河内游览
小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游
4

小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游

供应商/业主为:Authentic HALONG
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$49.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:4-99,每个团体最多 17 人
用时: 10–12 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 乘坐豪华巴士/私家车在您的酒店接送
  • 英语导游和入场费作为计划
  • 享用美味的越南当地美食午餐
  • 如果选择包含旅游,则在长安乘船游览
  • 如果选择包含游览,请参观 Mua Cave
  • 如果包含游览,电动车可前往白亭塔正门
  • 入场/门票 - Bai Dinh Pagoda
  • 入场/门票 - Tràng An Landscape Complex
  • 入场/门票 - Mua Caves
未包含内容
  • 饮料、个人开支和小费
  • 假期附加费


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
  • Hanoi Opera House, 1 Tràng Tiền, Phan Chu Trinh, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam
    若你住在老城区以外,请前往河内歌剧院作为接送点
接送服务详情
  • 前往老城区内的酒店/住宿处接您。如果您住在老城区外,请在集合地点接您:河内歌剧院
提供酒店接送服务
结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
      • 不提供无障碍通道
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:221652P46

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
      • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 17 人

      • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

      在小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游中,我将游览哪些景点?
      小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游体验价格是多少?
      小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游体验起始价为 US$49.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游体验
      哪家公司提供小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游产品?
      小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游由 Authentic HALONG 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Authentic HALONG在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游体验

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:221652P46

      预留席位

      相似体验

      行程
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4

      4.0
      4.0 分,共 5 分12 条点评
      极佳
      8
      非常好
      1
      一般
      0
      较差
      1
      很糟糕
      2

      Sebastian S
      5 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年11月 • 夫妻情侣
      We booked a private tour for two persons. They were very flexible about the pickup. One driver and the tour guide came and were there for us the entire day making this a very fair offer. We genuinly enjoyed the tour. The tour itself was well organized, interesting and we saw some incredible chilling landscapes (of course be prepared that there are other tourists as well). Our guide Fong was very determined and allover just a lovely person. He went above and beyond to take good photos of us 😂 the included lunch was also very good and true Viatnamese (my girlfriend is from Vietnam). The car drive to the area is of course quite long from Hanoi but thats nothing you can hold against the tour (tip: take a nap). Climbing 480 stairs is a challenge. Hiwever, we had a lot of fun with that and you will be rewarded with some very nice views. We also loved the boat tour. By our chosing we were dropped off at two small temples islands with not many poeple on them. This was relaxing. Good all-day experience overall.
      撰写日期:2023年12月13日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

      Ann Onimous
      10 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年7月 • 独自旅游
      It was worth climbing to the top. The boat ride was really good and visiting the pagoda was also a great part of the day. Phong was an outstanding tour guide. The bus ride was comfortable and pick up and drop off was convenient
      撰写日期:2023年7月31日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thanks so much for your feedback, Tecia Edwards! You booked for Bai Dinh, Trang An, Mua Cave - the hot day tour to Ninh Binh. We are so happy that you enjoyed all 3 visiting places. For small group tour we operate with limousine bus, more comfortable. Hope you had a good trip from Hanoi. Best regards, Luong
      撰写日期:2023年8月28日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Jerome B
      法国Cormeilles-en-Parisis67 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年5月 • 夫妻情侣
      très belle endroit avec accessibilité aux PMR. le guide est fort intéressent à écouter. la visite dure 1h30 avec un très beau son et lumière à la fin. un conseil: si vous prenez le départ de 11h30 réserver le restau.
      撰写日期:2023年5月24日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you so much for your great review for our tour in Ninh Binh. And we are also happy to know you enjoyed this tour very much. We hope that we can welcome you again next time ! Best regards Kevin ( Mr )
      撰写日期:2023年5月27日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Allyson Chiarini
      巴西圣保罗54 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      Fantastic experience.
      It was a long day, but worth it.
      Visiting pagodas, temples and places which I could not visit by myself. Going through the caves was amazing, but climbing the 500+ steps to have the best view, was out of this world. It’s not easy, and not very safe… but I would definitely recommend to do so.
      撰写日期:2023年3月21日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear Allyson Faira, Thank you so much for your great review for our tour in Ninh Binh. And we are also happy to know you enjoyed this tour very much. We hope that we can welcome you again next time. Take care and good luck to you ! Best regards Kevin ( Mr )
      撰写日期:2023年3月22日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Sundaryati D
      10 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年7月 • 家庭
      Great experience with Trang the tour guide.
      Thanks for guide us to Ninh Binh.
      Bike to village is my favorite part, boat in the cave, all tour are very memorable.
      撰写日期:2023年3月14日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you so much for your amazing review for our tour and tour guide as well. And we really happy to know you was enjoyed biking tour to village in Ninh Binh. We really hope do host you next time. Tạke care and see you again. BEST REGARDS Kevin (Mr)
      撰写日期:2023年3月14日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Elizabeth B
      越南河内25 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年9月 • 独自旅游
      I absolutely loved it!
      I wish I could have seen more of the Pagoda, hoeever we had to move on. The boat trip was cool, but very long. Bring a cushion! The hike to the top was brutal, but worth it. And if you dont want to do the hike you can just chill by one of the cafes. Last but not least. Our tour guide was Leo and he did an amazing job.
      撰写日期:2022年9月6日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you very much for sharing your experience. Yes, it is a long trip but beautiful!
      撰写日期:2022年9月15日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Stine W
      1 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年7月 • 家庭
      The WORST trip ever! First of all, out of our family of 5, 4 were placed in the so called ‘limo bus’, with their knees under their chin, as there were no room for their legs.
      The company left us for 3 whole hours at Mua Cave (only needed 30 mins there to do the ‘activity’) in the scorching heat, waiting for another bus. We ended up taking a taxi back home to Hanoi, as we didn’t want to wait for the never arriving bus. I wouldn’t recommend this trip to anyone. The trip from hell!
      撰写日期:2022年7月20日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear Stine, You booked the tour 'Ninh Binh- Bai Dinh -Trang An -Mua Cave Full Day Trip from Hanoi - Limousine Bus' yes we call the transfer as Limousine Bus, it provides less seats but larger seats than shuttles bus, completely comfortable for both local and foreigner. The tour includes 3 places: Bai Dinh, Trang An and Mua Cave. Since you took 3 little children with you so you said you were exhausted after visiting 2 places and wanted to come back Hanoi right after that. We joined a group tour so of course the limousine bus couldn't take you back right after that before finishing the whole itinerary. I know it was hot but if you cannot wait us to finish the last place - Mua Cave, you had to call a taxi yourself, right? You are 5 people so we had to call a 7 seat taxi for you and it took a bit longer if it was a 4 seat car, it was weekend also (but I don't think that it was 3 hours). Our guide even paid the taxi for you. You didn't confirm us about the trip till 4 days after the date. And you also asked us to do the refund and we did. I just try to write the full information about the tour me had with you. You just contacted me directly before the tour to ask the exact pick up time. If you had kept in touch during and after the tour, we would have supported you better. Then we just tried to fix your experience after all by doing the refund and paying the taxi for your family of 5 people. Hope you can you just keep in touch an help us support you having a better experience in Ninh Binh.
      撰写日期:2022年7月24日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      ahmed alhantoobi
      阿联酋富查伊拉7 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      It's so worth it it's one of the best trips i did in my life i love it and i think we visited around 4-5 places which was so nice you have to sleep good before going to this trip because it can be exhausted 😪
      撰写日期:2022年7月18日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thanks so much for your review and your advise! Wish you the best and see you again in future Best regards, Luong
      撰写日期:2022年7月24日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Julie H
      5 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年4月
      After a stop at the Temple, we arrived at Ninh Binh. I enjoyed watching the scenery change as we drove. The peacefulness of the river ride along with the karst formations took your breath away. Ivan our guide was very knowledgeable and allowed us the time we wanted to explore. Next stop- Hang Mua where we climbed dragon back mountain. The views were stunning! Would definitely recommend!
      撰写日期:2022年5月7日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to know you enjoyed the trip very much. We do hope to host you again.
      撰写日期:2022年5月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Ingeborg N
      11 条分享
      2.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
      First of all, we understand that travel companies need to recover from the last 2 years due to covid, but you have to stay honest.
      We would not recommend a tour with this company again. It was advertised at max 17 pax, limo shuttle.
      The car would pick us up at the hotel. Instead we had to walk to a place (not far, so no problem) and there, we had to take place in a bus with 31 pax. The whole day our tour was with this large group although they make publicity "Smaller group -Better care".
      We contacted the company and first they blamed it on the operator. Later they agreed that they made a mistake. We were not the only one with this problem and are convinced that they put deliberately 2 groups together to make more profit.
      After our complaints, they offered us 20 procent refund and a limousine shuttle on the way back.
      After negotiations we accepted 30 procent, only to find out that another couple got full refund.
      This being said, the return in the limo was what we expected and what we paid for, the guide was excellent and it's really a shame that we couldn't join that group the whole day.
      撰写日期:2022年5月6日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      We are so sorry for our mistake. Yes, it was our mistake and we put you on the wrong bus. We did not blame, it was our problem and we tried to solve the problem. We were willing to refund. We asked you and you requested for 30% refund. We agreed, it was our problem. If you were not happy with our tour, we gurantee that we will refund 100%. So you can trust our tour service. No one is perfect and we accepted our mistake and tried to solve as your request. If you want, we can do 100%. We do business but we guarantee our service.
      撰写日期:2022年5月26日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      显示第 110 页的结果,共 12

      小团体宁平之旅:河内出发的白亭庄安穆阿洞穴一日游

      河内所有酒店河内酒店优惠河内限时优惠酒店
      河内所有观光景点
      在河内的一日游
      美食机票旅行故事邮轮