游览和门票
马丹岛跳跃和浮潜
2.5

马丹岛跳跃和浮潜

供应商/业主为:Cebu Tours
在宿务,你可以做的最好的活动之一,特别是在麦克坦岛是岛屿跳跃。凭借我们独特的套餐,您将可以参观3个着名而美丽的岛屿。 Hilutungan岛,Caohagan岛和Nalusuan岛,您可以在那里享用美味的自助午餐,并享用各种美食。此套餐包括一切,无需在旅游当天付款。包括在宿务的任何酒店提供接送服务,摩托艇,门票,导游,司机,燃料,Nalusuan岛的自助午餐,浮潜费等等。
成人价格最低
US$102.57
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$102.57
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄 3-59
用时:6–8 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 在Nalusuan岛享用自助午餐,提供多种美食选择
  • 私人交通
  • 所有费用和税费
  • 停车费和停靠费
  • 摩托艇将用于参观3个岛屿
  • 船夫也将作为向导
  • Lifevest和浮潜套装(无鳍)
  • 入场/门票 - Caohagan Island
  • 入场/门票 - Hilutungan Island
  • 入场/门票 - Nalusuan Island Marine Sanctuary
未包含内容
  • 毛巾(您可以从我们这里租用或自带)
  • 水下相机(你可以从我们这里租一台)
  • 鳍(提供浮潜套装,但不包括鳍)
  • 保险 - 如果您有保险,我们建议马来亚保险


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们从宿务市的任何一家酒店,Mandaue或Lapu-Lapu市或宿务的任何住所接客。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:41718P10

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

马丹岛跳跃和浮潜体验价格是多少?
马丹岛跳跃和浮潜体验起始价为 US$102.57。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订马丹岛跳跃和浮潜体验
哪家公司提供马丹岛跳跃和浮潜产品?
马丹岛跳跃和浮潜由 Cebu Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Cebu Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订马丹岛跳跃和浮潜体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:41718P10

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Caohagan Island
    停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Nalusuan Island Marine Sanctuary
    停留: 2 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

PumaLiao
PumaLiao
00
We r Taiwanese
我们预订他们家的行程,1/28 Whale Shark Watching + Tumalog Falls 有一个很热心的司机和一个很棒的导游 我们的司机是Michael 看鲸鲨的导游是Paul 导游会带大家吃早餐然后再去等待看鲸

2.5
5 条点评
极佳
1
非常好
0
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
2

DecoWorldTraveler
佛罗里达奥兰多205 条分享
My girlfriend and I rented a boat for ourselves to do island hopping. Overall it was decent but have to give it average rating because one of the additional islands we paid for was a waste of time and money and the food was AWFUL! No grilling anything on boat or beach, just some cold food prepared 4-5 hours before. No fish, no shrimp! Very disappointed.

Overall they are nice people and easy to communicate with via email but gotta improve and no false advertisement
撰写日期:2020年2月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. In this way, we will be able to use this to improve our service in the future. About the food, yes we have caterer to serve the food and it will be prepared before leaving the port cuz we cannot predict the weather and sometimes we cannot cook in the boat cuz of rain. Anyway, thank you and hope to see you again.
撰写日期:2020年2月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Live a day
1 条分享
2019年11月 • 家庭
Americans visiting Cebu.

Excellent trip!! Driver and boat crew were absolutely awesome, food was top notch!!! Had the crew babysit my napping 3 yr old while we snorkeled. Super safe, very friendly, would recommend to anyone wanting a private island hopping experience with great staff and great food!
撰写日期:2019年11月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, we thank you so much for this wonderful review. Hope to see you again.
撰写日期:2019年12月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Beatriz S
17 条分享
2019年11月 • 好友
We booked a tour with this company one day before, the next day during the night a huge storm hit the city so when we woke up we tried calling and texting them to ask if the tour was still available, they did not answer so when the driver arrived we ask him if the weather will permit the tour and he said yes so we went. When we arrive at the pier the person in charge of the boat told us that there will be no tour because of the weather condition. We also saw other people getting out of other boats because the rain and storm did not permit sailing that day. We contacted the company that told us a refund will be made by the manager until the end of the day. We waited for more than 6 hours but no contact or refound was made. we started texting them and calling to see what was wrong and we get answers beat around the bush. they took more than 4 calls and 1 hour of us complaining intensively to finnaly give the refund. Either way be carefull because in the conditions written in the website they tell the refund will be made entirely if the weather is confirmed to not be good for sailing, in our case they invented an excuse to keep 1/3 of our first payment because they said the news don’t report the storm/rain, when the boat keeper that works for them was the first to tell us that was not possible to go.
When we talk to them we even had to threat calling the authorities and report the situatuon, only then the manager and the workers who had noted the situation for more than 6 hours solved the problem in less than 10 minutes.
We were not happy with the way the company deals with their costumers and the up-front payment they ask is just a way of scam you if the tour is not donne, because they will never totally refund even with a storm.
撰写日期:2019年11月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for your honest review. I searched your name in our calendar but did not see a booking under your name. May I know the lead guest booked so we can investigate. Refunds in our terms and conditions will take 30 to 45 days as it is not easy to process. Also, we are aware that if weather is the cause of the cancellation, then we will refund it 100% no more no less. We have been doing this all year round. Also, only the coast guard who are at the port can say YES / NO to boats which will sail on that day. The driver may say YES in the hotel if there are no cancellation notice during the pick up time. Most of the time, if there will be no heavy rains or no typhoon signal, the coast guards will allow us to sail. We apologize if you experience this kind of problem. Please send us the lead guest name so we can trace the driver, boatman etc and we can investigate what really happens on that day. We checked our files here and there were no pending for refunds. Thank you and have a good day! Hope to hear you back. Usually we refund 1-2 days only, if weather is the reason why it was cancelled. We have sent hundreds of refunds for cancelled tours cuz of the weather.
撰写日期:2019年12月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CJ_
4 条分享
2019年8月
パンダノン島の周囲は遠浅で魚はいません。ガイドさんにシュノーケルしたいと言ったら失笑されました。景色は良いのですが、海は藻だらけですしお世辞にも透明度が高いとは言えず、またお菓子の空袋があちこちにプカプカ浮いていて興ざめでした。フォトジェニックな小屋や流木などがちょっとあるだけで、ビーチバレーするくらいしかやることはなく、30分もいれば飽きちゃいます(笑)。マクタン島から1時間もかけて訪問するほどではないですね。これなら沖縄の方がずっと美しいです。
撰写日期:2019年8月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. About the fish snorkelling, it is best if you do it Nalusuan island where you had your lunch, more fishes there than in Pandanon island cuz that island is famous for white sand beach only. Caohagan is also a nice island where you can snorkel and there is a small white beach area where you can also relax. Nevertheless, we appreciate for taking time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate it. If you can add how our driver, boatmen and staffs, do during your tour, we will appreciate it as well.
撰写日期:2019年8月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sophie K
德国法兰克福12 条分享
2019年5月 • 夫妻情侣
We were picked up according to information and brought to the harbour, which was very simple. We had to climb a stony slope to reach the boat. The crew was not able to speak English so no introduction, not even a quick "hello" was possible. As we started to our first destination (max. 25 mins drive) we were shocked by the extremely loud engine of the boat, we really felt uncomfortable. When we reached the first stop we put on our snorkeling equipment (luckily we brought our own as no one offered us equipment as tour information said - so we had no fins). Snorkeling at this stop was nice but nothing special. After reentering the boat someone tried to sell us several things but left when we made clear we are not interested. 10 mins drive to the next stop which was a private island, no snorkeling, one of the crew accompanied us when we left the boat to take some pictures and said we should go swimming. We did for maybe 10 mins and reentered the boat . Last stop, also very close by, was another private hotel island which was quite nice. First we did some snorkeling and afterwards relaxed at the beach. Lunch was also served on this island which was ok. As we were not able to leave our belongings on the boat it was a bit difficult to go snorkeling together. The island is crowded and we didn't wanted to leave our things unattended. When the tour finished and we reached the harbour we had to wait more then an hour for our driver to pick us up. Summarized we were quite disappointed after that trip and didn't feel comfortable during the day. We would not recommend anyone to book this trip.
撰写日期:2019年7月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi Sophie, thank you for you feedback. We are sorry for what happen, may I know what is the lead guest name booked to us and the date of the tour so we can investigate this matter. Thank you.
撰写日期:2019年7月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 马丹岛跳跃和浮潜 | 宿雾, 菲律宾