: waterproof bag and Wi-Fi, afternoon tea also. Currently, we offer only Deluxe Cruises with much more cheaper ( 50% cheaper). We also contacted Tripadvisor to update our tour. We already updated and changed. Best regards Luan
撰写日期:2022年6月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Brad C
英国伦敦13 条分享
I would avoid this trip at all costs!!!

I’ve done many boat trips throughout SE-Asia, and this was one of the most expensive, it promised a lot, and completely failed to deliver on everything it was sold as being.

First of all, the term ‘deluxe’ is thrown around very very loosely, this was just an average boat, I saw many similar boats during this trip, in fact I didn’t see any that looked of a lesser quality to this one, only ones that looked superior.

There is no onboard WiFi, welcome drink, cooking demo, afternoon tea, floating houses or sunset party as advertised. There were about fifty to sixty people on my trip, and twelve chairs on the roof deck, so nobody could really enjoy the heat and see the views uninterrupted.

The lunch is certainly not gourmet either the only thing my table of six finished was the plain rice. You have the options that are put on the table in front of you when you arrive and tubs of popcorn that you purchase, water isn’t even free, which seems ridiculous when it’s a 12 hour trip in the intense heat, also about six hours of the twelve is spent driving to and from Hà Nội, my pick up was also 40 minutes late in the morning.

You get to kayak or ride a local boat through one sea cave into one lagoon, that’s full of litter, with no context of the lagoon it’s self, not so much as the name of the place, no information on how to use a kayak and no waterproof bag provided as the description stated.

All three destinations that you go to on this trip are absolutely packed with tourists, with a short amount of time allocated to each stop, it’s quite sad to see how the majority of people seem to have no respect for the area, leaving litter everywhere.

This tour was by far the worst boat trip I’ve been on during my travels of south east Asia and ironically was the most expensive I’ve ever done, I was excited for this trip but left feeling underwhelmed and very much like it was a tourist trap exploiting foreigners due to the high demand of people wanting to see Ha Long Bay. Find attached a photo of the “deluxe” boat.

Absolutely avoid this trip and book with somebody else, I’m sure there’s other tours there that give you some context of the places you visit and actually inform you of the history and significance of Ha Long Bay.
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
We are so sorry for the experience you had. It was weekend and you saw a lot of Vietnamese tourists. We are so sorry because it was overwhelmed. It was also the reason why we transferred slowly. Traffic jam everywhere. People don't respect Halong Bay. As our description: We don't have wifi, sunset party or visit floating village...You can read again our information. We are so sorry again because it was supor busy.
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

pen
马来西亚吉隆坡5 条分享
2022年5月
Our tour guide "Huong" (hope I spell his name correctly) was excellent, very warm and friendly, clear in his explanation, humorous.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
Thank you very much. We do hope to host you again.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Faizah A
孟加拉国达卡市4 条分享
Halong Bay was beautiful. The weather was perfect and the views from the cruise, of Halong Bay, was mesmerising. Just as beautiful was the Surprise cave, the boat ride (sampan) and the Tiptop island hike and views from the top.

The only issue I had was that our guide, Tiger, was not the friendliest. He was curt and sometimes cold. The cruise boat, while clean, served us a very bland and cold lunch right on boarding at 12:30 PM. None of us at the table could eat much because the food was overcooked and very dry and cold.

The bathroom was also quite dirty from use over the day. However, the upper deck was nicely shaded, well maintained and clean.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
Thank you very much for your sincere feedback. We will take note and improve. We do hope to welcome you next time with better experience.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jason T
2 条分享
The tour was beautiful. A little pricy but so worth it because you don’t have to worry about anything.

Ivan (our tour guide) was wonderful in presenting the places and history behind them. The whole tour was well planned out too, very smooth sailing.

The food on the boat was okay, by no means the best but not the worst. There was another female tour guide that only joined during the boat, she was also an excellent guide. This is especially true when we were visiting the surprising/monkey cave.

The kayaking portion was also absolutely beautiful. Being able to kayak in a semi submerged tunnel into a cove was stunning.

Unfortunately the weather was not with us from morning to the afternoon, so the first activity (swimming+hiking) was largely moot. But that’s just the weather so I can’t blame anybody.

Overall it was a cool experiences that I think everyone should visit once.
撰写日期:2022年5月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
Thank you very much. We appreciate your feedback.
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amine N
法国巴黎5 条分享
Arnaque totale, annoncé en petit groupe de 17 personnes, transfert en bus limousine et déjeuner délicieux avec cours de cuisine..... bla bla bla
On était en bus ancien de 33 places, complet bien sûr, arrivé sur une vieille jonque ou des plats roids étaient déjà dressés sur la table. Rien à voir avec la croisière luxe proposée.
A éviter.
撰写日期:2022年5月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
We are so sorry for the experience with our tour. We provide some options with our tours: Private transfer, limousine transfer and express bus. We describe clearly with each option. We don't offer small group with 17 guests. So it must be something wrong. Our cruise is DELUXE cruise, not luxury. Because of the covid pandemic, our luxury cruise is not yet operated. Every guest who make the booking with us, we contact right away to confirm and send the details. If you need any further information, we can answer and solve. We checked and found your booking: Rate: EXPRESS SHUTTLE BUS + CRUISE under the name: NAJID, Amine. It is not option with Luxury Limousine and Luxury cruise. Departure: 04 May. We do hope we can host you next time and please book our right option. Nous proposons quelques options avec nos circuits : transfert privé, transfert en limousine et bus express. Nous décrivons clairement avec chaque option. L'établissement ne propose pas de petit groupe de 17 personnes. Donc ça doit être quelque chose qui ne va pas. Notre croisière est une croisière DELUXE, pas de luxe. En raison de la pandémie de covid, notre croisière de luxe n'est pas encore opérée. Chaque invité qui effectue la réservation avec nous, nous contactons immédiatement pour confirmer et envoyer les détails. Si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations, nous pouvons répondre et résoudre. Nous avons vérifié et trouvé votre réservation : Tarif : EXPRESS SHUTTLE BUS + CRUISE sous le nom : NAJID, Amine. Ce n'est pas une option avec la limousine de luxe et la croisière de luxe. Départ : 04 mai. Nous espérons que nous pourrons vous accueillir la prochaine fois et veuillez réserver notre bonne option.
撰写日期:2022年5月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Christian L.
德国2 条分享
2022年4月
Reasonable price, good service and staffs were helpful and accommodating. Overall it was a fun experience.
撰写日期:2022年5月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
Thank you very much!
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Archana Karthik
新加坡新加坡1 条分享
2022年5月 • 家庭
The pick up, the journey and destination were all excellent. The weather was beautiful too. Do note all photos of the boats are not of the boat we were taken on Jade sail is a luxury boat, though ours was not jade sail it was a good one and the whole experience was beautiful. Our guides were knowledgeable and very helpful. It was a wonderful experience for me and my family.
撰写日期:2022年5月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
Thank you very much. After covid pandemic, we have been operating only Deluxe cruises instead of luxury or standard boats. We clearly describe and offer the reasonable price. We do hope to host you again.
撰写日期:2022年5月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Devin
爱达荷博伊西1 条分享
It was a long day, which was good as it allowed us to see and do as much as possible.
I felt like it was a great value and I am happy that I chose this cruise
撰写日期:2022年5月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
LocalTravellerss
Thank you very much!
撰写日期:2022年5月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 150
关于Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游的常见问题


Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游体验起始价为 US$50.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游体验

Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游由 Local Tours Vietnam 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Local Tours Vietnam在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Jadesails-下龙湾和兰哈湾豪华一日游体验