游览和门票

伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务

供应商/业主为:Meet Transfer
成人价格最低
US$28.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$28.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时:1 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
德语, 英语, 法语, 西班牙语


  • 价格仅适用于单程私人接送和PLZ发送给我们的会议信息的电话号码
  • 瓶装水
  • 空调车
  • 私人交通
  • 配有 WiFi
  • 所有费用和税费


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 仅往返伊斯坦布尔机场接送
  • 机场:
  • Istanbul International Airport, Istanbul Turkey
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
  • Sabiha Gokcen, Istanbul Turkey
  • 港口:
  • IDO Yenikapi Square, Aksaray, Kennedy Cd. No:8, 34096 Fatih/İstanbul, Turkey
  • İDO Port of Pendik, Batı, İspark No:12, 34890 Pendik/İstanbul, Turkey
  • 其他:
  • Istanbul, Istanbul
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:66300P10

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 价格仅适用于单程私人接送和PLZ发送给我们的会议信息的电话号码
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务体验价格是多少?
伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务体验起始价为 US$28.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务体验
哪家公司提供伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务产品?
伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务由 Meet Transfer 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Meet Transfer在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务体验
伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:66300P10


4.5
112 条点评
极佳
88
非常好
10
一般
6
较差
2
很糟糕
6

Reza Safavi
德克萨斯州休斯顿16 条分享
2022年9月 • 独自旅游
I booked this service almost a week before for my elderly mother flying into Istanbul. She does not speak Turkish and I asked them multiple times to have the driver stand at where she was supposed to find him with a plaque with her name. It seems when my mom had arrived the driver was not there, could not find her name, and luckily another driver was able to call her driver who apparently was sitting in the van waiting. The van also was a very basic white van and not the fancy pictures they have listed. She got to her hotel on time but overtime not the VIP service they charge for.
撰写日期:2022年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
saut k
I'm really sorry for this experience you've had. However, one of the reasons beyond our control is that the airport management absolutely does not allow us to wait by name. But we have a very easy method and we explain it in detail with WhatsApp. And only in VIP vehicle reservations, we send from our silent vehicles, our other vehicles are standard minivans.
撰写日期:2022年10月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

LEA
1 条分享
2022年6月
The car was in great condition and very comfortable, the driver was accommodating and friendly. Easy to find them at the pickup area.
撰写日期:2022年6月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
saut k
We want to we explain in detail how the meeting will be. Unfortunately, our vehicle has to wait outside, so we have to wait a bit. My team and I we want to do our best ensure that all our guests are satisfied with our service. Thank you very much for choosing us.
撰写日期:2022年6月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anne
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
We booked a shuttle from the airport to a hotel close by and back to the airport the next morning (03.30am).
Upon arrival at Istanbul Airport, Suat texted us the exact location where to wait for the driver and stayed in touch with us on WhatsApp the entire time to make sure the driver found us (the pick-up area at Istanbul Airport is pretty big and very busy).
The pick-up from the hotel in the middle of the night was perfectly on time and the drive was smooth and comfortable.
The best thing for us was the excellent communication and customer service in English was truly excellent, Suat was always quick to reply and to help when we had any questions at all. Would definitely recommend Meet Transfer if you need a reliable shuttle service in Istanbul!
撰写日期:2022年6月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
saut k
Realy you are soo nice people:) i am very happy to meet with you and and it makes me so happy to hear that. Thank you soo much.
撰写日期:2022年6月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Chester Winston B
KANEOHE, United States4 条分享
Wonderful instructions for flawless pickup at large, busy Istanbul airport. Friendly, professional staff. Excellent driver. Would definitely use again.
撰写日期:2022年5月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Kaan Akkoç
土耳其伊斯坦布尔15 条分享
2022年4月 • 家庭
Almanya dan gelen ailem icin rezervasyon yaptim ve beklediğimiz den cok daha luks bir arac geldi. Hizmetin bu kadar kaliteli olmasi bizi cok memnun etti. Hizli ve kolay iletişim ile guzel bir karsilama 5 yildizi hak ediyor. Teşekkürler
撰写日期:2022年4月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

ERCAN Ş
土耳其伊斯坦布尔3 条分享
2022年4月 • 家庭
Fiyatı uygun,Konforlu ,kaliteli bir hizmet araçlar yeni kaptanlar güler yüzlü ve samimi olağanüstü bundan sonraki tek adresim burası olacak herşey için teşekkürler
撰写日期:2022年4月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

daandman
加拿大多伦多6 条分享
Picking me up from my flight was fine & went smoothly. Unfortunately, even though I had already paid through Trip Advisor, when I arrived at my hotel the driver told me it was another 250 Lira.

A couple days later the company sent me a message saying this was a mistake and that they would like to offer me the return shuttle for free. I appreciated them trying to make it right, but when it was time to pick me up they didn’t show up!

It took 15-20 minutes for them to respond to my messages, and they kept saying the driver was on the way or running a bit behind. I was panicking about missing my flight the whole time, but they kept assuring me he was close. After about 45 minutes they apologized & said I should take a taxi, and that they think the driver was asleep. Clearly they were lying the whole time they were saying they had called him. If they just told me that from the beginning I still would have been mad of course, but it would be much better.

Luckily my hotel was able to arrange a taxi for me, and because I was only flying domestic I made it with enough time. I of course had to pay for the taxi too & wasn’t offered a refund, so they got paid anyway for failing.
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
saut k
We are sorry for this problem but it is not related to our company. We learned from the driver that you paid extra on a busy day with our transfers. We contacted you and said that this driver will make your return transfer free of charge due to the overpayment he received from you. Because all our drivers get paid from us for the work they do. But we could not reach him on the day and time of the transfer. In order not to miss the flight, we said that you should go by taxi and that we will cover this extra cost for you as from our company, this extra amount is only 25 euros and this is not our real transfer fee, we do not know why you paid this amount to the driver. We regularly make 45 to 50 airport transfers every day. Why would we want you to experience this grievance and write a comment here like this? for only 25 euros. We hope that you have seen how satisfied those who chose us in the previous comments were.
撰写日期:2021年10月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Arnon R
纽约州纽约市3 条分享
2021年8月 • 家庭
Good value. Nice car. Easy to book online. Was communicative and helpful in directing us to the right place.
撰写日期:2021年9月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

IzabelaK82
克罗地亚萨格勒布7 条分享
2021年8月 • 家庭
All was according to wanted date ad time, fast and reliable. easy payment via card. communication wia whatsup.
撰写日期:2021年9月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

brucek591
夏威夷阿伊亚2 条分享
2021年8月
They were on time and waiting for us. Good A/C also. Thank You Very Much for taking care of us in a foreign country.
撰写日期:2021年8月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 112

Tripadvisor | 伊斯坦布尔新机场私人接送服务 | 土耳其