游览和门票

新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)

新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)

新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)
3
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$72.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
8–9 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
15
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
  • 用时:
    8–9 小时
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 团体规模:
    15
  • 无障碍通道
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
  • 免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 8-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
中文, 英语, 中文
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 8-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
中文, 英语, 中文
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 105678P4
重要信息
包含内容
  • 精选的传统按摩套餐
  • 英语/普通话口语指南
  • 终端费总计S $ 29 /人
  • 指南和司机小费
  • 新加坡和巴淡岛之间的往返渡轮船票(返回渡轮票SG-BTM-SG)
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
未包含内容
  • 个人的广阔
  • 个人保险
  • 行李搬运费
  • 新加坡酒店接客
期限
8–9 小时
出发详情
  • Batam Centre Point International Ferry Terminal, Jl. Engku Putri Utara, Tlk. Tering, Kec. Batam Kota, Kota Batam, Kepulauan Riau 29401, Indonesia 抵达巴淡岛,受到我们友好的导游的问候,并护送至正在等候的空调巴士
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 所有预订和门票均严格不可转让/不可退款/不可更改。
  • 机票丢失将完全由乘客承担全部责任。
  • 此优惠券在登记之日有效。
  • 在预订表格中输入的乘客姓名必须与乘客的护照相同。名称不正确可能会导致旅行代金券受到处罚或无效。
  • 婴儿的固定费率也相同。
  • 印尼比新加坡落后一小时。
  • 护照必须在旅行期限后至少(6)个月内有效。
  • 有关出入境签证的信息,请点击新加坡https://bit.ly/2kTL2ML和Batam https://bit.ly/2Fl3T0t
  • 错过渡轮的客户将收取每人7美元的额外费用,用于签发新的登机牌和每人12美元的运输附加费。
  • 穆斯林节期间(印度尼西亚规则和条例)不提供按摩服务。
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人
包含内容
  • 精选的传统按摩套餐
  • 英语/普通话口语指南
  • 终端费总计S $ 29 /人
  • 指南和司机小费
  • 新加坡和巴淡岛之间的往返渡轮船票(返回渡轮票SG-BTM-SG)
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
未包含内容
  • 个人的广阔
  • 个人保险
  • 行李搬运费
  • 新加坡酒店接客
出发详情
  • Batam Centre Point International Ferry Terminal, Jl. Engku Putri Utara, Tlk. Tering, Kec. Batam Kota, Kota Batam, Kepulauan Riau 29401, Indonesia 抵达巴淡岛,受到我们友好的导游的问候,并护送至正在等候的空调巴士
期限
8–9 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 所有预订和门票均严格不可转让/不可退款/不可更改。
  • 机票丢失将完全由乘客承担全部责任。
  • 此优惠券在登记之日有效。
  • 在预订表格中输入的乘客姓名必须与乘客的护照相同。名称不正确可能会导致旅行代金券受到处罚或无效。
  • 婴儿的固定费率也相同。
  • 印尼比新加坡落后一小时。
  • 护照必须在旅行期限后至少(6)个月内有效。
  • 有关出入境签证的信息,请点击新加坡https://bit.ly/2kTL2ML和Batam https://bit.ly/2Fl3T0t
  • 错过渡轮的客户将收取每人7美元的额外费用,用于签发新的登机牌和每人12美元的运输附加费。
  • 穆斯林节期间(印度尼西亚规则和条例)不提供按摩服务。
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
行程
  • 游览起点为
    Batam Centre Point International Ferry Terminal
    Jl. Engku Putri Utara, Tlk. Tering, Kec. Batam Kota, Kota Batam, Kepulauan Riau 29401, Indonesia
    抵达巴淡岛,受到我们友好的导游的问候,并护送至正在等候的空调巴士
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    HarbourFront Centre
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 2
    Batam Centre Ferry Terminal
    停留:3 小时
    查看详情
  • 3
    Mega Mall Batam Centre
    停留:3 小时
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

3.0
2 条点评
极佳
1
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

Anthony H
加利福尼亚Tustin8 条分享
I saw the previous reviewers comments and nothing could be further from the truth. This tour is well worth the price and time. Me and my wife are on our wedding anniversary in Singapore and decided to do a day trip to a Batam, Indonesia. We had an amazing time at the Spa. To start with, Indra, our driver was awesome. It’s true his English is broken but there was zero issues communicating with him. He was polite and cordial but most of all he was very accommodating. The spa had a very calming atmosphere and before we went in they served us ginger tea. Once it was our turn, the ladies washed our feet and took us into the massage room. The massage was heavenly and my wife and I felt like we were floating after they were done. I would 100% recommend this place and any time we are back in Indonesia we will stop by.
撰写日期:2019年7月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Glad you enjoy for the trip in Batam! See you again on the next trip :)
撰写日期:2019年7月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anne D
澳大利亚墨尔本8 条分享
2019年2月 • 夫妻情侣
Got there before it opened massage started 15 minutes late, 45 minutes we will never get back. Guide did not speak English, no foot washing. A complete farce the masseuse begged for a tip at the end and then wanted money for her friend.
撰写日期:2019年2月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Anne, Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that your experience with our packages was not the best one, but please, let us address some of your concerns. We have checked with the massage centre and we’re really sorry for the massage time starting late and no foot washing due to the shorthanded of the personnel, but as per information we got is the massage still going for 2hours full as stated in packages. Our provided driver is English speaking despite his English is not too fluent, but simple English communication with every of our customers is no problem. We are sorry that you didn’t tell us that you were not satisfied with our services earlier and let us know after 2 days services by contact in whatsapp. Our booking manager tried his best to investigate the situation and solve it to your satisfaction. The massage centre policy is strictly sacked immediately for every masseur who asked customer for tipping. But regretly that the driver and massage centre (front office) didn’t received any of your feedback of bad experience. Only driver received feedback that the massage room is pretty cold. As for the third degree burns feedback, this is a misunderstand and also miscommunication between you and masseur. Its called body scraping (in Indonesian we called “kerokan”). It’s the result of traditional massage in Indonesia and its not dangerous for health also it will gradually disappear in few days time. We have recheck with the masseur and massage centre, they will do the body scraping only by customer consent / agree. Body scraping is famous as traditional massage in Indonesia which is good to expels bad air from our body. The bad air embraces a host of illness from feeling unwell, tired, weak, or stiff to aching bones. Body scraping can alleviates those problems successfully. With kind regards, Solid Travel
撰写日期:2019年2月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于运营方

此体验只有几条点评,但您可以参阅其他旅行者对此营运方的点评。

提供方: Solid Travel
LoveTravel671131
LoveTravel671131
00
驾驶全程让朋友占用副驾驶座,全家6个大人挤后座2排座位
预订6人10小时接送服务,驾驶声称公司只通知服务8小时,且全程带朋友占据(爽坐)副驾驶座,让我们6位成年人挤在后面2排座位,拥挤闷热不舒适,不是很好的消费经验。
关于新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)的常见问题


新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)体验起始价为 US$72.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)体验

新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)由 Solid Travel 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Solid Travel在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订新加坡至巴淡岛一日游(含渡轮票和水疗按摩)体验