游览和门票

来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari, 开普敦中心区

来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari

来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari
3.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$188.89
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
这次旅行非常适合希望在不远离开普敦的情况下欣赏非洲野生动物的游客。在Aquila Game Reserve游猎保护区度过几个小时,这里有“五大”游戏动物和Verreaux的老鹰。一切都在规划中:交通,午餐,以及从酒店接送。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 9 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 参加开普敦附近最简单的野生动物园之旅
  • 不要强调午餐或交通:两者都包括在内
  • 有机会看到Verreaux的黑鹰
  • 参观“五大”游戏动物,包括非洲大象和Cape Buffalo
可以期待的内容
  • 从您在开普敦市中心的酒店乘坐空调巴士后,前往南部卡鲁地区和私人Aquila Game Reserve保护区。  与您的导游和游戏护林员会面,登上露天野生动物园。当导游告诉您保护区中的“五大动物”时,启动驱动器。留意他们以及非洲大象,水牛,狮子,河马和其他动物。  经过一个以其丰富的鸟类而闻名的大型湿地区域,包括Verreaux的黑鹰。  在您的野生动物园之后享用午餐,然后再次与导游会面,开车返回开普敦,在那里您将在下午晚些时候在酒店下车。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 9 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 参加开普敦附近最简单的野生动物园之旅
  • 不要强调午餐或交通:两者都包括在内
  • 有机会看到Verreaux的黑鹰
  • 参观“五大”游戏动物,包括非洲大象和Cape Buffalo
可以期待的内容
  • 从您在开普敦市中心的酒店乘坐空调巴士后,前往南部卡鲁地区和私人Aquila Game Reserve保护区。  与您的导游和游戏护林员会面,登上露天野生动物园。当导游告诉您保护区中的“五大动物”时,启动驱动器。留意他们以及非洲大象,水牛,狮子,河马和其他动物。  经过一个以其丰富的鸟类而闻名的大型湿地区域,包括Verreaux的黑鹰。  在您的野生动物园之后享用午餐,然后再次与导游会面,开车返回开普敦,在那里您将在下午晚些时候在酒店下车。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2382SC9
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • Lunch
  • 游戏驱动器
  • 酒店接送服务(仅限英语司机)
  • 专业游戏游侠 - 仅限英语
  • 入场/门票 - Touwsrivier
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
期限
9 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 如果您的酒店没有列出,请联系我们,以便我们确认是否可以从您的酒店接送。 如果客人在起点迎接,客人应在出发前24小时与我们联系,以便我们提供领取时间。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 不建议2岁及以下的儿童使用
  • 每次预订必须至少2人
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 游览最多可容纳8位客人,但是在保护区和游戏区将有更多客人。
  • Cullinan Guided Journeys strictly follow the SA Government approved TBCSA Health and Safety COVID-19 Protocols. Should guests present COVID-19 symptoms, COVID testing and quarantine will be at their own cost. We recommend that you ensure that your guests take adequate personal travel insurance cover before departure from home.
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • Currently this tour departs Fridays and Saturdays only until 30 April 2021 (this is subject to change)
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 8 人
包含内容
  • Lunch
  • 游戏驱动器
  • 酒店接送服务(仅限英语司机)
  • 专业游戏游侠 - 仅限英语
  • 入场/门票 - Touwsrivier
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 如果您的酒店没有列出,请联系我们,以便我们确认是否可以从您的酒店接送。 如果客人在起点迎接,客人应在出发前24小时与我们联系,以便我们提供领取时间。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
9 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 不建议2岁及以下的儿童使用
  • 每次预订必须至少2人
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 游览最多可容纳8位客人,但是在保护区和游戏区将有更多客人。
  • Cullinan Guided Journeys strictly follow the SA Government approved TBCSA Health and Safety COVID-19 Protocols. Should guests present COVID-19 symptoms, COVID testing and quarantine will be at their own cost. We recommend that you ensure that your guests take adequate personal travel insurance cover before departure from home.
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • Currently this tour departs Fridays and Saturdays only until 30 April 2021 (this is subject to change)
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 8 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2021年10月8日
来自 来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari 的备注
* Guests are required to bring along own face mask. * All passengers are required to be fully vaccinated in order to travel on our tours
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Aquila Private Game Reserve
    停留:5 小时 - 包含门票
    包括:抵达时的迎宾饮品,3小时开放的车辆游戏和自助午餐。 饮料和所有额外费用均适用于您自己的帐户
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+

3.5
28 条点评
极佳
10
非常好
6
一般
5
较差
2
很糟糕
5

asop3369
英国德比郡20 条分享
Amazing
Great experience. I think we saw 4 of the big 5 (no leopards) and would definitely recommend. Room was lovely, spa, tour guides and facilities were great and we have a very relaxing and unforgettable experience.
撰写日期:2020年9月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Storyteller778375
Good Afternoon Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Will be sure to pass your feedback onto the reserve.
撰写日期:2020年9月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kenneth chinn
1 条分享
Not the Big 5
2019年12月
3 times we have been to Aquila and have even stayed over and have never seen leopard and Cape buffalo , I was given different excuses by staff I would just rather they be honest. The loins in this huge game reserve are in a large cage that you drive through ,we where very close to them which seem to be very tame like most animals you would find in a zoo
撰写日期:2019年12月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Storyteller778375
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will share your comments with Aquila Private Game Reserve.
撰写日期:2019年12月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kanami Y
加利福尼亚旧金山2 条分享
Do not pay in advance. Dishonest company.
2019年12月 • 好友
I was hoping to do an overnight safari and made a reservation/ payments online. But with my air tickets, the day didn’t work out and I requested a cancel. Customer support accepted the cancelation and told me the refund process takes up to 7 business days. After a month since the cancelation, the money have not been refunded yet. Customer support replies once in a while saying I forwarded the request to accounting team and revert back to you once the team respond. No further email.
Do not trust this company. I trusted this activity because It was introduced on South African Tourism web page. It was the huge mistake.
撰写日期:2019年12月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Storyteller778375
Good Afternoon Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our company however only offer Day trips to Aquila Private Game Reserve and not overnight accommodation. We therefore presume that you have booked the overnight stay directly with Aquila Private Game Reserve and that your feedback relate directly to the experience that you have had with the Aquila Private Game Reserve office?
撰写日期:2019年12月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Dorothy M
86 条分享
Big 5 overnight stay
We really enjoyed this place. The evening safari was great and I opted for the riding safari in the morning. The staff were so nice and helpful all the time. The accommodation was very clean . I would recommend this break. We say everything. It is a 2 .30minute drive from Capetown but the scenery is amazing.
撰写日期:2019年11月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Storyteller778375
Good Day, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your Safari Experience.
撰写日期:2019年11月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Fee Dunn
11 条分享
1 night stay and 2 safari drives
2019年8月
We got a last minute deal for an overnight in the family lodge and 2 safaris, dinner, breakfast and lunch. It was all great. The staff were friendly, the food lovely, the accommodation was really large, clean, warm and fun. The safaris were also great. Our Guide called Ceaseri was such fun, clearly skilled and really looked after us. We had a midnight star safari and roasted marshmallows. We saw 4 of the 5 Big Animals. Yes, its not Kruger and I think we saw what they had but for my 9 and 11 year old it was exciting and special.
撰写日期:2019年8月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Storyteller778375
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time and provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your excursion and overnight.
撰写日期:2019年8月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Fuzzy A
英国Carshalton5 条分享
Very disappointing
2018年12月
Having worked in the hotel industry for the last 20 years as well as having stayed in many many safari lodges, I was very disappointed. My partner booked this for us as a special treat and for the money he paid, I have stayed in much much better places for half the price. Upon arrival my first impression was wow, however it just went downhill from there.

We started with lunch which was our first disappointing experience. It was an extremely hot day (37 degrees) and all the main food was hot as well as hot dessert (no ice cream), I would’ve hoped for a quiche, cold meats etc when it was so hot.

As we had finished lunch and there was no where to go, unless we sat in the blistering sun (as all the chairs in the shade had been “booked” with people’s towels on) we thought we would chance it and see if we could check in early. My partner went to the desk and asked at 1pm. After waiting 15 minutes, he was promised it would be ready by 1:30 so we waited. When finally it came to 2pm and no one had still come to us (we were right at the front desk) we queued for our key and were finally taken to our room only to find this not clean.

A manager came to see us to apologise and offered us a bottle of sparkling wine. Whilst that was a lovely gesture the fact remains that don’t offer something you cannot deliver.

Next we went on our game drive and it was great to see the animals we did see, however the guide drove very fast, past many animals and didn’t even give us a chance to look or capture some pics.

Dinner was again disappointing and resembled a lot of what had been offered for lunch.

When coming back to the room in the evening, the room was filled with mozzies and miggies. I realise we are staying in the bush and this is to be expected, however surely a netting over the bed would have been suitable so you don’t get chowed by mozzies in the night. Considering we had WiFi I was very surprised that there was no phone to call reception to get some doom or something, and as we had the furthest room away, we did not feel like walking back at that time of the night, therefore we grinned and bared it, however a very restless nights sleep was had.

The morning drive was much like the day prior and when you are getting up early, you kind of want it to be worth it. I realise you can’t guarantee seeing the animals, however at least give us a chance to look.

Breakfast was tasteless with no flavour, seasoning or spice. The only thing I enjoyed was the fruit, which you don’t cook and unless you serve them rotten or not ripe, should be good.

It is such a shame as I really do believe this place has a lot of potential and could be fantastic with just a few small changes, good service and good food, which would make paying R7500 a night, worth it.

撰写日期:2019年2月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

924jill149
英国Letham Grange20 条分享
Local safari parks in uk are more interesting
2018年12月
It’s a 21/2 hour drive to park. It was a bit like go round this corner and there are the elephants eating carrots placed in a certain spot. Next corner was rhinos etc etc. Certain animals are electrical fenced in! Guide was knowledgeable but talked far too much so much so that by the time he let us into the lion quarters caged area the lion had laid down and gone to sleep. We were on wrong side of jeep. Suggest if you are going sit on left. It was a wasted day. Food was ok a lot of flies. Flyer makes the place look really good, no cheetahs though.
撰写日期:2018年12月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

syspmx
149681413 条分享
Muy pocos animales en la reserva
2018年7月
El lugar es lindo y la experiencia no es mala del todo, sin embargo, solo hay unos pocos elefantes, hipopótamos y rinocerontes, si algo más de Zebras, un par de Jirafas y nunca se pudieron ver los leones. El bufette rico y el SPA agradable.
撰写日期:2018年12月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ARMANDO R
Escazú, Costa Rica32 条分享
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ! ! !
2018年11月
Just to start, we were told we will be picked up at our hotel at Sea Point at 8:30 a.m. sharp. They showed up at 9:30 a.m. When we got to the Reserve after a long two hour and half drive we were told by the receptionist that according to our reservation number we had already done the safari early in the morning and left back to Auckland. Oh, yes, really??? We called STA Travel at 91 Loop Street (from which we booked the tour) and they kindly help us by obtaining a new reservation confirmation number from Aquila's reservation department. We went back to the front desk and the same rude, obnoxious and repugnant lady told us that there was no new number for us on her system and that 'IF WANTED TO DO THE SAFARI WE HAD TO PAID IT IN FULL TO HER AND TRY TO GET A REFUND FROM STA TRAVEL OR FIND A WAY TO GO BACK TO CAPE TOWN AS WE WOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO RIDE THE TRANSPORT BACK TO THE CITY". And this point I just plainly lost it and started demanding to see the manager, which showed up relunctantly after we were trying to clear things up for almost an hour. After the manager look into the problem she apoligized and asked us to take the safari, which by the way, was just an O.K. experience. I would STRONGLY RECOMMED to do the Kruger Safari in Johannesburg instead of risking an appalling and dreadful experience as we had to endure at Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari from Cape Town.
撰写日期:2018年11月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Dave M
18 条分享
Ok Trip.
2018年10月
The safari was a little over hyped and the distance to travel a little too far. Travel in an old minibus not great. 5 hours travelling in total. Felt that the safari was a little staged regarding most of the animals. The guides though are knowledgable and certainly aware of not annoying the animals such as the rhinos who had young with them on our tour. Don't expect a lot of bang for your buck, unless your visiting one of the large parks then this one will do.
撰写日期:2018年10月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 28
关于来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari的常见问题

来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari体验起始价为 US$186.63。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari体验

来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari由 Springbok Atlas Day Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Springbok Atlas Day Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订来自开普敦的Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari体验