供应商/业主为:Red Rock Magic Trolley

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 12 人
开始时间: 查看供应情况

  • 专业的司机和指导
  • 现场解说
  • 小费

  • 252 N State Rte 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:28431P3

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

塞多纳的博因顿峡谷无轨电车之旅体验起始价为 US$25.95。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订塞多纳的博因顿峡谷无轨电车之旅体验
塞多纳的博因顿峡谷无轨电车之旅由 Red Rock Magic Trolley 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Red Rock Magic Trolley在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订塞多纳的博因顿峡谷无轨电车之旅体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:28431P3

  • 游览起点为
    252 N State Rte 89A
    252 N State Rte 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA
  • 1
    252 N State Rte 89A
    停留: 10 分钟
    Highway 89A Sedona
    Dry Creek Road
  • 2
    Cultural Park Place
    停留: 10 分钟
  • 您会回到出发点

91 条点评

Jennifer B
印第安那Portage2 条分享
2022年11月 • 夫妻情侣
Our Trolley driver had a significant foreign accent and only understood about 40% of what he said. Of what I understood, he was funny and informative. The sights that we saw were great.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

乔治亚劳伦斯维尔3 条分享
We were scheduled to go on the trolley tour, but through a happy accident we ended up on jeep tour. The staff at the front desk were nice and courteous. Our driver Sundance was amazing. She helped customize the tour to what we were interested in and do knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her Jeep tour and the company over all.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

garner h
1 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Our tour-guide/driver had a super strong accent and did a speed read on points of interest and landmarks during the tour. Then messed with one of the passengers on tour by slowly driving away making the older gentleman run to get on the trolley! About the only thing that you could make out were his corny dad jokes along the route. Really disappointed. This tour-guide obviously doesn’t like his job.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Rick S
纽约州East Amherst819 条分享
Having taken the same or a similar tour many years ago I couldn’t imagine not taking the tour again to visit all of my favorite sites I had enjoyed in the past. To my surprise the tour covering many of the obligatory sites glossed over some of the more stunning attractions and omitted many obligatory locations completely. While now a new major stop on the tour makes Culture Park the only location where patrons can disembark the faux trolley, as it slips the past sites I had appreciated in the past like Airport Mesa and Chapel of the holy cross and with the exception to a short trip down route 179 ignores the southern, more picturesque, part of Sedona completely.

That being said the hour and a half tour is the best $28.31 you can spend in Sedona. Our driver, Stan, made this an enjoyable trip, educational, cultural gem of an experience. His knowledge and talents surpass everything with the exception of the sheer beauty of the surrounding valley. A nice additional touch of offering to take pictures of couples at culture park with the majestic mountains in the background was appreciated. He pointed out historical points of significance, restaurants, galleries, adjacent hiking trails and their mystical vortexes, all with relevant facts laced with a touch of humor.

The trip was relaxing and educational and a must see for first time visitors and maybe even second time visitors. Their designated parking is impossible to find, ask then to describe in detail the location otherwise you’ll end up like we did hunting through uptown trying to locate an applicable parking spot. There is no designated spot to wait the half hour they suggest you arrive early. A small storefront ticket office gives way to the town’s sidewalk where patrons wait milling about like human pylons waiting for their transportation to arrive. All in all, a good experience that could stand a few improvements.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

亚利桑那凤凰城33 条分享
Matthew was an excellent tour guide! However, the trolley was not as pictured. it was a white enclosed trolley.... not nearly as cute and fun as I had anticipated. The company needs to be more honest about their trolleys not as pictured.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Denise Z
Michigan31 条分享
Stan was our tour guide and he was very knowledgeable. He took us all over Sedona telling us about what we were looking at and offering jokes and stories about everything. He was also very knowledgeable about Native American customs and traditions. Great driver as well. We recommend this tour with Stan.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

14 条分享
This tour would probably have been okay, however, the driver had such a heavy accent, you could not understand 90% of what he was saying. Very disappointed. We had a groupon and only paid $14 each; sure glad we didn't play full price.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

俄亥俄Loveland4 条分享
There were 8 in our family tour, $211.76. We booked an"open trolley", like they show in their ads. We were quickly ushered to a closed in bus and stuck in the back. When inquiring?? One employee said because of "last night storms?" and Matthew, the driver said the "the trolley broke down." The bus was crowded and our view in the back was starring at a plywood board that covered a previous handicap door. Horrible~ could not see anything or hear much! Refund request was denied stating "tour booked as requested." We DID NOT request a closed in bus "used for weddings and drinkers". Totally unreasonable company.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Melissa L
Bonnie, we are very sorry for the experience you had. We want every guest to have the best Sedona experience possible and we appreciate your feedback. The reason the refund was rejected was because there were no details as to why a refund was asked for. I submitted for a full refund with Viator due to the experience you stated to them. I apologize that they have not contacted you about it yet. I submitted another one today. If you don't hear from them by next week please email me at m.lown@rasedona.com.
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Audrey G
14 条分享
2021年9月 • 好友
Omg this tour was fantastic our tour guide was Matthew and he kept us total engaged. Matthew was very knowledgeable, friendly and shared a lot of Sedona history with us. Highly recommend this tour you will not be disappointed and ask for Matthew to be your tour guide.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Mandy L
伊利诺伊州芝加哥9 条分享
Matt was a very funny and knowledgeable guide with great stories! Highly recommend. Fun trolley environment despite the rain that came that day. We plan to do it again next time since the cloud cover made it rough to see.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 91

Tripadvisor | 塞多纳的博因顿峡谷无轨电车之旅 | 亚利桑那