阿努拉德普勒圣城游览
一日游 - 阿努拉德普勒圣城和米欣塔勒圣城。 (日落)
4.5

一日游 - 阿努拉德普勒圣城和米欣塔勒圣城。 (日落)

供应商/业主为:Travel With Lampa
90%的旅行者推荐此体验
90% 的点评者将此产品评为 4 分或以上。
相关信息
这次旅行将是斯里兰卡历史上最好的旅行。 这次旅行将帮助您了解斯里兰卡的文化。 我保证尽我最大的努力让你的一天难忘。 参观结束后,您将真正了解佛教。
每名成人
US$50.00
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 18-45
用时: 6–8 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语, 荷兰语
更多


  • 小吃
未包含内容
  • 所有费用和税费
  • 空调车
  • 入场/门票 - 阿努拉德普勒圣城


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 如果旅客想从机场接他们,他们必须在 1 天前通知我。然后我们可以为客人安排班车。
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      提供机场接送服务
      结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
      • Bandaranaike International Airport, Katunayake, Sri Lanka
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 无障碍通道
        • 靠近公共交通
        • 提供婴儿座椅
        • 表面有无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:185755P2

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:185755P2

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 1
        • 2

        4.5
        4.5 分,共 5 分11 条点评
        极佳
        10
        非常好
        0
        一般
        0
        较差
        0
        很糟糕
        1

        这些点评是从原始语言自动翻译而来的。
        此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

        Stefan W
        荷兰Baarn24 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年5月 • 夫妻情侣
        We booked a trip from the Netherlands in advance with Lampa. We had some questions about the things we should take with us when we visited a temple. Lampa can be reached via WhatsApp and has already helped us well in the Netherlands.

        His friendliness on the phone continued into the tour. Here he did the evening part a day earlier because the weather was better to see Mihintale. The next day we did the rest of the tour.

        The way Lampa gives the tour is very nice! He not only tells his story, but later also asks questions about what he tells. A kind of quiz that helps you absorb the material better and really learn something about the culture and history. After the tours we had dinner with Lampa at a nice restaurant.

        Lampa is also available after the tour for all your questions! This perfectly shows how hospitable and helpful he is. So if you want to know something: call Lampa!
        撰写日期:2024年5月23日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Y.Z.
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
        We had a whole day planned with Lampa and so happy we did! This was such a lovely, fun and educative experience for the both of us. It was interactive, a lot of questions asked back and forth and Lampa shared many stories and information.

        We saw the most important historical places and it was amazing!

        Lampa, thank you so much for the great day we had with you. Your humor is beyond!!

        Warm regards,
        Jorik and Yvonne
        撰写日期:2024年3月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2024年3月27日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Anne
        荷兰哈勒姆19 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        The tour with Lampa is a great way to see, learn and experience Buddhism in Sri Lanka. Lampa is an experienced and fantastic guide with great knowledge about the history and habits of the Sri Lankan Buddhists. His English is very good and his way of explaining their traditions, rules and hobbits made it easy to understand. Besides his knowledge it is also a very friendly and fun guy to spend the day with. He is open for adjustments in his tour and to make the day attractive to our kids (15 and 17 years old) too, we also visited a lake, had a delicious real local lunch and ended our tour with meditation. We would recommend Lampa to everyone. You’ll definitely will have a great day with him.
        撰写日期:2023年9月17日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年9月20日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Thomas V
        1 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年9月 • 夫妻情侣
        Lampa tour was amazing! He has a lot of experience and shares this in perfect English! Besides telling you everything about Buddhism and all the history, we also had the experience of a very delicious lunch at this place, prepared by his mum.

        All in all a great day, would really recommend!
        撰写日期:2023年9月7日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年9月20日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Tine
        3 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年7月
        A friend of ours who went to Sri Lanka a year ago recommended Lampa and he certainly did not disappoint. Kumara is an expert guide and overall great guy! We spent a day with him in Anuradhapura and Mihintale and he explained everything really well. He knows a lot about its history and the cultural significance nowadays. Questions were also allowed, we asked a ton cause we were so intrigued and he answered each one with great knowledge and explained a lot about buddhism which we were not familiar with. He has his own approach as guide of taking you from one place to the next, telling pieces of the story, but everything really ties into itself in the end as the story unfolds. The sunset at the end in Mihintale was breathtaking! We were so pleased with the whole experience that we also asked him to accompany us to Dambulla and Polonnaruwa, which we are very glad he did. Those two days were the highlight of our trip. Nothing but praise from me, definitely recommend!
        撰写日期:2023年8月3日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年9月8日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Mitch K
        荷兰马斯特里赫特4 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        We did a daytour in Anuradhapura and Mihintale. We did our reservation directly by himself. Found number via tripadvisor ans sent a whatsapp and we callled.
        He speaks very good English and was happy to arrange a nice tour and could even help us get a taxi around Sri Lanka. We didn't need it but it's nice he's thinking ahead.

        The tour itself began at 9am and ended around 3.30pm. It could be longer or shorter depending on your needs. He explained very well what he was planning to do on this day and was open about the costs. Beside the costs of Lampa (16000 rupees) The full Anuradhapura tour will cost you around 25 dollar a person and in Mihintale about 3 dollars each. For that price you'll see everything, you also could choose to not spend the money but you'll lose some interesting points. Adding Mihintale to your trip is recommend and if you have time, arrange to see it during sunset. We didn't had the time but it would be amazing to see.

        Lampa is explaining everything very well and is happy to answer questions or repeat things if needed. He tells you a story about how Budhism works and why.

        We had a great day with him and would definitely recommend him if you visiting Anuradhapura (or even Sri Lanka, he does tours all the way around Sri Lanka). He is very kind and doesn't try to get money out of everything. He even arranged our traintickets from Kandy to Nuwara Eliya without the need to pay extra. Sure the price is not low but worth every penny. Easy one of the best guides I had so far.
        撰写日期:2023年7月29日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年7月31日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Annemarieke S
        5 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年7月 • 夫妻情侣
        We had a very nice day with Lampa. He showed us the beautiful things in Anuradhapura and Mihitale. Lampa knows a lot, talks very interestingly and you can ask him anything. He also speaks very good English. Recommended!
        撰写日期:2023年7月24日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年7月24日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Douwe H
        3 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        De trip met Lampa was geweldig! Geweldige gids met interessante verhalen over het Boeddhisme en de historie van Sri Lanka. Een echte aanrader!
        撰写日期:2023年7月24日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年7月24日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        MW-Belgium
        比利时5 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        Lampa is een super aardige en lieve man! Maar vooral is hij een gepassioneerde gids! Hij vertelt met veel passie over de stoepa’s,Buddha, koningen, lovers, monniken, hij neemt je overal mee naartoe! Hij vraagt ook steeds of we hem goed begrijpen en of alles duidelijk is! Top! Wij wilde Lampa voor onze hele reis boeken, maar hij was al helemaal volzet! Tip: boek hem vroegtijdig zodat je geluk hebt en van zijn aanwezigheid en mooie uitleg kunt genieten. Ik kan hem alleen maar aanbevelen! Een geweldige ervaring. Boek met lampa, en ga met hem op pad. Je zult er van genieten!

        Lieve lampa bedankt ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年4月3日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I’m really happy to hear that and thank you so much 😊 ❤️
        撰写日期:2023年7月24日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Julie C
        Hadleigh159 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2022年3月 • 独自旅游
        Lampa tried to trick me into paying him $25 dollars / 5000 rupees for the entrance to Anuradhapura sites telling me he purchased the ticket the day before on my behalf. After a whole morning of seeing the city minor sites that did not require a ticket , I asked him where was my ticket abs could I see the main sites, the morning was wasted on minor monuments, he lied and invented convoluted stories . I ended up asking to go to the twin ponds, he reluctantly agreed, it was then clear that he never pre purchased a ticket for me. I paid the ticket office and then had to rush to do all the main beautiful sites before heading off to Mintihale. It was a con that I avoided but that spoilt my experience of Anuradhapura abs left a bad taste. How sad. I just wanted to warn other tourists of this trap that might be common. He is defrauding the tourist and the government as well. Not ethical at all and his explanations on historical dates are very vague. As I said, Avoid….
        撰写日期:2022年3月5日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for your review. I totally disagreed with this. Because it’s pretty clear about the ticket it’s just simple. You can see on my TripAdvisor site, there I have clearly mentioned that tickets are not included on inclusive. You can see on exclusive, tax and fees on sites. When we discuss the day before the tour (in dambulla cave temple) you asked that do we need to take the tickets for anuradhapura, in the morning or earlier. Then I explained if we want We can pre book a ticket. Then I booked one to your passport number. There’re some places where we don’t need to show the ticket. According to my tour plan we need the ticket in the middle of our tour. I normally show the places according to a plan that how I can explain well. The stories were being combined each other. If we don’t go to that plan the whole tour will be a jam.And I must say this we can use that only on the day we pay. We can’t use a ticket which we bought on 5th on 6th. And next one you’ve mentioned things about my knowledge. I’m a professional tourist guide lecturer who faced governmental exams and passes them. And you can see all other reviews about my knowledge and my language proficiency. If you felt anything wrong with my language and knowledge you could have told me earlier. Because I took you to visit dambulla cave tembple earlier day. And you could have stopped the tour when you felt that. I like to ask a question if you felt so why didn’t you cancel the tour with me. You knew that I do my best otherwise you can cancel and choose anyone else. So I don’t need to talk anymore about this review. If you think such thing I apologize but the mistakes were made by yourself and your understanding. I know you did this according to your hotel owner. He has showed some places and all they’re not included in this site. Try to understand that. But as your request I show those places as well. There’re two mains, important and non important. If you want to visit all these you’ll have to spend more that 3 days here in anuradhapura. Anyway I wish you a good journey. Thank you!
        撰写日期:2022年3月5日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 11

        一日游 - 阿努拉德普勒圣城和米欣塔勒圣城。 (日落)

        阿努拉德普勒圣城所有酒店阿努拉德普勒圣城酒店优惠阿努拉德普勒圣城限时优惠酒店
        阿努拉德普勒圣城所有观光景点
        在阿努拉德普勒圣城的一日游
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮