纳迪市游览
私人抵达转机 - 纳迪机场至奥特瑞格度假村或贝达拉度假村
2

私人抵达转机 - 纳迪机场至奥特瑞格度假村或贝达拉度假村

供应商/业主为:Fiji Golf Tours & Transfers
相关信息
- 机场迎接和问候 - 私人接送服务 - 全空调 - 可应要求提供超市停靠

年龄 0-99
用时: 1 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 私人交通
  • 空调车


出发地点:提供旅行者接送服务。
    接送服务详情
    • 抵达机场抵达大厅后,请留意我们的会面并在抵达大厅迎接代表,并在上面标有印有您姓名的标牌。您将得到满足并进一步协助您的司机。
    提供机场接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
    • Nadi Intl Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 不提供无障碍通道
      • 靠近公共交通
      • 提供婴儿座椅
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:110308P9

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
      • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
      • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
      • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
      • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

      • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:110308P9

      当前不可预订
      此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。
      探索其他选项

      2.0
      2.0 分,共 5 分1 条点评
      极佳
      0
      非常好
      0
      一般
      0
      较差
      1
      很糟糕
      0

      John P
      澳大利亚阿德莱德17 条分享
      2.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年8月
      Unfortunately the integrity of the tour operator is questionable particularly with regards to the agreed pricing 7 months before our trip plus having to repeatedly clarify the destination. When it was time to deliver there was a lot of complaining about us not paying enough and before the return part of the trip the price was changed and an additional 30% increase demanded to complete the agreement. My reputation was trashed, he was blaming me for the mistake rather than owning the poor business practice that created the problem in the first place. Bottom line be VERY CAREFUL about dealing with this company.
      撰写日期:2023年8月12日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Bula John, Thank you for your review. Please note that you have originally booked and paid for a roundtrip transfer from Nadi Airport to the Intercontinental Resort through Viator. However, upon cross checking your booking the night before your arrival, I got to found out that you have put a note on the remarks section that you need to be dropped off at the Outrigger Resort which is another 45 minutes' drive past the Intercontinental Resort. Anyone with the right mind will understand that "oh I need to pay a bit more because the Outrigger is further down the coral coast". This was clearly explained to you when you were transferred to the Outrigger Resort, and I reached out to Viator to advise them about the issue. Viator came back to me and said that I will need to collect the additional cost directly from you in which I did. I did not intend to spoil your reputation as you've mention and neither I want you to spoil my small family business as well. However, you did not try to understand or accept that you had booked the wrong transfer option and think that you can get away with it. Talking about Integrity, you should have been honest in the first place by booking your transfer on the correct option, thinking that we will not notice that you will be dropped off to a different hotel further away for a very less price. If you wish to discuss further on this issue, please contact me on golftoursfiji@gmail.com Vinaka, Rakesh Chand Owner
      撰写日期:2023年8月13日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      私人抵达转机 - 纳迪机场至奥特瑞格度假村或贝达拉度假村, 纳迪市

      纳迪市所有观光景点
      在纳迪市的一日游
      美食机票旅行故事邮轮