游览和门票

圣地亚哥城市之旅

圣地亚哥城市之旅
4
此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。 请联系供应商了解供应情况。
相关信息
独特的圣地亚哥历史和现代化的景点,您将能够在舒适和安全的车辆中了解建筑的细节,首都的已知点,始终伴随着向导。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 42251P1
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 专业指导
  • 从酒店出发,前往圣地亚哥,普罗维登西亚,维塔库拉和拉斯孔德斯等主要酒店。如果您的酒店不在内部列表中,我们将寻找您住宿附近的地方作为您和我们公司之间的交汇点。
  • 入场/门票 - Plaza de Armas
  • 入场/门票 - 圣卢西亚山丘
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 入场/门票 - 拉斯塔里亚邻里
期限
4 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 有关您的接送酒店或寻找会面点的更多信息,您可以给我们留言。 必须在旅程开始前30分钟,在您和我们公司之间达成协议的地方。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 您将在预订时收到确认
  • 建议穿舒适的步行鞋,因为这条路线需要适量的步行
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同。
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 35 人
包含内容
  • 专业指导
  • 从酒店出发,前往圣地亚哥,普罗维登西亚,维塔库拉和拉斯孔德斯等主要酒店。如果您的酒店不在内部列表中,我们将寻找您住宿附近的地方作为您和我们公司之间的交汇点。
  • 入场/门票 - Plaza de Armas
  • 入场/门票 - 圣卢西亚山丘
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 入场/门票 - 拉斯塔里亚邻里
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 有关您的接送酒店或寻找会面点的更多信息,您可以给我们留言。 必须在旅程开始前30分钟,在您和我们公司之间达成协议的地方。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
4 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 您将在预订时收到确认
  • 建议穿舒适的步行鞋,因为这条路线需要适量的步行
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同。
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 35 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2020年6月16日
来自 圣地亚哥城市之旅 的备注
Mientras exista Pandemia por Covid-19 se mantendrán las medidas informadas
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 途经
    Barrio Bellavista
  • 1
    Plaza de Armas
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Cerro Santa Lucia
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 3
    Barrio Lastarria
    停留: 20 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
    途经
    Parque Bicentenario
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.0
29 条点评
极佳
18
非常好
4
一般
2
较差
4
很糟糕
1

stormin666
澳大利亚珀斯23 条分享
Santiago City Tour
2020年3月
A very comprehensive tour on the new routes enabling us to orient ourselves around this large city. Tour guide and driver were excellent.
撰写日期:2020年3月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for your review We really appreciate to read this... We will be very happy to know when you did this tour, so we can check who was the guide and the driver. Hasta la vista Turistour team
撰写日期:2020年3月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mauro K
巴西圣保罗55 条分享
TURISTOUR CHILE - Um passeio Burocrático, sem graça e totalmente vazio.

Foi assim que me senti com a guia que para atender a 90% do público do ônibus que era de americanos, falou todo o caminho num inglês torto. Tanto para ver nessa cidade, e ela ocupou nosso tempo para vermos os cisnes e flamingos do parque mais novo da cidade. História? Ela conta contaminada por suas visões adolescentes da esquerda. E ao invés de fazer o turista feliz e informado, ela investe seu tempo para falar dela e contar histórias pessoais igualmente desinteressantes e ingênuas de um posicionamento de esquerda que já não vemos mais aqui. Não vale 4 horas do seu tempo. Acredite. É totalmente vazio e chato viajar com esta empresa e esta guia. Perda de
Tempo.
撰写日期:2020年2月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Boa Tarde Lamentamos que você tenha esta impressão do nosso city tour por Santiago, que certamente é muito mais do que apenas visitar um parque. Agradeceria que nos dissesse em que dia foi na excursão e se foi pela manhã ou pela tarde. Muito obrigado, Equipe de Turistour
撰写日期:2020年2月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

sarb d
英国伦敦140 条分享
City Tour in a Bus
So, this tour wasn't what we had expected. Whilst there were three stops in the 4 hour trip, two of these were pointless as there was no exploring or walking. That said, Valentina (our tour guide) was very passionate about Santiago, giving an in-depth insight into Santiago's history from the Mapuche indian, the Spanish invasion to the current day. I found the division of the city into four quarters the most interesting.

As as a suggestion, I would ditch the last park stop and add a stop and a walk tour of Funicular. The artistic graphitti, historic buildings and culture looked absolutely fascinating. Unfortunately we drove straight through it.
撰写日期:2020年1月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thanks for your comments. In our city tour through Santiago we include a walk through the historic center and we cover a long range between the modern and old part, so that tourists have a general idea of ​​the city, regardless of where they are staying. Thank you for your comments on Valentina's work. We have a Full day city tour called Vive Santiago, in this tour we include in many more details the different neighborhoods of Santiago, we are sure that this tour is what you were looking for. Greetings from Santiago,
撰写日期:2020年3月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Hawaiianhaole
夏威夷科纳13 条分享
Excellent overview of Santiago
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
This highlights tour of Santiago was perfect for us before we started a cruise from San Antonio. Our guide, Rukmini, was the highlight. Very professional and knowledgeable. She kept a good pace and seamlessly switched between English and Spanish. A good shepherd of our group. Impressive logistics as feeder busses collected people from hotels all over the city, transferring at the meeting point to the tour busses.
撰写日期:2020年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Many Thanks for your comments We will share with Rukmini your message, she will be very pleased to read this. Thanks to spread the word about our service... Turistour Team
撰写日期:2020年1月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Solange V
巴西Americana22 条分享
City tour
2019年12月 • 好友
Foi uma aula da história do Chile, o Guia é bom. A parte que eu não gostei é que foi cancelado o passeio ao morro Santa Lúcia por ter uma senhora que tinha dificuldades de se locomover e não conseguia subir degraus. Penso que os demais ficaram prejudicados . A empresa tem que avisar que a pessoa precisa ter condições de se locomover.
撰写日期:2020年1月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marciete
5 条分享
Educativo
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Vale muito a pena. A história do Chile muito bem contada pelo guia Sérgio, excepcional. Indicamos com certeza!!
撰写日期:2019年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paul
2 条分享
8 Hour Santiago City Walking Tour
2019年12月
Fantastic tour led by Rodrigo Leiva. We had just one day to spend in Santiago & wanted to visit prominent landmarks & get an overview of the city.

This is small group tour (no more than a handful of people) - definitely not a bus tour. And it is not strenuous walking either - our phone counted about 8,000 steps.

From tour headquarters, Rodrigo took us in a van to the famous city markets. We then walked across the river bridge to the government center & nearby museums. The van driver picked us up there & drove us to a historic neighborhood for great lunch that was included in the tour price.

Following lunch, the van took us to the top of San Cristobal mountain where we could see the entire city. Rodrigo speaks perfect English & explained everything we saw & taught us the history of the city & Chile.

You will not need to worry about being unsafe on this tour or getting caught in the protests that have occurred recently - Rodrigo will be sure that you stay clear of any trouble.

You will not be disappointed with this tour.
撰写日期:2019年12月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We love your comment!!! that reflects just what we wanted on this tour: a small group , lead by a local professional guide, visiting interesting neighborhoods and learning about the culture, heritage and contemporanea history of our city and country. Many thanks for your comment and to spread the word about the tour and current situation in Chile, you dont image how helpful is this to the tourism activity in Chile... Rodrigo will be fascinated with this recognition Muchas Gracias!! Turistour Team
撰写日期:2019年12月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tom Cruz Del Sur
3 条分享
Walking tour Santiago
2019年10月 • 商务型
Had a great introduction of the main barrios like Providencia and Centro with guide Rukmini. Very helpful.
撰写日期:2019年10月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We deeply appreciate that you share with everyone the Great Touristour Experience. We will let Rukmini know your recognition. Thank you very much,
撰写日期:2019年10月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

natnat0501
哥斯达黎加圣何塞3 条分享
Excelente tour y atencion
2019年9月
Fue una excelente expericiencia, hubo un malentendido a la hora que me recogieron en el hotel pero ellos se hicieron cargo y me ayudaron a llegar hasta el tour. Una excelente atencion y mucha amabilidad. De hecho me ofrecieron el tour gratis por el malentendido que se dio. Lo recomiendo completamente, tambien si no tienen mucho tiempo es un tour que se hace facil con los lugares claves que hay que visitar.
撰写日期:2019年10月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Muchas gracias por reconocer a nuestro equipo, detrás de esta gran empresa habemos seres humanos que podemos cometer errores, pero tratamos de enmendarlos lo más rápido posible para que cada una de las personas que nos elijan vivan siempre la Gran Experiencia Turistour. Muchas Gracias y esperamos tenerla de vuelta pronto! Equipo Turistour
撰写日期:2019年10月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

gef1962
阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯6 条分享
Excelente todo
2019年9月 • 独自旅游
Las avwriguaciones por correo siempre respobdidas a la brevedad y amablemente poe Jacqueline, el city hermoso, el guia Cristian Blanco primer nivel y todo excelente!
撰写日期:2019年9月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Muchas Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribir esta recomendación, todo el equipo de ventas y Cristian, el guía agradecen que se valore su trabajo. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de la Gran Experiencia Turistour y esperamos tenerlos de vuelta pronto en Chile! Un saludo cariñoso, Equipo Turistour
撰写日期:2019年9月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 29