游览和门票

在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering, 宿雾

在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering

在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering
4
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$133.34
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
您可以在宿务南部进行的两项最佳旅游活动是观赏鲸鱼和观察鲸鱼。这是您可以通过大量内容预订的最佳套餐,这是私人旅行,您可以在持续时间内管理自己的时间。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 16 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 16 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 41718P12
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 私人旅游(16小时)
  • 当地协调人和指南
  • 私人空调交通 - 在任何酒店,度假村和住宅接送
  • 原生清淡早餐(热巧克力,糯米和芒果)
  • 带一轮饮料的盒装午餐(软饮料或瓶装矿泉水)
  • 入场费和观看费
  • 乘船和救生衣
  • 鲸鲨观赏(只留在船上)或与鲸鲨一起游泳,如果你支付额外费用
  • 在Tumalog Falls降温(包括入场费)
  • Canyoneering入场费,救生衣,Aqua鞋,防水Drybag,瓶装水,头盔
  • 政府税和服务费(支付交易服务费除外)
  • 入场/门票 - 宿雾
  • 入场/门票 - Tumalog瀑布
  • 入场/门票 - 宿雾
  • 入场/门票 - 嘉华山瀑布
未包含内容
  • 与鲸鲨一起浮潜或游泳费用(本地P200或外国人P500)
  • 相机租赁(适用于GoPro Hero5及以上版本的P1000 - 不包括SD卡) - (micro SD Class 10)
  • 摩托车到图马洛瀑布(每人往返P50)
期限
16 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们将从麦克坦或宿雾市的任何一家酒店接客,甚至从宿务市的住宅接客人。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 私人旅游(16小时)
  • 当地协调人和指南
  • 私人空调交通 - 在任何酒店,度假村和住宅接送
  • 原生清淡早餐(热巧克力,糯米和芒果)
  • 带一轮饮料的盒装午餐(软饮料或瓶装矿泉水)
  • 入场费和观看费
  • 乘船和救生衣
  • 鲸鲨观赏(只留在船上)或与鲸鲨一起游泳,如果你支付额外费用
  • 在Tumalog Falls降温(包括入场费)
  • Canyoneering入场费,救生衣,Aqua鞋,防水Drybag,瓶装水,头盔
  • 政府税和服务费(支付交易服务费除外)
  • 入场/门票 - 宿雾
  • 入场/门票 - Tumalog瀑布
  • 入场/门票 - 宿雾
  • 入场/门票 - 嘉华山瀑布
未包含内容
  • 与鲸鲨一起浮潜或游泳费用(本地P200或外国人P500)
  • 相机租赁(适用于GoPro Hero5及以上版本的P1000 - 不包括SD卡) - (micro SD Class 10)
  • 摩托车到图马洛瀑布(每人往返P50)
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们将从麦克坦或宿雾市的任何一家酒店接客,甚至从宿务市的住宅接客人。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
16 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

4.0
9 条点评
极佳
6
非常好
1
一般
1
较差
0
很糟糕
1

Sui S
4 条分享
Amazing
2020年2月 • 好友
Den fedeste oplevelse! Kommer man til Cebu Island, skal man gøre sig selv den tjeneste, at tage på denne udflugt. Det er det hele værd og en oplevelse man sent vil glemme.
Josef vores chauffør hentede os til tiden på vores hotel. Han kørte os rundt til de forskellige steder, for til sidst at køre os hjem til vores hotel igen.
Han var smilende, gav os gode råd undervejs og stoppede på vejen, så vi kunne købe drikkelse og snacks.
Man skal være forberedt på mange mennesker til whale sharks diving og det godt kan være lidt kaotisk mens man er i det, men når det så er sagt, så er det stadig det hele værd. Vi oplevede flere af hajerne svømme lige forbi os, og man kunne ikke være andet, end fascineret af det store dyr.
Canyoneering i Kawasan falls var det vildeste og ens grænser blev rykket minut for minut.
Det var den smukkeste og mest adrenalin fyldte tur jeg har været på.
Vi startede med sky diving i 1 km højde, som både var sjovt og virkelig smukt.
Herefter går man et godt stykke ned til vandfaldet og allerede lige efter man er ankommet til vandfaldet starter man med at springe 5 meter ned fra en klippe og ned i vandfaldet.
Turen SKAL opleves! Alle de smukke steder og alle de vilde steder man kan hoppe fra er det hele være!
Er man dårligt gående eller er bange for vand vil jeg ikke anbefale denne tur, men er man derimod klar til et adrenalin kick på den smukkeste og fedeste måde, så skal man gøre det.
Har man højdeskræk kan man flere steder kravle ned eller printe fra få meter. Jeg overvandt selv min forbi for højder og sprang fra en klippe på 10 meter.
Det vildeste og en oplevelse jeg ikke vil være foruden.
撰写日期:2020年2月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for booking the tour and for giving us the honest review, we appreciate it. Hope to see you again in Cebu with our tour packages.
撰写日期:2020年2月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

rishap382
London 29 条分享
Overall a great day! Be careful as not all guides provide the same experience
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Our experience with Cebu Tours was for the large part very positive. Our driver picked us up promptly at 3.30am from Mactan and we had an uneventful, albeit rather long 2.5-3 hour drive to Oslob. On arrival we had a lovely breakfast of mango and sticky rice and met our guide for the morning part of the tour: I think her name was Annalise. She was to be with us for the whale shark watching and tumalog falls visit in the morning. I would say our experience with the guide was the biggest disappointment for us. Her English was not ideal and communication was difficult. Even when we asked basic questions there wasn’t really an answer except ‘yes’ or ‘it’s ok’. This was rather frustrating as we were surrounded by multiple other couples and groups who had booked with Cebu tours, all allocated guides who were conversing with them regularly, keeping them up to date and most importantly educating them on the area, the whale sharks, the falls, the history of it all and the details of the day. In the end we made friends with another couple who allowed us to ask their guide what we needed but once we were at the whale shark encounter we were once again with only our guide. We were moved from group 47 to 53 without any explanation. She was unable to help us when we enquired about buying wet shoes and when it came to directing us to the boat, there was no direction at all and we nearly missed our boat and sailing out altogether! The experience itself if breathtaking, truly wonderful to swim with the sharks. Our afternoon guide was Tony for canyoneering. My advice, if you’re going to Kawasan Falls, do the canyoneering! I was definitely Nervous about the jumps and activity but it is all doable and for any of the jumps, small or big, if you don’t want to do them, there is always an alternative route so don’t worry. Tony was fantastic!!! He helped us throughout, so much fun and took some really fantastic photos of us with our phones. He was particularly attentive as I was nervous and assisted me well during the tough parts!
撰写日期:2020年1月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We will call the attention of that guide and surely let her know about your feedback and will ask why she did not explain the place and why she won't answer some of your questions. Thank you again and hope to see you again in Cebu.
撰写日期:2020年1月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Chue Thao
1 条分享
Wonderful Tour Guides and amazing experience.
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
The tour guides were amazing! Made the entire experience so much fun! Having good tour guides makes a big difference in how you enjoy the experience. The whale shark experience was amazing and to top it off with canyoneering and Kawasan falls was the cherry on top! Enjoyed every second of the experience!
撰写日期:2020年1月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it,hope to see you again in Cebu.
撰写日期:2020年1月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

KOJI T
1 条分享
最高の体験でした。
2020年1月 • 好友
日本では経験できないことが体験できました。
とても過密スケジュールで、疲れはしましたが、金額以上の経験だったと思います。キャニオニングはかなりの体力と度胸が必要で、危険なことも多々ありますのでご注意を。
撰写日期:2020年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Hope to see you again in Cebu.
撰写日期:2020年1月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

raymund c
香港4 条分享
Kawasan' canyoneering was a very unique experience. A lot of water and adrenalin jump.
2019年8月
The whale watching in Oslob was very interesting, seeing big whale sharks up close for the first time. You need to ask your guide to pre-book the slots for the boat to bring you to where the whale sharks are, else you'll be waiting for sometime along the shoreline for your number to be called. They give you a life jacket which makes it difficult to swim under to see the w-sharks. If you're a good swimmer, you can dispense with the life jackets. Try to book a place to take a shower since there are no shower facilities after the watch.
Kawasan was another interesting activities, which you can do after the w-watching. After some briefing, they take you to the starting point by motorcycles. Then the canyoneering starts. The whole activity lasted around 4 hours give or take. A lot of cliff dive from a few meters to the highest just next to the falls. Definitely worth it for water lovers.
撰写日期:2019年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you so much for your feedback, appreciate it. Hope to see you again in Cebu.
撰写日期:2020年1月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Christina
Cusco, Peru14 条分享
Took us on the wrong tour and blamed it on us
2019年12月 • 好友
We booked the canyoneering with whale sharks because I used to work as a dive instructor and would always be out of the water when the whale sharks came in. The tour guide took us to the snorkeling in Moalboal which I thought was weird because it wasn’t in the itinerary, then onto canyoneering. We mentioned to the canyon guide that we needed to rush because we were going to see the whale sharks and it was getting quite late. He said that whale sharks can only been seen in the morning.

When we got back to the car, we asked Jack our guide/driver about why we were on the wrong tour and he showed me the sms from the company that said canyoneering and pescador tour which meant that it was their office that messed up, not our guide.

When I wrote to the company requesting a refund, they tried to blame it on us and said that we changed our mind and requested the pescador tour on the morning of the trip. That’s not even possible because Jack told us that if we were going to the whale sharks from the get go, the pick up has to be at 3:30am so our 5am pick up wouldn’t make any sense.

This company is dodgy, unethical and will not provide any compensation if they make a mistake. Book their tours at your own peril.
撰写日期:2019年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi Christina, we are very sorry for the misunderstanding. Jack told us that you are okay with the Pescador and Canyoneering package that you did cuz you are done with the Pescador island hopping with the sardine run and turtle watching. Cuz if we know that you are not okay with it, we could have arrange you a whale shark tour even the next day. But jack told us , that you are okay with the package that you took that day. We are also worried cuz last December 29 (the day you had the tour), there are lots of people in whale shark watching but even we can send you there and let our guides in Oslob buy tickets for you, you might missed the whale sharks cuz they are operating morning only. But we could have arranged another tour for you the next day. We are not blaming you nor we did not say you are a liar (as what you told us in the email). We even replied to your message and took the blame to ourself as it was our fault. But we felt sorry about it. Anyway, again, we are very sorry for what happen that tours got mixed up since we have received lots of tours on that day as it was the most busiest day of the year! Thank you and Happy New Year! PS. We have sent you a full refund by the way and given you a FREE Pescador + Canyoneering tour that you will surely never forget.
撰写日期:2020年1月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ThaisF
21 条分享
Chili rocks!!!
2019年11月 • 夫妻情侣
The tour was great! Our tour guide Chili was the best!!! Made our day and the whole experience so much fun! The only bad thing was the driver. He seemed to be sleepy the whole time while driving, and he was honestly the WORST DRIVER I’ve ever seen. What made us very stressed the whole time we were inside the car (and it’s a big part of the day).
撰写日期:2019年11月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for feedback, we appreciate it. May I know the name of the driver assigned to you and what is the date of the tour, so we can investigate and we make sure that this won't happen again. Thank you.
撰写日期:2019年11月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Iliana R
3 条分享
Amazing experience!!
2019年11月 • 独自旅游
Truly a fabulous time on this tour. The driver picked me up on time and I enjoyed having the car to myself and being able to leave things secure in the car between activities was even better. The tour guides throughout the day were very attentive and took great care of me. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable the whole day. My absolute favorite was swimming with the whale sharks. I also enjoyed the canyoneering but it was 4 hours long and wished I had been more prepared for how physically demanding it was. In the end I wouldn't change a thing!!
撰写日期:2019年11月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it so much.
撰写日期:2019年11月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Greg D
阿肯色州Vilonia60 条分享
Memories & videos to last a lifetime.
2019年8月 • 夫妻情侣
I spent 17 days in the Philippines for vacation and had the best time of my life. Everything from the sites to the food and people were great. This tour was the best part of my trip. Its amazing what you get for this small price.
撰写日期:2019年9月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
CebuToursAdmin
Hi Greg, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it. Hope to see you again in Cebu.
撰写日期:2019年9月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Cebu Tours
PumaLiao
PumaLiao
00
We r Taiwanese
我们预订他们家的行程,1/28 Whale Shark Watching + Tumalog Falls 有一个很热心的司机和一个很棒的导游 我们的司机是Michael 看鲸鲨的导游是Paul 导游会带大家吃早餐然后再去等待看鲸
关于在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering的常见问题

在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering体验起始价为 US$133.34。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering体验

在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering由 Cebu Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Cebu Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订在Kawasan瀑布游览的私人鲸鲨观察和Canyoneering体验