游览和门票
杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游
4.5

杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游

您可以在皮划艇之旅中欣赏杜布罗夫尼克的不同景色,带您游览老城区的城墙,让您在没有人群的情况下欣赏美景。一路上,您有机会穿上浮潜装备,探索水面下的世界。提供皮划艇和浮潜设备 - 以及您身边的教练 - 这次旅行非常适合初学者。
每名成人
US$49.69
每名成人
US$49.69

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:12-99,每个团体最多 30 人
用时: 3 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
英语

亮点
  • 您可以在杜布罗夫尼克海岸尝试海上皮划艇和浮潜
  • 酒店接送服务使旅行无忧无虑
  • 小团体旅游可确保您的导游个人关注
  • 您可以在海滩上探索小海湾并放松身心

  • 一瓶水
  • 使用浮潜和皮划艇装备(双人、坐式皮划艇)
  • 专业教师
未包含内容
  • 小费和小费
  • 酒店接送(如果您选择了接送选项)


出发详情
  • Brsalje ul. 1, 20000, Dubrovnik, Croatia 出发地点: -“含接送”选项:杜布罗夫尼克市中心酒店 -“不含接送”选项:集合点在杜布罗夫尼克市中心 交通指南:如果您预订的旅行选项"含接送"服务,则必须联系当地服务提供商确认准确的接车地点和时间。 请及时将您的酒店详细信息提供给供应商,这样可及时跟您确认接车时间。 由于此选项含酒店送返服务,请注意您的 返程接车时间为下午 2 点,地点在皮勒广场。 如果您预订的旅行选项“不含接送”,请前往皮勒广场并设法找到杜布拉夫卡餐馆露台正下方的公园。也许最简单的方法是直接走到皮勒广场上小喷泉旁边的台阶顶部(喷泉在纪念碑左侧,纪念碑在皮勒广场上方俯视),再沿着 Svetog Durda 街走到海边。 请沿着左侧的石墙行驶,然后进入杜布罗夫尼克城墙旁边的公园。公园在杜布拉夫卡餐馆露台正下方。我们的工作人员会等待您的到来,他们身上会有“达尔马提亚冒险”标志。 出发时间 不一(根据所选选项而定): 4 月 1 日至 4 月 30 日,上午 11:00 5 月 1 日至 5 月 31 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 6 月 1 日至 7 月 15 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 7 月 16 日至 8 月 31 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:30 9 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日,上午 09:30 和下午 1:00 10 月 1 日至 10 月 31 日,上午 11:00 傍晚出发——日落时分皮艇运动(如果选择了该选项): 4 月 1 日至 4 月 30 日,下午 3:00 5 月 1 日至 5 月 31 日,下午 5:00 6 月 1 日至 7 月 15 日,下午 5:30 7 月 16 日至 8 月 31 日,下午 5:00 9 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日,下午 4:00 10 月 1 日至 10 月 31 日,下午 3:00
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2562SK

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 最小年龄为 12 岁
  • 提供救生衣
  • 无需经验
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 30 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游中,我将游览哪些景点?
杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游体验价格是多少?
杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游体验起始价为 US$49.49。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游体验
杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2562SK


4.5
12 条点评
极佳
7
非常好
3
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
0

Noemie L
9 条分享
We went on the sunset tour departing from Old Town at 4.30pm. We were in a group of 10/15 kayaks with 3 guides. We left old town following the city walls to get to Netona Cave where we stayed and snorkled for 30 minutes. It was busy but very beauand we had a lot of space to ourselves. Then we went around Lokrum Island and stopped at another cave where we could jump from cliff, or was beautiful! We made our way back to Old Town during the golden hour and it was truly wonderful.
Thank you to our instructors from.Sublim Walks who were very nice and chilled, never rushed anyone and mad eua all feel very safe.
I the tour was 3 hours so very good value for money. I would remanded the 3 hour tour departing at 4.30pm so you can enjoy the light on Lukrum and the Old Town fully
撰写日期:2022年8月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lisa222567890
英国St Helens152 条分享
2020年8月 • 家庭
We were 2 families - 8 in total that used 4 kayaks. We just turned up at pile gate and booked on the spot. Got given a banana and water and set sail for the trip round lokrum island and then the beach. Guide made some very odd remarks about those who visit lokrum - all old and gay apparently. Nonetheless, It started ok - but the guide was always racing ahead like a pro kayaker. He asked if we really wanted to go round lokrum - we obviously did or we wouldn’t have booked the tour. It was actually quite difficult to keep up and we are reasonably fit people. Stopped and Got a bit of a tour talk at lokrum island . This was the first and last proper engagement with the guide. went to the cave, didn’t get any info from the guide other than it was full of pigeon s***. It actually wasn’t! Then carried on to the beach. Did Some snorkelling for half an hour then back in the kayak round the city walls. We got no talk about this, didn’t stop and the guide just raced on and effectively abandoned us on the tour. Anything could have happened to us really. We actually lost sight of the guide, he didn’t wait! I noticed other tours stopped near the buza bar and seemed to be in groups together getting some info but no such luck for us. We paid for the tour but it didn’t feel like a tour- more of an endurance test. We had a laugh about it afterwards but really, the guide was totally rubbish who couldn’t be bothered. With another guide, it would probably be different. Don’t let this put you off!!
撰写日期:2020年8月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jacob C
3 条分享
2019年7月 • 夫妻情侣
My gf and I sacked behind our group because of the heavy waves and bad technique on our side. Our tour guide didn't tell the others to wait for us so we were often behind them by 200m or so. The few times he did stop to have a break, they just started again before we caught up. Our guide rowed to land to drag the others onto land, while we were still out on open water with heavy waves. Luckily we found another group that we could follow.

The waves were very heavy and we could have easily tipped over, and the tour guide would have been nowhere near to help us.

The planned tour was good though but poorly handled over all. With a better guide it would have been a great tour.
撰写日期:2019年7月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Jacob, we are sorry that you feel like this. We spoke with your guide and he said that he asked you several times if you are fine and if you need some help. He explained everything about wind "maestral" and that is not recommended to stop while that wind blows as the wind could turn you back and made everything much difficult. Another group that you mentioned was also our group. Once again, we are sorry that you didn't see the effort of our guide.
撰写日期:2019年7月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

David C
爱尔兰梅努斯16 条分享
2018年8月 • 夫妻情侣
Did this one morning. Good instructor who had us all prepared (I'd never done anything like it before). The kayaks handle easily enough and the water is fairly calm. Some great views and locations visited, especially the beach. Bring swimming shoes! I didn't and my feet underwent a lot of pain on rocks and grainy sand, and the company does not supply them. Also be wary of the sun, as myself and GF got quite burned on our shoulders. It is worth wearing a shirt while out I think.

Lone real complaint about the actual tour was the section between the cave and the beach. For a beginner the 30 minute+ trek, already an hour or so in, was quite trying and I would consider myself reasonably fit. A break in the middle would have been appreciated.

Other than that, everything was great. Would recommend for a fun Dubrovnik excursion.
撰写日期:2018年9月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your lovely comments and suggestions.
撰写日期:2018年9月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bjoern K
德国Mauern10 条分享
Wonderful tour in the morning at 9.
Even with kids (10&12€) doable but ... takes some energy 😊 8 km ride across the island with cave stops inbetween
撰写日期:2018年8月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking time to write this lovely review.
撰写日期:2018年9月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Matthew A
4 条分享
2018年7月 • 夫妻情侣
The tour took us all the way round the Otok Lokrum, stopping off every so often en-route. The weather took a turn when we arrived at the last cove which unfortunately scuppered the chance to swim/snorkel. Our guide, Josh, was brilliant and was quick to tell us all the interesting facts about the island and Dubrovnik. It's worth noting that the Kayaking itself is quite physical and unlikely to suit family groups.
撰写日期:2018年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your lovely comments.
撰写日期:2018年7月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kristen O
加拿大多伦多17 条分享
It was easy to meet with the group at our point of departure and the guides got us ready to go quickly and safely. The route offered some beautiful views of Dubrovnik and Lokrum Island. We got the chance to swim for a while which is always a welcome break in the scorching July heat. We hadn't done any tours while exploring the city, so this offered us some of the historical information we were looking for.
撰写日期:2018年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your lovely comments.
撰写日期:2018年7月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Martje v
比利时Beerse5 条分享
We really liked the tour with Franco and Luka! It was nice to visit Dubrovnik in another way. Would really recommend this to everybody!
撰写日期:2018年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your lovely comments.
撰写日期:2018年7月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joëlle
加拿大魁北克市5 条分享
Un tour de kayak vraiment génial! 3h au couché du soleil avec un guide génial Andrew qui explique l’histoire de Dubrovnik et qui est vraiment cool!
撰写日期:2018年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your lovely comments!
撰写日期:2018年6月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ojas Kumar
英国考文垂90 条分享
An Exciting Sea Kayani trip that starts from the docks of Dubrovnik, they was by far my best Kayaking experience. This was adventurous as well, as your guide who’s an amazing person teaches you properly and takes care of each and every person in your group. I would highly recommend this tour for youngsters.
撰写日期:2018年5月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 12

Tripadvisor | 杜布罗夫尼克海上皮艇和浮潜小团体游 | 克罗地亚