游览和门票

慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送, 北京市

慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送

慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$44.99
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
92%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
6–8 小时
提供酒店车接
团体规模:
27
允许携带服务型动物
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 6-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 6-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 65186P1
重要信息
包含内容
  • 有机会看到北京附近长城最好的一段;
  • 市区酒店早上接送和晚上下车;
  • 英语导游;
  • 专业旅游司机;
  • 丰田面包车或小巴或类似的优质车辆;
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
未包含内容
  • 公园内穿梭三轮车;
  • 缆车,缆车或雪橇;
  • 其他个人消费。
期限
6–8 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们很乐意提供二环路(第二个城市快速路)内的酒店/住宅的免费个人接送服务。对于其他地方的客人,请在地铁2号线朝阳门地铁站A出口乘坐巴士。
  • Beijing, Beijing 朝阳门地铁站,地铁2号线(或6号)A出口。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 二环路(环路)内酒店的接客服务。
  • 地铁2号线朝阳门站A出口的便利交汇点
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 27 人
包含内容
  • 有机会看到北京附近长城最好的一段;
  • 市区酒店早上接送和晚上下车;
  • 英语导游;
  • 专业旅游司机;
  • 丰田面包车或小巴或类似的优质车辆;
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
未包含内容
  • 公园内穿梭三轮车;
  • 缆车,缆车或雪橇;
  • 其他个人消费。
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们很乐意提供二环路(第二个城市快速路)内的酒店/住宅的免费个人接送服务。对于其他地方的客人,请在地铁2号线朝阳门地铁站A出口乘坐巴士。
  • Beijing, Beijing 朝阳门地铁站,地铁2号线(或6号)A出口。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
6–8 小时
回程详情
  • Dongzhimen, Dongcheng, Beijing, China 东直门地铁站或前门。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 二环路(环路)内酒店的接客服务。
  • 地铁2号线朝阳门站A出口的便利交汇点
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 27 人
行程
  • 游览起点为
    Beijing
    或者,您也可以使用接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 途经
    Mutianyu Great Wall
  • 游览终点为
    Dongzhimen
    Dongzhimen, Dongcheng, Beijing, China
    东直门地铁站或前门。
    查看地址和其他详情
+

4.5
50 条点评
极佳
35
非常好
11
一般
2
较差
1
很糟糕
1

iluv2travelwmyboys
纽约州纽约市48 条分享
Here's the letter I sent to the company. I rarely write letters. this time, I couldn't NOT write:

We’re on the flight home, departing from Beijing and returning to the States. I thought it would be important for you and your business to hear about our day with your company. I spent many years in business, listening to and serving customers. I always valued their input. It is in that spirit that we write to you.

Let us start by saying that it has been a lifelong dream for both of us to see the Great Wall and visit Beijing. I researched many companies, most of which offered the same thing for the same price. We chose your company because of your responsiveness and excellent communication.

We planned to meet the guide by 8:00am. Our flight was slightly delayed, we called him and met him at 8:20.

From the start, there was some back and forth about our schedule based on traffic. We deferred to the guide who recommended that we go the wall first. Fine by us.

When we arrived we were both surprised to hear that the cost for riding the cable car wasn’t included. For a $460 fee it seemed odd, especially when we knew that the total of admission costs for both the Great Wall and Forbidden Palace for the two of us amounted to $30. We walked up instead, and loved our experience.

On the way down, we insisted that we didn’t want lunch at a touristy restaurant. Based on the information on your website, we suspected you’d pick a great place anyway. Ironically, our guide suggested the dumpling house at bottom of the wall. We declined.

On the guide’s suggestion (not realizing it would use up time that we needed elsewhere), we visited the tea shop for a ‘tea ceremony.’ It was a superficial experience that only led to a situation where they tried to sell us tea that was 6 times the price we could buy anywhere else. Bottom line: It was insulting.

We expressed interest in a small local restaurant.

We were told we had to rush back to make the Forbidden Palace close at 3:30. Since we had taken a red eye flight, we hadn’t eaten but needed to put that off until after the Forbidden Palace. It was such a shame that we had wasted all that time at the tea shop.

After spending a half hour literally running through the Palace (with less information than we would have liked) our driver couldn’t find us and we continued to walk to try to meet up. After 25 minutes, the guide decided to have us eat at dingy, unimpressive restaurant nearby. It was the only thing he could find. It was a too cold to keep walking. Despite the expectations about a local nice place, we had lunch at this dump.

In addition to our guide being difficult to understand (his English was not good), distracted and on his cell phone much of the time, he clearly didn’t have a plan for our day. What a shame when we had so little time, and the importance of a tight and scheduled plan is so critical to getting everything done.

Quite a contrast to the expectations set by the company and the responsiveness of Angela in organizing the tour.

It was so difficult having come directly from 12 days in Myanmar with a gracious, organized, communicative guide who couldn’t do enough to make his guests feel welcomed and fall in love with his beautiful country

After our lunch, the driver STILL was not available and we had to wait another 20 minutes for him to arrive. Clearly we were not going to have time to really absorb Tiananmen Square.

Finally, and the last draw, I can’t remember any correspondence that suggested we would need to pay in cash instard of using the same credit card I used to pay the deposit. In the midst of a crowded, disorganized day, we needed to find a cash machine to withdraw money for which I will now be charged extra by thr bank.

After all your reviews and the expectations set for our visit to Beijing and the Great Wall, we end our trip with such disappointment. What a shame.
撰写日期:2019年11月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
I am sorry to hear the problems you told us here and over the emails you had sent to us. I heard from Angela that we had refunded you the partial service fee to remedy what we hadn't done to your satisfaction. In her email, Angela had informed you we had done a thorough investigation and the corrections we would do soon. There had been some miscommunication during the service on a very cold day and on a very short day. We will certainly do better as we usually do for any future customers. I also heard Angela had promised to offer you a free tour next time when you visit China to impress you with a different team to your satisfaction. Thank you very much and Happy New Year!
撰写日期:2020年1月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anne Lorrigan
3 条分享
商务型
The scenery here was incredible.
If you're doing a day tour of The Wall from Beijing I highly recommend accessing it from Jinshanling rather than from Mutianyu because its much less crowded. The group almost had the entire section of wall to ourselves which made the scenery even more phenomenal.
The tour itself was good, however just a word of warning the guide was not one to tolerate slow walkers. It also would have been nice to get some more in depth insight into the history behind the wall.
撰写日期:2019年5月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
GreatWallAdvisor
Thank you very much for your comments and advice! We shall give enough information to each group member so everyone will have a comfortable walking experience at different paces. We are happy you have found the beautiful views we had promised to bring you. We hope to see you sometime in the future again if you wish to tour a differet part of the Great Wall. Thank you!
撰写日期:2019年11月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

katesE7917MA
2 条分享
商务型
We had a wonderful time on this tour with our guide Barry. My colleague had been to the wall many times before, this was my first time. Barry communicated clearly, kindly and in very good English when I had questions. Our driver was very polite and attentive as was Barry.
Barry was also attentive to our ability by offering options to either climb more or take the less difficult routes. We chose to continue the more difficult route. My legs were tired and glad when the climbing ended but my heart was sad the the awesome experience and view was coming to an end. We ended with a nice tasty lunch at a local eatery. I would take this tour again and change nothing. Tip: good walking or hiking shoes!
撰写日期:2019年3月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Stephan H
Munich50 条分享
独自旅游
If there was a sixth star, Oliver and the entire team of Great Wall Adventure Club would have earned it for this wonderful day hike on the Great Wall of China from the unrestored (and almost empty) Jiankou section to the restored (and more crowded) Mutianyu part of the wall.

The overall booking process was more than perfect and the team did everything within their power to provide all necessary information and support not only for the tour itself, but also for my overall stay in Beijing, which was only for 48 hours as a stopover following a Tasmania trip. The tour guide Oliver even helped me with pre-registration for the Forbidden City, which I visited the day before the Great Wall tour.

I had originally booked this as a private tour, but was asked by the team about a week before the hike whether I would share with "an American girl". I am glad I agreed, as not only did that bring the price for the hike down, but Kat was very nice company for the day and I am looking forward to the drone material that she shot while we were on the hike.

Oliver picked me up at my hotel at 8 am as scheduled and we arrived in the small village where we began our hike at 11 am ... unfortunately a bit delayed by traffic. The weather at this time of year could not have been any better and we began our approx. 45 minute hike up the mountain to the first watchtower. There is a little bit of climbing involved to get into the tower and onto the wall, but the view from up there was breathtaking.

We than continued on the rough and unrestored wall for a few kilometers before we reached the restored Mutianyu section. Along the way Oliver provided a lot of interesting information on the wall's history. There was also plenty of photo opportunity.

Unfortunately, the last part of the hike was a bit more crowded as we were approaching the more touristy part at Mutianyu, which one can reach by cable car. It was still great to move from the unrestored to the restored part and to be able to experience both sections.

Once we arrived in Mutianyu, both Kat and I decided to take the Toboggan ride down from the wall, which required Oliver to take the cable car down to the ticket offce and the chair lift back up to buy our tickets, while we continued hiking on the wall for another 30 minutes to meet Oliver again at the Toboggan entrance. The ride down was a lot of fun.

A shuttle bus will take you down the mountain (no private cars allowed), where we met our driver again. After a fantastic (late) Chinese lunch we headed back to Beijing, unfortunately ending up in some heavy traffic again. We arrived back at the hotel at approx. 7 pm.

Oliver was a very nice guide with a lot of knowledge about the Great Wall and other highlights in the Beijing area. He completely adapted to our pace, pointed out the best photo spots and was very flexible when we had to change restaurants rather quickly due to an unforseen delay in the kitchen. All thumbs up for this wonderful adventure!
撰写日期:2019年3月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
GreatWallAdvisor
We were so glad to make your trip unforgettable. Being rated with 6 stars is a great honor to us. he details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. We will keep our quality work to help more customers worldwide. Thank you very much!
撰写日期:2019年3月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

NHsisters
新罕布什尔州Rye63 条分享
好友
From start to finish this was a wonderful experience! We started out in Beijing. Our first day we explored by ourselves. A very easy city to get around in. Subway system user friendly and if you have a question people are happy to help. Oliver was our first tour guide. We walked part of the Great Wall. The drive was approximately 3 hrs (depending on traffic). Oliver gives tours regarding the wall many times a week. He is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. He provided us with the history of the wall and dynasties. After our 3 hour walk along the wall we met our driver and all had lunch together. Perfect start to our visit. Angela Wang was our coordinator for our tour and she was extremely responsive and organized. Communication while in the States and in China was flawless. Can’t thank her enough for all her help. I downloaded WeChat so I could connect with our tour guides. Very easy. After Beijing we flew to Xian to see the Terra-cotta Soldiers. Our guide Grace and driver met us at the airport and we went directly to the museum. Breathtaking. It was very crowded when we visited due to the holiday. But so worth it! After our tour we had to take a Bullet Train to Chengdu for our volunteer experience with the Giant Pandas. Grace bought the train tickets (everything was included in our tour price) and walked us to the train entrance to make sure we did not make a misstep. I can’t tell you how easy this group was to work with. You did not have to think about where to stand, purchase tickets etc. Our tour guides did it all and made sure we were comfortable. Our train was late by a couple of hours arriving in Chengdu. Our tour guide Yang was there to meet us with our driver. Since it was already 11pm we went directly to our hotel. We stayed at the Ritz Carlton-gorgeous hotel. We had an early pick up time to see the Giant Pandas. Yang was waiting in the lobby when we arrived. Seamless. Yang was as excited to see the Pandas as we were. Yang has traveled the world - we enjoyed talking with her. Being up close to the Pandas was an experience of a lifetime. So much fun mucking out the stalls!! We enjoyed interacting with the other volunteers. Afterwards we went to an utterly fantastic old town. Angela if you read this I suggest bringing other clients to visit. They do not see westerners very often. The townspeople came up to talk with us. Jiezianoient Own was the town name I believe. It was an ancient town caught in time. About a 20 minute drive from the Pandas. Yang and her manager Leo would definitely remember the name of the town. Yang road with us on the Bullet train so we could get to the airport for our flight back to Beijing. This was the first time Yang was riding on the train to a town she had not visited before. She was a pro. Her manager Leo kept in close contact to make sure we made our connections. Again seamless! I can’t express well enough about the professionalism, and organizational ability of this group. They were there waiting when our trains and flights were delayed! We saw all that we wanted to see. A memorable trip thanks to Angela and all the guides and drivers!

The only disappointment was the food at the Terra-cotta Soldiers Museum-horrible! No other choice so we grabbed something at the train station.
撰写日期:2018年12月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
GreatWallAdvisor
Thanks for the feedback and we are very glad you had a good time with us! Our teams in the USA, Beijing, Xian and Chengdu are honored to have the opportunity to make your trip a big success. Thank you very much for your feedback about the food at the Terracotta. We will improve it by speaking to the restaurant right away. If there are any other things that you believe we must improve, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again!
撰写日期:2019年3月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anna G
1 条分享
好友
This was a truly amazing experience and it was made even better that out tour was very personal and private. Our train arrived a bit late but our guide, Luis, was very patient with us. He arranged our tour to the places we wanted to see along with giving us a bit of time here and there to explore on our own. We were picked up promptly and the driver was also very kind and patient. Luis consistently gave us information about the different parts of Beijing during our drives and tours. He also took amazing pictures for us and made sure we were constantly hydrated. We were provided with more water than we expected and the food provided was always delicious. We were driven everywhere, leaving our energy for pure sightseeing which was perfect. Our favorite part was exploring the Great Wall and we were extremely happy we got to actually camp on it. The gear provided was used (of course), but everything was in good shape. We were safely returned near the train station with lots of time before our depart. We had an AMAZING time and we honestly are so happy we went with the Great Wall Adventure Club instead of planning every single thing ourselves. It was worth the investment. Thank you!! I highly recommend this trip if you are on a tight schedule and want to see as many things as possible with a small group of friends. We left Shanghai Friday morning and came back Monday morning to recover before starting our busy week again.
撰写日期:2018年7月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
We are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. We hope to have the opportunities to get your referrals and serve them with the same high quality. Thank you so much!
撰写日期:2018年10月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

smc114
伊利诺伊州芝加哥3 条分享
好友
We booked the Jiankou to Mutianyu Great Wall hike with the Great Wall Adventure Club online and they were very responsive and informative from the beginning. Day of, we were picked up by our guide, Justin Wan, and he did a great job. He was informative and made the day an even more amazing experience than we expected. Definitely recommend Justin, Great Wall Adventure Club, and the half unrestored/half restored route.
撰写日期:2018年5月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
We are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. Justin also wanted to say "Thank you" for hiring him. Once again we are thrilled to hear from you, and if you have any further questions or comments please do let us know. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
撰写日期:2018年10月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lynley M
澳大利亚布里斯班4 条分享
夫妻情侣
My wife and I recently completed a three day Great Wall walk with your company, which we were very grateful that we were able to change dates and how many people were going at the last minute. You were very professional and accommodating. The walk was Route 3A Gubeiou-Jinshanling-Simatai West (Second Valley)-Jiankou-Mutianyu.
This choice gave us a broad range of restored and unrestored as well as being able to camp on the wall, which was a once in a lifetime experience.
The performances of the guide and the driver were first class. Barry, the guide was cheerful and welcoming. Our long drive to the beginning of the walk turned into an enjoyable and interesting trip as we shared personal details of our lives. This gave us an insight into the everyday Chinese life and lives.
As we have no dietary restrictions we gave Barry carte blanche when ordering our meals. He made sure we sampled a wide range of Chinese cuisine throughout the tour.
Waking up at sunrise after camping on the wall was an experience we will never forget. Barry’s extensive knowledge of the wall’s history and his advice of the best places to take photos or have our photo taken by him considerably enhanced the experience.
We whole heartedly thank Barry and Mr Zhou our driver for their care and attention thus making this a most memorable tour. We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to experience the culture and customs as well as the Great Wall.
撰写日期:2017年11月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi Lynley, Thanks for the feedback and we are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. If you can advise where we can do better in the future, please do not hesitate to email us. Our goal is to satisfy every customer with the same top service standards that you have received. If you do choose to make a second visit to China, please keep in mind that we offer other services besides Great Wall treks.
撰写日期:2017年11月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sam J
Minneapolis, Minnesota6 条分享
夫妻情侣
My wife and I, plus an Aussie adventurer, did a 2-day hike with Great Wall Adventures at the beginning of July. To be honest, we were a little skeptical of the upfront deposit and if the company was legit, but Oliver, our guide, picked us up as promised the morning we were scheduled.

The entire expedition was AMAZING! The first day we hiked a "wild" section of the wall and saw about 20 other hikers the entire time, which we preferred as we're always looking for a more authentic, less touristy experience. For our sleeping accommodations, we hiked down from the wall (about 45 minutes) to pick up sleeping bags, sleeping pads and a tent, then hiked back up to one of the crumbling towers. My favorite moment of the entire hike might have been sitting on the corner of a crumbling watchtower, looking up at the stars, sharing a beer with my wife and two people who I had just met that day and simply being in that moment on the Great Wall. So amazing.

Anyway... back to my review. The second day we again hiked a wild section of the wall that eventually connected to the more touristy Mutianyu restored section. The restored sections are quite a bit busier as they're much easier to access, but still pretty cool and important to experience. My "insider tip" for the Mutianyu section is skip the toboggan ride down (*not associated with Great Wall Adventures) if there's a long queue... your time and money will be better spent on the chairlift, cable car or hiking down instead of doing a crowded and disappointing start/stop, start/stop "ride."

Our guide, Oliver, was fantastic. I can't speak highly enough of his knowledge or passion for leading these expeditions. Oliver is extremely educated on the history of the Great Wall, which provided good context to some of China's incredible past, brought us to THE BEST local restaurants for our meals and was upbeat, pleasant company throughout.

Overall we were extremely happy with the hiking, sleeping arrangements (in a watch tower!!), our guide, the food, the experience, everything! I would highly recommend Great Wall Adventures to anyone looking to get more out of their Great Wall experience.
撰写日期:2017年8月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thanks for the feedback and we are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your Great Wall travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. Once again we are thrilled to hear from you, and if you have any further questions or comments please do let us know. Thank you again and we hope to see you again real soon!
撰写日期:2017年8月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

bschoun
科罗拉多博尔德1 条分享
夫妻情侣
We had a large family group that camped on the Great Wall overnight and then hiked the wall the next day. It was a great tour! Oliver was very knowledgeable about the history of the Great Wall, and definitely went above and beyond to make our stay in Beijing awesome. I would highly recommend this company and tour.
撰写日期:2017年7月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thanks Judy for your prompt feedback and comments! We really appreciate your trust in us by having us host your big family for the unique Great Wall experience. We give our tour guides the most comprehensive training in this industry and allow them to handle diverse situations with their knowledge and experience. Hope we'll have the opportunity to work for you in the future again. A big thanks from your Great Wall Adventure Club conceigre team!
撰写日期:2017年7月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 50
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: 长城惊险俱乐部的长城一日游
花小咪
花小咪
00
悲剧的长城之旅
长城是我去北京旅行的最后一个景点 但是因为我前一天晚上可能吃坏肚子了 呼呼的吐啊 在长城上也留下了点什么 但是我还是拼了命得爬上了一段 最后实在不行放弃了 走一步吐一步的前进
风影儿
风影儿
00
长城啊,中国人智慧的结晶
万里长城永不倒,站在长城上感受着天地间的灵气,身心都得到了放松!眺望远方,景色飘渺而优美,没有什么比这更令人舒适的了,快乐的旅行!
夜影溪风
夜影溪风
00
魅力长城
站在长城的最高点,真的感受到了中国的大好河山,感慨万千。一路上不仅有爬上最高点的成就感,同时能够忘记自己的烦恼,心旷神怡~~~~~~~对着高空大吼一声,我很快乐!!!
更勺
更勺
00
长城很牛逼
长城很牛逼!是一个很好的地方,我去了还想去,其实我知道这不是一个两个皇帝修好的,但是我对汉武帝、朱棣都很敬佩!他们都是好样的,这也是中华的结晶!根据美国退役宇航员说,在太空太空中根本看不到长城,但是一点都是不影响我对长城的向往!
xpj3306551
xpj3306551
00
长城攀登
去长城前,以为长城和西安城墙一样,宽敞平整。到了后,首先惊讶于长城居然没有城墙宽,而且攀登起来也不是那么平坦。越向上走,发现长城依山而建,顺山而走,边绵起伏,沿途经常会遇到一些陡坡,绝不像城墙观灯那样休闲随意,是一种真正意义上的攀
13730960750
13730960750
00
5.11
长城是一直向往的地方,它是中华人的骄傲,也是我们坚强身躯的象征。。。。不到长城非好汉。。大家有机会一定要领略长城的雄伟。。
winnie529
winnie529
00
不到长城非好汉
五年前去的长城,登上长城顶峰的感觉太棒了,让自己在任何困难面前更加勇往直前,实现梦想!人是渺小的,但只要你想要,力量可以无穷的!
狮子座聪妈
狮子座聪妈
00
长城,千年的雄伟
终于能到长城上来走一走,站在长城上,终于能亲身感受到中国古代劳动人民的智慧与伟大以及长城那千年的雄伟,很震撼!
梦蝶428
梦蝶428
00
长城
一直以来长城都是很多人旅游的首选,确实是个很不错的地方,他的蜿蜒流长,很让人折服。。。我想我还是很希望再次,再一次的去领略它的美。。
蓝色妖姬46
蓝色妖姬46
00
令人震惊的长城
去年暑假去了一趟长城。总的感觉就是真的验证了那句话:不到长城非好汉。想当时刚到城墙脚下的时候,还没什么感觉,跟以前听到的根本就不一样。后来爬上去的时候才知道自己真的是下定论太早了。
zuoshang_0710
zuoshang_0710
00
长城的那些见闻
去的时候可能因为阴雨绵绵,八月的天,还很冷呢。爬上长城才发现下了很大的雾,白茫茫的,看不见东西。下来的时候发现,其实长城挺脏的,很多大小便,这让我很不可思议。。
疯狂十三
疯狂十三
00
长城 北京
不到长城非好汉 在我五岁的时候 第一次去北京 现在回想起来 还是很清晰 因为长城给人的是那种刻在骨子里的 雄浑 大气
ll520dc
ll520dc
00
要有仙人掌的精神!
虽然爬长城很累,但是到了长城上面会很有成就感,一切事情看起来很难,只要跨出第一步就不会觉得难了!我就是仙人掌,插哪活哪!
xulifang
xulifang
00
品长城
很有中国味道。是中国劳动人民的结晶。站在长城上,一望无垠的感觉油然而生,让我感觉到住过的伟大宏伟之处,令我折服。
zjzhsy
zjzhsy
00
不到长城非好汉
长城,对于一个中国人是必须去的!都说不到长城非好汉,去了长城,你才能知道五千年的历史底蕴意味着什么,那种震撼必须亲临体会
关于慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送的常见问题

慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送体验起始价为 US$44.99。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送体验

慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送由 长城惊险俱乐部的长城一日游 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 长城惊险俱乐部的长城一日游在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订慕田峪长城小团体旅游小团体免费接送体验