游览和门票

特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅

供应商/业主为:Booking-tours
每名成人
US$2,429.00
每名成人
US$2,429.00

低价保证

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 55 人
用时:9 天
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 7晚住宿
  • 午餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 内部飞行
  • 入场/门票 - 耶路撒冷古城
  • 入场/门票 - Masada National Park
  • 入场/门票 - 佩特拉世界文化遗产
  • 入场/门票 - 月亮峡谷
  • 入场/门票 - 吉萨金字塔
  • 入场/门票 - Memphis and Sakkara
未包含内容
  • 所列价格不包括每人130美元的离境税,需在旅行办理登机手续时支付。离境税是我们当地供应商和/或当地运输或管理机构所要求的,不在我们的控制范围内。这适用于约旦和埃及的边界
  • 埃及签证$ 60 /签证约旦签证$ 75-每人

出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 从特拉维夫和耶路撒冷酒店接客。
  • Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel 从特拉维夫和耶路撒冷的酒店接客。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt 游览结束于开罗机场。

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9877P14

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 所有参与者在预订时都需要护照名称,号码,有效期和国家/地区
  • 旅行当天需要持有当前有效护照
  • 以色列的旅行顺序可能会在开始的一天发生变化。
  • 抵达拉蒙机场后,请乘坐Egged Company#30号班车。每人约5 NIS(约15-20分钟车程)。它将带您到我们的代表将接您的主要巴士站。
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 从拉蒙机场到埃拉特往返(每人单程约5新谢克尔)–请参阅行程
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 55 人

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅中,我将游览哪些景点?
特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅体验价格是多少?
特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅体验起始价为 US$2,429.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅体验
哪家公司提供特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅产品?
特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅由 Booking-tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Booking-tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅体验
特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9877P14

行程
概览
完整地图
10 个站点
第 1 天
 拿撒勒 - 加利利海
第 2 天
凯撒利亚 - 英亩 - 海法
第 3 天
耶路撒冷 - 伯利恒
第 4 天
死海 - 马萨达
第 5 天
 佩特拉
第 6 天
瓦迪拉姆
第 7 天
开罗
第 8 天
开罗
第 9 天
转移到机场
+

2.0
1 条点评
极佳
0
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
0

Rodolfo H
巴西圣保罗44 条分享
The itinerary is a good idea.
Can improve with the following corrections:

- the tour to Cesaarea, Acre, while interesting, is a nice to have, would be better to spend more time in Jerusalem.

- some tour guides in Israel that work for the BeinHarin agency are very good. If you get Amir from Galilea as a guide, you are lucky.
On the other hand if get an amercian accented guide called Lome as your guide, ask to go on another bus, this guide is mentally unbalanced, aggressive and completely inadequate.

- i would rather cross the border to Jordan from the Dead Sea directly, as opposed to returning to Tel Aviv, spending the night in Eilat and then crossing to Jordan.

- hotel in Eilat (C-hotels)is low quality, picking by yourself you get better cost/benefit. But the city itself is to skip.

- the stay in the planet camp in Wadi Rum is excellent. Nadji is an excellent host.

- the guide in Jordan, called Ali, is excellent.

- crossing to Egypt by Car from Jordan is a clear and big mistake, the biggest mistake of this package. Too long, too complex, too tiring, not secure. Instead, fly to Cairo.

- hotel in Egypt is poorly located on Giza, close to Pyramids, bur far from every good restaurant and everything else, stay in Cairo.

- we had a problem with our agency manager in Cairo, a guy called Ramadan. Our hotel was not the one we bought, instead we were put in a lower quality hotel from the same group.

- We were also charged by Mr Ramadan, the agency manager in Egypt a 70 USD fee in cash for an early check in at the hotel. Later we asked the hotel for the receipt of those 70 and found out that the hotel never received it, in the hotel systems they simply had given us a complimentary early check in... smells very fishy.
撰写日期:2019年3月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Rodolfo, thank you for writing us your feedback on the tour you had! I have read carefully your feedback regarding the guide Lome, and we will further investigate regarding his behavior during the tour. Please advise that the hotel class you booked with Viator.com was 3* hotels and not 4*/5* and that's why you had the C-hotel in Eilat 3* for overnight. In regarding the hotel in Cairo, you're booking was for a 3* hotel, but we have upgraded you free of charge with a 5* hotel which is the Cairo Pyramids Hotel (Steigenberger chain), you're booking was not included for the other hotel of Steigenberger group. In regard to the 70 USD, as you have requested from the driver "Andrey" upon finishing your trip in Jordan you asked to add an extra night for your trip as you were interested in getting earlier than was planned. Our representative "Ramadan" offered you to give you an invoice for your stay via the company but instead you declined him and looked for the invoice from the hotel directly and that's why you were refused to have it from the reception. We thank you for traveling with us!
撰写日期:2019年3月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 特拉维夫8晚以色列,约旦和埃及之旅