吉隆坡游览
吉隆坡国际机场接送 - 离境
2.5

吉隆坡国际机场接送 - 离境

供应商/业主为:Way to Kuala Lumpur
相关信息
当您享受从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡酒店的接送服务时,您可以坐下来放松身心。有一位讲英语的司机,可以享受吉隆坡的风景,而无需担心交通或地图。跳过长长的驾驶室线路,直奔吉隆坡的目的地。转移时间约为50-60分钟,全天24小时提供。 前往吉隆坡国际机场,知道准时和安全的旅行目的地等待着您。 请注意,酒店接机时间为航班起飞前4小时

年龄限制:0-120,每个团体最多 15 人
用时: 60–90 分钟
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 吉隆坡酒店到 KLIA/KLIA2 转机
  • 空调Vhicle
  • 英语口语司机
未包含内容
  • 超重行李费(如适用)
  • 吉隆坡城市酒店可能会收取额外费用


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 我们将在您的航班起飞时间前4小时到您的酒店接载,如需更改接载时间,请联系我们的热线
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:104095P10

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
        • 每位旅客最多可携带1-2个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能有一定的限制,请在出行前咨询操作员以确认您的超重行李是否可以接受
        • 车内禁止乱扔垃圾和吸烟
        • 免费送客服务仅限于距离KLCC仅1公里的酒店
        • 机场送机:在酒店大堂退房并与司机会面,以便转乘吉隆坡国际机场。注意:最长等待时间是15分钟。没有绕道其他区域增加接送点。如果发生可能会产生额外费用。如果您遇到任何挑战,请自行打电话给我们
        • 如果您想绕道而行,可能会产生额外费用
        • 请注意,酒店接机时间为航班起飞前4小时
        • 2300 点至 0700 点之间出发的,将产生 50% 的午夜附加费并直接支付给司机)
        • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:104095P10

        当前不可预订
        此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。
        探索其他选项
        关于运营方
        以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
        • Way to Kuala Lumpur
          51
          马来西亚吉隆坡
          2018年10月加入
        • REX W
          0 条分享
          2.0 分,共 5 分
          场地设备非常差
          洗手间卫生情况很差 没有更衣室, 也没有冲洗设备 道路和小径塌陷, 肥胖或不够敏捷的参加者难以跨越 另外, 浮潜地点不是在海中心, 而在沙滩边 沙滩和水下太多硬尖石, 选址不佳, 唯一可取是鱼儿不怕人, 能游得很近, 数量也多
          撰写日期:2019年9月18日
        这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

        2.5
        2.5 分,共 5 分2 条点评
        极佳
        0
        非常好
        0
        一般
        1
        较差
        1
        很糟糕
        0

        Kiwi Bird
        新西兰奥克兰160 条分享
        2.0 分,共 5 分
        2022年12月
        Flight MH178
        Date & Time 21st December 2022 about 2030 hours
        This is a comment from my wife who travelled on 21st Dec from KLA to Colombo by MH178.
        At the boarding gate, my wife’s carry-on bag was checked in by the staff saying that she had too many bags.
        She had carry-on baggage, her ladies hand bag and one duty free purchase bag. When my wife tried to explain and ask question about how to pick the bag, she was not allowed, instead the staff member lady put the tag on the bag told “Go” with a rough & rude voice. That is not the way to treat your customers.
        Behind her there was another friend of us and he had the same quantity in his hand. Carry-on Bag, laptop & duty free bag. When this lady tried to check in his bag, he opposed and he told that this is my duty free purchase bag, I gave the business to your country. Then the lady said, OK, OK and he was allowed to go without getting his carry-on bag checked in.
        Why two different treatments? Man vs woman?
        Or Duty free purchase from KLA airport?
        Very disappointing and unhappy situation. First of all your airport staff should be taught how to talk politely to customers. Not only this lady, we had experience from our previous journeys as well.
        撰写日期:2023年1月22日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I'm sorry to hear about your wife's unpleasant experience with the airport staff during her recent travel from Kuala Lumpur to Colombo. As a tour company, we understand how important it is for our customers to receive good service throughout their journey. However, I must inform you that the airport staff is not under our control, and we cannot be held responsible for their behavior or actions. We suggest that you contact the airport authorities directly and voice your concerns to them. They may be able to provide more information about the incident and address your grievances accordingly. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope that your future travels will be more pleasant.
        撰写日期:2023年5月8日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Alice O
        澳大利亚墨尔本101 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        Feel like a backwater airport,air-conditioning on ration,very few choices of food, OVERPRICED indeed, the basic drinking water fountains are few and far between, or not working,I am dreaming of Changi experience.
        撰写日期:2022年10月20日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        吉隆坡国际机场接送 - 离境

        吉隆坡所有酒店吉隆坡酒店优惠吉隆坡限时优惠酒店
        吉隆坡所有观光景点
        在吉隆坡的一日游
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮