游览和门票
安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险
4.5

安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险

供应商/业主为:LIVE FOLKS
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$195.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:6-65,每个团体最多 10 人
用时: 8 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语, 法语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 瓶装水
  • 着陆和设施费
  • 空调车
  • 入场/门票 - El Chorro Macho
未包含内容
  • 小费


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 免费接送服务可用选项 1. 位于巴拿马市中心的所有酒店 2. 位于Casco Viejo / Antiguo的所有酒店 3. Dreams and The Westing Playa Bonita 酒店 4. Airbnb 客户将通过电子邮件获得集合点
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:157367P7

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 不建议孕妇参加
        • 旅行者应该具备良好的身体素质
        • 重量220磅或更小
        • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
        • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
        • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 10 人

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        在安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险中,我将游览哪些景点?
        安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险体验价格是多少?
        安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险体验起始价为 US$195.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险体验
        哪家公司提供安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险产品?
        安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险由 LIVE FOLKS 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 LIVE FOLKS在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险体验

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:157367P7

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 您会享有接送服务
          查看出发详情
        • 途经
          The Sleeping Indian Girl
        • 1
          El Chorro Macho
          停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
          美丽的水秋天el男子气概
          展开全文
        • 您会回到出发点

        4.5
        4.5 分,共 5 分6 条点评
        极佳
        5
        非常好
        0
        一般
        0
        较差
        0
        很糟糕
        1

        Joshua L
        威斯康星密尔沃基14 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        BUYER BEWARE!!

        Be very careful booking with this company.
        I booked a day trip weeks ago thru a third party company.
        Live Folks NEVER reached out to us to confirm any details even though they had our cell phone and email info. I was told we would get a confirmation my 8pm the night before the trip. Never received it so I contacted them directly but it was after hours by then. By the time they got back to me the next day, the trip had left and we missed out. They never picked us up. And then they refused to refund ANY of our money. They said they reached out to me thru a website that I don’t even have an account with.

        Be VERY careful using this company. There are many other choices out there
        撰写日期:2024年3月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hello Joshua, thanks for the opportunity to respond to your false claim and review, as you stated that you were going to work with Tripadvisor /Viator to get a refund since you booked directly with them, we can imagine that it did not work out as planned, as we did everything to provide you with the best customer services and experience you deserve. Therefore, you used this as a last resort to try to tarnish our good image and reputation. Your 1-star review is due to the fact, you did not select a hotel pick-up at the time of your booking or 48 hours later, instead you wrote “I will contact the supplier” which you never did, even after we have sent you an email asking for your hotel name for pick-up purposes. Your review is a distorted version of what really happened and the support you received from us on WhatsApp chat. We believe in Clear and Honest communication; therefore, our tours contain all the necessary information that travelers need to know before and after their booking was made, and we add relevant information in the vouchers as a reminder. We do that for bookings that occur directly on our website, customer service and through travel partners, therefore our information is the same everywhere. We indeed contacted you on March 24th at 10:30 a.m. as a courtesy to you, since it is only the travelers ‘obligation to indicate their hotel name at the time of the booking or 48 hours afterwards. We sent you this email: Dear Customer, This is a notification to let you know that we have noticed that no Hotel information was provided at the time of the booking and not followed by the 48 hours after the booking was made. There is a note that "I will contact the Supplier later", up until now we have not been contacted by you at all. This is a notification to let you know, we will not be able to pick you up as we do not know where you are staying, therefore you will not be included for pick-up for this tour, and this will be a NO Show without a refund. Remember it is the traveler's obligation to provide their pick-up location and hotel during their booking or 48 hours after the booking. This is a courtesy to you, if by 2 p.m. today, Panama time, you don´t contact us through this booking channel, you will have missed your chance to be part of this tour with no right to a REFUND. When you finally contacted us on, WhatsApp around 8:56 a.m., the same day of the tour, March 25th, stating this “We are still waiting to be picked up. Is there a problem?”, we then asked you to provide us with your booking number and name in order to identify you. Once we were able to locate your booking and identify you, we proceed to inform you that we did not get a response from you asking about your hotel, since we did not have that information, you could not be scheduled for pick-up, and the tour already left at 8:00 a.m. and we informed you that no refund was possible as we stated in our email and since you booked directly through TripAdvisor /Viator you should seek further support from them. You asked us to send you send you someone to pick you up at the Santa Maria hotel, which is located near the Airport, we said no, since you booked a shared and not a private tour. Then you said this: If you aren’t willing to issue the refund, then I will indeed work with TripAdvisor to get one and also make sure that our review reflects our experience. To which we reply: Like I mentioned earlier further support is with Viator /Tripadvisor. You have the right to review your experience with us and we have an opportunity to respond. Once again, we thank you and it is unfortunate that we were not able to serve you due to no fault of our own and thank you for the opportunity to provide you with further support.
        撰写日期:2024年3月26日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Carmen R
        5 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年1月 • 家庭
        My 14 year-old daughter and I are beginners. We loved this Zipline adventure. Very friendly staff. Gracias!
        撰写日期:2023年1月4日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        We are very happy to hear that, thank you!
        撰写日期:2023年1月6日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Kimberly W
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2022年7月
        Where do I begin with this tour?? I have worked in travel and tourism for 25 years, and this ranks as one of the best tours I have ever taken. Hector was professional and delivered wonderful customer service. We learned so much about the Panamanian culture from him. I traveled with my 2 daughters and he stayed with us the entire time and we felt 100% safe the whole time. The canopy tour was AMAZING. Ziplining beside the waterfall was something I will always remember. The drive itself over to Anton will completely take your breath away.
        I highly recommend giving LIVE FOLKS a try. A+ on customer service, A+ on the tour. A+ in professionalism. I will be strictly using this company as my Panama tour operator for my own clients.
        And the fact that they are a small business is an absolute plus in my book as well!
        撰写日期:2022年7月28日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Kim, We thank you for your direct booking and feedback, we are very happy that we met the mark and perhaps exceeded it. Our core value is to give our best to our customers at all time. We are satisfied when we make a difference in your life and vacations experience types.
        撰写日期:2022年7月30日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Liliana S
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2022年3月
        This tour was the highlight of our trip to Panama. The guide, Hector, was awesome. He was really nice and very knowledgeable-we had nice conversation the 2 hours each way to the valley and back from our hotel. The zipline was incredible! They have you stop in the middle of one of the canopies to get a great view of the waterfall. We saw a lot of birds and even a sloth. After zipline, Hector recommended a quaint restaurant back in the "town" serving delicious Panamanian food. The restaurant has been there for many years and we happen to meet the owner who was there that day. I highly recommend this tour and if you can book Hector, do it! This tour is a must. Also, when booking the tour that I found online, LIVE FOLKS was very responsive to all my inquiries. They are very efficient and professional.
        撰写日期:2022年4月13日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Liliana, thank you for your feedback, yes, we are a team of professionals, with a daily mission, do better and serve our customers better than yesterday. We are so happy we could help you in your direct booking process and also we delivered more than advertised. We will continue to do more each day, for our customers booking with us directly, you got the right attention and the honest answers that you deserve and more. Thank you!
        撰写日期:2022年4月20日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Joe cypriany
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2020年1月
        Great trip, this was a great group experience,we booked ahead of time based on the reviews we'd read about this company although they have few reviews but they do deliver, we support small business and this one is a great one.
        撰写日期:2020年1月23日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you!
        撰写日期:2020年3月1日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Patrice G
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2020年1月 • 家庭
        Our guide was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable during the visit.
        撰写日期:2020年1月1日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        we thank you for your review! Your comments definitely helps to improve even more the quality of our services
        撰写日期:2020年1月4日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        安东谷的树冠高空滑索探险, 巴拿马城

        巴拿马城所有酒店巴拿马城酒店优惠巴拿马城限时优惠酒店
        巴拿马城所有观光景点
        在巴拿马城的一日游在巴拿马城的赌场
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮