游览和门票

免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票, 赫尔格达

免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票

免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票
3.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$27.00
游览快照
用时:
2 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
  • 用时:
    2 小时
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 无障碍通道
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 英语
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 7172P1
重要信息
包含内容
  • 所有税
  • 入场/门票 - Hurghada Grand Aquarium
未包含内容
  • 饮料
  • 食品和饮料
  • 酒店接送服务
期限
2 小时
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 轮椅可在水族馆内进入(动物园区域用破碎的岩石装饰)
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • No health restriction
包含内容
  • 所有税
  • 入场/门票 - Hurghada Grand Aquarium
未包含内容
  • 饮料
  • 食品和饮料
  • 酒店接送服务
期限
2 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 轮椅可在水族馆内进入(动物园区域用破碎的岩石装饰)
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • No health restriction
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液

3.5
110 条点评
极佳
43
非常好
20
一般
13
较差
13
很糟糕
21

SELIN K
12 条分享
Nous avons été dans cet aquarium en famille je veux conseille fortement je ne comprends pas personnellement les avis négatifs.

Nous avons adoré, De nombreux animaux sont présents, un énorme aquarium où vous trouverez des requins de toutes sortes.

Un tour un chameaux et aussi proposé pour 100 égyptien monnaie.

Je vous conseille FORTEMENT.

Prix un peu cher compter 64€ pour 2 adultes mais Ça en vaut le coup
撰写日期:2022年5月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Valerie F
法国里昂19 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Prix exorbitant par rapport à ce qu on y voit . Ça ne vaut pas 5 euros ! Une visite terminée en moins de 30 mn , de pauvres singes enfermés dans de petites cages , et on continue de vouloir vous faire payer des suppléments , granulés pour les poissons , photo avec un dromadaire qui n a rien à faire là et un prix d entrée à la tête du client 57 e pour 2 en ce qui nous concerne mais rien n est affiche clairement d avance . A fuire !!!!
撰写日期:2022年3月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear L7004IWvalerief, Thank you for taking the time to write your review here on Trip Advisor. We value all of the feedback that we receive as it assists us in the continuous improvement of our attraction and our guest’s experience. We are very sorry your experience was not up to your expectations. Our zoo wild life and all other animals receive exceptional and extraordinary care from a team of dedicated professionals. All aspects of the unmatched care that our animals receive are first-rate. Thanks again for your visit. Best regards, Jodie L. Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2022年3月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Christopher L
德国Konigsee1 条分享
Bevor man dieses Aquarium besucht mit einem Preis von etwa 70 € (2Erw+1 Kind) dann sich lieber eine Massage im Hotel gönnen oder lieber eine Aquarium in Deutschland besuchen.

Tiere sind absolut schlecht gehalten
撰写日期:2022年3月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Q2973TYchristopherl, Thank you for taking the time to write your review here on Trip Advisor. The ticket price is displayed on our website and when you book from the website you get an offer of 15% discount, We urge our visitors to check on our prices before buying from any individual agents. We value all of the feedback that we receive as it assists us in the continuous improvement of our attraction and our guest’s experience. We are very sorry your experience was not up to your expectations. Furthermore, our animal care teams are experts - and are dedicated to the animals which have been entrusted to them. Our zoo wild life and all other animals receive exceptional and extraordinary care from a team of dedicated professionals. All aspects of the unmatched care that our animals receive are first-rate. Thanks again for your visit. Best regards, Jodie L. Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2022年3月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sarah
英国格拉斯哥140 条分享
Do not visit this place, I was appauled at the size of cages that these poor animals were expected to suffer in. There was no space, or enrichment or stimulation for these animals. The cages were sparce and dirty. The Flamingos had no water in their cage. I counted at least 8 crocodiles in a tiny enclosure. The only interaction I could see with the animals was them being grabbed for photo opportunities.
The ticket price was £42 for 2 adults, I would not have mind this if their was clear evidence that the animals were being properly cared for and appeared content.
This place needs thoroughly investigated.
撰写日期:2022年3月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear rafferty35, Thank you for taking the time to write your review here on Trip Advisor. We are sorry if your visit wasn't anything you were able to find out. Rest assured that all our animal are in good care. I strongly believed that we cannot please all taste. Most of this animal are rescued even the monkey was rescued from a German lady who's using them in small circus show at hotels, they runaway from their owners and the authorities brought it to us, and they are more than happy here with their baby monkeys that all born here. Our permanent veterinary doctors are 24 hours on duty making sure that the health and well being of our animals are maintained properly. We are visited by the animal welfare on regular basis. We do follow the instructions they put upon us and we do not neglect any animal in our care. Do you know that the owl has been transferred to a larger area and refuse to eat during those days, so we moved him back to that very same place where you saw him and then he's eating well on normal schedules. When we rescued the two porcupines both of them was had broken legs we did our best and treated them, and now they are very healthy and both their legs are healed end of the day we always took them for a walk around the facility. You must understand that there are routines and observance for our animals that is out of visitors view. Once again thank you for visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium. Best regards, Jodie L. Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2022年3月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Aylethh
英国阿伯丁17 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Sad, overcrowded animals in small cages, don’t listen to the guide reviews. Animals live on plastic or dirt, even the fish live with plastic plants in their tanks. The shark feeding display was just a scuba diver manhandling a shark and holding it against the glass so it would stay still. Only went because the reviews looked good but we left feeling sad.
撰写日期:2022年3月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Aylethh, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your rating relating to your visit with us. Rest assured that all our animal are in proper care. I'm sorry if your visit wasn't anything you were able to find out, Once again thank you for visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium. Best regards, Jodie L. Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2022年3月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andrea
1 条分享
2022年2月 • 家庭
Full of dirt and not organized.. .. Compared with ticket price i hope they make more efforts.. I payed money gor nothing
撰写日期:2022年2月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Andrea7545, Thank you for taking the time to write your review here on Trip Advisor. We are sorry if your visit wasn't anything you were able to find out. I do not know which dirt you just mentioned, as our janitors are all over the facility checking every corner of the place making sure that everything is clean and in order. Once again thank you for visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium. Best regards, Jodie L. Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2022年3月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Алекснадр Ч
俄罗斯车里雅宾斯克1 条分享
2022年1月 • 家庭
Переоцененная стоимость посещения - реальная цена 10$, не больше. Питерский
океанариум - просто идеал в сравнение с этим, не говоря про мировые.
Жалкое пародия зоопарка из 10 животных, из которых больше всего запомнились котята поглощающие еду у фламинго.
Свинство и беспорядок в крови у жителей, поэтому не удивителен слой песка на стёклах аквариумов и общий беспорядок на территории.
Еще из пожеланий: Увеличить количество рыб в аквариумах и количество экспонатов. Снизить цену на посвящение и на корм для животных
Из плюсов - шоу с кормлением скатов и черепах, и забавное обнимание акул аквалангистом
Даже ребёнок (4 года) после посещение сказкала - так себе, позже была больше рада просмотру рыбок на батискафе
撰写日期:2022年2月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear _Y4591IK, Thank you for taking the time to write your review here on Trip Advisor. We are sorry if your visit wasn't anything you were able to find out. Please rest assured that all our animal in our facility are being well treated, we have permanent on 24 hours on duty veterinary doctors just specially monitoring that they are in good health. Most of the animals are born here, and some of them were rescued from harmful environment. Once again thank you for visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium. Best regards, Jodie L. Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2022年3月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ксения Я
1 条分享
2022年1月 • 家庭
Полная ерунда, максимально бездарно потраченные деньги. Внешнее оформление неплохое, остальное все унылое чуть более чем полностью. Рыб разновидностей 20, аквариумы мутные, отдали за четверых бешеные деньги, ничего за это не получили по факту. Зрелищ там ну рублей на 500 с человека, остальное - жадность.
撰写日期:2022年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear _C1270CS, Thank you for taking the time to write your review here on Trip Advisor. We are sorry if your visit wasn't anything you were able to find out. Once again thank you for visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium. Best regards, Jodie L. Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2022年1月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Basant Medhat
埃及开罗9 条分享
It was a very cool experience, you can view a lot of beautiful sea creatures.
And there's also a small zoo of other animals.

However there were higher expectations on this place as people kept talking about it that I thought it's like we will be literally under the sea but it wasn't like that.. They were just like large aquariums.
Also the shark show, there was a huge probaganda on it, but it was just a scuba diver that has food for the fishes and he is keeping them around for us to see them. So it's not really a *show*.

However we enjoyed the views and we took very cool photos.
撰写日期:2021年12月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Basant_MT, Thank you for having taken your time to share your experience relating to your visit with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated, Once again thank you for visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium.. Best regards, Jodie Elmkaly Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2021年12月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Евгений Д
俄罗斯圣彼得堡306 条分享
2021年11月
Всё познается в сравнении: если вы видели, например, океанариум в Бангкоке, то здесь зададитесь вопросом: "и что, ЭТО ВСЁ???". С другой стороны, если вы не бывали в океанариумах и на вашем пляже было плохо с местными рыбками - то посетить это место будет весьма интересно.
В целом - рыбок не то, чтобы много. Но всё-таки много. Есть туннели, где прямо вокруг вас плавают скаты и мини-акулы. Есть аттракцион по "кормлению акул" - правда, не сильно зрелищный. Есть мини-зоопарк, хотя он тут вряд ли был уместен.
Есть даже скелет чего-то древнего и устрашающе-крокодилообразного.
Я бы посоветовал владельцам поиграть с освещением и его спектром - то, что есть (синюшное), не дает рыбкам "раскрыться" во всей красе.
撰写日期:2021年12月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Евгений Д, Thank you for having taken your time to share your experience relating to your visit with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated, Once again thank you for your visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium. Best regards, Jodie Elmkaly Hurghada Grand Aquarium
撰写日期:2021年12月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 110
关于免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票的常见问题

免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票体验起始价为 US$27.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票体验

免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票由 Hurghada Grand Aquarium 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Hurghada Grand Aquarium在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订免排队:洪加达大水族馆门票体验