游览和门票
一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游
5

一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游

供应商/业主为:Dr Mo Tours Egypt
96%的旅行者推荐此体验
96% 的点评者将此产品评为 4 分或以上。
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$139.99
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 6-99
用时: 7–9 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:德语, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 酒店接送
  • 旅行期间的瓶装水摩托艇将转移到西岸
  • 在卢克索的天空中乘坐日出热气球35至60分钟。
  • 飞行证书
  • 卢克索全日游东岸和西岸
  • 访问;卢克索神庙,卡纳克神庙,国王谷,哈特谢普苏特神庙,门农巨像
  • 合格的埃及学者导游和专业摄影师
  • 一流的空调豪华轿车
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 午餐
  • 所有入场费
  • (西班牙语、意大利语、日语)导游导游另加 30 欧元
  • 图坦卡蒙墓额外收费 35$ USD 每人
  • 入场/门票 - 帝王谷
  • 入场/门票 - Tomb of King Tutankhamun (Tut)
  • 入场/门票 - 巴哈瑞哈特谢普苏特神殿
  • 入场/门票 - 卡尔纳克神庙
  • 入场/门票 - 卢克索神庙


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 接送到酒店
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 无障碍通道
        • 婴儿车可入内
        • 靠近公共交通
        • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
        • 交通工具有无障碍设施
        • 表面有无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:105257P6

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
        • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        在一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游中,我将游览哪些景点?
        一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游体验价格是多少?
        一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游体验起始价为 US$139.99。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游体验
        哪家公司提供一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游产品?
        一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游由 Dr Mo Tours Egypt 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Dr Mo Tours Egypt在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游体验

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:105257P6

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 您会享有接送服务
          查看出发详情
        • 1
          Nile River Valley
          停留: 30 分钟
          查看详情
        • 2
          Colossi of Memnon
          停留: 10 分钟
          查看详情
        • 3
          Valley of the Kings
          停留:2 小时 - 不包含门票费用
          查看详情
        • 4
          Tomb of Ramases IX
          停留: 25 分钟
          查看详情
        • 5
          Tomb of Merenptah
          停留: 25 分钟
          查看详情
        • 6
          Tomb of Ramses III
          停留: 25 分钟
          查看详情
        • 7
          Tomb of King Tutankhamun (Tut)
          停留: 20 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
          查看详情
        • 8
          Temple of Hatshepsut at Deir el Bahari
          停留: 90 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
          查看详情
        • 9
          Temple of Karnak
          停留:2 小时 - 不包含门票费用
          查看详情
        • 10
          Temple of Ramesses III, Karnak
          停留: 10 分钟
          查看详情
        查看 4 个其他站点

        5.0
        5.0 分,共 5 分488 条点评
        极佳
        453
        非常好
        16
        一般
        6
        较差
        5
        很糟糕
        8

        minako
        日本高崎市1 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        熱気球は、最高でした!
        パイロットの技術は素晴らしく、安心して楽しむ事ができました。
        Dr.Moのツアーでは、案内にはなかった石屋さん?と香水屋さんに連れて行かれ、初めは不審に思ってしまいました(カイロのタクシーやピラミッドのガイドなどのぼったくりに遭い、人間不信になっていました)が、とても素敵なお店で、本格的な良いお土産を買う事ができました♪
        日本人はDr.Moにお願いすれば安心だと思います。
        ただ、日本語ガイド代とツタンカーメンガイド代、お昼代は現金払い(USD)なので、事前に確認された方が良いと思います(私達は、ぼったくりに遭いすぎてツタンカーメンガイド代が足りなくなってしまいましたが…(;_;)
        撰写日期:2024年2月28日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2024年2月28日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Henrik Mademann
        德国梅尔斯堡(博登湖)2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        Da wir nur einen Tag in Luxor hatten, haben wir diese Tour gebucht. Der Tour Guide war super und die Ballonfahrt ein absolutes Highlight. Sehr zu empfehlen!
        撰写日期:2024年2月11日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2024年2月15日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        pawan k
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年12月 • 家庭
        We did a full day tour with Dr Mo including hot air balloon, valley of kings, Karnak temple, Luxor temple and a Felucca ride. Our guide was Khaled - an Egyptologist, who was the best guide we have had across our tours in Cairo, Aswan and now in Luxor. Very knowledgeable, not selling things you don’t want, quick to understand and adjust to what family wants, and kind natured. I highly recommend Khaled for your touring experience here.
        撰写日期:2023年12月28日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月29日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        kaho
        6 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年12月 • 独自旅游
        3日目は観光エリアがいっぱいでハードなスケジュール。
        朝一番にルクソールの気球ライドに乗るために5:30にピックアップ。気球ライドは他のツアーの人と一緒になって10人くらいで乗ります。景色は圧巻!気球が終わるとグループがバラバラにされて新しいガイドのkhajedさんともう一人のツアーのお客さんと一緒に神殿巡り。
        (プライベートツアーのはずだけど3日目は何故か別のツアーの人と一緒に…良い人だったから良かったけど)
        王家の谷→ハトシェプスト→ランチ→カルナック神殿→ルクソール神殿とたくさんのエリアを回ります。
        ルクソールは10月から冬みたいで私が行ったのは12月だったけど、昼はものすごく暑い!!日焼け止めと帽子は必須です。khajedさんはマメに水分補給の配慮もしてくれます。
        私が好きだったのはカルナック神殿!夕方に着いて人も少ないし素敵な写真をいっぱい撮ってもらいました。本当にこの神殿は感動、ずっと居たかった…。
        ツアーは5時くらいに終わってホテルに着きました。
        たくさんの観光エリアをゆっくり満喫して大満足のツアーになりました。
        ガイドのkhajedさん、英語が下手な私にも配慮してくれてありがとう!とても優しい人でした。
        撰写日期:2023年12月17日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月19日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Aleksandra M
        世界30 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年12月 • 好友
        This is a very well organized and thorough tour of Luxor.
        You will start it in a group, but that is only for the baloon ride. The tour of the Temple and Valley is private. Our guide Dr. Mo was very knowledgeable and had some interesting stories.
        The entry fees are not included in this package and you can pay them only via card. If you want to book any addons like the Valley of the Queens or Lixor temple, they will be available only in cash in dollars, so be prepared.
        Our driver Sayed was perfect, super nice and friendly
        撰写日期:2023年12月16日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月17日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Omar A
        英国伦敦4 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年12月 • 夫妻情侣
        The tour was absolutely fantastic. Dr Mo is very knowledgeable and makes history extremely fun and accessible to all. I really appreciated his diligence and dedication to making sure our tour experience was top class.

        Also the driver Mr Sayed is a wonderful person. He did his best to anticipate and otherwise fulfil our every need.

        I’ve already booked y second tour with them!!
        撰写日期:2023年12月12日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月12日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Ivan
        12 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        Out tour comprised multiple activities, but we couldn't do our air ballon trip in the morning because of the weather conditions... I understand it's not the tour operator fault. So, because we didn't get such service, we should be entitled to a full refund (as stated also here in TripAdvisor), a refund at least equal to the only air ballon activity which is also sold separately by the tour operator.

        In brief, the guide wanted to offer us a refund of about half of the price, justifying his offer saying this was a full-package option and we couldn't get a refund equal to the full price of the air ballon activity. We had to argue and to discuss for more than 30 minutes, just to get our money back for a service we didn't received. I found it super unprofessional, and the all day ruined.

        I actually wanted to leave even a worse review, but I understood that in Egypt there's a different mindset and you, as a tourist, you have to adapt to it, somehow.

        Guide tour operators will try to oversell you stuff even if you have pay everything in advance. For example our guide insisted at least five times in the different moments 9f the day to show us the Tuthankamom tomb for 70$ (crazly expensive!) and if we didn't visit it, he would not have given us any explanation about the subject.

        Secondly, all guides in Egypt will try to bring you to a shop where they sell "true" artisanal stuff... I am not entitled to say you whether is real or not, but avoid it! The price is four times what you can find elsewhere in any bazar / market.

        Finally, lunch is included yes, but you do it at 6pm! Basically you are left hungry all the day long, and what you get is a dinner... I found the same pattern in other tours, so prepare yourself.
        撰写日期:2023年12月10日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hello Dear guest Thank you so much for your comment. First of All your girlfriend wrote an amazing 5 star 🌟 review about our services 2nd we don't know why you are complaining cuz of many reasons 1- the balloon Ride has been canceled by the Egyptian government cuz of bad weather but as you know safety is First 2- we gave you a refund for the balloon Ride 3- abut the extra for King Tutankhamun this is mentioned via The tour itinerary and you did know that 100% when you booked the tour ( note you didn't visit the King Tutankhamun Tomb) so why you are complaining we don't know. 4- about the Lunch you said it's included but please check the itinerary one more time the Lunch not included and you didn't waNt to buy the Lunch During the tour it's up to you even your girlfriend she was hungry and she want to eat but you told her No, when our tour guide asks her why your boyfriend does that she tells him that is you don't want to spend money and she said That ( You Are stingy ). And according to your reviews you are Trouble maker. And we think your review works for our side and the readers can check the others over than 1000 Excellent 5 star 🌟 Reviews Thank you so much Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月11日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Andrea V
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        Perfect daily tour if you have little time in Luxor.
        Air ballon is simply amazing!! Khaled, my tour guide, is a real Egyptology, very knowledgeable and a good person! Keep in mind that you have to pay for every entrance, not the cheapest package, but the entrances fee are affordable, totally worth it.
        撰写日期:2023年12月7日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月8日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Scarleth S
        1 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年11月 • 独自旅游
        As a female solo traveler you WANT TO BOOK THIS!!!
        Mo is an amazing tour guide, he has lots of patience and is very knowledgeable, also very nice. I didn’t get to do hot air ballon at sunrise since there was an unknown issue(got in for later), but I made a new friend and he said it was ok for her to join (obvs for a fee) we had a great time! I wanted to try camel meat, so he took us to a very nice and delicious Egyptian restaurant.
        The felucca ride at sunset was so peaceful and the perfect ending to this tour.
        Also I let him now of my condition since I’m a stage 4 cancer with spinal fusion so he had extra patient and carefulness with me.
        This tour is the best you can get to see Luxor in one day, you will not regret this!
        撰写日期:2023年11月28日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月2日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Eva T
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年11月 • 独自旅游
        Couldn’t have asked for a better tour guide and friend by the end of it. I was a last minute addition and Dr. Mo was more than welcoming. He was extremely knowledgeable about the history of Egypt and had many personal anecdotes that were just as fascinating. Thank you so much and hope to come back again!
        撰写日期:2023年11月27日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear customer First of all, allow me to thank you for your time and consideration. we are more than proud and happy to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your tour and we will continue working hard to maintain the same level of progress. our biggest inspiration is your satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future to try more of our tours. Sincerely, Dr Mo Tours Egypt
        撰写日期:2023年12月2日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 488

        一个包卢克索热气球与卢克索全日游