游览和门票

品尝焦特布尔 - 导游食品步道

品尝焦特布尔 - 导游食品步道

品尝焦特布尔 - 导游食品步道
3.5
此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。 请联系供应商了解供应情况。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
焦特布尔是一个皇家目的地,几个世纪以来,它以其丰富而美味的饮食文化而闻名,这种文化仍然以几代人的小食物形式保存。我们将在这次美食之旅中开始探索焦特布尔的丰富和皇家美食,您可以见证准备,深入了解当地的饮食文化以及影响这些美食发展的事物。 品尝各种皇家小吃,如pyaaz ki kachori,samosa,各种namkeens和pakodas,这些味道肯定会让你高兴。见证王子州最着名的糖果的准备。 在这次美食之旅中,您将品尝到超过7种令人垂涎欲滴的皇家焦特布尔美食。品尝美味的Jodhpuri糖果,masala chai和各种传统口腔清新剂(paan)。 初始点: Ghanta Ghar(钟楼),焦特布尔 终点: Nai Sarak Chauraha,焦特布尔 下午游:晚上12点到下午2点 早上游:下午6点到晚上8点
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 106330P188
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 训练有素,友好的故事讲师/导游谁会说英语和印地语
  • 品尝美食
  • 饮料
  • 精彩的对话,有趣的故事,本地提示和建议
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送
  • 水壶
期限
2 小时
出发详情
  • Ghantaghar Market, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001, India 我们会见钟楼的所有旅行者参加美食之旅。
  • Nai Sarak Chauraha, Suraj Market, Sri Ganganagar, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 30 人
包含内容
  • 训练有素,友好的故事讲师/导游谁会说英语和印地语
  • 品尝美食
  • 饮料
  • 精彩的对话,有趣的故事,本地提示和建议
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送
  • 水壶
出发详情
  • Ghantaghar Market, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001, India 我们会见钟楼的所有旅行者参加美食之旅。
  • Nai Sarak Chauraha, Suraj Market, Sri Ganganagar, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001
期限
2 小时
回程详情
  • Nai Sarak Chauraha, Suraj Market, Sri Ganganagar, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 30 人
行程
  • 游览起点为
    Ghantaghar Market
    Ghantaghar Market, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001, India
    我们会见钟楼的所有旅行者参加美食之旅。
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Ghanta Ghar
    停留:2 小时
    钟塔,当地称为Ghanta Ghar,是四面塔,四面都有巨大的钟表。在古代,它被用来帮助所有方向的人跟踪时间。该塔位于萨达尔市场的中间,这是一个古老的市场,人们仍然可以根据需要参观。 在没有品尝到美味食物的情况下,参观焦特布尔是不完整的。焦特布尔以其mirchi vadas,pyaz ki kachori,mawe ki kachori,rabdi k ghewar以及许多其他辛辣和甜味的菜肴而闻名,味道值得品尝。
    展开全文
  • 游览终点为
    Nai Sarak Chauraha
    Nai Sarak Chauraha, Suraj Market, Sri Ganganagar, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001
    查看地址和其他详情
+

3.5
8 条点评
极佳
3
非常好
2
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
3

Elizabeth S
澳大利亚坎农韦尔2 条分享
Good tour
2020年2月 • 夫妻情侣
Nice tour. Guide was great, very personable. Food was good too. The only issue I had is that no drinks were provided (bottled water etc) and the guide was on his phone a lot, and didn’t know what tour he was taking us on until we contacted him directly. And we had to get in touch to find out a time for the tour, those details weren’t provided to us until we asked. But all in all we enjoyed it, and would do it again.
撰写日期:2020年2月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

NemoJames
克罗地亚米尼23 条分享
Guide didn't turn up
2020年1月
This company is obviously a scam. They didn't turn up and after six phone calls I got through to the actual guide who said he couldn't make it because he had college that day. I asked them for a refund and got no reply. Bear in mind if you book any tour through trip advisor and you get ripped off they don't offer any support whatsoever and there appears to be no way of getting your money back. Look for yourself and try and find a link for a refund.
撰写日期:2020年1月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

BrynmoreW
柬埔寨金边62 条分享
No Show
2020年1月 • 独自旅游
This isn’t a bad review as such but it is going down as a no show. I sent a number of messages over the course of a few days. My hotel & other guides tried to call the number given but it was an invalid number. I waited patiently at the clock tower but was sadly stood up. I hope nothing terrible has happened.

Mr Wilkins
撰写日期:2020年1月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lam N
澳大利亚堪培拉2 条分享
Worst food tour experience I've ever had
2019年11月
My friend and I were really looking forward to this tour, but unfortunately it ended up being so bad that we left an hour in. First we were asked to pay for our own food when it was clear from the booking that the fee included food. Second, our guide turned out to not be an experienced guide, and all he did was walk us up and down the main street and bought food for us, without telling us anything about the food or the history. Finally, about an hour in, when our guide saw some police officers nearby, he asked us to lie to the police officers and tell them that he was a friend, rather than a tour guide. He said that this was because he didn't have a tour guide licence. He eventually told us that he was the booking assistant, and the company had run out of guides so asked him to fill in. It was at this point that we said that we stopped the tour.

This was a really disappointing experience and was not the type of experience that we had paid for. If no guides were available, we should have been told about this beforehand. When I complained to the company by email, I got no official response from them and I had to follow up with a Whatsapp message. At this point, the representative from the company told me that as far as they were aware, the tour went well. We wanted a full refund because the tour was not at an acceptable level. All they were willing to offer was a free tour. Given that by this time we were no longer in Jodphur, this offer was not practical. In any case, given our experience (both on the tour and in our subsequent communications with the company), I would not recommend going on this tour, or on any tour with Thrillophilia. I still have not received any type of refund from the company.
撰写日期:2019年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alex Wagner
1 条分享
Amazing Food Tour in Jodhpur
2019年10月
Indian food had my heart, what an amazing food it was. We tasted many different snacks and each of them were so delicious, I have never eaten anything like that ever. Spices were so perfectly managed in each of the dish which made it so yummy. I tried to learn some of the dishes, will try them soon.
撰写日期:2019年11月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ayan
1 条分享
Jodhpur Food Tour by Thrillophilia
2019年10月
Jodhpur, a city famous not only for its culture but also food. We took upon this food tour in Jodhpur and what an amazing experience it was. We had so much fun trying the local food of the city. The people too were really nice. Walking through the city and trying various food varieties was a great experience.
撰写日期:2019年11月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sid
1 条分享
The yummiest food tour -by Thrillophilia
2019年10月
Me and my best friend we both are next level food lovers, we love to try different cuisines, chaats, dishes and so on... We went to Jodhpur for some official work and we had some leisure time with us and we wanted to taste the delicacies of rajasthan so we took the food tour package from Thrillophilia and it was so amazing... the pyaaz kachori, pakodas, the famous jodhpurii sweets, masala chai was really amazing ... It was the best 2 hours of entire trip where we got to try so much
Good job Thrillophilia and team...
撰写日期:2019年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

RickC
4 条分享
The perfect tour in Jodhpur
2019年10月
My guide, Rishi, was very friendly and I enjoyed the entire tour. Aside from just taking me to different stops to eat, he explains the ingredients and points out how the food is made. I'd definitely recommend this trip.
撰写日期:2019年10月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。