供应商/业主为:ML Sultan Travel & Tours
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比


年龄限制:2-85,每个团体最多 15 人
用时: 5 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况

  • 从市中心/海角酒店转移
  • 罗本岛门票
  • 瓶装水
  • 额外的照片停在令人惊讶的位置!罗本岛之旅之前或之后
  • 入场/门票 - 罗本岛
  • 不包括所有餐点
  • 不包括司机/导游小费*可选*

  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 从所有市中心和 Sea Point 酒店接客 所有市中心和 Sea Point 酒店的往返接送服务 * 司机将中转至Nelson Mandela Gateway,不会登船前往罗本岛 * 请带上夹克,穿舒适的鞋子,带些吃的,如果晕船,请在登船前提前服用晕船片 *** 请携带护照复印件或打电话 *** 如果您需要轮椅,请告诉我们,因为我们可以通知岛上的工作人员需要轮椅 上船前请做好排长队的准备 *** 请注意,这是往返酒店的接送服务**** 我们还会在著名景点额外停靠,给我们的客人带来惊喜!!
  • 港口:
  • Makers Landing, The Cruise Terminal, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8001, South Africa
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:114174P14

  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 请注意,供应商可能会在那里更改船期,因为我们将根据可用性初步确认您的预订时间可能会有所不同,我们将发送通知以告知最佳可用时间我们可以确认的船期谢谢
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

来自 罗本岛之旅往返酒店。停在令人惊讶的位置! 的备注
  • covid不再在南非
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

罗本岛之旅往返酒店。停在令人惊讶的位置!体验起始价为 US$147.59。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订罗本岛之旅往返酒店。停在令人惊讶的位置!体验
罗本岛之旅往返酒店。停在令人惊讶的位置!由 ML Sultan Travel & Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 ML Sultan Travel & Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订罗本岛之旅往返酒店。停在令人惊讶的位置!体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:114174P14

  • 您会享有接送服务
  • 1
    Cape Town Central
    停留: 30 分钟
  • 2
    Robben Island Museum
    停留:4 小时 - 包含门票
  • 3
    Sea Point
    停留: 15 分钟
  • 您会回到出发点

38 条点评

Roope H
瑞典斯德哥尔摩5 条分享
2023年1月 • 夫妻情侣
We think that this trip was the best experience of our time in South Africa. Faz was amazing, took us to great places and did the little extra. Thank you Faz and welcome to Sweden whenever you want!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hey Roope, many thanks for your awesome review! You taught me many great things about Sweden, i truly appreciate it. Please send my Love and Best wishes to Isabelle, i hope you guys had an amazing time in SA, you guys are truly the best, I loved, loved being with yall. Take Care and see you next time...
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Angelique M
48 条分享
What I expected when I booked this tour was a driver to pick me up, drop me at the Robben Island Ferry, and drop me back at my hotel after the tour. What we got was a bundle of energy and excitement named Faziela. I don't have to tell you how powerful Robben Island was. The fact that former prisoners give the tour because many of them have no other way to be employed is heartbreaking. Now let me tell you about Faziela. She is a witness to history having been present for Nelson Mandela's first speech upon his release. Faziela squeezed in as many stops as possible on the way to the ferry spouting information as she went. Upon pickup from the ferry, she made sure we ate and then continued to take us around, making sure we saw as much of Capetown as possible. We had to board our cruise that afternoon, or I'm sure she would have kept going. I can't say enough about Faziela and how great she was.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello there Angelique and Robert, OMW! how awesome to read your review! Complimenting me as being the World's Best Guide! that surely can't be true, you are just too kind. I have to work hard now to compete with that title :) You were the best! it was sooooo great to socialise with you, your heart is so big. I hope you've enjoyed the cruise and that you are safe home. I will always remember you both with your happy go lucky easy attitude, bright smile, friendliness. You guys are so caring, considerate and generous. May God's richest blessings always follow you and your family. I truly, truly appreciate your awesomeness. It was a great honor to meet you both. Hope Robert's MU win the league!
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Katherine B
1 条分享
2023年1月 • 夫妻情侣
We loved this trip and found robben island very interesting.
We thought faz was hilarious and made the day such a fun experience. She took us to a rooftop bar and got us drinks and nibbles after robben island which was a very good experience! Although one of the more pricey tours, there were extras included which made it worth it!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hey Katherine! and Kieran, I'm so glad to read that you've enjoyed the day with me (Shy emoji) :) I wish you all the very best with your future, success and all that is good. Hope to organise your wedding one day on top of Table Mountain! or on Camps Bay Beach :) ) xx
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sydney Couple
12 条分享
2023年1月 • 独自旅游
The tour and guides were great. The boat ride across was half an hour and then we had a guide on a bus but we only got out at two locations. The prison tour by an ex prisoner was very informative and emotional. We saw the cell where Nelson Mandela was and the apple tree he had planted, plus the poor conditions they had to endure.
I should have just walked to the waterfront as the tour started right near my hotel. I didn’t need someone to pick me up and drop me back. It was perfectly safe as I had walked all around there the day before. The waterfront area is very vibrant with bars, restaurants and shops. The tour also included a drive around the city but after 2 full days, I declined that.
Lesson to be learnt as I could have saved money.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello Sue I hope you well and safe home. I want to thank you for your review, i appreciate you taking time out to review our tour to Robben Island and the surprise stops in the City. We value and cherish your comment that the tour guides were great. Regarding you just walking to the waterfront and not needing a transfer, we do not recommend that elderly women walk alone from hotel to waterfront as in any City of the World, there are the odd incident of people getting mugged. Safety is of utmost importance to us. Private taxis usually ask 2 USD for transfers from hotels, this way you could have saved a pretty penny had you purchased your own ticket to the island which usually get sold out very quick. We were able to supply you with a ticket when there were none available online. We do not offer this service of a transfer from hotel to ferry, a Robben Island ticket and a return to hotel. What we do offer, subject to time, is a transfer - Seat in coach, from hotel to Waterfront, a surprise stop at either the colorful houses, Mandela's statue at the City Hall, or a stop at the apartheid benches, or Nelson Mandela's glasses, or a visit to the best coffee shop in the world or having drinks at the rooftop at Silo of course subject to availability. Each tour is different of course depending on time. I believe the other guest who were on your tour at the same time were happy. you had exactly the same stops as all other visitors have, they are not allowed to stop the bus and allow guests to disembark at any of the locations on the island besides the one stop with disembarkation at the Frame for a picture and disembarkation at the prison. Unless of course you pay for a private tour on the Island at a considerably higher cost, this is available to book directly with the Island or other tour operators. We are Thankful and Grateful for your 4 stars. We hope next time you do visit, we will be able to take you to see other famous places like i mentioned above at no cost. (this was declined by your kind self as you had to rush back to the hotel for your transfer to the airport.) We wish you safe travels. May i take this opportunity to just give some valuable advice to other travelers visiting our beautiful City, to always be vigilant of surroundings at ATM's and to keep your pin safe of your cards. Do not keep wallets in back pockets. Do not walk with valuables and passports in your bags. Always just carry a copy of passport and keep originals in the safe. Do not keep your cellphone visible in bags and close the zips of bags. This is safety tips for any City in the World.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Susanna L
瑞士15 条分享
Very well organised tour with a great guide. Faziela was so knowledgeable about everything and also shared her personal experience. She was very considerate, picked me up on time, made sure I got on the boat early to have a good seat and explained what to do on the island. She even gave me some snack to have on the way as the whole island tour lasts 3 hours. But the tour wasn't over yet because after Faziela showed me some more places which I wouldn't have seen if not for her. The highlight being the rooftop of the Silo! Thank you for this amazing tour, Faziela!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dearest Susanna I was the one who enjoyed being in your company Many thanks for booking our tour we appreciate it very very much. Stay as sweet as you are always. Hope you enjoy the Namibian experience and my wish os flr you to spend more tine in Cape Town afterwards! Be safe, healthy and happy. You jave a most generous ♥ will always be blessed.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Liz J
英国威尔斯27 条分享
The whole trip was excellent, from beginning to end. The over all guide Fazi who collected us from our apartment was wonderful. The experience around Robben Island was most engaging and well presented. Returning from the Island Our guide Fazi took us to some surprise spots around the city, it was really wonderful, she made the day a great success.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Liz and Alan i thoroughly enjoyed myself in your connpany, what a perfect couple you make. Please take your dancing to the next level! Your heart ♥ is so big, you are kind and so courteous. My wish is for tou to have a golden anniversary filled wirh love and happiness. I truly appteciate you booking our tour. With love and gratitude xx
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Connecticut50 条分享
Faziela was a great guide. She had so much personal knowledge that she shared with us and knows Cape Town so well—and she shared so many amazing stories with us. After our personal tour around Cape Town, we headed off for our tour of Robben Island. This was equally impressive. This is definitely worth doing.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello There, how lovely to read your 5 star review, It really means the world to us when our guests are happy with our service! You guys were great listeners and I truly am greatful and thankful that you've booked our tour. Wishing you well over the festive period, have happy holidays with your family and please send our love and best wishes. Faz
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

1 条分享
This was a wonderful experience. My driver was full of knowledge regarding Cape Town and Robben Island.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi There Patrick many thanks for trusting us to be your operator for Robben Island and City stops. I've learnt a lot from your Irish history too! Hope to see you again with your family. The Irish Builders Rock! We love that you spend your time and energy building schools in our community. You guys will be blessed! Take Care.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Muhammad Taufiq
新加坡2 条分享
2022年10月 • 独自旅游
Faziela was great. She brought me to other places before I proceed to Robben Island based on where I have visited during my trip so far at the time.

The Robben Island was great as well to hear stories from an ex-prisoner that was serving his sentence at the Island itself.

All in all would recommend it!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hallooo. Aloha,MTBi Many many thanks for your awesome review and for showing our future guests what a lovely experience you've had. We are truly thankful to you and hope you enjoy your time in the force! :)
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jim W
卡罗莱纳州北卡罗莱纳山9 条分享
2022年10月 • 好友
This tour is worth every penny. Very glad to have selected it over several others. Faz was really wonderful and literally opened doors to many other hidden gems in Capetown. The Robben Island tour itself was quite moving. A must see for the whole world.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hahahaha Mr JMW you are soooo funny. I really appreciate your kind comments! You and your better half was just totally awesome company. There are still so much more to see and do. The whales, Cape Point and the sharks are waiting! I hope you are able to come back in the near future! My wish for you is success in all you do. Health, happiness and loads of holidays! Very thankful and grateful to your kind selves. Also i must say, good idea you booked Robben Island as your first excursion as so many guests get disappointed when they book the Robben Island trip on their last day in the City so well done! :)
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 38

Tripadvisor | 罗本岛之旅往返酒店。停在令人惊讶的位置! | 开普敦中心区, 南非