游览和门票

巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游

巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游

巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游
5
提前预订
每名成人
US$750.00
95%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
2 天
提供酒店车接
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2 天
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2 天
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 47363P9
重要信息
包含内容
  • 在耶路撒冷或特拉维夫的酒店接送服务
  • 个人英语导游
  • 空调运输
  • 2顿午餐1晚餐
  • 一晚住宿 - (单人入住的双人或三人入住)
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Coffee and/or Tea
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 含餐饮的酒精饮料
  • 单人间除非另有规定
期限
2 天
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • YMCA Three Arches Hotel, King David St 26, Jerusalem, Israel on the street outside the YMCA
  • 机场:
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport, Tel Aviv 7015001 Israel
  • 港口:
  • Ashdod Port, Ashdod, Israel
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 旅行证件:旅行当天需出示有效护照。
  • 着装要求:希伯伦和伯利恒是具有社会保守居民的宗教城市,我们要求您通过适当穿着来尊重这一点。经验法则是应该展示的唯一皮肤是面部,下臂和手。基本上没有男士或女士的短裤 - 裤子(裤子)最适合男士和女士 - 衬衫紧贴脖子和肩膀。如果天气炎热,穿宽松的衣服。
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 在耶路撒冷或特拉维夫的酒店接送服务
  • 个人英语导游
  • 空调运输
  • 2顿午餐1晚餐
  • 一晚住宿 - (单人入住的双人或三人入住)
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Coffee and/or Tea
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 含餐饮的酒精饮料
  • 单人间除非另有规定
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • YMCA Three Arches Hotel, King David St 26, Jerusalem, Israel on the street outside the YMCA
  • 机场:
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport, Tel Aviv 7015001 Israel
  • 港口:
  • Ashdod Port, Ashdod, Israel
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
2 天
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 旅行证件:旅行当天需出示有效护照。
  • 着装要求:希伯伦和伯利恒是具有社会保守居民的宗教城市,我们要求您通过适当穿着来尊重这一点。经验法则是应该展示的唯一皮肤是面部,下臂和手。基本上没有男士或女士的短裤 - 裤子(裤子)最适合男士和女士 - 衬衫紧贴脖子和肩膀。如果天气炎热,穿宽松的衣服。
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
行程
概览
完整地图
4 个站点
第 1 天
Hebron
第 2 天
Hebron Old City
+

5.0
111 条点评
极佳
100
非常好
6
一般
3
较差
1
很糟糕
1

Rhys Westwell
奥地利萨尔茨堡2 条分享
好友
Myself and my friend took the Ramallah and Bethlehem day tour. Firstly, following our late booking the night before the tour which turned out to be to late, Green Olive kindly offered to organise a private tour for the following day, which they did not have to.

Anas, our guide was extremely knowledgable about the history of the Palestine and the specifics of the legal and cultural situations on the ground, it was great to hear about the Israel-Palestine situation from a Palestinian perspective.

Anas was also extremely personable, despite the tour lasting from about 08:30-15:30 (I believe this would have usually ran longer however it was Eid on the day of our tour meaning that roads were less busy) there was never a lull in conversation, Anas took us to a great shawarma spot in Bethlehem away from the touristy area, after asking us what we would like to eat, and provided us with water on a hot day.

I can’t recommend this tour enough!
撰写日期:2022年7月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Hannah L
加拿大渥太华10 条分享
I did four different day tours with Green Olive; Nablus, Bethlehem, the Gaza Border Tour, and East Jerusalem with 2 different guides (Mohammed, Anas, and Mustafa). They were all incredible. I felt like I learned and saw a lot and was very appreciative of all guides openness and willingness to answer my questions on topics that are often seen as difficult. I have done West Bank/ Palestine tours with other companies in the past but the Green Olive tours were far better. I highly recommend this company to all travellers coming to Israel and Palestine and looking to go beyond the typical tourist attractions.
Thank you so much- I'll be back for more.
撰写日期:2022年5月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Kathryn
加拿大温哥华1 条分享
好友
Our driver showed up with a luxury bus(leather seats and comfort). He picked up our group from our respective BNB's. Our Guide explained professionally everything as we went along. He braved all our questions even as we excitedly peppered him with question after question.
I lamented on not getting a chance to go into Palestine and soon enough we were headed there.
Once in Palestine we walked around and were surprised by offers of tea and cookies. The people had very little but willingly shared what they had.
We were forever changed at hearing their stories. How they only get water turned on ONCE A MONTH. The wired prison walls. The refusal of food or safe passage.
The Palestine is full of rich history being denied and destroyed by those who were once abused but have now become the abusers.

Thank you Green Olive Tours
撰写日期:2020年4月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Katie W
马萨诸塞波士顿5 条分享
WE did the Bethlehem/West Bank day tour from Jerusalem. Green Olive was really easy to work with as far as booking, communication before the tour, etc. We'd booked a tour for 4 people and ended up being just the 4 of us, so got our own private tour! Driver picked us up in Jerusalem, drove us to West Bank where we met our guide and new driver. Stopped at a beautiful monastery in the hills and got to walk around and take in the gorgeous scenery. Then it was off to Bethlehem where we started with a self-guided tour of a museum about the Palestinian experience in the Banksy hotel. Got to see what a hotel room looks like as well - such a cool hotel! Then walked through a refugee camp, had lunch, then toured the Church of the Nativity. Great mix of sights, walking, etc. Our guide, Mohammed, had lots of stories and gave us the Palestinian perspective. I see some reviews that claim that it's one-sided, but on our tours in Israel, you definitely get the Israeli perspective, so I think it is extremely important to get both sides. Overall a wonderful tour and wonderful day!
撰写日期:2020年3月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Susan D
4 条分享
The Gaza Strip Border Tour gave us a lot to think about and it added depth to our understanding of the area, history and people. Our guide, Anas, was very bright, passionate and funny. It was such a great day that we will remember for a long time.

The day before, we had a private tour of Jerusalem with a different tour company that had a brochure in our hotel (it cost over twice as much). We hit up all the predicable spots and had all the predictable conversations and experiences and it was all fine, and this is probably what most people want. However, Green Olive tours is more than this. I highly recommend and will definitely go on another tour with them in the future.
撰写日期:2019年10月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Susan - Thanks so much for your kind words. Do come and visit again. _____ Fred Schlomka, Managing Partner
撰写日期:2019年10月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

arnaud b
捷克共和国布拉格1 条分享
Traveled with my teenager daughter to Jerusalem East, Ramallah, Bethleem, Hebron and Tel Aviv with Green Olive over 4 days. All tours with different guides from Israel, Palestine and New Zealand help get an insightful perspective on the region. We felt 100% safe in all areas. And the hospitality of our hosts in Bethleem was fantastic. I recommend Green Olive, and plan to go back in the future with my other teenager daughters.
撰写日期:2019年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Claire Morgan
1 条分享
独自旅游
A very confronting but worthwhile tour! Our tour guide Yamin (I hope that’s how it’s spelled!) was fantastic, very passionate, knowledgeable and engaging. He showed us around the confronting reality that is Hebron and Bethlehem, pointing out little details that gave the experience more meaning, and gave very interesting and eye-opening accounts into the everyday lives of ordinary Palestinians. I think this tour is an extremely beneficial way to gain a better understanding of the Apartheid-like situation in Palestine, and allows you to see the region for yourself and come to your own conclusions.

Safety-wise, I felt very safe the entire trip. I was a little apprehensive as I’m a 21 year old solo female traveller, but I had no safety issues or concerns at all.

I had elected to be left in Bethlehem at the end of the tour, and stayed one night at Banksy’s Walled Off Hotel, which was fantastic and I thoroughly recommend everyone finish their day-trip with a stay at this fascinating art gallery/museum/hotel!

The next day, it was an easy walk to the bus stop and fairly straight-forward and safe to catch the public bus back into Jerusalem. I got a little lost on the way and happened to bump into Yamin the guide, who was more than happy to help me find my way to the bus stop!

All in all, an extremely important and worthwhile tour into one of the most politically-contentious places on Earth! Would definitely recommend.
撰写日期:2019年8月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

FCD
澳大利亚悉尼2 条分享
My partner and I participated in a day tour to Hebron and Bethlehem where we were promised a balanced insight into the difficulties faced by Palestinians living in the area. The background material we were given to read before the tour was balanced and informative, which set my expectations for the day. What we were presented with was Palestinian propaganda, unfounded claims, arguments that were unable to be supported and utter hysteria from our tour guide Yamin, who has supposedly been a tour guide for 10 years with Green Olive Tours.

He provoked the Israeli soldiers in Hebron to get a reaction in front of our group, he encouraged us to buy his products at the Banksy shop next to the hotel, he said numerous times that there is no chance for peace in the area as long as Israel is a nation, he wouldn’t enter into any conversations about Hamas/Hezbollah. There was no balance to the day and no ability for meaningful conversation and dialogue. Early in the day he told us about a French Jewish participant who he threw off the tour and left in Hebron to find his own way back to Jerusalem because he was ‘provoking’ the group. Ridiculous statements such as the Jews and Zionists run the American media were thrown around all day.

Yamin didn’t seem to care about the Bethlehem part of the tour, he was very dismissive about this important Christian city. We were rushed through the Church of the Nativity with a different guide. We nearly lost some people on our tour. The Bethlehem part seemed to be thrown in at the end and treated with utter disrespect.

We were told we would have an Israeli AND a Palestinian guide. If this had happened, perhaps there would have been the ability for a more balanced conversation/debate/discussion throughout the day.

We were told we would see some Jewish Settlements, which led me to believe that the Israeli guide (who didn’t turn up) would take us through the settlements and we would have an opportunity to talk to those who live there.

In terms of logistics, some additional feedback to Green Olive Tours, and for future participants to note.
1. Nowhere do you mention that participants must bring their passports for the day.
2. You do not tell women to wear particularly modest clothing (I was in modest clothes, but my skirt didn’t cover my knees). I was asked to change. Luckily I had my suitcase with me so could change.
3. You do not tell us to bring EXTRA cash to pay for lunch that was provided in Hebron in somebody’s home.
4. After dropping most of the group in Jerusalem, the Tel Aviv group were transferred onto another mini bus that was broken, run down and revoltingly smelly. It took over 2 hours to get to Tel Aviv because we continued to pick other people up, drive into town. We paid a lot more to go back to Tel Aviv, but it would have been much quicker/easier/more pleasant to get off in Jerusalem and make our own way to Tel Aviv.
5. We paid a deposit online, and then had to pay the rest in cash. I did not feel comfortable paying the remaining amount (very expensive might I add) in cash and would like to know why we were requested to pay cash.

We’d been recommended this tour by a number of people (both Jewish and non-Jewish), so I can only assume that it was our guide who failed miserably and made for an utterly disappointing upsetting day.
撰写日期:2019年8月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
First let me say that i am very sorry that you did not have a fulfilling day. Your points 1, 2, and 3 are incorrect. It is very clear on our tour description page, the booking form, and in the confirmation email you receive, that you must bring your passport, that cash is needed for lunch. I am sorry you did not read it. Regarding modest dress. Most people travelling in socially conservative areas, and entering religious sites, are well aware of needing to dress modestly. On our website we have a section on this matter to help people prepare for their tour. I am sorry you did not read it. The other person who took the shuttle to tel aviv noted that the van was clean, the driver polite, and no extra stops were made. Thank you for taking our tour. Sorry you were unhappy _____ Fred Schlomka, Managing Partner
撰写日期:2019年10月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

SingaporeGo_Girl
Singapore79 条分享
独自旅游
An interesting afternoon learning about the other side of Jerusalem. The van was clean and cool and as it was scorching outside, I was glad to sit and listen as we drove to the neighborhoods, settlements, separation barrier and other viewpoints in the larger city. This tour provided a good balance between the other, more traditional sites that people usually see. The guide H (Hasham?) was well-spoken, clear, friendly, and helpful. The drive back to Tel Aviv was smooth and it was all well coordinated. I recommend it!
撰写日期:2019年7月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

maha-j92
1 条分享
家庭
We were three adults (a family) that took a private day trip to Hebron and Bethlehem. Cost was slightly lowered when I negotiated and our experience exceeded our expectations. Our driver/guide from Jerusalem, Rami, was very informative and friendly. We met our West Bank guide, Motasem, on the border of Jerusalem and West Bank. He was very intelligent, perceptive and did a great job at showing and explaining things at our pace as well as introducing us to locals he knew. Hebron was eye opening, as we saw soldiers, checkpoints, settlers, and the Ibrahimi mosque. Throughout we felt anxious but comforted by our guide who reassured us. Had a great lunch in Bethlehem and visited the nativity church, refugee camp, and the “wall.” One of our most unforgettable trips that we would highly recommend to anyone. The Green Olive tour company was prompt and helpful throughout, in terms of email and updates. A must do if you want to see the “other side” of the holy land and sites in a political/religious/social context.
撰写日期:2019年7月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Maha - Thanks so much for your kind words. Do come and visit again. ----- Fred Schlomka, CEO
撰写日期:2019年7月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 111
关于巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游的常见问题

巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游体验起始价为 US$1,225.65。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游体验

巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游由 Green Olive Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Green Olive Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴勒斯坦揭晓:从耶路撒冷或特拉维夫出发的为期2天的私人旅游体验