游览和门票
毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)
4.5

毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)

供应商/业主为:Bonjour Mauritius Day Tours & Excursions
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$96.17
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 15 人
用时: 2 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
符合动物福利准则
现场指南:英语, 法语
更多


  • 在自然环境中与野生海豚一起游泳
  • 在天然水族馆浮潜(时间允许 - 提供浮潜装备)
  • 私人交通
未包含内容
  • 太阳屏幕
  • 毛巾
  • 早餐


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 我们接受岛上所有酒店,含早民宿和公寓。请告知我们您入住的酒店,住宿加早餐酒店或公寓。请注意,这次游览从岛屿西海岸的早上7:30开始。您的确切取件时间取决于您入住的酒店,但通常在5:30至7:00之间。您的确切取件时间将在预订时发送给您。
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9433P35

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 不建议孕妇参加
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
        • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)体验价格是多少?
        毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)体验起始价为 US$96.77。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)体验
        哪家公司提供毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)产品?
        毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)由 Bonjour Mauritius Day Tours & Excursions 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Bonjour Mauritius Day Tours & Excursions在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)体验
        毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享)体验时间有多久?

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9433P35

        预留席位

        相似体验


        4.5
        4.5 分,共 5 分16 条点评
        极佳
        12
        非常好
        0
        一般
        1
        较差
        2
        很糟糕
        1

        patm0rnet
        法国尼姆4 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年2月 • 夫妻情侣
        Un hôtel qui fait tout pour que vos vacances soient exceptionnelles.le directeur et ses collaborateurs sont dans le match.
        Gentillesse, efficacité, et qualité
        撰写日期:2024年2月16日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Grey S
        32 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        Everything went very smoothly. Very good communication. The pickup time was organized just after making payment. The experience was really amazing. Would recommend.
        撰写日期:2024年1月1日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hey Grey, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the excursion and we hope to see you during your next trip to the island!
        撰写日期:2024年1月1日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Françoise L
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年12月 • 好友
        Hôtel tamassa bel ombre, très bon accueil propre,très bonne cuisine, superbe animations avec une équipe au top avec naomie Marie, Haidal barman, Emilou au bar, j ai passé une semaine de rêve, je recommande.
        撰写日期:2023年12月13日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Valérie
        卢森堡卢森堡城6 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年10月 • 家庭
        Une attente de plus d'une heure pour monter à bord du bateau. Notre bateau est arrivé le dernier il y en avait déjà une vingtaine. Pauvres dauphins épuisés qui essayaient de trouver un peu de tranquillité.
        撰写日期:2023年10月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Bonjour Valerie, merci pour votre avis et vos commentaires. Nous sommes désolés pour l'attente - nous essayons de vous accorder un peu plus de temps en cas de circulation le matin, mais nous nous excusons que l'attente ait été plus longue que la normale.
        撰写日期:2023年11月2日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Csaba Budai
        瑞士苏黎世10 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年10月 • 夫妻情侣
        We went to swim with Dolphins in October 2023. The pickup from the hotel was well-organized, including the transfer to the coast and back.
        The guys organizing the entire event are professional and well-experienced. At first, we went out to the place where the group of dolphins were spotted. As per the guide, they swim in that path during the mornings, so it is possible to spot them with snorkeling equipment. If you have fins, take them with you, as only glasses and the breathing pipe are provided. If you have fins, you can technically swim above them picking up their speed. The water there is approximately 10 meters deep, so as soon as the skipper and the guide spot them, they position the boat in their line and let you know when to jump in the water. Then the dolphins submerge to approximately 5-6 meters where you can swim above them. The boat does this action a couple of times if you miss to spot them for some reason. If you have a GoPro camera or any waterproof camera, you can make nice videos of them passing by. Our tour guide took my GoPro and made a wonderful video of the dolphins and us swimming together.
        After this session, we were taken to a spot where we had a short snorkeling time.
        I highly recommend these guys due to their professionality and readiness.
        撰写日期:2023年10月23日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hi, thanks so much for your review and detailed description of your experience! We'd glad you enjoyed the trip, and we hope to see you again during your next visit to Mauritius!
        撰写日期:2023年10月23日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        saskeptic
        9 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        Unfortunately space does not allow me to detail the experience, which was dreadful in terms of safety, lack of success in seeing either dolphins or other fish, and food.

        The best part was meeting other people.

        Sitting on the beach was far better - even though I generally don't like beaches. Rather give your money to a beggar - it will go to a more worthy cause.
        撰写日期:2023年10月21日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hi, thanks for your review. We noticed you mentioned the food, but please note that this excursion does not include food (it includes the wild dolphin swim and hotel pickup/dropoff). Perhaps you did a full-day trip with another operator?
        撰写日期:2023年10月23日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Kimberly125
        英国利兹2 条分享
        2.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年9月 • 夫妻情侣
        We booked this trip through Bonjour Mauritius. The driver collected us from our hotel perfectly on time so it was a great start. We were taken to the boat collection point which seemed very odd and no one communicated what was going on. The trip that was due to start at 7.30am left at 8am after no safety briefing or any information about the excursion. We got to where the dolphins are and quite honestly it was absurd. There were 17 small boats all chasing after these poor dolphins with tourists jumping on top of them as soon as they surfaced. The whole experience brought me to tears due to the lack of respect shown to these amazing creatures. I would not recommend this trip to anyone who has ethical beliefs in relation to animal rights. The trip concluded an hour and a half later so definitely not a 2.5 hour trip as advertised. Very disappointing.
        撰写日期:2023年9月17日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hi Kimberly, thanks for your review and feedback. We'll follow up with the boat operator regarding your feedback. In terms of the experience itself, please note that this activity is regulated by the Mauritius Tourism Authority, who sets the rules and guidelines for sustainable dolphin watching/swimming. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Mauritius!
        撰写日期:2023年9月18日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Jocelyne P
        6 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年5月 • 夫妻情侣
        Il faut mettre très rapide et prêt à sauter à l'eau quitte à ne pas voir de dauphinsIls sont prompt à changer de direction ! ! Personnellement j'ai préféré rester à bord et profiter du spectacle Je pense que cette pratique stresse les animaux. Par contre ce fut très agréable de nager dans les hauts fonds pour admirer les poissons.
        L'île au bénitier est aussi peuplée que les champs élysée mais il y reigne une ambiance bon enfant Nos accompagnateurs étaient très sympa et compétents C'est une bonne sortie qui dure 7 h mais on ne voit pas le temps passer Mon conseil comparer les prix des prestataires on a constater des différences assez significatives.
        撰写日期:2023年5月17日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Bonjour Jocelyne, merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié l'excursion et nous vous souhaitons une excellente fin de séjour à l'île Maurice. Nous espérons te revoir bientôt.
        撰写日期:2023年5月18日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        doumecuba2
        figanieres VAR4 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2022年12月 • 夫妻情侣
        Un hôtel très agréable et convivial. Petit-déjeuner variés, personnel très agréable et disponible. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour. Un peu excentré mais la navette de l'hôtel nous amène jusqu'à la plage de Flic en Flac et au mall de Cascavelle, sur demande.
        撰写日期:2023年2月12日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        marie claire F
        法国巴黎2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年1月 • 家庭
        Superbe expérience, les dauphins sont dans leur milieu naturel, à l’état sauvage. Dommage qu’il y ait trop de bateaux.
        撰写日期:2023年2月7日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié l'excursion et nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochaine visite à Maurice !
        撰写日期:2023年2月8日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 16

        毛里求斯野生海豚游泳与酒店接送(私人或共享), 贝尔马尔