迪拜游览
离开迪拜机场专车接送服务
3
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$34.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 2 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 单程从您的酒店到迪拜机场的私人接送
  • 在酒店见面并提供帮助
  • 乘坐空调私人交通工具。
  • 轿车/小型货车的运输,并配备精通英语的司机。
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 超重行李费(如适用)


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 您的司机将在您的酒店大堂/接待室与您会面。我们建议将接机时间设置为飞机起飞前至少3.5小时(默认接机时间)。 所有Orient Tours代表将穿着蓝色裤子和带有Orient Tours徽标的白衬衫/外套。
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      其他接送选项
      结账时,您可以从包含的接送点列表中进行选择。
      • Emirate of Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        • 提供婴儿座椅
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2168DXBHTLAPT

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 所用车辆的品牌会有所不同。每次预订最多可容纳7人。车辆将根据人数分配。
        • 必须为不超过4.99岁的儿童提供儿童安全座椅。因此,如果您的预订中有0至4.99岁的儿童,请选择婴儿座椅。 5岁及以上的儿童没有折扣,儿童将与成人同价
        • 在预订时,请选择您要入住的酒店区域。
        • 每个旅客最多可携带1个手提箱和1个随身行李。超大或超重行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能会有一定限制,请在旅行前向运营商咨询以确认是否可以接受超重行李
        • 价格为每人每辆车7位成人的价格。
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2168DXBHTLAPT

        预留席位

        相似体验

        关于运营方
        以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
        • Orient Tours - Day Tours
          2,549
          阿联酋迪拜
          2011年2月加入
        • CPChou
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          独特的沙漠体验
          我们是预订清晨5点从杜拜出发的沙漠飙沙猎鹰活动,前一天晚上Orient tours会先用WhatsApp连络清晨出发时间,大约1小时抵达沙迦沙漠。活动包含了沙漠早餐(简单的早餐盒和阿拉伯咖啡)、自由活动观日出、猎鹰表演(包含和猎鹰照相)、飙沙。导游Sahib非常热情,介绍得很详细,如果是第一次来杜拜,一定要试试清晨或黄昏飙沙活动,沙漠中的风景非常独特,猎鹰超帅气的。
          撰写日期:2019年3月17日
        • softctw
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          值得一去的小镇&冲沙体验
          Sahib是个敬业准时的司机&导游 详细介绍各景点的历史、由来和传统习俗等 并带我们游历Hatta 一路上也会帮我们拍照 最棒的是在沙漠中野餐 Sahib还帮我们找了个不会晒太阳的阴影处 谢谢Sahib! Thank you!
          撰写日期:2018年11月19日
        • Ruby小如
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          冲沙
          Sahib 是一个特别好的人,非常热情和周到。这是我在迪拜最开心的一天,冲沙体验真的非常有特色,我想我下次来还会找他。
          撰写日期:2018年6月12日
        • 涛涛139
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          Orient Tours-desert
          We have a wonderful time in this tour. Our driver Mr. Sahib introduce a lot of Dubai culture and views on the way to the desert. He is very nice and knowledgable. He help us take a lot of beautiful pictures and care about every tourist. The camel ride is very fun. Mr. Sahib’s driving is amazing! It is professional and exciting in the desert. The trip worth it! Come and try. 我们参加了清晨冲沙项目。这个项目会在早晨5:30出发到达红沙沙漠。路途中我们的司机Mr. Sahib给我们讲解了迪拜的各种文化,风俗,地理位置。我们到大沙漠后体验了滑板滑沙,猎鹰表演,骑骆驼等。Mr. Sahib的开车技术非常的好,越野冲沙非常的刺激。这里服务很好,行程安排的也很好。非常值得来尝试。
          撰写日期:2018年5月21日
        查看全部 点评
        这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

        3.0
        3.0 分,共 5 分5 条点评
        极佳
        2
        非常好
        1
        一般
        0
        较差
        0
        很糟糕
        2

        Gabrielle
        3 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        Unfreundliche und unzuverlässige Agentur. Wir hatten einen Transfer von Dubai nach Abu Dhabi gebucht und niemand kam. Nach 2 stündigem Hin und Her sagten sie, wir sollen ein Taxi nehmen!
        撰写日期:2020年2月24日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear gabyLue, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our services. We would like to point out that we haven't received any booking from your end. Kindly get int ouch with your travel agent for further discussions. Thank you & Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        撰写日期:2020年3月7日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Sim0na007
        意大利米兰6 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2020年1月 • 好友
        Driver in time, clean car, service very professional! Everything was so clear in the communication we had by mail.
        撰写日期:2020年1月13日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear Sim0na007, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        撰写日期:2020年2月15日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Petros H
        塞浦路斯尼科西亚762 条分享
        4.0 分,共 5 分
        2018年11月
        It is almost impossible to book a cheaper way to go to airport. Pricey, but very good and helpful drivers.
        撰写日期:2018年11月23日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear vPetrosHv, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the airport transfer you have booked with us recently. It was our pleasure dropping you at your hotel and we are glad to appreciated our service with our "helpful drivers". Let us know when you are back in town! We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        撰写日期:2019年1月6日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        jenkinssm
        马里兰巴尔的摩22 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2017年12月 • 家庭
        On time and polite. Clean vehicle. Easy to confirm times for transport. Worked well for us. Would use them again
        撰写日期:2018年8月19日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear jenkinssm, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your transfer service you recently joined with us. It was a pleasure to read that we marched your expectations. We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris as well. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
        撰写日期:2018年8月20日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Nikki T
        Rome, Italy7 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2017年11月 • 家庭
        I purchased the round trip airport transfers months before my trip. My pickup was seamless. I was scheduled to depart --November 27 at 2:00 a.m. I requested that they come and get me to take me to the airport at 10:30 p.m. on November 26th. The shuttle arrived, instead on November 25th at 10:30. The driver tried to tell me that my flight was on the 26th. The arguing went on for 20 minutes---about my return flight. He then told me that I would need to pay a cancellation fee and pay to reschedule for the next night--despite the fact that I had a receipt indicating my scheduled pickup would be on the 26th. I HAD A RECEIPT. They made a mistake and REFUSED to correct it or admit their error. You have to be careful with a company that refuses to acknowledge errors and instead tries to rewrite reality. When I paid for a taxi to return to the airport, I learned that taxis are cheaper anyway and VERY safe. They do not overcharge because they are run by the king and he wants tourists to be happy there. So my question is, why would you use this tranfer service and aggravate yourself?????
        撰写日期:2017年12月10日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Dear NikkiT, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the departure transfer which you have recently booked with us. Kindly note that during the booking process, you had mentioned your flight details with the flight date on November 26th, just in the early morning hours after midnight. Therefore, according to your flight details, our team has arranged the pick-up from your hotel for the late evening on November 25th. Once our driver came to your hotel to pick you up, you informed that you require the transfer on the next day only. We do not agree to your above review blaming Orient Tours of having made a mistake. We arranged the services as per the booking details received and as we have done so, full charges applied. As you requested us that you require the transfer on the next day only, our team has informed you that you need to re-book with full charges which is the normal procedure. During the booking with us, we are specifically asking the guests for the flight date and details to arrange the transfer accordingly. On a side note, we do not think that comparing a pre-booked transfer with a tour operator to a public taxi is correct. Certainly, prices are different as the service being offered is as well very different. We hope to let you experience our services during your next stay in UAE. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services Orient Tours LLC
        撰写日期:2017年12月11日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        离开迪拜机场专车接送服务

        迪拜所有酒店迪拜酒店优惠迪拜限时优惠酒店
        迪拜所有观光景点
        在迪拜的一日游
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮