游览和门票
内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园
4.5

内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园

供应商/业主为:Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris
成人价格最低
US$2,630.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$2,630.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证免费取消

用时:
8 天
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:
移动端
德语, 中文, 俄文, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语, 荷兰语


  • 7晚住宿
  • 早餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 晚餐
  • 午餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 晚餐
  • 晚餐
  • 早餐
  • 晚餐
  • 早餐
  • 晚餐
  • 晚餐
  • 午餐
  • 晚餐
  • 早餐
  • 午餐
  • 通过带有弹出式屋顶的野生动物园车辆进行运输,以便于观看比赛
  • 接送到您的酒店或机场
  • 入场/门票 - Mara River
  • 入场/门票 - Serengeti Hippo Pool
  • 入场/门票 - Ngorongoro Crater
  • 入场/门票 - Ngorongoro Crater
  • 入场/门票 - Lake Manyara
未包含内容
  • 酒精饮料(可购买)
  • 小费
  • Maasai mara的Baloon野生动物园(可应要求安排)每人380美元
  • 参观马赛村

出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 内罗毕的酒店和住宅 机场接送是免费的,请提供抵达详情。
  • 机场:
  • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport, Nairobi Kenya
  • Wilson Airport, Nairobi Kenya
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:15254P6

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 可由多语种指南操作
  • 前往坦桑尼亚的签证可以在边境获得。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 如果您在原定出发日期前至少 4 天取消,则无需支付取消手续费。
  • 如果您在原定出发日期前 3 天内取消,将收取 100%的取消手续费。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园体验价格是多少?
内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园体验起始价为 US$2,630.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园体验
哪家公司提供内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园产品?
内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园由 Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园体验
内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:15254P6

行程
概览
完整地图
13 个站点
第 1 天
内罗毕飞往马赛马拉国家野生动物保护区
第 2 天
马赛马拉全日游
第 3 天
马赛马拉至塞伦盖蒂国家公园
第 4 天
塞伦盖蒂全日游
第 5 天
塞伦盖蒂飞往恩戈罗恩戈罗
第 6 天
恩戈罗恩戈罗到曼雅拉湖
第 7 天
曼雅拉湖到阿鲁沙
第 8 天
阿鲁沙到内罗毕
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

chambo334
chambo334
00
4天/ 3夜的塞伦盖蒂& 恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口的游猎
我们在 Serengeti 和 Ngorongoro 预定了一个4天3夜的野外露营之旅,包括完美的野外旅行/阿伦加探险。这次经历真是太棒了!我们对这个组织非常满意,只是希望我们能再多一些时间。我们在阿鲁沙受到本杰明的热情欢迎,他把
emilysmom2003
emilysmom2003
00
神奇的安博塞利
我去内罗毕出差,我需要在非洲度过一个周末,所以决定去旅行两天。经过研究,我决定选择Perfect Wilderness,我很高兴做了这个选择。与公司的沟通很快,在几小时之内,他们就回答了我所有的问题。这辆车是一辆非常漂亮的4x4吉
vinodm483
vinodm483
00
一次真正意义上的一生旅行
刚刚结束了肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚之旅。我们几个月前就在完美的荒野中预定了这次旅行,在旅行的最后一天,我们和他们的交流都很好。完美荒野的艾维行帮助我们整理了我们所要求的行程,并在旅行期间定期跟进,确保一切顺利。优质的服务!关于这次旅行本身
Cong Y
Cong Y
00
非常棒的旅行 - Amazing!
整个行程虽然算不上十全十美,但这家公司诚实可靠,比较灵活,安排周到,价钱合理,值得推荐。一趟玩下来,全团居然没有一个人生病。必须说,全部旅馆的食物都非常可口,而且卫生。 Excellent experience。
Mike565
Mike565
00
服务态度相当不错,值得推荐
强烈推荐在当地的这趟旅行,我体验了一番城市之旅,为期三天,工作人员非常友好热情,去想去的地方也很棒,司机以及导游态度都非常的好,我通过网上预订的这个地方没有任何的问题,整个的过程都非常的合理,强烈向你推荐。
Hayley W
Hayley W
00
比专业人员更好的服务
我们提前半天预订的机场往返汽车,都很准时而且友好。我们订的返回汽车,两次的司机都叫约瑟,我们非常感谢他们把我们的旅行改变了行程,让我们错过了那天发生的大规模暴动。我们旅店没有让我们进去直到她对我们导游说可以了才入住。我们必须说,一
annamariewallis
annamariewallis
00
靠谱的一次旅行
我们在内罗毕进行了一次旅行,包括大象孤儿院、凯伦·布利森博物馆和长颈鹿中心。在旅行之前,团队很快就回复了电子邮件,我们准时被接待。这次旅行中,我们没有得到更多信息——主要是有一个驾驶服务,导游给我们买了票。事后看来,雇一辆出租车带
Amanda M
Amanda M
00
三天的马赛玛拉之旅回顾
我的丈夫和我订了3天的马赛玛拉之旅,我们喜欢它的每一刻。我们的司机埃文从我们的酒店直接接到我们,是我们余下旅程的向导。他真了不起。他是一个非常友好的人,好像真的很享受他的时间。整个旅途中的食物都很好,住宿条件也很好,并有自己的私人
Jon P
Jon P
00
内罗毕
野外团队帮助安排我在内罗毕的交通。他们是非常乐于助人。我知道这不是真正的野生动物园审查,但他们是主动的,所以你应该认识他们。
Shuna H
Shuna H
00
安博塞利愉快的一天之旅
我花了一天的时间去了安博塞利国家公园,从早上5点开始。导游也可以说是司机准时到旅馆接我。当我凌晨1点到达内罗毕时,我很困,但幸运的是,在前往安博塞利的路上,因为车开的非常平稳我可以在路上睡上3个小时。在安博塞利,我过得很愉快。我看
ashling c
ashling c
00
很棒的一天
那天George Mumba是我的向导,我们去了david sheldrick野生保护中心和长颈鹿保护地。他知道很多信息,真的很友好。我们和他在一起有很棒的一天!绝对推荐这个地方。
Elizabeth W
Elizabeth W
00
令人难以置信!一个真正完美的体验
我只有2天的时间去做一次旅行,我在前一天晚上打电话给乔治。他反应非常快,马上就把我安排在第二天旅行。我度过了一个完美的时光——每一个细节都是完美而可靠的——骑车到到公园,这个营地太棒了(安全、干净、美味的食物,而且真的感觉自己像在

4.5
8 条点评
极佳
6
非常好
1
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

Steve Berndt
9 条分享
After having to delay for a year due to COVID, we finally went on our safari in September 2021. It was an incredible experience. The highlights were the amazing animals, the beautiful landscapes, and the friendly and welcoming people. Our guides, Sam in Kenya, and Allen in Tanzania were both very knowledgeable and added greatly to our experience. We loved our accommodations, both the lodges and the tent camps. We added three days at the beach in Zanzibar to the end of our safari. It was a great way to relax after a busy safari. Luis was our tour designer. He was extremely helpful and communicated with us in a timely manner during the planning process.
撰写日期:2021年10月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello , Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing 8 day safari with us after along waiting. Our back office staff ensures trip planning is so easy and seamless. Our guides Sammy & Allen have a wide experience in the industry and go above and beyond to turn moments into lasting memories for our clients. We would like to have you again in future as we explore other destinations. Thank you So much.
撰写日期:2021年10月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tada T
墨西哥阿瓜斯卡达特斯4 条分享
Excelente servicio y atención
Felicitaciones a el guía Antony y Joseph Temu
Aprendimos mucho
Asante sana en suajili
Y vimos los 5 grandes
Una experiencia inolvidable
La pasamos fantástico
撰写日期:2021年9月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Perfect Wildern... T
Hola , Es un placer leer que tuvo un safari increíble con nosotros. Athony & Joseph son simplemente los mejores, trabajan duro para convertir momentos en recuerdos duraderos para nuestros clientes. No solo queremos que la planificación de viajes sea fácil y fluida para los clientes. "Karibu tena en swahili que significa bienvenido de nuevo". Nos gustaría volver a tenerte en el futuro.
撰写日期:2021年10月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

chimmigrant
加拿大多伦多13 条分享
My friend and I just completed this safari tour starting in Nairobi, then to Masai Mara (with hot air balloon - a must!), Lake Nakuru (see the rare rhinos here), Amboseli (jumbo elephants!), Serengeti/Ngorongoro crater, ending in Arusha.

Big thanks to our awesome Kenyan guides Kikitu (Masai Mara), Simon (Hot air balloon), Nathan (Nakuru/Amboseli) and our Tanzanian guide Elly and cook Freddy. Hot air balloon pilot Gena and his wife were lovely also!

Everyone was super kind and polite. The accommodations were reasonable (it does get a bit cold overnight in Serengeti)... and there was always too much food! :)

Overall, our first Africa/safari trip went as smooth as can be expected. Would recommend to others!
撰写日期:2019年6月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review and recommending us to the TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted that you had an amazing safari with us and our guides contributed to this. This safari to prime wilderness areas gives you an exceptional experience in the wild due to the abundant and breathtaking natural beauty. An extra special touch and one of the ways to uncover the panoramic beauty is through hot-air balloon . We invite you for another safari in future!
撰写日期:2019年6月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

antoniup158
Cluj-Napoca, Romania11 条分享
夫妻情侣
In February 2019 we've participated in an 8 day safari through Kenya and Tanzania. At first we couldn't get in touch with the agency in order to be picked up from the hotel in Nairobi. We've phoned several times the night before the start and only in the evening someone answered in order to arrange the pick-up. We didn't get any email with the itinerary from the agency, so every night the accommodation was a surprise for us. We've paid the luxury lodge option but still we stayed 3 nights out of 7 in tents. One night was so cold in Serengeti (10 degrees Celsius) that we had to move to a proper house (4 walls out of bricks and a roof over our heads) - accommodation which we paid extra 440$/night and the agency didn't want to refund.
The guides were very helpful in solving the issues we encountered but they were not in charge of taking decisions like where to take us to sleep.
At the beginning we we're not informed that we will be only our group in the car for all our journey - so we took with us few things in order to have enough room in the car for the rest of the potential "co-safari-ans".
The cars that they provided were very dirty inside - full of heavy dust and no air conditioning. Almost all of our things - clothes and baggage were damaged because of the dust from the road which constantly got inside of the car from everywhere (especially from the rubbers that were suppose to seal the doors and windows).
In the last day, the transfer from Arusha to Nairobi was arranged to be with public transportation and the luggage were supposed to be outside on the top of the car - you wouldn't want this if you see their roads. We protested and they finally arranged a private car - just for us, in order to take us back to Nairobi.
We've paid around 400$/day/person but this amount is over rated compared with the conditions they offer.
Also they do not inform you when is the rainy season, and still they sell this trip and you may end up sleeping in flooded tents.
So, in my opinion is better to fly directly from Nairobi or Arusha into the national parks (Masai Mara, Serengeti, Ngorongoro, etc.) and take a car from the landing point to do a day game drive and than head back to the city. It is waaaay cheaper and not so exhausting.
PS: The balloon in Masai Mara is 450$/person not 380 as they say on their presentation.
No professionalism whatsoever from the Kenyan side! They didn't respond to my emails and phone calls. So a big DO NOT COMMAND!
撰写日期:2019年3月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Halo Antonio Thank you for your review. There was a misunderstanding from the word go since we sent emails but unfortunately they were not coming through. All kenya tanzania long safari we send Many emails in advance and give clients the accomodation and they normally tell us where to change. when we saw no reply from you we thought you were okay with that. When one books on viator their is a page where you can login in and we communicate. we sent ,multiple texts here asking for hotel pick up details but no reply. In Tanzania the normal version of the budget safari is to sleep in tents on the ground in public campsites within the park. So when you upgrade we put you in tented lodges( as we did) big luxury tents, self contained with shower toilet bed and linen inside. This is the upgrade. We did not know that you wanted a brick walled lodge. You were upgraded further to serengeti safari lodge for the first night but still it was not what you wanted. serengeti is generally cold all year round at night. There are no safari cars with AIR-conditioning- the roads we pass are generally rough and dusty , all safari vehicles have open top roof- so dust can also come from the top. Arusha to Nairobi. We use the luxury shuttle all the time.for all our clients. The luggage is normally covered in water proof canvas and the shuttle is not a public transportation, its private for our safari and kilimanjaro mountain climbing clients with all the gears and equipment. we do this to have more room in the car and all gear is inspected at the border crossing. Baloon safari; You had insisted that you had read online that a baloon safari is 300 USD and you wanted us to give you for this one. On the ground office in maasai mara their price is 450 USD , we offered you for 380 USD but you insisted you had seen online for 300. Nothing much could be done here since the balloon company is separate from us. CONCLUSION; There was a big communication breakdown between , the clients, tripadvisor, and the local office. Most of the complains you raised could be handled if the email communication chanel was working. We exchange over 20 emails to all our multiday tours for your case there was none. We still feel bad you did not enjoy the safari and we apologise profusely for our part in it.
撰写日期:2019年3月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

alp erinc Yeldan
2 条分享
16 yaşında kızım ile Kenya ve Tanzanya'da mükemmel bir safari turu yaptık. Perfect Wilderness Tours harika bir organizasyon sağladı. Masai Mara - Serengeti - Ngorongoro - Myanyara, hepsi büyüleci deneylerimler idi. Özellikle Ngorongoro krateri hayatımızın en güzel deneyimlerinden birisiydi. Böyle bir fırsatı kaçırmamanız dileğiyle
This was a great experience with my 16 year-old daughter. The drivers and guides were responsible, courteous and knowledgable. Flawless experience, do not mis this chance in your life.
撰写日期:2019年1月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thanks.
撰写日期:2019年1月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

7daysoffalling
芬兰土尔库4 条分享
夫妻情侣
In summer 2018, we participated in a safari where we first experienced Maasai Mara with our guide Sam and then continued to Tanzania where we met our guide Ben and our cook Osman for visiting Serengeti, Ngorongoro, and Lake Manyara. Ben and Sam made sure we had a great experience and saw many different animals and the cooking of Osman was pure luxury. The last day back in Nairobi we spent with Paul who was an excellent guide of the city. We can highly recommend this safari and hopefully come back ourselves too.
撰写日期:2018年12月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thanks.
撰写日期:2018年12月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Holidaymaker
3 条分享
We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the tour. The guides David (Kenya) and Mashaka (Tanzania) were highly professional and dependable with superb and safe driving skills. The tour was unhurried which allowed us to “soak in” the beautiful surroundings. We thrilled to see the big fives and wilderbeast migration during the tour.
撰写日期:2018年10月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thanks.
撰写日期:2018年10月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ian G
夏威夷火奴鲁鲁4 条分享
夫妻情侣
Our amazing journey with Perfect Safari Tours began prior to our arrival in Africa. Beatrice in the front office was able to book a custom 10 day 9 night safari tour for us to coincide with our flight plans. In addition Beatrice was prompt and courteous in answering every question ranging from visas to packing list recommendations prior to our arrival.

On arrival to the Airport everything was taken care of. I was very impressed by the tour guides provided by the company both coincidentally named Mr. Evans. They were always professional, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that we had a terrific time and every opportunity to see all of the Big Five. The tour guides that we had trained at University for 2 years learning their craft and had immense knowledge of the animals and parks. It felt as if we were driving throughout Africa with a friend.

We saw all of the Big Five on our trip and had very close encounters to Lions, Leopards, Hippos, Elephants, and so many more. My wife and I had an unforgettable experience seeing so many animals in their native habitat. We are so happy we found such a great company to book through.
撰写日期:2018年6月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thank you.
撰写日期:2018年10月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 内罗毕为期8天的肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚野生动物园