游览和门票

从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅

供应紧张*

从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅

从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅
4.5
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$1,195.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
免费取消
最多提前 7 天免费取消
游览快照
用时:
11 天
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
43
门票类型:
移动端
  • 用时:
    11 天
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 团体规模:
    43
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
相关信息
土耳其,东西方的新旧融合。体验令人兴奋的伊斯坦布尔全日游和足够的休闲时光,探索其隐藏的魅力。惊叹于卡帕多西亚独特的岩层,Pamukkale的独特钙质瀑布和以弗所的罗马废墟,然后停在特洛伊和加利波利。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 11 天
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 7 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在预定出发日期前 3 到 6 天内取消,将收取 50% 的取消费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 2 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 11 天
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 7 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在预定出发日期前 3 到 6 天内取消,将收取 50% 的取消费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 2 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 3795P97
重要信息
包含内容
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • 根据行程安排住宿
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • 根据行程用餐(B =早餐,L =午餐,D =晚餐)
  • 乘坐有空调的小型货车运输
  • 入场/门票 - 托普卡匹皇宫
  • 入场/门票 - Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • 入场/门票 - 格雷梅国家公园
  • 入场/门票 - Pamukkale Natural Park
  • 入场/门票 - Ephesus Museum
  • 入场/门票 - 贝尔加马
  • 入场/门票 - Anzac Cove
未包含内容
  • 超重行李费(如适用)
  • 酒精饮料(可购买)
  • Gratuities
  • 纪念照片(可购买)
  • 所列价格不包括在旅行办理登机手续时支付的每人离境税。离境税是我们当地供应商和/或当地运输或管理机构所要求的,不在我们的控制范围内。
期限
11 天
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 欧洲方伊斯坦布尔机场
  • 机场:
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
其他信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 43 人
包含内容
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • 根据行程安排住宿
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • 根据行程用餐(B =早餐,L =午餐,D =晚餐)
  • 乘坐有空调的小型货车运输
  • 入场/门票 - 托普卡匹皇宫
  • 入场/门票 - Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • 入场/门票 - 格雷梅国家公园
  • 入场/门票 - Pamukkale Natural Park
  • 入场/门票 - Ephesus Museum
  • 入场/门票 - 贝尔加马
  • 入场/门票 - Anzac Cove
未包含内容
  • 超重行李费(如适用)
  • 酒精饮料(可购买)
  • Gratuities
  • 纪念照片(可购买)
  • 所列价格不包括在旅行办理登机手续时支付的每人离境税。离境税是我们当地供应商和/或当地运输或管理机构所要求的,不在我们的控制范围内。
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 欧洲方伊斯坦布尔机场
  • 机场:
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
期限
11 天
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 43 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
行程
概览
完整地图
9 个站点
第 1 天
第1天 - 伊斯坦布尔
第 2 天
第2天 - 伊斯坦布尔
第 3 天
第3天:伊斯坦布尔 - 安卡拉
第 4 天
第4天:安卡拉 - 卡帕多西亚
第 5 天
第5天:卡帕多西亚
第 6 天
第6天:卡帕多西亚 - 棉花堡
第 7 天
第7天:棉花堡 - 库萨达斯
第 8 天
第8天:以弗所和圣玛丽之家 - 库萨达斯
第 9 天
第9天:别迦摩 - 特洛伊 - 恰纳卡莱
第 10 天
第10天:达达尼尔海峡 - 加里波利 - 伊斯坦布尔
第 11 天
第11天:伊斯坦布尔 - 回归
+

4.5
12 条点评
极佳
10
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
2

Reona
1 条分享
2019年10月 • 好友
Awesome way to learn the extensive history of Turkey. We just got back from our tour which we thoroughly enjoyed with Neon Tours. Our tour guide Aykut Altınışık had the most extensive knowledge of the many historic sites and brought the history to life again. I would recommend this tour to anyone who loves learning about both new and old cultures and exploring a large area in a limited time. Be ready to be constantly on the move while enjoying the most beautiful views.
撰写日期:2019年10月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Experience820434
Dear Reona, Reading your comment made us more than happy. We'll share it with Aykut too. We hope to see you again, Neopn Tours
撰写日期:2019年11月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SueBye
新西兰基督城96 条分享
2019年10月
We have just experienced a most interesting tour of Turkey with Neon and our wonderful Guide Aykut Altınışık. The history of Turkey is extensive and fascinating but Aykut's knowledge and enthusiasm brought it to life for us. What we loved about it was Aykut's ability to bring not only the historical Turkey to life, but he ensured that we experienced the modern Turkey.The opportunity to share food in a small village was so special. He ensured our lunches were at places where genuine local food was served before everyone else arrived. He ensured we got the most out of our time in Turkey. He was very approachable and took care of all of us very well. We highly recommend him to Neon and we highly recommend this tour especially if you are a lover of history.
撰写日期:2019年10月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Experience820434
Dear Sue, It's great pleasure to read a review written by a satisfied guest. We're very happy. We'll make sure to deliver your kind words to our guide too. We really hope you visit again, Neon Tours
撰写日期:2019年11月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

David Sant Cortis
Valletta, Malta4 条分享
2019年8月
In August 2019 we went on the Classics of Turkey (10 Nights - 11 Days) with this agency and the experience was terrible to say the least. The optional excursions included in the leaflet are not always offered and is at the discretion of the tour guide. Specifically on the hot air balloon ride which is included in the optional, the tour guide informed us that it is impossible to find tickets and this should have been booked beforehand.

The tour guide was not helpful, arrogant and dismissive in his communicating with most of the group. The lunch stops offered along the tour make Turkish food look miserable at best and to add insult to injury the Guide repeated multiple times that these are the best restaurants providing traditional Turkish food.

To add insult to injury they did not even reply to a complain email send few days after the end of the tour (it has been 1.5 months since the sending of the email).

Of course this is just a summary of the whole nightmare.
撰写日期:2019年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Experience820434
Dear David, We'r sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your tour. Optional tours are available upon request but subject to number of requests so if we don't have enough attendants unfortunately we can't operate optional tours. Balloon slots are fully booked even now until the end of November. Unfortunately we can't guarantee a balloon flight. We reply all emails from our guests so your email might not be delivered. Can you ploease resend? Neon Tours
撰写日期:2019年10月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring
新西兰奥克兰4 条分享
2019年8月 • 夫妻情侣
Tour 9th August to 19th August.
We are 2 New Zealanders who did the Classics of Turkey tour with guide Aykut Altinisik. It was truly wonderful and Aykut was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
We have read the review from Mrs M.D from the U.K. who was on tour with us, and we are truly shocked at her comments.Her group were so negative, and complained about everything, and made the tour guides life a misery.
The truth is we paid less than 1 euro a day each, for unlimited bottles of water which Aykut provided to help us not to have to worry about getting
Water each day. He also helped us and another lady, at our request, at the ATM machine. He was not, as suggested by Mrs M.D. looking over our shoulders. It is ignorant to suggest otherwise.
We were on a busy schedule to enable us to see all the wonderful sites. Previous reviewer from U.K. were unwilling to be positive and keep up.
Some sites did have slippery paths, but Aykut warned us many times to take care.Aykut personally helped us when we needed to post parcels. He carried our large box 2km to the post office without hesitation or cost. He assisted with language difficulties. If anyone thought he was racist, because we engaged him in interesting conversations about Turkish history, then those people have a big hangups and personal problems.
We are positive and friendly people and enjoyed Aykuts knowledge.
The only negative on tour was the constant bad attitude of a few of our fellow travelers.

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring. NZ
撰写日期:2019年8月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Experience820434
Dear Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring, We really apprecite your fair explanation about our program and we're more than happy to know that you're satisfied with our services even though all circumstances. Hope you can visit again, Neon Tours
撰写日期:2019年8月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Zeppelin12
伊利诺伊州奥罗拉95 条分享
Turkey is a stunningly beautiful and welcoming country. Neon tours made the experience effortless and memorable. Our guide Haydar and the driver Mohammed were outstanding from start to finish and always had a big smile on their face. This trip was recommended by my sister who had come in October 2018 but we didn’t know that I would get Haydar as a tour guide. Haydar provided us with an introductory meeting letting us know how everything would work out which was very helpful. He also explained in detail the historical and cultural significance of each location. He always answered kindly all the questions and allowed us to have time for pictures when requested in advance.
I enjoyed all the hotels that Neon Tours booked for us and also I was fortunate to be part of a very diverse group of people from all continents which added to the charm of the trip.
Our guide Haydar went above and beyond supporting us. I personally had forgotten my cellphone in the Jeep Safari and he got it back for me which is in my opinion going out of his way for helping us. Many people forgot items and he always attempted to help us. I will always be grateful for that.
Every experience in Turkey was very unique and different from anything I have ever experienced before. Neon Tours helped everything run smoothly and effortlessly from start to finish. I might book with this company again in the near future.
I also added to my itinerary all the optional tours and upgrades which I highly recommend. They added to the charm of this trip. I already miss Turkey which felt like a home away from home. The warmth of the people and the expertise of the driver Mohammed (“Mohmet”) as we addressed him and also the help and support of the one and only Haydar. It felt like we were in the company of friends we knew for a long time. Thanks Neon Tours for one of the best experiences of my life!
撰写日期:2019年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our services. Hope to see you again soon, Neon Tours
撰写日期:2019年7月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Priti Gupta
印度新德里1 条分享
2019年5月 • 夫妻情侣
We had gone to Turkey for a holiday from 28-Apr to 06-May. We had never imagined the kind of subtle racism we will face at the hands of our guide. We are an elderly couple (both in our 60s) and had booked a package through Make My Trip. In Turkey, our guided tour was to be conducted through Neon Tours. Ours was a mixed group comprising Whites, South Asians and an Oriental couple. While our tour guide, Ismail Keyser, bent over backwards when it come to the Whites in the group, he was extremely rude even if asked a simple question like "when will we reach our destination" or "where we will stop enroute" by the South Asians or the Oriental couple. This was not what we had expected.

However, he was probably an aberration in that country with every other person we interacted with being very nice. I would advise non-Whites to be careful while dealing with Neon Tours, till the time they teach basic decency and manners to their guides.
撰写日期:2019年5月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Experience820434
Dear our valuable guest, We're really sorry to hear that you felt that way. We'd never want to send our guests back to their countries thinking bad about us and our country. All our guides are professionals and they don't bent over for any guest. There must be a misundestanding. We'd like to say again we're really sorry for this misunderstanding. Hope to see you again in our beautiful country, Neon Tours
撰写日期:2019年6月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

kimreid0974
新西兰韦尔斯福德22 条分享
This was our first ever small group tour and it exceeded our expectations.
The minivan, hotels, food, tourist attractions..everything was top notch.
Selo our driver and Ugur our guide,made us feel safe and secure at all times.
Along with the 5 great guests the highlight would be Ugur. His knowledge and passion for his country was amazing and along with his humour and charisma certainly made the trip unforgettable.
撰写日期:2018年11月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and Selo and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services.
撰写日期:2018年11月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

maxchiarella
卡罗莱纳州夏洛特1 条分享
I first heard of the beauty of Turkey and its people 25 years ago. This trip with Neon Tours exceeded my long-held expectations. The itinerary was very thorough and very well organized. We were frequently stopping for interesting breaks to learn about different goods ceramics, jewelry, leather, and carpeting; as well as smaller interesting historical sights and even a traditional lunch in a very picturesque mountain village. For the bigger excursions (Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Ephesus) we were well oriented and given plenty of time to explore on our own and shop. Our guide Ugur (Alex) Unal, is very bright, engaging, and energetic. Anything anyone needed, he was at the ready to make happen. He has a deep knowledge of history, religion, mythology, and culture. For Spanish-speaking guests - el habla un Español perfecto! As for our driver, Vecdi (Victor), one could not be in more careful, thoughtful hands. Truly, a trip not to be missed!
撰写日期:2018年6月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Maxchiarella, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur & Vecdi and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
撰写日期:2018年6月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

tania283
澳大利亚悉尼9 条分享
2018年5月
Our tour with Neon was fabulous. We saw all the highlights in 11 days. It was professionally organised, beautiful hotels, every little detail taken care of. Our tour guide Haydar was sensational - so knowledgeable, warm and entertaining. Our group of 10 laughed a lot and gelled beautifully even though we were from all over the world. This tour offered history, geography, excellent food, relaxation, beauty and lots of turkish delight! Thank you Neon Tours, Haydar and our driver Ismail for an unforgettable trip.
撰写日期:2018年5月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Tania Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Haydar is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Haydar & Ismail and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
撰写日期:2018年8月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Angie J
大埃克苏马3 条分享
We booked via a Groupon and key tours in the US. 7 people Total. We had the most knowledgeable tour guide Ugur. He was also very personable and went beyond his 8-5 job, treating us like family. He was a walking history professor. We had personal visits to homes and villages that made the trip. We made lifelong friends and memories.
撰写日期:2018年4月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Angie, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and he will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Great to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our small and local touches like visiting a village and homes. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
撰写日期:2018年4月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 12
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。
关于从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅的常见问题


从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅体验起始价为 US$1,195.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅体验

从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅由 Neon Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Neon Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从伊斯坦布尔出发的11天土耳其经典之旅体验