游览和门票
锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)
4.5

锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)

供应商/业主为:Belkin Tales Holidays
如果您热衷于在一天内体验三大奇观,那么这就是您的旅行。锡吉里亚岩石要塞、波隆纳鲁瓦遗址王国、丹布勒石窟寺已获得联合国教科文组织世界遗产认证,被称为斯里兰卡的奇迹,也是斯里兰卡必游的景点。这个一日游将让您拥有完全成熟和友好的陪伴,让您获得一次轻松难忘的体验。
成人价格最低
US$105.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$105.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

用时:10–12 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
德语, 英语, 中文, 法语


  • 私人交通
  • 午餐
  • 一瓶水
  • 停车费
  • GST(商品和服务税)
  • 酒店接送服务
未包含内容
  • 小吃
  • 晚餐
  • 所有入场费
  • 入场/门票 - Sigiriya The Ancient Rock Fortress
  • 入场/门票 - 波罗那鲁瓦古城
  • 入场/门票 - Dambulla Cave Temple


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们从科伦坡或尼甘布地区的任何一家酒店接客
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:162059P2

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

来自 锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡) 的备注
  • 如果当局要求,您必须提供 PCR 检测结果。
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)中,我将游览哪些景点?
锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)体验价格是多少?
锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)体验起始价为 US$105.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)体验
哪家公司提供锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)产品?
锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)由 Belkin Tales Holidays 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Belkin Tales Holidays在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡)体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:162059P2

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Sigiriya The Ancient Rock Fortress
    停留:3 小时 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 2
    Polonnaruwa
    停留:2 小时 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 3
    Dambulla Cave Temple
    停留: 60 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
11 条点评
极佳
8
非常好
1
一般
1
较差
0
很糟糕
1

Suzanne D
2 条分享
2022年2月
We wanted to split up the usual day trip into 2 days and ad some other activities. Namal gave me a clear trip and cost break down in advance and arranged everything. He was great company and ensured we had everything we needed. All the site are amazing and worth the visit. I highly recommend!
撰写日期:2022年3月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

reese67404
明尼苏达明尼阿波利斯1 条分享
2021年12月
The sites are amazing and well worth the trip. Even it's a long day our driver Rukshan made it so comfortable. I think this tour worth it. I'd recommend this tour to anybody.
撰写日期:2021年12月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

samcurrie
11 条分享
The day started early and Rukshan collected us at 5am. Due to a downpour it took us a little longer to get to where we were going owing to road closures but we were kept informed throughout and knew exactly where we were. Stopped off for a decent breakfast and then on to the tour actual. It would be easy to harp on about how amazing the sights were and you could read that anywhere. The difference came from Rukshan who was incredibly accommodating throughout, explained everything, stopped whenever we asked, pulled over to see animals etc. We were behind schedule but felt at all times that the only thing important to Rukshan was our experience. When we were driving back around 11pm he was determined to find us somewhere to eat. Even with him working the next day he looked after us. I'd recommend it based on this alone. Superb. Thanks, gents
撰写日期:2021年11月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Belkintales
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time. You're absolutely right about Rukshan, he is one of the best, if not the best chauffeur in Sri Lanka. Looking forward to welcome you guys back.
撰写日期:2021年11月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Wendy N
3 条分享
2020年2月 • 独自旅游
The actual sites are amazing and well worth the trip. VERY long day so be prepared, left at 5:30am and returned at 9pm. I rated it lower because of the company. The driver was wonderful. However, the trip costs $160 but does not include entrance fees (an additional $65) or a tour guide (an extra $60). You should also dress appropriately because it is hot and humid. Sigiryia is 1200+ steps one way so shoes, hat and water are a must! Temple cave is another 300 steps one way up. Great trip but not impressed with company at all.
撰写日期:2020年2月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

jignavpatel2016
乔治亚亚特兰大53 条分享
2020年2月 • 夫妻情侣
Very long day but if you’re limited on time then this is a good way to pack in a lot of sites and info. But you will be very exhausted! Wear very comfy, ankle-support shoes.

We did sigiriya which was not too busy in the morning. This was good if you’re slower climbers like we were. It was nice to stop along the way to take photos. The scenes are amazing.
Polonuwara is really beautiful. Ancient ruins and untouched, preserved temples and monuments. Not sure if this tour included a tour guide but if so, he wasn’t very informative. Really nice but just said basic stuff and didn’t really explain much about the sites. We used the information brochure given to us for most of it. It is huge with many sites and you could easily spend a whole day just here.
Dambulla cave temple was definitely my favorite. A must see. Would recommend saving this for last as e sunset views were just gorgeous. It’s a little bit of a climb but not too bad. The driving pretty erratic but I guess that is the way of life on single lane roads in Sri Lanka. The tour includes water but all else is excluded so ask in advance about amount of cash needed for entrance fees. The breakfast spot was not good. Would highly recommend changing to a different place with more varied options and authentic Sri Lankan bfast items and staff without an attitude. Lunch was good, varied options as it was a buffet and cheap (700 Sri Lankan rupees for 2 of us). We started at 5:30am and arrived back to our Colombo hotel at 10pm. Just to give you an idea of the day.

Overall, we would do this tour again due to our time restraint. If we had more days in Sri Lanka, we would have done 2 day excursions and broken this all up.
撰写日期:2020年2月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Fatih
2 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
We have visited Sri Lanka with two families. It was a full week tour we made more than 1200 km Visited more than five different places across Sri Lanka. Tour was brilliantly organized by Belkin Tales and we had 2 great tour guides, Brian and Samir guided us along the entire trip. Definitely a great vacation and a highly recommend the tour by Namal & Belkin Tales. Thanks to all... 😀
撰写日期:2020年1月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Edwin P
1 条分享
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
We had Mr Nala for our guide. Such a knowledgeable, sincere man. Always with a big smile for us and everyone else he met enroute. He was very considerate (kept the car quiet in the morning ride so we could catch up on sleep) and changed plans to accommodate us when we got tired.
The car felt new and clean and the aircon was blessedly cold.
The sights were all beautiful, but note that by regulation, Mr nala can't act as a guide there. You have to get a dedicated guide at each UNESCO site if u want one.
撰写日期:2020年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Krupa R
印度金奈(马德拉斯)59 条分享
2019年12月
Place is very clean and well maintained. While I was hesitant at the start because of the height, enjoyed the visit. The top view is breathtaking.
撰写日期:2019年12月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Raghu K
1 条分享
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侣
They try to cheat by not providing a guide. They asked me to pay for it. And I did pay for it thinking they would pay back to me. This happens At first location. After visiting first location I confronted him and asked him, a local guide is already included in the package. Then diver makes some calls and apologizes for his mistake. And promises to do it properly. And the rest of the journey was ok. But they did not deliver what they promised. Bottom line it was not good. I never got the refund. And viator was also not good at their job. Upon receiving the complaint. They they said that typical apology. We are sorry thank you for your patience.
撰写日期:2019年11月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Belkintales
Thanks for the review. According to my driver what really happened was you requested not to have a guide at Sigiriya. We already had arranged and paid a guide at Sigiriya as we did at Polonnaruwa. Also if you request not to have something during your tour, we won't impose it on you even though we paid for that specific thing. Anyway, I'm glad that you've enjoyed the rest of your tour. Thanks choosing us for your travel partner in Sri Lanka. Best, Namal
撰写日期:2019年11月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

yazcan5
加利福尼亚洛杉矶14 条分享
2019年11月 • 独自旅游
- great price/value
- friendly driver
- knowledgeable tour guides
- cover lots of important historic sides of Sri Lanka

TIPS:
- advice customer it will be a LONG day from Colombo (about 4 hour drive each way)
- the whole tour will be approximately 15-16 hours, ONLY IF YOU ARE FIT AND ABLE TO WALK IN DECENT SPEED, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DO THIS WHOLE TOUR IN 1 DAY
- you need cover ups for legs/arms for the temples
- maybe offer a tour with one less stop, to make it suitable for all people without rushing

Thank you for my wonderful day!
撰写日期:2019年11月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 11

Tripadvisor | 锡吉里亚,丹布拉,波隆纳鲁瓦三部曲一日游(科伦坡) | 斯里兰卡